gtkpod - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: iPod Manager
zh_TW: iPod 管理員

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_TW: 中文簡體 (GB 18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 中文簡體 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 中文正體 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_TW: 中文正體 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (CP-866)
zh_TW: 西里爾文/俄羅斯 (CP-866)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 西里爾文/烏克蘭 (KOI8-U)

en: English (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (US-ASCII)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Japanese (automatic detection)
zh_TW: 日文 (自動偵測)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32LE)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

note: sanity! check for "System Charset" and return NULL
en: System Charset
zh_TW: 系統字集

en: Excluded files...
zh_TW: 排除檔案...

en: Encoding...
zh_TW: 編碼...

en: Conversion Settings...
zh_TW: 轉換設定值...

en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回應

en: Convert MP3
zh_TW: 轉換 MP3

en: Convert AAC (M4A)
zh_TW: 轉換 AAC (M4A)

en: Convert WAV
zh_TW: 轉換 WAV

en: Encoding Preferences
zh_TW: 編碼偏好設定

en: Exclusions List
zh_TW: 排除清單

en: Core Preferences
zh_TW: 核心偏好設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Cover Web
zh_TW: 封面網路

en:   Cover Browser
zh_TW:   封面瀏覽器

en: Audio/Video
zh_TW: 音樂/

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video Podcast
zh_TW: 視訊 Podcast

en: Audiobook
zh_TW: 有聲書

en: Info Display Plugin
zh_TW: 資訊顯示插件

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: <b>General Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: <b>Rules</b>
zh_TW: <b>條件</b>

en: Live _updating
zh_TW: 即時更新(_U)

en: Added
zh_TW: 加入

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Plycnt
zh_TW: 播放計數

en: Played
zh_TW: 已播放

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: Released
zh_TW: 發行

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Music
zh_TW: 音樂(_M)

en: _Update Tracks from File
zh_TW: 從檔案更新曲目(_U)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit gtkpod
zh_TW: 退出 gtkpod

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _User's Manual
zh_TW: 使用者手冊(_U)

en: gtkpod user's manual
zh_TW: gtkpod 使用者手冊

en: gtkpod _Home Page
zh_TW: gtkpod 首頁(_H)

en: Online documentation and resources
zh_TW: 線上文件與資源

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About gtkpod
zh_TW: 關於 gtkpod

en: About External _Plugins
zh_TW: 關於外部插件(_P)

en: About third party gtkpod plugins
zh_TW: 關於第三方 gtkpod 插件

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en:  Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Installed plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝插件

en: Preferred plugins
zh_TW: 偏好的插件

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Value doesn't exist
zh_TW: 值不存在

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Loaded Session...
zh_TW: 已載入作業階段...
