gtkspell 3.0.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: <i>(no suggestions)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(没有建议)</i>

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

note: + Add to Dictionary
en: Add "%s" to Dictionary
zh_CN: 将“%s”添加至词典

en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略

note: For the situation where no language is active (i.e. * spell->priv->lang == NULL), create a "None" item which is active.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: on top: language selection
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: enchant error for language: %s
zh_CN: 拼写检查库 Enchant 处理语言 %s 时发生错误
