gtkspell 3.0.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: <i>(no suggestions)</i>
zh_TW: <i>(沒有建議)</i>

en: More...
zh_TW: 還有...

note: + Add to Dictionary
en: Add "%s" to Dictionary
zh_TW: 將「%s」加入字典

en: Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部略過

note: For the situation where no language is active (i.e. * spell->priv->lang == NULL), create a "None" item which is active.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: on top: language selection
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: enchant error for language: %s
zh_TW: 拼字檢查函式庫 Enchant 處理語言 %s 時發生錯誤
