en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: ERROR : Buffer is not initialized !
zh_CN: 错误：缓冲区未初始化！

en: 
    GTKTerm version %s
zh_CN: 
    GTKTerm 版本 %s

en: 
    This program is released under the terms of the GPL V.2
zh_CN: 
    该程序根据 GPL V.2 的条款发布

en: 	 ** Use at your own risks ! **
zh_CN: 	 ** 使用风险自负！ **

en: 
    Command line options
zh_CN: 
    命令行选项

en: --help or -h : this help screen
zh_CN: --help 或 -h：此帮助屏幕

en: --config <configuration> or -c : load configuration
zh_CN: --config <configuration> 或 -c：加载配置

en: --port <device> or -p : serial port device (default /dev/ttyS0)
zh_CN: --port <device> 或 -p ：串口设备 (默认为 /dev/ttyS0)

en: --speed <speed> or -s : serial port speed (default 9600)
zh_CN: --speed <speed> 或 -s ：串口速率 (默认为 9600)

en: --bits <bits> or -b : number of bits (default 8)
zh_CN: --bits <bits> 或 -b ：数据位 (默认为 8)

en: --stopbits <stopbits> or -t : number of stopbits (default 1)
zh_CN: --stopbits <stopbits> or -t ：停止位 (默认为 1)

en: --parity <odd | even> or -a : parity (default none)
zh_CN: --parity <odd | even> 或 -a ：奇偶校验 (默认为 none)

en: --flow <Xon | RTS | RS-485> or -w : flow control (default none)
zh_CN: --flow <Xon | RTS | RS-485> 或 -w ：数据流控制 (默认为 none)

en: --delay <ms> or -d : end of line delay in ms (default none)
zh_CN: --delay <ms> or -d ：行末延迟(ms) (默认 none)

en: --char <char> or -r : wait for a special char at end of line (default none)
zh_CN: --char <char> or -r : 在行尾等待特殊字符 (默认为 none)

en: --file <filename> or -f : default file to send (default none)
zh_CN: --file <filename> or -f ：要发送的默认文件 (默认为 none)

en: --echo or -e : switch on local echo
zh_CN: --echo 或 -e ：打开本地回显

en: --disable-port-lock or -L: does not lock serial port. Allows to send to serial port from different terminals
zh_CN: --disable-port-lock 或 -L: 不锁定串行端口。允许从不同的终端发送到串口

en:                       Note: incoming data are displayed randomly on only one terminal
zh_CN:                       注意: 传入数据仅在一个终端上随机显示

en: Undefined command line option
zh_CN: 错误理解命令行选项

en: Send RAW File
zh_CN: 发送 RAW 文件

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件出错

en: %s : transfer in progress...
zh_CN: %s ：传输中...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot read file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %s: %s

en: Error sending file
zh_CN: 发送文件出错

en: Error sending file: %s
zh_CN: 发送文件出错：%s

en: Save RAW File
zh_CN: 保存 RAW 文件

en: File error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s: %s

note: Toplevel
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Log
zh_CN: 日志(_L)

en: _Configuration
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: Control _signals
zh_CN: 控制信号(_S)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Hexadecimal _chars
zh_CN: 十六进制字符(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_F)

en: _Clear screen
zh_CN: 清除屏幕(_C)

en: _Clear scrollback
zh_CN: 清除回滚(_C)

en: Send _RAW file
zh_CN: 发送 RAW 文件(_R)

en: _Save RAW file
zh_CN: 保存 RAW 文件(_S)

note: Log Menu
en: To file...
zh_CN: 至文件...

note: Confuguration Menu
en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: _Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口(_M)

en: _Macros
zh_CN: 宏(_M)

en: _Load configuration
zh_CN: 加载配置(_L)

en: _Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置(_S)

en: _Delete configuration
zh_CN: 删除配置(_D)

note: Signals Menu
en: Send break
zh_CN: 发送中断

en: _Open Port
zh_CN: 打开端口(_O)

en: _Close Port
zh_CN: 关闭端口(_C)

en: Toggle DTR
zh_CN: 切换 DTR

en: Toggle RTS
zh_CN: 切换 RTS

note: Configuration Menu
en: Local _echo
zh_CN: 本地回显(_E)

en: _CR LF auto
zh_CN: CR LF 自动(_C)

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

note: View Menu
en: Show _index
zh_CN: 显示索引(_I)

en: _Send hexadecimal data
zh_CN: 发送十六进制数据(_S)

en: _ASCII
zh_CN: ASCII(_A)

en: _Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(_H)

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Hexadecimal data to send (separator : ';' or space) :
zh_CN: 要发送的十六进制数据(分隔符 : ';' 或空格) :

en: GTKTerm is a simple GTK+ terminal used to communicate with the serial port.
zh_CN: GTKTerm 是一个简单的 GTK+ 终端，用于与串行端口进行通信。

en: Break signal sent!
zh_CN: 中断信号发送！

en: 0 byte(s) sent!
zh_CN: 已发送 0 个字节！

en: Improper formatted hex input, 0 bytes sent!
zh_CN: 十六进制输入格式不正确，已发送 0 个字节！

en: %d byte(s) sent!
zh_CN: 已发送 %d 个字节！

en: Filename error
zh_CN: 文件名错误

en: Log file selection
zh_CN: 日志文件选择

en: Failed to log data
zh_CN: 记录数据失败

en: Macro "%s" sent !
zh_CN: 宏 "%s"已发送！

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: The "action" field of a macro is the data to be sent on the port. Text can be entered, but also special chars, like \n, \t, \r, etc. You can also enter hexadecimal data preceded by a '\'. The hexadecimal data should not begin with a letter (eg. use \0FF and not \FF)
    Examples :
    	"Hello\n" sends "Hello" followed by a Line Feed
    	"Hello\0A" does the same thing but the LF is entered in hexadecimal
zh_CN: 宏的 "action" 字段是要在端口上发送的数据。 可以输入文本，但也可以输入特殊字符，例如\n，\t，\r，等。您还可以输入以 '\' 头的十六进制数据。 十六进制数据不应以字母开头(例如，使用 \0FF 而不是\FF)
    例如 ：
    	"Hello\n" 发送“ Hello”，后跟换行
    	"Hello\0A" 执行相同的操作，但是 LF 以十六进制输入

en: Configure Macros
zh_CN: 配置宏

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Capture Shortcut
zh_CN: 捕捉快捷键

en: Cannot open configuration file `%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 `%s'.

en: Cannot create configuration file `%s'.
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件 `%s'.

en: %s(%d): %s
    Syntax error
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    语法错误

en: %s(%d): %s
    Unrecognized parameter
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    无法识别的参数

en: %s(%d): %s
    Internal error
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    内部错误

en: %s(%d): %s
    Invalid number
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    无效数值

en: %s(%d): %s
    Out of range
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    超出范围

en: %s(%d): %s
    Cannot allocate memory.
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    无法分配内存。

en: %s(%d): %s
    It must be specified TRUE or FALSE.
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    必须将其指定为 TRU E或 FALSE。

en: %s(%d): %s
    The section name is already used.
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    这个配置部分名称已被使用。

en: %s(%d)
    There is no closing bracket.
zh_CN: %s(%d)
    没有右括号。

en: %s(%d): %s
    Unexplained error
zh_CN: %s(%d): %s
    未知错误

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Cannot lock port! The serial port may currently be in use by another program.
zh_CN: 无法锁定端口！ 串行端口当前可能正在被另一个程序使用。

en: Arbitrary baud rates not supported
zh_CN: 不支持任意波特率

en: Control signals read
zh_CN: 读取控制信号

en: DTR write
zh_CN: 写入 DTR

en: RTS write
zh_CN: 写入 RTS

en: No open port
zh_CN: 无打开的端口

en: No serial devices found!
    
    Searched the following device path patterns:
    	/dev/ttyS*
    	/dev/tts/*
    	/dev/ttyUSB*
    	/dev/usb/tts/*
    
    Enter a different device path in the 'Port' box.
zh_CN: 找不到串行设备！
    
    搜索以下路径：
    	/dev/ttyS*
    	/dev/tts/*
    	/dev/ttyUSB*
    	/dev/usb/tts/*
    
    在“端口”框中输入其他设备路径。

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Serial port
zh_CN: 串行端口

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Baud Rate:
zh_CN: 波特率:

en: Parity:
zh_CN: 奇偶校验:

en: Bits:
zh_CN: 数据位:

en: Stopbits:
zh_CN: 停止位:

en: Flow control:
zh_CN: 数据流控制:

note: create an expander widget to hide the 'Advanced features'
en: Advanced Configuration Options
zh_CN: 高级配置选项

en: ASCII file transfer
zh_CN: ASCII 文件传输

en: End of line delay (milliseconds):
zh_CN: 行末延迟 (毫秒)：

en: Wait for this special character before passing to next line:
zh_CN: 传递到下一行之前等待这个特殊字符:

en: RS-485 half-duplex parameters (RTS signal used to send)
zh_CN: RS-485 半双工参数(用于发送RTS信号)

en: Load configuration
zh_CN: 加载配置

en: Delete configuration
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Cannot read configuration file!
    Config file may contain invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件！
    配置文件可能包含无效的参数。

en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Configuration name:
zh_CN: 配置名称：

en: Cannot save configuration file!
    Config file may contain invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 无法保存配置文件！
    配置文件可能包含无效的参数。

en: Cannot overwrite section!
zh_CN: 无法覆盖该配置部分！

en: Cannot read configuration file!
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件！

en: Configuration [%s] saved
zh_CN: 配置 [%s] 已保存

en: Cannot write configuration file!
    Config file may contain invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件！
    配置文件可能包含无效的参数。

en: <b>Section [%s] already exists.</b>
    
    Do you want to overwrite it ?
zh_CN: <b> [%s] 配置部分已存在。</b>
    
    您要覆盖它吗？

en: Cannot delete section!
zh_CN: 无法删除该配置部分！

en: No section "%s" in configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件中无 "%s" 部分

en: Baudrate %d may not be supported by all hardware
zh_CN: 不是所有硬件都支持波特率 %d

en: Invalid number of stop-bits: %d
    Falling back to default number of stop-bits number: %d
zh_CN: 无效的停止位：%d
    退回到默认的停止位：%d

en: Invalid number of bits: %d
    Falling back to default number of bits: %d
zh_CN: 无效的数据位：%d
    退回到默认的数据位：%d

en: Invalid delay: %d ms
    Falling back to default delay: %d ms
zh_CN: 无效的延迟： %d ms
    退回到默认延迟：%d ms

en: Configuration file (%s) with
    [default] configuration has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建包含 [default] 的
    配置文件 (%s) 。

en: Cannot find section %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 配置部分

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口
