gtranslator 1.9.10 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: Translation Editor
zh_TW: 翻譯編輯器

en: Translate and localize applications and libraries
zh_TW: 將應用程式與函式庫作翻譯與在地化

en: Gtranslator is an enhanced gettext po file editor for the GNOME desktop environment. It handles all forms of gettext po files and includes very useful features like find/replace, translation memory, different translator profiles, messages table (for having an overview of the translations/messages in the po file), easy navigation and editing of translation messages and comments of the translation where accurate.
zh_TW: Gtranslator 是 GNOME 桌面環境的增強型 gettext PO 檔編輯器。它支援所有類型的 gettext PO 檔，並包含多項實用功能；例如尋找與取代、翻譯記憶、譯者設定檔切換、條目視窗（概覽 PO 檔中的譯文/訊息），並能方便的移動與精準的編輯譯文訊息、評註。

en: Gtranslator includes also a plugin system with many interesting plugins like alternate language, insert tags, integration with subversion and a source code viewer.
zh_TW: Gtranslator 支援擴充套件，能提供如語言替換、標記插入、subversion 整合以及源始碼檢視等功能。

en: PO File Editor
zh_TW: PO 檔編輯器

en: Gtranslator;Translation;Editor;Gettext;Write;
zh_TW: Gtranslator;Translation;Editor;Gettext;Write;翻譯編輯器;PO檔編輯器;翻譯檔;PO檔案;在地化;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Warn if file contains fuzzy translations
zh_TW: 檔案中若含有模糊譯文時請警示我

en: If true, warn the user when saving a PO translation file containing fuzzy strings.
zh_TW: 開啟後，儲存 PO 檔時若含有模糊譯文將警示使用者。

en: Whether to remove the obsolete entries upon saving
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時刪除棄用的條目

en: If true, the obsolete entries will be removed from the file after saving
zh_TW: 開啟後，已棄用的條目會在儲存時被刪除

en: Auto save files
zh_TW: 自動儲存檔案

en: If true, automatically save files at specified intervals.
zh_TW: 開啟後，檔案將依指定的時間間隔自動儲存。

en: Auto save interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔

en: Interval in minutes at which to automatically save files.
zh_TW: 自動儲存檔案的間隔(分鐘)。

en: Create backup before saving
zh_TW: 儲存前建立備份

en: If true, create a backup copy of a file before saving it.
zh_TW: 開啟後，檔案會在儲存前建立備份。

en: Use profile values for header
zh_TW: 檔案標頭使用個人設定檔

en: If true, overwrite the values in the PO header with those in the active profile.
zh_TW: 開啟後，將使用目前的個人設定檔覆寫 PO 檔的標頭。

en: Highlight syntax in edit fields
zh_TW: 在編輯欄使用語法標明

en: If true, apply syntax highlighting to strings in edit fields.
zh_TW: 開啟後，編輯欄的字串將套用語法標明。

en: Make whitespace visible
zh_TW: 顯示空白標記

en: If true, display whitespace in strings as representative symbols.
zh_TW: 開啟後，字串空格處會顯示空白標記。

en: Remove fuzzy status when message is changed
zh_TW: 譯文訊息修改後移除模糊狀態

en: If true, remove fuzzy status from translations when they are changed.
zh_TW: 開啟後，修改過的譯文會移除模糊狀態。

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫

en: If true, check the spelling of translated messages.
zh_TW: 開啟後，會檢查譯文訊息拼寫是否正確。

en: Message list sort order
zh_TW: 訊息列表排序方式

en: Sort order to use in the message list. Possible values are “status”, “id”, “original-text” and “translated-text”.
zh_TW: 訊息列表的排序方式。可能值為「status」(狀態)、「id」、「original_text」(原文)，以及「translated_text」(譯文)。

en: Source Viewer
zh_TW: 源碼檢視器

en: Source code
zh_TW: 源始碼

en: Translation file editing suite for localization of applications and libraries.
zh_TW: 協助應用程式與函式庫在地化的翻譯檔編輯軟體。

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存

en: Do you want to write all the changes done to %s?
zh_TW: 您是否想要將所有變更寫入 %s？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Continue Without Saving
zh_TW: 繼續且不儲存

en: Save and Open
zh_TW: 儲存並開啟

en: Open file for translation
zh_TW: 開啟要翻譯的檔案

en: This file has already been uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案

en: An error occurred while uploading the file: %s
    Maybe you've not configured your <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>token</b> correctly in your profile or you don't have permissions to upload this module.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤：%s
    可能是設定檔中的 <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>通行代符</b>設定不正確；或沒有上傳此模組的權能。

en: The file has been uploaded!
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案！

en: Save file as…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉且不儲存(_W)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save the changes to document “%s” before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前要儲存對「%s」所作的更動嗎？

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 對「%d」所作的更動將永久遺失。

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_TW[0]: 文件「%d」含有尚未儲存的更動，關閉前要先儲存嗎？

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯備忘錄

en: Extracted comments
zh_TW: 抽出的評註

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Error loading module info: %s
zh_TW: 載入模組資訊錯誤：%s

en: Error loading file info: %s
zh_TW: 載入檔案資訊錯誤：%s

en: No module state found.
zh_TW: 找不到模組狀態。

en: Error loading file: %s
zh_TW: 檔案載入錯誤：%s

en: Error creating tmp file: %s
zh_TW: 暫時檔案建立錯誤：%s

en: Error writing stream: %s
zh_TW: 串流寫入錯誤：%s

en: The file has been saved in your Downloads folder
zh_TW: 檔案已經儲存至您的「下載」資料夾

en: An error occurred while reserving this module: %s
    Maybe you've not configured your l10n.gnome.org token correctly in your profile or you don't have permissions to reserve this module.
zh_TW: 保留此模組時遭遇錯誤：%s
    可能是您設定檔中的 l10n.gnome.org 通行代符設定不正確；或是您沒有保留此模組的權能。

en: The file has been successfully reserved
zh_TW: 檔案已經成功保留

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: About Translation Editor
zh_TW: 關於《翻譯編輯器》

en: Load from Damned Lies
zh_TW: 從 Damned Lies 載入

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Reserve for translation
zh_TW: 欲翻譯請保留不動

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Translation State
zh_TW: 語言狀態

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Load File
zh_TW: 載入檔案

en: Gettext translation
zh_TW: Gettext 翻譯檔

en: Gettext translation template
zh_TW: Gettext 模板

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Welcome to Translation Editor
zh_TW: 歡迎使用翻譯編輯器

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Before start to use the application, a profile should be created, but don't worry, the app will guide you to do it in a minute.
zh_TW: 在開始使用應用程式之前，應該先建立設定檔，不過別擔心，本程式會協助您快速完成。

en: Create Profile
zh_TW: 建立設定檔

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Translator name
zh_TW: 譯者姓名

en: Translator email
zh_TW: 譯者電子郵件

en: Translation team email
zh_TW: 翻譯團隊電子郵件

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Team email
zh_TW: 團隊電子郵件

en: Language name
zh_TW: 語言名稱

en: Language code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: Character set
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Transfer encoding
zh_TW: 傳輸編碼

en: Plural form
zh_TW: 複數形式

en: Edit Header
zh_TW: 編輯檔案標頭

en: Translator
zh_TW: 譯者

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Use my options to complete the following entries
zh_TW: 使用我的選項完成下列條目

en: Translator’s _name
zh_TW: 譯者姓名(_N)

en: Translator’s _email
zh_TW: 譯者電子郵件(_E)

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: Language _code
zh_TW: 語言代碼(_C)

en: Language _Team email
zh_TW: 語言團隊電子郵件(_T)

en: Char_set
zh_TW: 字元集(_S)

en: Enc_oding
zh_TW: 編碼(_O)

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project Id _version
zh_TW: 專案 ID 版本(_V)

en: Pot _file creation date
zh_TW: POT 檔建立日期(_F)

en: Po file _revision date
zh_TW: PO 檔修訂日期(_R)

en: Report message _bugs to
zh_TW: 翻譯問題回報處(_B)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Lang
zh_TW: 語言

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Edit options manually
zh_TW: 手動編輯選項

en: Choose language code
zh_TW: 選擇語言代碼

en: Plural forms
zh_TW: 複數形式

en: Choose plural forms
zh_TW: 選擇複數形式

en: Original Message
zh_TW: 原文訊息

en: Translated Message
zh_TW: 譯文訊息

en: The file is empty
zh_TW: 空白檔案

en: Failed opening file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」：%s

en: Could not convert from charset “%s” to UTF-8
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」字元集轉換為 UTF-8

en: Could not store temporary file for encoding conversion
zh_TW: 無法儲存暫存檔以供編碼轉換

en: All attempt to convert the file to UTF-8 has failed, use the msgconv or iconv command line tools before opening this file with GNOME Translation Editor
zh_TW: 將檔案轉換成 UTF-8 的所有嘗試皆失敗。在用 GNOME 翻譯編輯器開啟此檔案前，還請先使用 msgconv 或 iconv 命令列工具處理過

en: Gettext returned a null message domain list.
zh_TW: Gettext 傳回 null 訊息網域清單。

en: No messages obtained from parser.
zh_TW: 沒有從解析器獲得任何訊息。

en: You are saving a file with a .pot extension.
    Pot files are generated by the compilation process.
    Your file should likely be named “%s.po”.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試將檔案儲存成 .pot 檔。
    Pot 檔案應該是要由編譯過程產生。
    您的檔案應該儲存成「%s.po」。

en: The file %s is read-only, and can not be overwritten
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」唯讀，無法覆寫

en: There is an error in the PO file: %s
zh_TW: PO 檔有錯誤：%s

en: There was an error writing the PO file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 PO 檔時發生錯誤：%s

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Impossible to remove the active profile
zh_TW: 無法移除使用中的設定檔

en: Another profile should be selected as active before
zh_TW: 須將其他設定檔設定為使用中

en: _Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh_TW: 確定刪除設定檔？

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: F_iles
zh_TW: 檔案(_I)

en: _Warn if PO file contains fuzzy translations
zh_TW: PO 檔若含有模糊譯文時請警示我(_W)

en: _Remove obsolete entries on save
zh_TW: 儲存時刪除棄用的條目(_R)

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: _Activate auto save
zh_TW: 啟用自動儲存(_A)

en: Autosave _Interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔(_I)

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_TW: 在儲存之前建立備份檔案(_B)

en: _Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器(_E)

en: Text Display
zh_TW: 文字顯示

en: _Highlight message syntax
zh_TW: 標明訊息語法(_H)

en: Make _whitespace visible
zh_TW: 顯示空白標記(_W)

en: _Font
zh_TW: 字型(_F)

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: _Remove fuzzy status if message is changed
zh_TW: 譯文修改後移除模糊狀態(_R)

en: Check _spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫(_S)

en: _Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔(_P)

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Translation Editor Profile
zh_TW: 翻譯編輯器設定檔

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Profile Information
zh_TW: 設定檔資訊

en: Translator Information
zh_TW: 譯者資訊

en: Translator _name
zh_TW: 譯者姓名(_N)

en: Translator _email
zh_TW: 譯者電子郵件(_E)

en: Translation _team email
zh_TW: 翻譯團隊電子郵件(_T)

en: Damned Lies Integration
zh_TW: Damned Lies 整合

en: GNOME Damned Lies integration token, go to your profile in https://l10n.gnome.org/ to get it
zh_TW: 前往 https://l10n.gnome.org/ 的個人頁面，以取得 GNOME Damned Lies 整合通行代符

en: _Damned Lies auth token
zh_TW: Damned Lies 認證代符(_D)

en: Build Translation Memory
zh_TW: 建置翻譯記憶資料庫

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Select a Po file
zh_TW: 選擇 PO 檔案

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Load from DL…
zh_TW: 從 Damned Lies 載入…

en: Open a new .po file or drag & drop here
zh_TW: 開啟 PO 檔案或將其拖放到這裡

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Switch between Search and Search-and-Replace
zh_TW: 切換為尋找與取代

en: Show or hide search options such as case sensitivity
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏尋找選項

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Match whole word only
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: Wrap around
zh_TW: 循環搜尋

en: Original text
zh_TW: 搜尋原文

en: Translated text
zh_TW: 搜尋譯文

en: There is an error in the message:
zh_TW: 譯文訊息中有錯誤：

en: fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Plural %d
zh_TW: 複數 %d

note: Translators: Path to the document opened
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Translated: %0.2f%%
zh_TW: 完成度：%0.2f%%

en: Translated: %d
zh_TW: 已翻譯條目數：%d

en: Untranslated: %d
zh_TW: 未翻譯條目數：%d

en: Fuzzy: %d
zh_TW: 模糊條目數：%d

en: Previous message without translation
zh_TW: 上個未翻譯訊息條目

en: Next message without translation
zh_TW: 下個未翻譯訊息條目

en: Toggle Fuzzy State
zh_TW: 切換模糊狀態

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

note: <property name="ypad">5</property>
en: _Original Message
zh_TW: 原文訊息(_O)

note: <property name="ypad">5</property>
en: Translate_d Text
zh_TW: 譯文(_D)

en: Open a New File
zh_TW: 開啟新檔案

en: Open from Damned Lies
zh_TW: 從 Damned Lies 開啟

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: So_rt Messages by…
zh_TW: 訊息條目排序方式(_R)…

en: _Order of Appearance
zh_TW: 出現順序(_O)

en: _Message Status
zh_TW: 翻譯狀態(_M)

en: _Translated Message
zh_TW: 譯文訊息(_T)

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 正在上傳…

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload to Damned Lies
zh_TW: 上傳到 Damned Lies

en: comment:
zh_TW: 評註：

note: Translators: this is the title of the window with a modified document
en: *%s — Translation Editor
zh_TW: *%s ― 翻譯編輯器

note: Translators: this is the title of the window with a document opened
en: %s — Translation Editor
zh_TW: %s ― 翻譯編輯器

en: Could not Save
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: File saved
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: General
zh_TW: 常規操作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current file as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Download from DL
zh_TW: 從 Damned Lies 下載

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Upload to DL
zh_TW: 上傳到 Damned Lies

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear translation
zh_TW: 清除譯文

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark/Unmark as fuzzy
zh_TW: 標記/取消標記為模糊譯文

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy original text to translation
zh_TW: 將原文複製到譯文欄位

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy original text to clipboard
zh_TW: 將原文複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous message
zh_TW: 前往上個條目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next message
zh_TW: 前往下個條目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous untranslated message
zh_TW: 前往上個未翻譯條目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next untranslated message
zh_TW: 前往下個未翻譯條目

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Build translation memory
zh_TW: 建置翻譯記憶資料庫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Use 1st...9th suggestion
zh_TW: 使用第1…第9項建議

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Find & Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find & Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Forward-search
zh_TW: 往前尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Backward-search
zh_TW: 往後尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Hide find & replace bar
zh_TW: 隱藏尋找與取代工具列

en: — Edit PO files
zh_TW: ― 編輯 PO 檔

en: %s
    Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    執行「%s --help」來查看可用命令列選項的完整清單。

en: Select PO directory
zh_TW: 選擇 PO 目錄

en: Translation Editor Memory Manager
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶管理員

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Select the directory which contains PO files
zh_TW: 選取包含 PO 檔的目錄

en: Use only files with this name
zh_TW: 使用的檔案名稱須包含

en: Add to Database
zh_TW: 加入資料庫

en: PO directory
zh_TW: PO 檔目錄

en: Directory containing PO files to add to the translation memory.
zh_TW: 將有 PO 檔的目錄加入到翻譯記憶資料庫。

en: Restrict search by filename
zh_TW: 僅搜尋特定名稱的檔案

en: If true, only include files with a specified filename when searching the translation memory.
zh_TW: 開啟後，只會在特定名稱的檔案中搜尋翻譯記憶。

en: Filename to restrict search to
zh_TW: 用來限制搜尋範圍的檔名

en: Filename to which searching of the translation memory should be restricted.
zh_TW: 要用來限制翻譯記憶的搜尋用檔名。

en: Maximum number of missing words
zh_TW: 不符字詞的最大數目

en: Maximum number of words that can be missing from a message displayed as a match by the translation memory.
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶顯示的符合訊息中，可接受的不符字詞最大數目。

en: Maximum difference in message length
zh_TW: 訊息長度的最大差異

en: Maximum difference in length between messages displayed as matches by the translation memory.
zh_TW: 翻譯訊息與符合的翻譯記憶間其差異長度最大容許值。
