gtranslator master - en to ko translation catalogue (290 entries)

en: Gtranslator
ko: 지트랜스레이터

en: Translate and localize applications and libraries
ko: 프로그램과 라이브러리를 변역하고 지역화합니다

en: Gtranslator is an enhanced gettext po file editor for the GNOME desktop environment. It handles all forms of gettext po files and includes very useful features like find/replace, translation memory, different translator profiles, messages table (for having an overview of the translations/messages in the po file), easy navigation and editing of translation messages and comments of the translation where accurate.
ko: 지트랜스레이터는 그놈 데스크톱 환경용으로 개선한 gettext po 파일 편집기입니다. 모든 형태의 gettext po 파일을 다루며, 찾기/바꾸기, 번역 기억장소, 제각각의 번역자 프로파일, 메시지 표(po 파일에서 번역/메시지를 미리보는 용도), 쉬운 탐색, 번역문 편집, 정확성을 부여하기 위한 번역 주석 달기 같은 매우 쓸만한 기능도 있습니다.

en: Gtranslator includes also a plugin system with many interesting plugins like alternate language, insert tags, integration with subversion and a source code viewer.
ko: 지트랜스레이터에는 대체언어, 태그 삽입, 서브버전 및 소스코드 보기 기능 통합을 지원하는 등 흥미로운 여러 플러그인을 갖춘 플러그인 체계를 지니고 있습니다.

en: Translation Editor
ko: 번역 편집기

en: PO File Editor
ko: PO 파일 편집기

en: Gtranslator;Translation;Editor;Gettext;Write;
ko: Gtranslator;지트랜스레이터;Translation;번역;Editor;편집기;Gettext;Write;기록;gettext;쓰기;작성;편집;

en: Warn if file contains fuzzy translations
ko: 파일에 모호한 번역이 있으면 경고

en: If true, warn the user when saving a PO translation file containing fuzzy strings.
ko: 참이면, 모호함 문자열이 들어있는 PO 번역 파일을 저장할 때 사용자에게 경고.

en: Whether to remove the obsolete entries upon saving
ko: 저장할 때 오래된 항목 제거 여부

en: If true, the obsolete entries will be removed from the file after saving
ko: 참이면, 저장 후 오래된 항목을 제거합니다

en: Auto save files
ko: 파일을 자동 저장

en: If true, automatically save files at specified intervals.
ko: 참이면, 정해진 시간간격에 따라 자동으로 파일을 저장.

en: Auto save interval
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: Interval in minutes at which to automatically save files.
ko: 자동으로 파일을 저장할 시간의 분 단위 간격.

en: Create backup before saving
ko: 저장하기 전 백업 만들기

en: If true, create a backup copy of a file before saving it.
ko: 참이면, 파일을 저장하기 전에 백업 복사본을 만듬.

en: Use profile values for header
ko: 헤더에 대한 프로파일 값 사용

en: If true, overwrite the values in the PO header with those in the active profile.
ko: 참이면, 활성 프로파일의 값으로 PO 헤더에 값을 덮어 씀.

en: Highlight syntax in edit fields
ko: 편집 칸의 문법 강조

en: If true, apply syntax highlighting to strings in edit fields.
ko: 참이면, 편집 칸의 문자열에 문법 강조를 적용.

en: Make whitespace visible
ko: 공백 표시

en: If true, display whitespace in strings as representative symbols.
ko: 참이면, 해당 특수 문자로 문자열의 공백을 표시.

en: Remove fuzzy status when message is changed
ko: 메시지가 바뀌면 모호함 상태를 없애기

en: If true, remove fuzzy status from translations when they are changed.
ko: 참이면, 메시지 상태가 바뀌면 번역으로부터 모호함 상태를 없앰.

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: If true, check the spelling of translated messages.
ko: 참이면, 번역한 메시지의 맞춤법을 검사.

en: Side panel switcher style
ko: 가장자리 창 변환기 방식

en: Style for switchers in the side panel.
ko: 가장자리 창의 변환기 방식.

en: Color scheme
ko: 색상 구성

en: Name of a gtksourceview color scheme to use for syntax highlighting.
ko: 문법 강조에 사용할 gtksourceview 색상 구성 이름.

en: Message list sort order
ko: 메시지 목록 정렬 순서

en: Sort order to use in the message list. Possible values are “status”, “id”, “original-text” and “translated-text”.
ko: 메시지 목록에 사용할 정렬 기준입니다. 가능한 값은 “status”, “id”, “original-text”, “translated-text”입니다.

en: Active plugins
ko: 활성 플러그인

en: List of active plugins. It contains the “Location” of the active plugins. See the .gtranslator-plugin file for obtaining the “Location” of a given plugin.
ko: 활성 플러그인의 목록입니다. 활성 플러그인의 “위치” 정보가 들어있습니다. 주어진 플러그인의 “위치” 정보를 가져오려면 gtranslator-plugin 파일을 살펴보십시오.

en: Paths:
ko: 경로:

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Source Viewer
ko: 소스 보기

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Current Maintainers
ko: 현재 메인테이너

en: Previous Developers
ko: 이전 개발자

en: Contributors
ko: 공헌자

en: Translation file editing suite for localization of applications and libraries.
ko: 프로그램과 라이브러리를 번역하는 번역 파일 편집 프로그램입니다.

en: Translation Editor Web Site
ko: 번역 편집기 웹 사이트

en: Do you want to save changes to this file: <span weight="bold" size="large">%s</span>?
ko: 이 파일의 바뀐 내용을 저장하시겠습니까: <span weight="bold" size="large">%s</span>?

en: If you don't save, all your unsaved changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 저장하지 않은 모든 내용을 완전히 잃습니다.

en: Save and open
ko: 저장하고 열기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기

en: Open file for translation
ko: 번역할 파일 열기

en: This file has already been uploaded
ko: 파일을 이미 업로드했습니다

en: An error occurred while uploading the file: %s
    Maybe you've not configured your <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>token</b> correctly in your profile or you don't have permissions to upload this module.
ko: 파일 업로드 중 오류 발생: %s
    아마도 <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>토큰</b>을 프로파일에 올바르게 설정하지 않았거나 이 모듈 업로드 권한이 없을지도 모릅니다.

en: The file has been uploaded!
ko: 파일을 업로드했습니다!

en: Save file as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Profile name: %s
    Translator name: %s
    Translator email: %s
    Language name: %s
    Team email: %s
    Language code: %s
    Character set: %s
    Transfer encoding: %s
    Plural form: %s
ko: 프로파일 이름: %s
    번역자 이름: %s
    번역자 전자메일: %s
    언어 이름: %s
    팀 전자메일: %s
    언어 코드: %s
    문자세트: %s
    전송 인코딩: %s
    서수 형식: %s

en: This assistant will help you to create the main profile.
ko: 이 도우미는 메인 프로파일을 만드는 과정을 도와줍니다.

en: Assistant
ko: 도우미

en: Profile name
ko: 프로파일 이름

en: Translator name
ko: 번역자 이름

en: Translator email
ko: 번역자 전자메일

en: Team email
ko: 팀 전자메일

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Save the changes to document “%s” before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 바뀐 내용을 “%s” 문서에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 문서 %d개에서 바꾼 내용을 영원히 잃게됩니다.

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
ko[0]: 바꾼 내용을 저장하지 않은 문서 %d개가 있습니다. 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Docum_ents with unsaved changes:
ko: 바꾼 내용을 저장하지 않은 문서(_E):

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
ko: 저장할 문서 선택(_E):

en: Saving has been disabled by the system administrator.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 저장 동작을 막았습니다.

en: If you don’t save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 모든 바뀐 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Notes:
ko: 참고:

en: Add Note
ko: 참고 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Extracted comments:
ko: 추출한 주석:

en: Context:
ko: 내용:

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: No module state found.
ko: 모듈 상태 정보가 없습니다.

en: The current state is: %s
ko: 현재 상태: %s

en: The file '%s' has been saved in %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 %s에 저장했습니다

en: An error occurred while reserving this module: %s
    Maybe you've not configured your <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>token</b> correctly in your profile or you don't have permissions to reserve this module.
ko: 이 모듈 보관 중 오류 발생: %s
    아마도 <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>토큰</b>을 프로파일에 올바르게 설정하지 않았거나 이 모듈 예약 권한이 없을지도 모릅니다.

en: The file '%s.%s.%s.%s' has been successfully reserved
ko: '%s.%s.%s.%s' 파일을 성공적으로 예약했습니다

en: Translation Team
ko: 번역팀

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Select team, module, branch and domain to get the translation file.
ko: 번역 파일을 가져올 팀, 모듈, 브랜치, 도메인을 선택하십시오.

en: Reserve for translation
ko: 번역 예약

en: Load file
ko: 파일 읽어들이기

en: Load from Damned Lies
ko: 빌어먹을 거짓말에서 읽어들입니다

en: Open…
ko: 열기…

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Gettext translation
ko: Gettext 번역

en: Gettext translation template
ko: Gettext 번역 서식

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Choose Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: Edit Header
ko: 헤더 편집

en: Use my options to complete the following entries:
ko: 내 설정을 다음 기재란에 채웁니다:

en: Translator’s _name:
ko: 번역자 이름(_N):

en: Translator’s _email:
ko: 번역자 전자메일(_E):

en: _Language:
ko: 언어(_L):

en: Language _code:
ko: 언어 코드(_C):

en: Language _Team email:
ko: 언어 팀 전자메일(_T):

en: Char_set:
ko: 문자세트(_S):

en: Enc_oding:
ko: 인코딩(_O):

en: Translator and Language
ko: 번역자와 언어

en: Project Id _version:
ko: 프로젝트 ID 버전(_V):

en: Pot _file creation date:
ko: POT 파일 생성일시(_F):

en: Po file _revision date:
ko: PO 파일 개정일시(_R):

en: Report message _bugs to:
ko: 메시지 버그 보고(_B):

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: DL Team:
ko: DL 팀:

en: DL Module:
ko: DL 모듈:

en: DL Branch:
ko: DL 브랜치:

en: DL Domain:
ko: DL 도메인:

en: DL State:
ko: DL 상태:

en: Damned Lies Info
ko: 빌어먹을 거짓말 정보

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Go to Message
ko: 메시지로 가기

en: Enter message number:
ko: 메시지 번호로 이동:

en: _Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: Language _code
ko: 언어 코드(_C)

en: Character _set
ko: 문자셋(_S)

en: Transfer en_coding
ko: 전송 인코딩(_C)

en: _Plural forms
ko: 복수형 형태(_P)

en: _Edit options manually
ko: 옵션 직접 편집(_E)

en: Original Message
ko: 원문

en: Translated Message
ko: 번역문

en: Order messages by
ko: 메시지 정렬 기준

en: Appearance in the original file
ko: 원본 파일 모양새

en: Message status
ko: 메시지 상태

en: Original message
ko: 원문

en: Translated message
ko: 번역문

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find and replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Build translation memory
ko: 번역 저장소 만들기

en: Edit header
ko: 헤더 편집

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Open a new file (<Ctrl>o)
ko: 새 파일 열기 (<Ctrl>o)

en: Open from Damned Lies (<Ctrl>d)
ko: 빌어먹을 거짓말에서 열기 (<Ctrl>d)

en: Undo (<Ctrl>z)
ko: 실행 취소 (<Ctrl>z)

en: Redo (<Ctrl><Shift>z)
ko: 다시 실행 (<Ctrl><Shift>z)

en: Previous message without translation (<Alt><Page Up>)
ko: 번역하지 않은 이전 메시지 (<Alt><Page Up>)

en: Next message without translation (<Alt><Page Down>)
ko: 번역하지 않은 다음 메시지 (<Alt><Page Down>)

en: Toggle fuzzy state (<Ctrl>+u)
ko: 모호함 상태 전환 (<Ctrl>+u)

en: Sort messages by
ko: 메시지 정렬 기준

en: Order by menu
ko: 메뉴 순 정렬

en: Find (<Ctrl><f>)
ko: 찾기 (<Ctrl><f>)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the current file (<Ctrl>s)
ko: 현재 파일 저장 (<Ctrl>s)

en: Save as (<Ctrl><Shift>s)
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 (<Ctrl><Shift>s)

en: Upload file (<Ctrl>b)
ko: 파일 업로드 (<Ctrl>b)

en: The file is empty
ko: 파일이 비어있음

en: Failed opening file “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 파일 열기 실패: %s

en: Could not convert from charset “%s” to UTF-8
ko: “%s” 문자세트를 UTF-8로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Could not store temporary file for encoding conversion
ko: 인코딩 변환을 위한 임시 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: All attempt to convert the file to UTF-8 has failed, use the msgconv or iconv command line tools before opening this file with GNOME Translation Editor
ko: 파일을 UTF-8로 변환하려는 모든 시도를 실패했습니다. 그놈 번역 편집기로 이 파일을 열기 전에 msgconf또는 iconv 명령행 도구를 사용하십시오

en: Gettext returned a null message domain list.
ko: Gettext에서 빈 메시지 도메인 목록을 반환했습니다.

en: No messages obtained from parser.
ko: 분석기로부터 아무런 메시지도 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: You are saving a file with a .pot extension.
    Pot files are generated by the compilation process.
    Your file should likely be named “%s.po”.
ko: .pot 확장자로 저장합니다.
    pot 파일은 컴파일 과정에 만듭니다.
    작성한 파일은 “%s.po” 이름으로 저장해야합니다.

en: The file %s is read-only, and can not be overwritten
ko: %s 파일은 읽기 전용이며 덮어쓸 수 없습니다

en: There is an error in the PO file: %s
ko: PO 파일에 오류가 있습니다: %s

en: There was an error writing the PO file: %s
ko: PO 파일에 기록하는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Impossible to remove the active profile
ko: 활성 프로파일을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Another profile should be selected as active before
ko: 활성화 하기 전에 다른 프로파일을 선택해야 합니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
ko: 정말로 이 프로파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Translation Editor Preferences
ko: 번역 편집기 기본 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Warn if PO file contains fuzzy translations
ko: PO 파일에 모호함 항목이 들어 있으면 경고(_W)

en: _Remove obsolete entries on save
ko: 저장시 오래된 항목 제거(_R)

en: Autosave
ko: 자동 저장

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
ko: 저장하기 전 파일의 백업 사본 만들기(_B)

en: _Autosave files every
ko: 항상 파일을 자동 저장(_A)

en: _minutes
ko: 분(_M)

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Text Display
ko: 텍스트 보기

en: _Highlight message syntax
ko: 메시지 문법 강조(_H)

en: Make _whitespace visible
ko: 공백 표시(_W)

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Choose the editor font
ko: 편집기 글꼴 선택

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: _Remove fuzzy status if message is changed
ko: 메시지가 바뀌면 모호함 속성 제거(_R)

en: Check _spelling
ko: 철자 검사(_S)

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로파일 편집

en: Profiles
ko: 프로파일

en: Translation Editor Profile
ko: 번역 편집기 프로파일

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: Profile Information
ko: 프로파일 정보

en: Translator Information
ko: 번역자 정보

en: N_ame
ko: 이름(_A)

en: _Email
ko: 전자메일(_E)

en: _Team email
ko: 팀 전자메일(_T)

en: _DL auth token
ko: DL 인증 토큰(_D)

en: GNOME Damned Lies integration token, go to your profile in https://l10n.gnome.org/ to get it
ko: 그놈의 빌어먹을 거짓말 통합 토큰입니다. 획득하려면 https://l10n.gnome.org/ 프로파일로 이동하십시오

en: Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Open a new .po file or drag & drop here
ko: 새 .po 파일을 열거나 .po 파일을 이곳에 끌어다 놓으십시오

en: Select a PO file
ko: PO 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Load from DL…
ko: 빌어먹을 거짓말에서 읽어들이기…

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Match whole word only
ko: 전체 일치하는 단어만

en: Wrap around
ko: 순환 검색

en: Original text
ko: 원문

en: Translated text
ko: 번역문

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Switch between Search and Search-and-Replace
ko: 검색, 찾아 바꾸기 전환

en: Show or hide search options such as case sensitivity
ko: 대소문자 구별과 같은 검색 옵션을 나타내거나 숨깁니다

en: Wrap Around
ko: 순환 검색

en: Close document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: There is an error in the message:
ko: 메시지에 오류가 있습니다:

en: fuzzy
ko: 모호함

en: Plural %d
ko: 복수형 %d

note: Translators: Path to the document opened
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Translated: %0.2f%%
ko: 번역율: %0.2f%%

en: Translated: %d
ko: 번역함: %d

en: Untranslated: %d
ko: 번역하지 않음: %d

en: Fuzzy: %d
ko: 모호함: %d

en: _Original Message
ko: 원문(_O)

en: Translate_d Text
ko: 번역한 텍스트(_D)

en: _Upload
ko: 업로드(_U)

en: Upload to Damned Lies
ko: 빌어먹을 거짓말로 업로드

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: comment:
ko: 주석:

note: Translators: this is the title of the window with a modified document
en: *%s — Translation Editor
ko: *%s — 번역 편집기

note: Translators: this is the title of the window with a document opened
en: %s — Translation Editor
ko: %s — 번역 편집기

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current file as
ko: 다른 이름으로 현재 파일 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark/Unmark as fuzzy
ko: 모호함 표시/표시 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy original text to translation
ko: 원본 텍스트를 번역으로 복사

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous message
ko: 이전 메시지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next message
ko: 다음 메시지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous untranslated message
ko: 번역하지 않은 이전 메시지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next untranslated message
ko: 번역하지 않은 다음 메시지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 저장소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Build translation memory
ko: 번역 저장소 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy below
ko: 하단 복사

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Find & Replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find & Replace
ko: 찾아 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Forward-search
ko: 전방 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Backward-search
ko: 후방 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Hide find & replace bar
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기 표시줄 숨김

en: — Edit PO files
ko: — PO 파일을 편집합니다

en: %s
    Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    사용할 수 있는 명령행 옵션의 모든 목록을 보시려면 “%s --help” 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Select PO directory
ko: PO 디렉터리 선택

en: Translation Editor Memory Manager
ko: 번역 편집기 저장소 관리자

en: Database:
ko: 데이터베이스:

en: Select the directory which contains PO files:
ko: PO 파일이 있는 디렉터리를 선택:

en: Add to Database
ko: 데이터베이스에 추가

en: Configuration:
ko: 설정:

en: Use only files with this name:
ko: 이 이름을 가진 파일만 사용합니다:

en: _Use this translation
ko: 이 번역 사용(_U)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: Level
ko: 수준

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: PO directory
ko: PO 디렉터리

en: Directory containing PO files to add to the translation memory.
ko: 번역 저장소에 추가할 PO 파일이 들어있는 디렉터리.

en: Restrict search by filename
ko: 파일 이름으로 검색 제한하기

en: If true, only include files with a specified filename when searching the translation memory.
ko: 참이면, 번역 저장소를 검색할 때 지정된 파일 이름을 가진 파일만 포함.

en: Filename to restrict search to
ko: 검색을 제한할 파일 이름

en: Filename to which searching of the translation memory should be restricted.
ko: 번역 저장소 검색에 사용할 파일 이름은 제한적이어야 합니다.

en: Maximum number of missing words
ko: 빠진 단어의 최대 수

en: Maximum number of words that can be missing from a message displayed as a match by the translation memory.
ko: 번역 저장소에 일치하다고 표시한 메시지에서 빠질 수 있는 최대 단어 갯수입니다.

en: Maximum difference in message length
ko: 최대 메시지 길이 차이

en: Maximum difference in length between messages displayed as matches by the translation memory.
ko: 번역 저장소에 일치하다고 표시한 메시지의 최대 길이 차이 입니다.
