gtranslator master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: Translation Editor
zh_CN: 翻译编辑器

en: Translate and localize applications and libraries
zh_CN: 对应用程序和库进行翻译和本地化

en: Gtranslator is an enhanced gettext po file editor for the GNOME desktop environment. It handles all forms of gettext po files and includes very useful features like find/replace, translation memory, different translator profiles, messages table (for having an overview of the translations/messages in the po file), easy navigation and editing of translation messages and comments of the translation where accurate.
zh_CN: Gtranslator 是一个为 GNOME 桌面环境开发的增强型 gettext po 文件编辑器。它能处理所有形式的 gettext po 文件，并且包含如查找/替换，翻译记忆，不同翻译者配置文件，消息表格（为 po 文件中的翻译/消息提供一个概览），对翻译消息和注释易于使用的精确导览和编辑等很有用的特性。

en: Gtranslator includes also a plugin system with many interesting plugins like alternate language, insert tags, integration with subversion and a source code viewer.
zh_CN: Gtranslator 也包含一个集合如替换语言、插入标签、open tran、与 subversion 和源代码查看器集成等许多有趣插件的插件系统。

en: PO File Editor
zh_CN: PO 文件编辑器

en: Gtranslator;Translation;Editor;Gettext;Write;
zh_CN: Gtranslator;Translation;Editor;Gettext;Write;翻译;编辑器;写;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Warn if file contains fuzzy translations
zh_CN: 如果文件包含模糊翻译则发出警告

en: If true, warn the user when saving a PO translation file containing fuzzy strings.
zh_CN: 若选中，当保存含有模糊状态字符串的 PO 文件时，警告用户。

en: Whether to remove the obsolete entries upon saving
zh_CN: 保存时是否移除过时条目

en: If true, the obsolete entries will be removed from the file after saving
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，过时条目将在保存后从文件移除

en: Auto save files
zh_CN: 自动保存文件

en: If true, automatically save files at specified intervals.
zh_CN: 若启用，按照指定的时间间隔自动保存 PO 文件。

en: Auto save interval
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔

en: Interval in minutes at which to automatically save files.
zh_CN: 自动保存文件的时间间隔（以分钟为单位）。

en: Create backup before saving
zh_CN: 保存前创建备份

en: If true, create a backup copy of a file before saving it.
zh_CN: 若选中，在保存文件前创建一个备份。

en: Use profile values for header
zh_CN: 在文件头中使用配置文件中的值

en: If true, overwrite the values in the PO header with those in the active profile.
zh_CN: 若选中，用活动的配置文件覆盖 PO 文件头中的值。

en: Highlight syntax in edit fields
zh_CN: 语法高亮翻译消息

en: If true, apply syntax highlighting to strings in edit fields.
zh_CN: 若选中，对编辑框中的字符串应用语法高亮。

en: Make whitespace visible
zh_CN: 使空白字符可见

en: If true, display whitespace in strings as representative symbols.
zh_CN: 若选中，用指示符号来显示字符串中的空格。

en: Remove fuzzy status when message is changed
zh_CN: 改动消息时移除模糊翻译状态

en: If true, remove fuzzy status from translations when they are changed.
zh_CN: 若启用，在消息被改动时，将其模糊状态清除。

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: If true, check the spelling of translated messages.
zh_CN: 若选中，则检查已翻译消息的拼写。

en: Message list sort order
zh_CN: 消息列表的排序次序

en: Sort order to use in the message list. Possible values are “status”, “id”, “original-text” and “translated-text”.
zh_CN: 消息列表中使用的排序顺序。可选值有“status”（状态）、“id”（编号）、“original-text”（原始文本）和“translated-text”（翻译文本）。

en: Source Viewer
zh_CN: 源码查看器

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Translation file editing suite for localization of applications and libraries.
zh_CN: 用于应用程序和库本地化的翻译文件编辑套件。

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Do you want to write all the changes done to %s?
zh_CN: 您想要写入所有对 %s 的更改吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Continue Without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存继续

en: Save and Open
zh_CN: 保存并打开

en: Open file for translation
zh_CN: 打开文件进行翻译

en: This file has already been uploaded
zh_CN: 该文件已经上传

en: Couldn't upload the file
zh_CN: 无法上传该文件

en: %s
    Maybe you've not configured your <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>token</b> correctly in your profile or you don't have permissions to upload this module.
zh_CN: %s
    可能您尚未在配置文件中正确配置您的 <i>l10n.gnome.org</i> <b>令牌</b> 或没有上传该模块的权限。

en: The file has been uploaded!
zh_CN: 该文件已经上传！

en: Save file as…
zh_CN: 文件另存为…

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭(_W)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save the changes to document “%s” before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前是否保存对文档“%s”的更改？

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 对 %d 份文档的改动将永久丢失。

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 份含有未保存的改动的文档。要在关闭前保存吗？

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Extracted comments
zh_CN: 提取的注释

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Error loading module info
zh_CN: 加载模块信息时出错

en: Error loading file info
zh_CN: 加载文件信息时出错

en: No module state found.
zh_CN: 未找到模块状态。

en: Error loading file
zh_CN: 加载文件时出错

en: Error creating tmp file
zh_CN: 创建临时文件时出错

en: Error writing stream
zh_CN: 写入数据流时出错

en: The file has been saved in your Downloads folder
zh_CN: 文件已保存至您的下载文件夹

en: Could not reserve module
zh_CN: 无法占用模块

en: %s
    Maybe you've not configured your l10n.gnome.org token correctly in your profile or you don't have permissions to reserve this module.
zh_CN: %s
    可能您尚未在配置文件中正确配置您的 l10n.gnome.org 令牌或没有占用该模块的权限。

en: The file has been successfully reserved
zh_CN: 文件已经成功占用

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About Translation Editor
zh_CN: 关于翻译编辑器

en: Load from Damned Lies
zh_CN: 从胡言乱语加载

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Reserve for translation
zh_CN: 占用进行翻译

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Translation State
zh_CN: 翻译状态

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Load File
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Gettext translation
zh_CN: Gettext 翻译文件

en: Gettext translation template
zh_CN: Gettext 翻译模板

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Welcome to Translation Editor
zh_CN: 欢迎使用翻译编辑器

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Before start to use the application, a profile should be created, but don't worry, the app will guide you to do it in a minute.
zh_CN: 在开始使用该应用程序前，应先创建一份配置文件，但不用担心，应用将引导您快速完成。

en: Create Profile
zh_CN: 创建配置文件

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Translator name
zh_CN: 翻译者姓名

en: Translator email
zh_CN: 翻译者电子邮箱

en: Translation team email
zh_CN: 翻译团队电子邮箱

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Team email
zh_CN: 团队电子邮箱

en: Language name
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Transfer encoding
zh_CN: 传输编码

en: Plural form
zh_CN: 复数形式

en: Edit Header
zh_CN: 编辑文件头

en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Use my options to complete the following entries
zh_CN: 使用我的选项来完成下列条目

en: Translator’s _name
zh_CN: 翻译者姓名(_N)

en: Translator’s _email
zh_CN: 翻译者电子邮箱(_E)

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: Language _code
zh_CN: 语言代码(_C)

en: Language _Team email
zh_CN: 语言小组电子邮箱(_T)

en: Char_set
zh_CN: 字符集(_S)

en: Enc_oding
zh_CN: 编码(_O)

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Id _version
zh_CN: 项目编号版本(_V)

en: Pot _file creation date
zh_CN: POT 文件创建日期(_F)

en: Po file _revision date
zh_CN: PO 文件修改日期(_R)

en: Report message _bugs to
zh_CN: 报告缺陷消息至(_B)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Damned Lies
zh_CN: 胡言乱语

en: Lang
zh_CN: 语言

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Edit options manually
zh_CN: 手动编辑选项

en: Choose language code
zh_CN: 选择语言代码

en: Plural forms
zh_CN: 复数形式

en: Choose plural forms
zh_CN: 选择复数形式

en: Original Message
zh_CN: 原始消息

en: Translated Message
zh_CN: 翻译消息

en: The file is empty
zh_CN: 文件为空

en: Failed opening file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Could not convert from charset “%s” to UTF-8
zh_CN: 无法从字符集“%s”转换到 UTF-8

en: Could not store temporary file for encoding conversion
zh_CN: 无法存储编码转换的临时文件

en: All attempt to convert the file to UTF-8 has failed, use the msgconv or iconv command line tools before opening this file with GNOME Translation Editor
zh_CN: 所有转换文件为 UTF-8 的尝试均失败，在用 GNOME 翻译编辑器打开此文件前使用 msgconv 或 iconv 命令行工具转换

en: Gettext returned a null message domain list.
zh_CN: Gettext 返回了一个空的消息域列表。

en: No messages obtained from parser.
zh_CN: 没有从解析器获得任何消息。

en: You are saving a file with a .pot extension.
    Pot files are generated by the compilation process.
    Your file should likely be named “%s.po”.
zh_CN: 您正试图保存以 .pot 为扩展名的文件。
    POT 文件是在编译过程中生成的。
    您的文件应该命名为“%s.po”。

en: The file %s is read-only, and can not be overwritten
zh_CN: %s 是只读文件，无法被覆盖

en: There is an error in the PO file: %s
zh_CN: 该 PO 文件存在错误：%s

en: There was an error writing the PO file: %s
zh_CN: 写入 PO 文件时发生错误：%s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Impossible to remove the active profile
zh_CN: 无法移除活动的配置文件

en: Another profile should be selected as active before
zh_CN: 在此之前，必须选择另一个配置文件

en: _Ok
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此配置文件？

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: F_iles
zh_CN: 文件(_I)

en: _Warn if PO file contains fuzzy translations
zh_CN: PO 文件包含模糊翻译则发出警告(_W)

en: _Remove obsolete entries on save
zh_CN: 保存时移除过时条目(_R)

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: _Activate auto save
zh_CN: 激活自动保存(_A)

en: Autosave _Interval
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔(_I)

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_CN: 保存文件前创建备份(_B)

en: _Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器(_E)

en: Text Display
zh_CN: 文本显示

en: _Highlight message syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮消息(_H)

en: Make _whitespace visible
zh_CN: 显示空格字符(_W)

en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: _Remove fuzzy status if message is changed
zh_CN: 消息被改动则移除模糊状态(_R)

en: Check _spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

en: _Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件(_P)

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Translation Editor Profile
zh_CN: 翻译编辑器配置文件

en: Profile Information
zh_CN: 配置文件信息

en: Translator Information
zh_CN: 翻译者信息

en: Translator _name
zh_CN: 翻译者姓名(_N)

en: Translator _email
zh_CN: 翻译者电子邮箱(_E)

en: Translation _team email
zh_CN: 翻译团队电子邮箱(_T)

en: Damned Lies Integration
zh_CN: 胡言乱语集成

en: GNOME Damned Lies integration token, go to your profile in https://l10n.gnome.org/ to get it
zh_CN: GNOME 胡言乱语集成令牌，访问 https://l10n.gnome.org/ 中您的配置文件以获取它

en: _Damned Lies auth token
zh_CN: 胡言乱语认证令牌(_D)

en: Build Translation Memory
zh_CN: 构建翻译记忆

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Select po File
zh_CN: 选择 PO 文件

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Load from DL…
zh_CN: 从胡言乱语加载…

en: Open a new .po file or drag & drop here
zh_CN: 打开新的 .po 文件或拖拽到这里

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Switch between Search and Search-and-Replace
zh_CN: 在搜索和搜索并替换间切换

en: Show or hide search options such as case sensitivity
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏如区分大小写等搜索选项

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Match whole word only
zh_CN: 仅匹配整个单词

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 从头查找

en: Original text
zh_CN: 原始文本

en: Translated text
zh_CN: 翻译文本

en: There is an error in the message
zh_CN: 消息中存在错误

en: fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Plural %d
zh_CN: 复数 %d

note: Translators: Path to the document opened
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Translated: %0.2f%%
zh_CN: 已翻译：%0.2f%%

en: Translated: %d
zh_CN: 已翻译：%d

en: Untranslated: %d
zh_CN: 未翻译：%d

en: Fuzzy: %d
zh_CN: 模糊：%d

en: Previous message without translation
zh_CN: 上条未翻译消息

en: Next message without translation
zh_CN: 下条未翻译消息

en: Toggle Fuzzy State
zh_CN: 切换模糊状态

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

note: <property name="ypad">5</property>
en: _Original Message
zh_CN: 原始消息(_O)

note: <property name="ypad">5</property>
en: Translate_d Text
zh_CN: 翻译文本(_D)

en: Open a New File
zh_CN: 打开新文件

en: Open from Damned Lies
zh_CN: 从胡言乱语打开

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: So_rt Messages by…
zh_CN: 排序消息(_R)…

en: _Order of Appearance
zh_CN: 出现顺序(_O)

en: _Message Status
zh_CN: 消息状态(_M)

en: _Translated Message
zh_CN: 已翻译消息(_T)

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上传…

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload to Damned Lies
zh_CN: 上传至胡言乱语

en: comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: Translators: this is the title of the window with a modified document
en: *%s — Translation Editor
zh_CN: *%s — 翻译编辑器

note: Translators: this is the title of the window with a document opened
en: %s — Translation Editor
zh_CN: %s — 翻译编辑器

en: Could not Save
zh_CN: 无法保存

en: File saved
zh_CN: 文件已保存

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current file as
zh_CN: 另存当前文件为

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Download from DL
zh_CN: 从胡言乱语下载

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Upload to DL
zh_CN: 上传至胡言乱语

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear translation
zh_CN: 清除翻译

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark/Unmark as fuzzy
zh_CN: 标记/不标记为模糊

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy original text to translation
zh_CN: 复制原始文本到翻译

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy original text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制原始文本到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous message
zh_CN: 转到上条消息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next message
zh_CN: 转到下条消息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous untranslated message
zh_CN: 转到上条未翻译消息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next untranslated message
zh_CN: 转到下条未翻译消息

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Translation Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Build translation memory
zh_CN: 构建翻译记忆

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Use 1st...9th suggestion
zh_CN: 使用第 1 至 9 条建议

[ctx: shortcut window group]
en: Find & Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find & Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Forward-search
zh_CN: 向前搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Backward-search
zh_CN: 向后搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Hide find & replace bar
zh_CN: 隐藏查找和替换栏

en: — Edit PO files
zh_CN: — 编辑 PO 文件

en: %s
    Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行“%s --help”查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Select PO directory
zh_CN: 选择 PO 目录

en: Translation Editor Memory Manager
zh_CN: 翻译编辑器记忆管理器

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Select the directory which contains PO files
zh_CN: 选择包含 PO 文件的目录

en: Use only files with this name
zh_CN: 仅使用具有该名称的文件

en: Add to Database
zh_CN: 添加到数据库

en: PO directory
zh_CN: PO 目录

en: Directory containing PO files to add to the translation memory.
zh_CN: 包含要加入到翻译记忆的 PO 文件的目录。

en: Restrict search by filename
zh_CN: 用文件名限制搜索

en: If true, only include files with a specified filename when searching the translation memory.
zh_CN: 若选中，仅在具有指定名称的文件中搜索翻译记忆。

en: Filename to restrict search to
zh_CN: 限定要搜索的文件名

en: Filename to which searching of the translation memory should be restricted.
zh_CN: 翻译记忆搜索仅限于该文件名。

en: Maximum number of missing words
zh_CN: 最大缺失单词数

en: Maximum number of words that can be missing from a message displayed as a match by the translation memory.
zh_CN: 翻译记忆匹配到的消息所能容许的最大缺失单词数。

en: Maximum difference in message length
zh_CN: 最大消息长度差

en: Maximum difference in length between messages displayed as matches by the translation memory.
zh_CN: 显示的消息与翻译记忆匹配的消息的最大长度差。
