gtranslator 1.9.10 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (364 entries)

en: Gtranslator PO Editor
zh_HK: Gtranslator PO 編輯器

en: Translate and localize applications and libraries
zh_HK: 進行應用程式與函式庫的翻譯與本地化

en: Autosave files
zh_HK: 自動儲存檔案

en: Autosave interval
zh_HK: 自動儲存間隔時間

en: Check spelling
zh_HK: 檢查拼字

en: Color scheme
zh_HK: 色彩配套

en: Create backup before saving
zh_HK: 在儲存前建立備份

en: Custom font to use for edit fields.
zh_HK: 自選編輯欄位使用的字型。

en: Delete compiled GMO files
zh_HK: 刪除已編譯的 GMO 檔案

en: Directory containing PO files to add to the translation memory.
zh_HK: 含有 PO 檔的目錄，作為加入翻譯記憶之用。

en: Editor font
zh_HK: 編輯器字型

en: Filename to restrict search to
zh_HK: 用來限制搜尋的檔名

en: Filename to which searching of the translation memory should be restricted.
zh_HK: 要用來限制翻譯記憶的搜尋用檔名。

en: Highlight syntax in edit fields
zh_HK: 編輯欄位的語法突顯處理

en: Interval in minutes at which to automatically save files.
zh_HK: 自動儲存檔案的時間間隔（分鐘）

en: Make whitespace visible
zh_HK: 顯示空白

en: Maximum difference in length between messages displayed as matches by the translation memory.
zh_HK: 翻譯記憶所顯示的符合訊息間的長度最大差異。

en: Maximum difference in message length
zh_HK: 訊息長度的最大差異

en: Maximum number of missing words
zh_HK: 遺失字詞的最大數目

en: Maximum number of words that can be missing from a message displayed as a match by the translation memory.
zh_HK: 翻譯記憶顯示的符合訊息中可以遺失的最大字詞數目。

en: Message list sort order
zh_HK: 訊息清單排列順序

en: Name of a gtksourceview color scheme to use for syntax highlighting.
zh_HK: 要用來突顯語法的 gtksourceview 色彩配套名稱

en: PO directory
zh_HK: PO 目錄

en: Remove fuzzy status when message is changed
zh_HK: 當訊息更改後移除模糊狀態

en: Restrict search by filename
zh_HK: 根據檔名限制搜尋

en: Sort order to use in the message list. Possible values are "status", "id", "original_text" and "translated_text".
zh_HK: 訊息清單要使用的排序方式。可能的值為「status」(狀態)、「id」、「original_text」(原文)，以及「translated_text」(譯文)。

en: Use custom font
zh_HK: 使用自選字型

en: Use profile values for header
zh_HK: 檔頭使用個人設定檔的值

en: Warn if file contains fuzzy translations
zh_HK: 如果檔案包含模糊翻譯時請通知我

en: Others
zh_HK: 其他

en: Special variable
zh_HK: 特殊變數

en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

en: gtranslator highlight
zh_HK: gtranslator 突顯處理

en: Message not found
zh_HK: 找不到訊息

en: Open file for alternate language
zh_HK: 開啟作為替代語言的檔案

en: File closed
zh_HK: 檔案已關閉

[ctx: alternate lang]
en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

[ctx: alternate lang]
en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

[ctx: alternate lang]
en: Co_py
zh_HK: 複製(_P)

en: There isn't any file loaded
zh_HK: 沒有載入任何檔案

en: _Alternate Language
zh_HK: 替代語言(_A)

en: Show the Alternate Language panel
zh_HK: 顯示替代語言面板

en: Alternate Language
zh_HK: 替代語言

en: Load an alternate language.
zh_HK: 載入一種替代語言。

en: Character Map
zh_HK: 字符對應表

en: Insert special characters just by clicking on them.
zh_HK: 只要點擊特殊字符就能直接插入。

en: No dictionary source available with name '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有名稱為「%s」的可用字典來源

en: Unable to find dictionary source
zh_HK: 無法尋找字典來源

en: No context available for source '%s'
zh_HK: 來源「%s」沒有可用的條目內容

en: Unable to create a context
zh_HK: 無法建立條目

en: Dictionary source '%s' selected
zh_HK: 字典來源「%s」已選取

en: Strategy '%s' selected
zh_HK: 策略「%s」已選取

en: Database '%s' selected
zh_HK: 資料庫「%s」已選取

en: Word '%s' selected
zh_HK: 字詞「%s」已選取

note: speller
en: Double-click on the word to look up
zh_HK: 對想要查詢的字詞點擊兩下

note: strat-chooser
en: Double-click on the matching strategy to use
zh_HK: 對要使用的比對策略點擊兩下

note: source-chooser
en: Double-click on the source to use
zh_HK: 對要使用的來源點擊兩下

note: db-chooser
en: Double-click on the database to use
zh_HK: 對要使用的資料庫點擊兩下

note: * Look up Button
en: Look _up:
zh_HK: 查詢(_U)：

en: Similar words
zh_HK: 類似字詞

en: Available dictionaries
zh_HK: 可用的字典

en: Available strategies
zh_HK: 可用的策略

en: Dictionary sources
zh_HK: 字典來源

en: Dictionary
zh_HK: 字典

en: Look up words in a dictionary.
zh_HK: 於字典內查詢字詞。

en: _Fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Place window on fullscreen state
zh_HK: 切將視窗切換為全螢幕狀態

en: Fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕

en: Place window in the fullscreen state.
zh_HK: 切將視窗切換為全螢幕狀態。

en: _Next Param
zh_HK: 下一個參數(_N)

en: Insert the next param of the message
zh_HK: 插入這個訊息的下一個參數

en: _Insert Params
zh_HK: 插入參數(_I)

en: Insert Params
zh_HK: 插入參數

en: Parameters detection and easy insertion.
zh_HK: 參數偵測與簡易插入。

en: _Next Tag
zh_HK: 下一個標籤(_N)

en: Insert the next tag of the message
zh_HK: 插入訊息的下一個標籤

en: _Insert Tags
zh_HK: 插入標籤(_I)

en: Insert Tags
zh_HK: 插入標籤

en: Tags detection and easy insertion.
zh_HK: 標籤偵測與簡易插入。

en: Code language of the results:
zh_HK: 結果的代碼語言：

en: Code language to query open-tran:
zh_HK: 要查詢 open-tran 用的代碼語言：

en: Open Tran Settings
zh_HK: Open Tran 設定

en: ERROR: %d %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：%d %s

en: FAULT: %d %s
zh_HK: 嚴重錯誤：%d %s

en: ERROR: could not parse response
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法解析回應

en: WRONG! Can't get result element %d
zh_HK: 錯誤！無法取得結果元素 %d

en: Phrase not found
zh_HK: 找不到詞語

en: You have to provide a phrase to search
zh_HK: 你必須提供搜尋用的詞語

en: You have to provide a search language code
zh_HK: 你必須提供搜尋用的語言代碼

en: You have to provide a language code for your language
zh_HK: 你必須提供你語言的語言代碼

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Look for:
zh_HK: 查詢：

en: Look for phrases in Open tran memory translation database.
zh_HK: 在 Open tran memory 翻譯資料庫內查詢詞語。

en: Line command:
zh_HK: 列命令：

en: Program command:
zh_HK: 程式命令：

en: Source View Settings
zh_HK: 源碼檢視設定

en: Use external editor
zh_HK: 使用外部編輯器

en: Please install "%s" to be able to show the file
zh_HK: 請安裝「%s」才能顯示這個檔案

en: Paths:
zh_HK: 路徑：

en: Show the message in the source code.
zh_HK: 在源碼內顯示訊息。

en: Source Code View
zh_HK: 源碼檢視

en: Source Viewer
zh_HK: 源碼檢視器

en: Source code
zh_HK: 源碼

en: Open file for translation
zh_HK: 開啟要翻譯的檔案

en: File saved.
zh_HK: 檔案已儲存。

en: Save file as...
zh_HK: 儲存檔案為...

en: Files saved.
zh_HK: 檔案已儲存。

en: Current Maintainers
zh_HK: 目前的維護者

en: Current Developers
zh_HK: 目前的開發者

en: Previous Developers
zh_HK: 上一個開發者

en: Contributors
zh_HK: 貢獻者

en: Translation file editing suite for localization of applications and libraries.
zh_HK: 應用程式與函式庫本地化的翻譯檔編輯套裝軟件。

en: Copyright © 1999-2008 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_HK: 版權所有 © 1999-2008 自由軟件基金會

en: About Gtranslator
zh_HK: 關於 Gtranslator

en: Gtranslator Web Site
zh_HK: Gtranslator 網站

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence | Found and replaced %d occurrences
zh_HK[0]: 找到並取代了 %d 個出現位置
zh_HK[1]: 找到並取代了 %d 個出現位置

en: Found and replaced one occurrence
zh_HK: 找到並取代了一個出現位置

en: Notes:
zh_HK: 備註：

en: Add Note
zh_HK: 加入備註

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

note: Extracted comments
en: Extracted comments:
zh_HK: 抽出的備註

note: Context
en: Context:
zh_HK: 條目：

note: Format
en: Format:
zh_HK: 格式：

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Strings added to database</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="large">字串已加入資料庫</span>

en: Profile name: %s
    Translator name: %s
    Translator email: %s
    Language name: %s
    Team email: %s
    Language code: %s
    Character set: %s
    Transfer encoding: %s
    Plural form: %s
    Database path: %s
zh_HK: 個人設定檔名稱：%s
    翻譯者名稱：%s
    翻譯者電子郵件：%s
    語言名稱：%s
    隊伍電子郵件：%s
    語言代碼：%s
    字符集：%s
    傳輸編碼：%s
    複數形式：%s
    資料庫路徑：%s

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: This assistant will help you to create the main profile
    and generate your translation memory database.
zh_HK: 此助理會協助你建立主要的個人設定檔
    並產生你的翻譯記憶資料庫。

en: Assistant
zh_HK: 助理

en: <b>Profile name:</b>
zh_HK: <b>個人檔案名稱：</b>

en: <b>Translator name:</b>
zh_HK: <b>翻譯者姓名：</b>

en: <b>Translator email:</b>
zh_HK: <b>翻譯者電子郵件：</b>

en: <b>Language:</b>
zh_HK: <b>語言：</b>

en: <b>Team email:</b>
zh_HK: <b>隊伍電子郵件：</b>

en: Profile
zh_HK: 個人檔案

en: <b>Language code:</b>
zh_HK: <b>語言代碼：</b>

en: <b>Character set:</b>
zh_HK: <b>字符集：</b>

en: <b>Transfer encoding:</b>
zh_HK: <b>傳輸編碼：</b>

en: <b>Plural forms:</b>
zh_HK: <b>複數形式：</b>

en: Checkout directory
zh_HK: 檢出目錄

en: <b>Select the path to generate the database:</b>
zh_HK: <b>選取用來產生資料庫的路徑</b>

en: <b>Look for a specific PO filename:</b>
zh_HK: <b>查詢特定的 PO 檔名：</b>

en: E.g.: gl.po
zh_HK: 例：gl.po

en: Generate Database
zh_HK: 產生資料庫

en: Confirmation
zh_HK: 確認

en: Close _without Saving
zh_HK: 關閉而不儲存(_W)

en: Question
zh_HK: 疑問

en: Save the changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_HK: 要在關閉前儲存更改到文件「%s」嗎？

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
zh_HK[0]: %d 個文件所做的更改將會永遠喪失。
zh_HK[1]: %d 個文件所做的更改將會永遠喪失。

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_HK[0]: 有 %d 個文件擁有尚未儲存的更改。要在關閉之前儲存更改嗎？
zh_HK[1]: 有 %d 個文件擁有尚未儲存的更改。要在關閉之前儲存更改嗎？

en: Docum_ents with unsaved changes:
zh_HK: 文件有尚未儲存的更改(_E)：

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
zh_HK: 選取你想要儲存的文件(_S)：

en: Saving has been disabled by the system administrator.
zh_HK: 儲存功能已經被系統管理員停用

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 如果你不儲存，你所有做出的更改將會永久喪失。

en: Gettext translation
zh_HK: Gettext 翻譯

en: Gettext translation template
zh_HK: Gettext 翻譯樣板

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Edit Header
zh_HK: 編輯檔頭

en: Char_set:
zh_HK: 字符集(_S)：

en: Comment
zh_HK: 備註

en: Enc_oding:
zh_HK: 編碼(_O)：

en: Language gro_up email:
zh_HK: 翻譯小組電子郵件(_U)：

en: Po file _revision date:
zh_HK: Po 檔案修訂日期(_R)：

en: Pot _file creation date:
zh_HK: Pot 檔案建立日期(_F)：

en: Project
zh_HK: 專案

en: Project Id _version:
zh_HK: 專案 Id  版本(_V)：

en: Report message _bugs to:
zh_HK: 回報訊息錯誤至(_B)：

en: Translator and Language
zh_HK: 翻譯者及語言

en: Translator's _email:
zh_HK: 翻譯者電子郵件(_E)：

en: Translator's _name:
zh_HK: 翻譯者姓名(_N)：

en: Use my options to complete the following entries:
zh_HK: 在以下的項目中填上我的個人資料：

en: _Language:
zh_HK: 語言(_L)：

en: Go to Message
zh_HK: 前往訊息

en: Enter message number:
zh_HK: 輸入訊息編號：

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Impossible to remove the active profile</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="large">不可能移除啟動中的個人設定檔</span>

en: Another profile should be selected as active before
zh_HK: 在這之前，另一個個人設定檔應該被選取為啟動中

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Are you sure you want to delete this profile?</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="large">你確定你想要刪除此個人設定檔？</span>

en: Active
zh_HK: 啟動中

en: Gtranslator Preferences
zh_HK: Gtranslator 偏好設定

en: Add to Database
zh_HK: 加入資料庫

en: Anchor style:
zh_HK: 錨點樣式：

en: Autosave
zh_HK: 自動儲存

en: Check _spelling
zh_HK: 檢查拼字(_S)

en: Configuration:
zh_HK: 配置：

en: Contents
zh_HK: 內容

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_HK: 在儲存之前建立檔案備份(_B)

en: Database:
zh_HK: 資料庫：

en: Editor
zh_HK: 編輯器

en: Editor _font:
zh_HK: 編輯器字型(_F)：

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Interface
zh_HK: 介面

en: Make _whitespace visible
zh_HK: 顯示空白(_W)

en: Max. # of missing words:
zh_HK: 最大的遺失字詞數目：

en: Max. difference in sentence length:
zh_HK: 最大的句子長度差異：

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛程式

en: Profiles
zh_HK: 個人設定檔

en: Scheme color:
zh_HK: 色彩配套：

en: Select the directory which contains PO files:
zh_HK: 選取含有 PO 檔的目錄：

en: Text Display
zh_HK: 文字顯示

en: Translation Memory
zh_HK: 翻譯記憶

en: Use _custom font
zh_HK: 使用自選字型(_C)

en: Use only files with this name:
zh_HK: 只使用含此名稱的檔案：

en: _Autosave files every
zh_HK: 自動儲檔案每隔(_A)

en: _Delete compiled GMO files
zh_HK: 刪除已編譯的 GNO 檔案(_D)

en: _Highlight message syntax
zh_HK: 突顯訊息語法(_H)

en: _Remove fuzzy status if message is changed
zh_HK: 訊息更改後移除模糊狀態(_R)

en: _Warn if PO file contains fuzzy translations
zh_HK: PO 檔案包含模糊翻譯時請通知我

en: _minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘(_M)

en: Gtranslator Profile
zh_HK: Gtranslator 個人設定檔

en: Character _set
zh_HK: 字符集(_S)

en: Language Settings
zh_HK: 語言設定

en: Language _code:
zh_HK: 語言代碼(_C)：

en: N_ame:
zh_HK: 名稱(_A)：

en: Profile Information
zh_HK: 個人檔案資訊

en: Transfer en_coding:
zh_HK: 傳輸編碼(_C)：

en: Translator Information
zh_HK: 翻譯者資訊

en: _Email:
zh_HK: 電子郵件(_E)：

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Plural forms:
zh_HK: 複數形式(_P)：

en: _Team email:
zh_HK: 隊伍電子郵件(_T)：

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: Find
zh_HK: 尋找

en: Replace _All
zh_HK: 全部取代(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: Include fu_zzy strings
zh_HK: 包含模糊字串(_Z)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_HK: 僅只符合完整字詞(_E)

en: Replace All
zh_HK: 全部取代

en: Replace _with:
zh_HK: 以此取代(_W)：

en: Search _backwards
zh_HK: 往後搜尋(_B)

en: _Match case
zh_HK: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: _Original text
zh_HK: 原文(_O)

en: _Search for:
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)：

en: _Translated text
zh_HK: 譯文(_T)

en: _Wrap around
zh_HK: 循環搜尋

en: [FILE...]
zh_HK: [檔案..]

en: Create a new toplevel window in an existing instance of Gtranslator
zh_HK: 在 Gtranslator 現存的實體內置立新的最上層視窗

en: %s: malformed file name or URI.
zh_HK: %s：檔名或 URI 格式不良

note: Setup command line options
en: - Edit PO files
zh_HK: - 編輯 PO 檔

en: Error during GConf initialization: %s.
zh_HK: GConf 初始化時發生錯誤：%s。

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_HK: %s
    執行 '%s --help' 來查看可用命令列選項的完整清單

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Original Text
zh_HK: 原文

en: Translated Text
zh_HK: 譯文

en: Failed opening file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 開啟檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: The file is empty
zh_HK: 檔案是空的

en: Gettext returned a null message domain list.
zh_HK: Gettext 傳回 null 訊息網域清單。

en: No messages obtained from parser.
zh_HK: 沒有從解析器獲得任何訊息。

en: You are saving a file with a .pot extension.
    Pot files are generated by the compilation process.
    Your file should likely be named '%s.po'.
zh_HK: 你正嘗試將檔案儲存成 .pot。
    Pot 檔案應該是經編譯過程產生的。
    你的檔案應該儲存成‘%s.po’。

en: The file %s is read-only, and can not be overwritten
zh_HK: 檔案 %s 是唯讀狀態，無法覆寫

en: There was an error writing the PO file: %s
zh_HK: 寫入 PO 檔時發生錯誤：%s

en: Plugin
zh_HK: 外掛程式

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: C_onfigure
zh_HK: 組態(_C)

en: A_ctivate
zh_HK: 啟用(_C)

en: Ac_tivate All
zh_HK: 啟用全部(_T)

en: _Deactivate All
zh_HK: 停用全部(_A)

en: Active plugins
zh_HK: 啟用外掛程式

en: _About Plugin
zh_HK: 關於外掛程式(_A)

en: C_onfigure Plugin
zh_HK: 組態外掛程式(_C)

en: INS
zh_HK: 插入

en: OVR
zh_HK: 覆寫

en: There is an error in the message:
zh_HK: 這個訊息內有錯誤：

en: Plural %d
zh_HK: 複數 %d

en: <b>Original Text:</b>
zh_HK: <b>原文：</b>

en: <b>Translate_d Text:</b>
zh_HK: <b>譯文(_D)：</b>

en: Context
zh_HK: 條目

note: Translators: Path to the document opened
en: Path:
zh_HK: 路徑：

en: Close document
zh_HK: 關閉文件

note: Translaters: This string is for a toggle to display a toolbar. * The name of the toolbar is automatically computed from the widgets * on the toolbar, and is placed at the %s. Note the _ before the %s * which is used to add mnemonics. We know that this is likely to * produce duplicates, but don't wor
en: Show “_%s”
zh_HK: 顯示「%s」

en: _Move on Toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列上移動(_M)

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
zh_HK: 在工具列上移動所選的項目

en: _Remove from Toolbar
zh_HK: 從工具列移除(_R)

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
zh_HK: 從工具列移除所選的項目

en: _Delete Toolbar
zh_HK: 刪除工具列(_D)

en: Remove the selected toolbar
zh_HK: 移除所選的工具列

en: Separator
zh_HK: 分隔符號

en: Running recovery...
zh_HK: 正在執行還原...

en: There was an error recovering the database: %s
zh_HK: 還原資料庫時有錯誤發生：%s

en: There was an error in database: %s
zh_HK: 資料庫內有錯誤：%s

en: Insert Option nº %d
zh_HK: 插入選項 nº %d

en: Shortcut
zh_HK: 捷徑

en: Level
zh_HK: 等級

en: String
zh_HK: 字串

en: Please check your installation.
zh_HK: 請檢查你的安裝是否完整。

en: Unable to open ui file %s. Error: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟使用者介面檔案 %s。錯誤：%s

en: Unable to find the object '%s' inside file %s.
zh_HK: 無法尋找檔案 %s 內的物件「%s」。

en: Unable to display help. Please make sure the Gtranslator documentation package is installed.
zh_HK: 無法顯示幫助。請確認 Gtranslator 文件套件是否已經安裝。

en: gtkspell error: %s
zh_HK: gtkspell 錯誤： %s

en: GtkSpell was unable to initialize.
     %s
zh_HK: GtkSpell 無法初始化。
     %s

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Go
zh_HK: 前往(_G)

en: _Documents
zh_HK: 文件(_D)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 幫助(_H)

en: Open a PO file
zh_HK: 開啟 po 檔案

en: _Recent Files
zh_HK: 最近開檔紀錄(_R)

en: Quit the program
zh_HK: 退出程式

note: Edit menu
en: T_oolbar
zh_HK: 工具列(_O)

en: Edit gtranslator preferences
zh_HK: 編輯 gtranslator 偏好設定

en: _Header...
zh_HK: 檔頭(_H)...

note: Help menu
en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: Save the current file
zh_HK: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the current file with another name
zh_HK: 用另一名稱儲存目前的檔案

en: Close the current file
zh_HK: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Undo last operation
zh_HK: 復原最近一次的操作

en: Redo last undone operation
zh_HK: 取消復原上次的操作動作

en: Cut the selected text
zh_HK: 剪下所選文字

en: Copy the selected text
zh_HK: 複製所選文字

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard
zh_HK: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Clear the selected translation
zh_HK: 清除所選的翻譯

en: Copy _Message to Translation
zh_HK: 複製訊息到翻譯(_M)

en: Copy original message contents to the translation field
zh_HK: 複製原文訊息內容到翻譯欄位

en: Toggle _Fuzzy Status
zh_HK: 切換模糊狀態(_F)

en: Toggle fuzzy status of a message
zh_HK: 切換訊息的模糊翻譯狀態

en: _Translation Memory
zh_HK: 翻譯記憶(_T)

note: View menu
en: _Context
zh_HK: 條目(_C)

en: Show the Context panel
zh_HK: 顯示條目面板

note: Go menu
en: _Previous Message
zh_HK: 上一個訊息(_P)

en: Move back one message
zh_HK: 前往上一個訊息

en: _Next Message
zh_HK: 下一個訊息(_N)

en: Move forward one message
zh_HK: 前往下一個訊息

en: _Go to Message...
zh_HK: 前往訊息(_G)...

en: Jumps to a specific message
zh_HK: 跳到指定訊息

en: _First Message
zh_HK: 第一個訊息(_F)

en: Go to the first message
zh_HK: 前往最前的訊息

en: _Last Message
zh_HK: 最後一個訊息(_L)

en: Go to the last message
zh_HK: 前往最後的訊息

en: Next Fuz_zy
zh_HK: 下一個模糊翻譯(_Z)

en: Go to the next fuzzy message
zh_HK: 前往下一個模糊訊息

en: Previous Fuzz_y
zh_HK: 上一個模糊(_Y)

en: Go to the previous fuzzy message
zh_HK: 前往下一個模糊訊息

en: Next _Untranslated
zh_HK: 下一個待譯訊息(_U)

en: Go to the next untranslated message
zh_HK: 前往下一個待譯訊息

en: Previ_ous Untranslated
zh_HK: 上一個待譯訊息(_O)

en: Go to the previous untranslated message
zh_HK: 前往上一個待譯訊息

en: Next Fu_zzy or Untranslated
zh_HK: 下一個模糊或待譯訊息(_U)

en: Go to the next fuzzy or untranslated message
zh_HK: 前往下一個模糊或待譯訊息

en: Pre_vious Fuzzy or Untranslated
zh_HK: 上一個模糊或是待譯(_V)

en: Go to the previous fuzzy or untranslated message
zh_HK: 前往上一個模糊或待譯訊息

en: Search for text
zh_HK: 搜尋文字

en: Search for and replace text
zh_HK: 搜尋並取代文字

note: Documents menu
en: _Save All
zh_HK: 儲存全部(_S)

en: Save all open files
zh_HK: 儲存所有開啟的檔案

en: _Close All
zh_HK: 關閉全部(_C)

en: Close all open files
zh_HK: 關閉所有開啟的檔案

en: _Previous Document
zh_HK: 上一個文件(_P)

en: Activate previous document
zh_HK: 啟動上一個文件

en: _Next Document
zh_HK: 下一個文件(_N)

en: Activate next document
zh_HK: 啟動下一個文件

en: Untranslated
zh_HK: 待譯

en: Translated
zh_HK: 已譯

en: Fuzzy
zh_HK: 模糊

en: Current: %d
zh_HK: 目前：%d

en: Total: %d
zh_HK: 總共：%d

en: %d translated | %d translated
zh_HK[0]: %d 個已譯
zh_HK[1]: %d 個已譯

en: %d fuzzy | %d fuzzy
zh_HK[0]: %d 個模糊
zh_HK[1]: %d 個模糊

en: %d untranslated | %d untranslated
zh_HK[0]: %d 個待譯
zh_HK[1]: %d 個待譯

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Activate '%s'
zh_HK: 啟用「%s」

en: Toolbar Editor
zh_HK: 工具列編輯器

en: No profile
zh_HK: 無個人檔案

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件
