GNU Typist 2.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: invalid key binding
zh_TW: 無效的按鍵組合

en: invalid function key number
zh_TW: 無效的功能鍵數字

en: data exceeds screen length
zh_TW: 資料超出螢幕長度

en: instructions are limited to two lines
zh_TW: 指令只限於二列長

en: internal error: fseek
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: fseek

en: '*' must immediately follow '%'
zh_TW: '*' 必須立即接著 '%'

en: missing '%'
zh_TW: 缺少了 '%'

en: '%' must immediately follow value
zh_TW: '%' 必須立即接著值

en: overflow in do_error_max_set
zh_TW: 溢位於 do_error_max_set

en: Invalid value for "E:" (out of range)
zh_TW: 無效的值 於  "E:" (超出範圍)

en: label '%s' not found
zh_TW: 標示 '%s' 沒有找到

en: unknown command
zh_TW: 未知的命令

en: default maximum error percentage (default 3.0); valid values are between 0.0 and 100.0
zh_TW: 預設最大的錯誤百分比 (預設 3.0); 有效值介於 9.0 和 100.0

en: turn off WPM timer in drills
zh_TW: 關閉 WPM 計時於 drills

en: use the terminal's hardware cursor
zh_TW: 使用終端硬體游標

en: cursor flash period P*.1 sec (default 10); valid  values are between 0 and 512; this is ignored if -t is specified
zh_TW: 游標閃爍周期 P*1 秒 (預設 10); 有效值介於 0 和 512; 若 -t 有設定, 這將被忽略

en: set initial display colours where available
zh_TW: 設定可用的初始化顯示顏色

en: don't beep on errors
zh_TW: 錯誤發生時不叫響

en: same as -s, --silent
zh_TW: 和 -s, --silent 相同

en: start the lesson at label 'L'
zh_TW: 由標示 'L' 的課程開始

en: try to mimic word processors
zh_TW: 嘗試模擬字節處理

en: forbid the user to skip exercises
zh_TW: 禁止使用者跳過練習

en: print this message
zh_TW: 顯示這個訊息

en: output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊然後離開

en: `gtypist' is a typing tutor with several lessons for different keyboards and languages.  New lessons can be written by the user easily.
zh_TW: 'gtypist' 是一個打字教學軟體，支援不同的鍵盤和語言。新的課程可以由使用者很容易的設計出來。

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用法

en: script-file
zh_TW: 指令-檔

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: 
    If not supplied, script-file defaults to '%s/%s'.
zh_TW: 
    若沒有提供，指令檔預設為 '%s/%s'.

en: The path $GTYPIST_PATH is searched for script files.
zh_TW: 路徑 $GTYPIST_PATH 為此指令檔被搜尋.

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: To run the default lesson in english `gtypist.typ'
zh_TW: 打開預設課程為英語 'gtypist.typ'

en: To run the lesson in spanish
zh_TW: 打開 spanish 課程

en: To instruct gtypist to look for lesson `bar.typ' in a non standard directory
zh_TW: 在一個非標準目錄中,命令 gtypist 去尋找 `bar.typ' 課程

en: To run the lesson in the file `test.typ' of directory `temp', starting at label `TEST1', using the terminal's cursor, and run silently
zh_TW: 執行 'temp' 目錄中的 'test.typ' 的課程, 由 標示 `TEST1' 開始, 使用終端游標, 而且安靜地執行

en: Report bugs to bug-gtypist@gnu.org
zh_TW: 臭虫報告給 bug-gtypist@gnu.org

en: %s: invalid error-max value
zh_TW: %s: 無效的 error-max 值

en: %s: invalid curs-flash value
zh_TW: %s: 無效的 curs-flash 值

en: %s: invalid colours value
zh_TW: %s: 無法的 colours 值

en: %s: internal error: malloc
zh_TW: %s: 內部錯誤: malloc

en: Written by Simon Baldwin
zh_TW: 作者 Simon Baldwin

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 試 '%s --help' 可得到較多的資訊.

en:  Tutorial
zh_TW:    教學

en:   Query
zh_TW:    查詢

en:   Drill
zh_TW:    練習

en: Speed test
zh_TW: 速度測驗

en:  Raw speed      = %6.2f wpm
zh_TW:  原始速度       = %6.2f wpm

en:  Adjusted speed = %6.2f wpm
zh_TW:  已調整速度     = %6.2f wpm

en:             with %.1f%% errors
zh_TW:            有   %.1f%%   錯誤

en: can't find or open file
zh_TW: 找不到 或 無法開啟 檔案

en: internal error: malloc
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: malloc

en: line
zh_TW: 列

en: label redefinition
zh_TW: 標示 重定義

en: data shortage
zh_TW: 資料 不足

en: missing ':'
zh_TW: 缺少 ':'

en: line too long for screen
zh_TW: 列太長超出螢幕
