Guake 0.4.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (279 entries)

en: About Guake
zh_CN: 关于 Guake

en: Guake is an easy to access
    terminal based on FPS games terminal
zh_CN: Guake 是一个易于使用的
    基于 fps 游戏终端的终端

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Save to File...
zh_CN: 保存到文件...

en: Reset terminal
zh_CN: 重置终端

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: Rename Tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签页

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Open link...
zh_CN: 打开链接...

en: Search on Web
zh_CN: 使用搜索引擎搜索

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Guake!
zh_CN: Guake！

en: Add a new tab
zh_CN: 新增标签页

en: Guake Preferences
zh_CN: Guake 首选项

en: <span size="18000" color="black"><b>Guake properties</b></span>
zh_CN: <span size="18000" color="black"><b>Guake 属性</b></span>

en: <span color="black">Customize behavior and appearance of Guake!</span>
zh_CN: <span color="black">自定义 Guake 的行为和外观！</span>

en: Path to a bash script that would be automatically executed when Guake starts, unless you specify --no-startup-script.
    
    This would typically use the configuration by command line feature of Guake:
    
    #!/bin/bash
    
    sleep 5  # it is advised to wait a bit before Guake has been successfully started
    
    guake -r "main" -e "cd ~/projects/myproject/main"
    guake -r "prod" -e "cd ~/projects/myproject/prod"
zh_CN: 此路径指定的脚本将会在Guake启动时自动执行，除非启动时带上参数禁止启动脚本 --no-startup-script.
    
    这通常用于基于命令行配置Guake:
    
    #!/bin/bash
    
    sleep 5  # 等待一会以确保Guake成功启动started
    
    guake -r "main" -e "cd ~/projects/myproject/main"
    guake -r "prod" -e "cd ~/projects/myproject/prod"

en: Enable popup notifications on startup
zh_CN: 启用启动时的弹出通知

en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: Always prompt on quit
zh_CN: 退出时提示

en: _Flash terminal on bell
zh_CN: 告警时闪屏

en: _Play system alert sound on bell
zh_CN: 告警时播放系统告警音

en: Path to script executed on Guake start:
zh_CN: Guake启动时执行脚本路径:

en: Prompt on close tab:
zh_CN: 退出时提示:

en: Never
    With process running
    Always
zh_CN: 从不
    有进程正在运行时
    总是

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: Bottom align window instead of top align
zh_CN: 窗口停靠到底部

en: Appear on mouse display
zh_CN: 在光标所在显示器显示

en: Appear on display:
zh_CN: 选择显示器:

en: Place tabs on top
zh_CN: 将标签栏置于上方

en: <b>Placement</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>

en: Stay on top
zh_CN: 保持在最前端

en: Hide on lose focus
zh_CN: 失去焦点后隐藏

en: Show tab bar
zh_CN: 显示标签栏

en: Start fullscreen
zh_CN: 启动默认全屏

en: Use VTE titles for tab names
zh_CN: 使用VTE标题作为标签名

en: Max tab name length:
zh_CN: 最大标签名长度:

en: <b>Main Window</b>
zh_CN: <b>主窗口</b>

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: <b>Main Window Horizontal Alignment</b>
zh_CN: <b>主窗口对齐</b>

en: <b>Main Window Height</b>
zh_CN: <b>主窗口高度</b>

en: <b>Main Window Width</b>
zh_CN: <b>主窗口宽度</b>

en: Custom command file path:
zh_CN: 自定义命令路径:

en: Please select a json file
zh_CN: 请选择Json文件

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Default interpreter:
zh_CN: 默认解释器:

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh_CN: 运行命令作为登录外壳

en: _Open new tab in current directory
zh_CN: 在当前目录打开新标签页

en: <b>Shell</b>
zh_CN: <b>外壳</b>

en: Shell
zh_CN: 外壳

en: Show scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_CN: 回卷行数：

en: On output
zh_CN: 输出时

en: On key stroke
zh_CN: 键敲下时

en: <b>Scroll</b>
zh_CN: <b>滚动</b>

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚屏

en: Use the system fixed width font
zh_CN: 使用系统的等宽字体

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Show resizer
zh_CN: 显示大小设置

en: Choose some font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文字颜色：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Cursor shape:
zh_CN: 光标形状:

en: Block
    I-Beam
    Underline
zh_CN: 粗条状
    细线状
    下划线

en: Follow GTK+ setting
    Blink on
    Blink off
zh_CN: 跟随GTK+的设置
    打开光标闪烁
    关闭光标闪烁

en: Cursor blink mode:
zh_CN: 光标闪动类型:

en: Allow bold font
zh_CN: 允许使用粗体

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_CN: <b>调色板</b>

en: Built-in schemes:
zh_CN: 内建方案：

en: Color palette:
zh_CN: 调色板：

en: Font color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Use font and background color from the palette
zh_CN: 使用调色板设置的字体和背景颜色

en: Demo:
zh_CN: 样例：

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh_CN: <b>效果</b>

en: Transparency:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: Select A File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: <small>Quick open is a feature allowing you to open a file directly into your favorite text editor by clicking on its filename when it appears in your terminal. See the list of currently supported text patterns used to extract filename below.</small>
zh_CN: <small>快速打开是一项允许您使用喜欢的编辑器打开文件的功能，只需要在文件名出现在终端时点击它即可。符合下方模式的字符串将被识别为可快速打开的文件名字。</small>

en: Enable Quick Open when Ctrl+clicking on a filename in the terminal
zh_CN: 允许以按住Ctrl并单击终端中的文件名的方式快速打开

en: Editor command line:
zh_CN: 编辑器的命令行设置：

en: <small><i>Use the following elements in the open editor command line:
     - <b>%(file_path)s</b>: path to the file that has been clicked
     - <b>%(line_number)s</b>: if your editor supports it, you can directly open the file to a given line number when found on the screen.
    
    For example, for sublime, use <b>subl %(file_path)s:%(line_number)s</b>
    </i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>在打开编辑器的命令行设置中，可使用以下元素:
     - <b>%(file_path)s</b>: 被点击的文件路径
     - <b>%(line_number)s</b>: 如果编辑器支持，则可打开文件并跳转到指定的行号
    
    比如，对于 sublime, 可以使用 <b>subl %(file_path)s:%(line_number)s</b>
    </i></small>

en: Quick open in current terminal
zh_CN: 在当前终端中快速打开

en: Here is the list of supported patterns: (to add your own, please contact the Guake's authors)
zh_CN: 以下为当前文件名匹配模式的列表: (如果想加入您自己的一些匹配模式，请联系Guake作者)

en: <b>Quick Open</b>
zh_CN: <b>快速打开</b>

en: Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开

en: To change a shortcut simply click on its name.
    To disable a shortcut, press the "Backspace" key.
zh_CN: 单击以修改快捷键。
    使用退格键"Backspace" 可禁用某个快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注意：</b>这些选项可能会导致一些程序行为异常。仅仅是允许您暂时应对某程序和期望不同终端行为的操作系统。</i></small>

en: ASCII DEL
    Escape sequence
    Control-H
zh_CN: ASCII DEL
    Escape 序列
    Control-H

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_CN: Backspace 键产生：

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_CN: Delete 键产生：

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_CN: 重新设定兼容性选项为默认值

en: <b>Keyboard compatibility</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘兼容性</b>

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: <small>In this dialog you can attach your own command or script to various guake events</small>
zh_CN: <small>在这个对话框中，您可以将您的自定义命令或脚本绑定到各种guake事件</small>

en: Insert command or path to script.
    For details, see https://github.com/Guake/guake/issues/793
zh_CN: 增加命令或脚本路径。
    更多细节请参考 https://github.com/Guake/guake/issues/793

en: On show:
zh_CN: 显示时:

en: <b>Hooks</b>
zh_CN: <b>钩子</b>

en: Hooks
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Guake Terminal
zh_CN: Guake 终端

en: A problem happened when binding <b>%s</b> key.
    Please use Guake Preferences dialog to choose another key
zh_CN: 绑定 <b>%s</b> 键时出现问题。
    请使用 Guake 首选项对话框选择另外的键（托盘图标已启用）

en: Do you want to close the tab?
zh_CN: 您是否想关闭这个标签页？

en: Do you really want to quit Guake?
zh_CN: 您确实想退出 Guake？

en:  and one tab open
zh_CN:  且有一个标签页正打开着

en:  and {0} tabs open
zh_CN:  且有{0}个标签页正打开着

en: There are no processes running
zh_CN: <b>当前没有进程正在运行</b>

en: There is a process still running
zh_CN: <b>当前有一个进程正在运行</b>

en: There are {0} processes still running
zh_CN: <b>当前有 {0} 进程正在运行</b>

en: guake-indicator
zh_CN: guake指示器

en: guake-tray
zh_CN: guake托盘

en: Show
zh_CN: 查看

en: Guake is now running,
    press <b>{!s}</b> to use it.
zh_CN: Guake 正在运行，
    按 <b>{!s}</b> 使用它。

en: Search on Web: '%s'
zh_CN: 在网络上搜索：‘%s’

en: Search on Web (no selection)
zh_CN: 在网络上搜索（没有选择文字）

en: Open Link: '{}...'
zh_CN: 打开链接：'{}...'

en: Open Link: {}
zh_CN: 打开链接：{}

en: Open Link...
zh_CN: 打开链接...

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Rename tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签页

en: Save to...
zh_CN: 保存到...

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Text and Logs
zh_CN: 文字和日志

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Put Guake in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 设置 Guake 全屏显示

en: Toggles the visibility of the terminal window
zh_CN: 切换终端窗口是否可见

en: Shows Guake main window
zh_CN: 显示 Guake 的主窗口

en: Hides Guake main window
zh_CN: 隐藏 Guake 主窗口

en: Shows Guake preference window
zh_CN: 显示 Guake 首选项窗口

en: Shows Guake's about info
zh_CN: 显示 Guake 的“关于”信息

en: Add a new tab (with current directory set to NEW_TAB)
zh_CN: 在当前目录打开新标签页

en: Select a tab (SELECT_TAB is the index of the tab)
zh_CN: 按照编号选择一个标签页

en: Return the selected tab index.
zh_CN: 返回选中标签页的序号.

en: Return the selected tab label.
zh_CN: 返回选中标签页的名字.

en: Execute an arbitrary command in the selected tab.
zh_CN: 在选中标签页执行一个任意命令。

en: Specify the tab to rename. Default is 0.
zh_CN: 指定重命名标签页。默认为0。

en: Set the background image of the selected tab.
zh_CN: 设置选中标签页的背景图片。

en: Set the hexadecimal (#rrggbb) background color of the selected tab.
zh_CN: 设置选中标签页的背景颜色，格式为(#rrggbb)。

en: Set the hexadecimal (#rrggbb) foreground color of the selected tab.
zh_CN: 设置选中标签页的前景颜色，格式为(#rrggbb)。

en: Rename the specified tab. Reset to default if TITLE is a single dash "-".
zh_CN: 重命名指定标签页，如果标题为 "-" ，设为默认。

en: Rename the current tab. Reset to default if TITLE is a single dash "-".
zh_CN: 重命名当前标签，如果标题为 "-" ，设为默认。

en: Says to Guake go away =(
zh_CN: 告诉 Guake 走开 =(

en: Do not execute the start up script
zh_CN: 启动时不执行脚本

en: Guake can not init!
zh_CN: Guake 无法初始化！

en: Gconf Error.
    Have you installed <b>guake.schemas</b> properly?
zh_CN: Gconf 错误。
    您已经正确安装了 <b>guake.schemas</b> 吗？

note: string to show in prefereces dialog for user shell option
en: <user shell>
zh_CN: <用户外壳>

en: Toggle Guake visibility
zh_CN: 切换 Guake 是否可见

en: Toggle Hide on Lose Focus
zh_CN: 失去焦点后隐藏

en: Tab management
zh_CN: 标签页管理

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Rename current tab
zh_CN: 重命名当前标签页

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Go to previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

en: Go to next tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

en: Move current tab left
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向左移动

en: Move current tab right
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向右移动

en: Go to first tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第一个标签页

en: Go to second tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第二个标签页

en: Go to third tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第三个标签页

en: Go to fourth tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第四个标签页

en: Go to fifth tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第五个标签页

en: Go to sixth tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第六个标签页

en: Go to seventh tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第七个标签页

en: Go to eighth tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第八个标签页

en: Go to ninth tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第九个标签页

en: Go to tenth tab
zh_CN: 跳转到第十个标签页

en: Go to last tab
zh_CN: 跳转到最后一个标签页

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom in (alternative)
zh_CN: 缩小（替代）

en: Increase height
zh_CN: 增加高度

en: Decrease height
zh_CN: 减少高度

en: Increase transparency
zh_CN: 增加透明度

en: Decrease transparency
zh_CN: 减少透明度

en: Toggle transparency
zh_CN: 透明开关

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Copy text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制文字到剪贴板

en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴文字

en: Extra features
zh_CN: 额外的功能

en: Search select text on web
zh_CN: 使用搜索引擎搜索选择文字

en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: JSON files
zh_CN: Json文件

en: The shortcut "%s" is already in use.
zh_CN: 快捷键 "%s" 已经被使用。

en: Error setting keybinding.
zh_CN: 设定键绑定时出错。

en: The shortcut "%s" cannot be used because it will become impossible to type using this key.
    
    Please try with a key such as Control, Alt or Shift at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法使用快捷键 "%s" ，因为使用该键将导致无法输入。
    
    请尝试同时用诸如 Control，Alt 或 Shift 键。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: With process running
zh_CN: 跟随正在运行的进程

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Refocus if open
zh_CN: 如果打开则重新获得焦点

en: Custom command file path:
zh_CN: 自定义命令文件路径:

en: Block
zh_CN: 块状

en: I-Beam
zh_CN: 细线状

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线状

en: Follow GTK+ setting
zh_CN: 沿用GTK+的设置

en: Blink on
zh_CN: 打开闪烁

en: Blink off
zh_CN: 关闭闪烁

en: <small><i>Use the following elements in the open editor command line:
    - <b>%(file_path)s</b>: path to the file that has been clicked
    - <b>%(line_number)s</b>: if your editor supports it, you can directly open the file to a given line number when found on the screen.
    
    For example, for sublime, use <b>subl %(file_path)s:%(line_number)s</b>
    </i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>在打开编辑器的命令中使用下列元素:
    <b>%(file_path)s</b>: 被点击的文件路径
    <b>%(line_number)s</b>: 如果你的编辑器支持，你可以直接打开文件并跳到指定行.
    
    举个例子，对于sumlime，使用<b>subl %(file_path)s:%(line_number)s</b>
    </i></small>

en: Escape sequence
zh_CN: Escape序列

en: On start:
zh_CN: 启动时:

en: Configure your Guake sessions
zh_CN: 配置你的Guake会话

en: Terminal;Utility;
zh_CN: 终端;实用;

en: Use the command line in a Quake-like terminal
zh_CN: 在一个Quake-like的终端中使用命令行

en: Main Window Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 主窗口横向对齐

en: Show and focus Guake window
zh_CN: 显示并聚焦到Guake窗口

en: <b>Main Window Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>主窗口选项</b>

en: Horizontal Alignment:
zh_CN: 横向对齐:

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: <b>Geometry</b>
zh_CN: <b>几何</b>

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Infinite scrolling
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: <b>Scrollbar</b>
zh_CN: <b>滚动条</b>

en: <b>Scroll to Bottom</b>
zh_CN: <b>滚动到底部</b>

en: Quick open is a feature allowing you to open a file directly into your favorite text editor by clicking on its filename when it appears in your terminal. See the list of currently supported text patterns used to extract filename below.
zh_CN: 快速打开是一项允许您使用喜欢的编辑器打开文件的功能，只需要在文件名出现在终端时点击它即可。符合下方模式的字符串将被识别为可打开的文件名字。

en: Show Guake version number and exit
zh_CN: 显示Guake版本并退出

en: <span size="18000"><b>Guake properties</b></span>
zh_CN: <span size="18000"><b>Guake 属性</b></span>

en: Customize behavior and appearance of Guake!
zh_CN: 自定义 Guake 的行为和外观！

en: Displacement in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为單位进行位移

en: Enable verbose logging
zh_CN: 启动详细日志记录

en: Quick Open: '{!s}...'
zh_CN: 快速打开: '{!s}...'

en: Quick Open: {!s}
zh_CN: 快速打开: {!s}

en: Open Link: '{!s}...'
zh_CN: 打开链接: '{!s}...'

en: Open Link: {!s}
zh_CN: 打开链接: '{!s}...'

en: <i><b>WARNING</b>: your system seems to have PCRE2 disabled for VTE, preventing application such as Guake to register "matchers" using regular expressions. Please contact your distribution to request a new version of VTE with PCRE2 enabled ! To use Quick Open, you <b>must select the text</b> before using Ctrl+click</i>.
zh_CN: <i><b>警告</b>:你的系统看起来拥有一个禁止了VTE的PCRE2，阻止了像Guake等应用使用正则表达式注册“matchers”。请设法获得一个新的使能了VTE的PCRE2！为了使用快速打开功能，你在使用 Ctrl+单击之前<b>必须先选中文字</b></i>。

en: Quick Open: {!s}...
zh_CN: 快速打开: {!s}...

en: Quick Open...
zh_CN: 快速打开...

en: Start Guake at login
zh_CN: 登录时启动Guake

en: Gtk Theme:
zh_CN: Gtk 主题:

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_CN: 优选黑色主题

en: Custom Commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Specify the tab to rename. Default is 0. Can be used to select tab by UUID.
zh_CN: 指定要重命名的tab。默认是0。可被用于根据UUID选择tab。

en: Rename the specified tab by --tab-index. Reset to default if TITLE is a single dash "-".
zh_CN: 根据tab序号重命名指定的tab。如果是“-”则重置为默认值。

en: Search forward
zh_CN: 向前搜索

en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配项

en: Current search direction: Backward
zh_CN: 当前搜索方向:向后

en: Set window title to current tab name
zh_CN: 将窗口名字设置为当前tab名

en: Copy Url
zh_CN: 拷贝Url

en: Split ―
zh_CN: 分割 ―

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割..

en: Close terminal
zh_CN: 关闭终端

en: Split management
zh_CN: 分割管理器

en: Split tab vertical
zh_CN: 纵向分割tab

en: Split tab horizontal
zh_CN: 横向分割tab

en: Focus terminal above
zh_CN: 强制退出中断

en: Focus terminal below
zh_CN: 窗口停靠到底部

en: Focus terminal on the left
zh_CN: 窗口停靠到左侧

en: Focus terminal on the right
zh_CN: 窗口停靠到右侧

en: Move the terminal split handle up
zh_CN: 将分割线向上移动

en: Move the terminal split handle down
zh_CN: 将分割线向下移动

en: Move the terminal split handle right
zh_CN: 将分割线向右移动

en: Move the terminal split handle left
zh_CN: 将分割线向左移动

en: Split ｜
zh_CN: 分割 ｜

en: Save content...
zh_CN: 保存内容...

en: This might not work on all shells, make sure that your shell supports the --login option
zh_CN: 这可能无法在所有shell上正常工作，请确保你的shell支持--login选项

en: New tab in home directory
zh_CN: 在主目录打开新标签页

en:  on {0} workspaces
zh_CN:  在 {0} 工作区

en: Change Guake palette scheme
zh_CN: 更改Guake 调色板方案

en: Use workspace-specific tab sets (requires restart)
zh_CN: 使用特定于工作空间的标签页集合 （需要重启）

en: Split the selected tab vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直分割所选标签页。

en: Split the selected tab horizontally.
zh_CN: 水平分割所选标签页。

en: Show close buttons for tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签页的关闭按钮

en: Bold text is also bright
zh_CN: 粗体的文字也是明亮的

en: Bold text is also bright (VTE >=0.52)
zh_CN: 粗体的文字也是明亮的 （VTE >=0.52）

en: Save Tabs
zh_CN: 保存标签

en: Restore Tabs
zh_CN: 恢复标签

en: Search terminal
zh_CN: 搜索终端
