gucharmap-help - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: Character Map Manual
ko: 문자 표 설명서

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: Character Map is a Unicode character map that allows you to select characters from a table and insert then in to a text string.
ko: 문자 표는 유니코드 문자 표입니다. 표에서 문자를 선택해서 그 문자를 텍스트 문자열에 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>GNOME Documentation Team</surname> <affiliation><orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname></affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>그놈 문서 팀</surname> <affiliation><orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname></affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Chee Bin</firstname> <surname>HOH</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address> <email>cbhoh@gnome.org</email> </address> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Chee Bin</firstname> <surname>HOH</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>그놈 문서 프로젝트</orgname> <address> <email>cbhoh@gnome.org</email> </address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Updated for GNOME 2.6, program version 1.3.0.
ko: 그놈 2.6, 프로그램 1.3.0 업데이트.

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun 그놈 문서 팀

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Character Map Manual V2.1</revnumber> <date>2004-02-26</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>문자표 설명서 V2.1</revnumber> <date>2004-02-26</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Unicode Character Map Manual V2.0</revnumber> <date>October 2003</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>유니코드 문자 표 설명서 V2.0</revnumber> <date>2003년 10월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/releaseinfo
en: This manual describes version 1.3.0 of Character Map.
ko: 이 설명서는 문자 표 버전 1.3.0에 대해 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Character Map application or this manual, visit the <ulink url="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gucharmap/issues/">GNOME Issue Tracker</ulink>.
ko: <application>문자 표</application> 프로그램이나 이 설명서에 대해 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gucharmap/issues/">그놈 이슈 트래커</ulink>에 있는 대로 하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>Character Map</primary>
ko: <primary>문자 표</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The <application>Character Map</application> application allows you to insert special characters into a document or a text field. <application>Character Map</application> provides accented characters, mathematical symbols, special symbols, and punctuation marks. Use <application>Character Map</application> to access characters that are not available on your keyboard.
ko: <application>문자 표</application> 프로그램을 사용해 특수 문자를 문서나 텍스트 입력란에 입력할 수 있습니다. <application>문자 표</application>로 악센트가 붙은 문자, 수학 기호, 특수 기호, 구두점을 사용할 수 있습니다. <application>문자 표</application>를 이용해 키보드에 없는 문자를 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: <application>Character Map</application> displays all the characters are available in all of the language scripts on your system, using the Unicode character set. Unicode is a character set standard with the goal to include all of the characters that are used in all of the written languages in the world.
ko: <application>문자 표</application>는 유니코드 문자 집합을 사용해 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 모든 문자 언어의 모든 문자를 표시합니다. 유니코드는 세계의 모든 종류의 문자 언어에서 사용하는 모든 문자를 포괄하는 것을 목표로 하는 문자 집합 표준입니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Start Character Map
ko: 문자 표를 시작하려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can start <application>Character Map</application> in the following ways:
ko: <application>문자 표</application>를 다음 방법으로 시작할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
ko: <guimenu>프로그램</guimenu> 메뉴

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Accessories</guimenu><guimenuitem>Character Map</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>보조 프로그램</guimenu><guimenuitem>문자 표</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Command line
ko: 명령행

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Execute the following command: <command>gnome-character-map</command>
ko: 다음 명령어를 실행하십시오: <command>gnome-character-map</command>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: When You Start Character Map
ko: 문자 표를 시작하면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When you start <application>Character Map</application>, the following window is displayed.
ko: <application>문자 표</application>를 시작하면, 다음 창을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Character Map Window
ko: 문자 표 창

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/gucharmap_window.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Shows Character Map window.</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/gucharmap_window.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>문자 표 창을 보입니다.</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The <application>Character Map</application> window contains the following elements:
ko: <application>문자 표</application> 창에는 다음과 같은 인터페이스가 들어 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The menus on the menubar contain most of the commands that you need to work with <application>Character Map</application>.
ko: 메뉴 모음의 메뉴에는 <application>문자 표</application>를 이용하는 데 필요한 거의 모든 명령이 들어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The toolbar contains a drop-down list of fonts, font style buttons, and a zoom spin box.
ko: 도구 모음에는 글꼴 드롭다운 목록, 글꼴 모양 단추, 크기 스핀 상자가 들어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Display area
ko: 표시 영역

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The display area contains the following components:
ko: 표시 영역에는 다음 사항이 들어 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Script</guilabel> or <guilabel>Unicode Block</guilabel> list box
ko: <guilabel>문자 범위</guilabel> 또는 <guilabel>유니코드 범위</guilabel> 목록 상자

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section
ko: <guilabel>문자 표</guilabel> 탭 섹션

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Character Details</guilabel> tabbed section
ko: <guilabel>문자 자세히</guilabel> 탭 섹션

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> text box
ko: <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 텍스트 상자

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guibutton>Copy</guibutton> button
ko: <guibutton>복사</guibutton> 단추

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The statusbar displays the currently selected character's Unicode code point and Unicode character name.
ko: 상태 표시줄은 현재 선택한 문자의 유니코드 코드 포인트와 유니코드 문자 이름을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Usage
ko: 사용법

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Change the Character-Set List
ko: 문자 집합 목록을 바꾸려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To list the character sets by script name, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Script</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 문자 범위의 이름 순서로 문자 집합의 목록을 표시하려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>문자 범위 순서</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To list the character sets by Unicode block, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Unicode Block</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 유니코드 범위의 순서로 문자 집합의 목록을 표시하려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>유니코드 범위 순서</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Create a Text String
ko: 텍스트 문자열을 만드려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To create a text string in the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field, perform the following steps:
ko: <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 입력란에 텍스트 문자열을 만드려면, 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select a character set from the <guilabel>Script</guilabel> or <guilabel>Unicode Block</guilabel> list box.
ko: <guilabel>문자 범위</guilabel> 혹은 <guilabel>유니코드 범위</guilabel> 목록 상자에서 문자 집합을 하나 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Insert characters in one of the following ways:
ko: 다음 중 한 가지 방법으로 문자를 입력하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Double-click on a character button in the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section, to insert the character in the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field.
ko: <guilabel>문자 표</guilabel> 탭 섹션에서 문자 단추를 두 번 누르십시오. 그러면 <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 입력란에 해당 문자를 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select a character button in the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section, then press <keycap>Return</keycap> to insert the character in the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field.
ko: <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 입력란에 해당 문자를 입력하려면 <guilabel>문자 표</guilabel> 탭 섹션의 문자 단추를 선택하고, <keycap>Return</keycap>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select a character button in the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section, then click and drag the character to the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field.
ko: <guilabel>문자 표</guilabel> 탭 섹션의 문자 단추를 선택하고, 해당 문자를 <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 입력란으로 누르고 끌어 놓으십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field to give focus to the field. If a text string is already in the field, click on the text string at the point where you want to insert the character. Press a character key on your keyboard to insert that character into the field.
ko: <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 입력란을 눌러 포커스를 입력란으로 옮기십시오. 입력란에 이미 문자열이 들어 있으면, 그 문자열에서 문자를 입력할 위치를 누르십시오. 키보드의 문자 키를 눌러 문자를 입력란에 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Copy and Paste Your Text String into an Application
ko: 텍스트 문자열을 복사해서 응용 프로그램에 붙여 넣으려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To copy and paste the text string from the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field into an application, perform the following steps:
ko: <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 입력란에서 응용 프로그램에 텍스트 문자열을 복사해서 붙여 넣으려면, 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Copy</guibutton>. If none or all of the text string is selected, all of the string is copied to the clipboard. If a portion of the string is selected, only that portion is copied.
ko: <guibutton>복사</guibutton>를 누르십시오. 텍스트 문자열을 선택하지 않았거나 모두 선택했다면, 그 문자열 모두를 클립보드에 복사합니다. 문자열의 일부만 선택했다면, 선택한 부분만 복사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Switch to your application and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>V</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 프로그램을 바꾸고 <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>붙여넣기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>V</keycap></keycombo>를 누십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When you paste the contents of the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field into other applications, the text string appears in the current character set of the application.
ko: <guilabel>복사할 텍스트</guilabel> 입력란의 내용을 다른 응용 프로그램으로 붙여 넣으면, 그 응용 프로그램의 현재 문자 집합에 따라 그 문자열이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: If your text string contains non-visible characters, you can only insert the text string into applications that support the full character set.
ko: 텍스트 문자열에 표시되지 않는 문자가 들어 있으면, 전체 문제 집합을 지원하는 응용 프로그램에서만 그 텍스트 문자열을 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Search for a Character
ko: 문자를 찾으려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To search for a character, perform the following steps:
ko: 문자를 찾으려면 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>F</keycap></keycombo>. The <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog opens.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>검색</guimenu><guimenuitem>찾기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>F</keycap></keycombo>를 누르십시오. <guilabel>찾기</guilabel> 대화 창이 열립니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Enter text to search for in the <guilabel>Search</guilabel> field.
ko: 찾을 텍스트를 <guilabel>검색</guilabel> 란에 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select <guilabel>Match whole word</guilabel> to only find complete words that match your text.
ko: <guilabel>전체 단어 일치</guilabel>를 선택하면 전체가 텍스트와 일치하는 단어만 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: By default, only the character names are searched. Select <guilabel>Search in character details</guilabel> to search in other parts of a character's description, such as notes, equivalents, and approximate equivalents.
ko: 기본값으로 문자의 이름만 찾습니다. <guilabel>문자 자세히 정보에서 검색</guilabel>를 선택하면 문자의 설명(주의, 같은 문자, 비슷한 문자) 부분에서도 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Next</guibutton> to find the first occurrence of your text after the currently selected character. <application>Character Map</application> selects the character it finds.
ko: <guibutton>다음</guibutton>을 누르면 현재 선택한 문자의 다음에 맨 처음 나오는 텍스트를 찾습니다. <application>문자 표</application>는 찾은 글자를 선택하게 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Next</guibutton> to find the next matching character. Alternatively, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find Next</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 르다음 일치하는 문자를 찾으려면 <guibutton>다음</guibutton>을 누르십시오. 대신, <menuchoice><guimenu>검색</guimenu><guimenuitem>다음 찾기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>를 누르실 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Previous</guibutton> to find the previous matching character. Alternatively, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find Previous</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Shift</keycap><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 이전 일치하는 문자를 찾으려면 <guibutton>이전</guibutton>을 누르십시오. 대신, <menuchoice><guimenu>검색</guimenu><guimenuitem>이전 찾기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 <keycombo><keycap>Shift</keycap><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>를 누르실 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Browse Through all Characters
ko: 모든 문자를 살펴보려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To browse through the character map, use the <guimenu>Go</guimenu> menu.
ko: 문자 표를 살펴보려면, <guimenu>이동</guimenu> 메뉴를 이용하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Next character, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>N</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 다음 문자 또는 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>N</keycap></keycombo>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Previous character, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>P</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 이전 문자 또는 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>P</keycap></keycombo>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Next script, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 다음 스크립트 또는 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Previous script, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 이전 스크립트 또는 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can browse the character map by individual character, and script or by Unicode block. This depends on whether the character map is showing scripts or Unicode blocks. To change this, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Script</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Unicode Block</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 각 문자와 문자 범위 단위로, 혹은 유니코드 범위 단위로 문자 표를 살펴볼 수 있습니다. 문자 표가 문자 범위를 표시하는 지 아니면 유니코드 범위를 표시하는 지에 따라 달라집니다. 이 방법을 바꾸려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>글자 범위 순서</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 혹은 <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>유니코드 범위 순서</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 중의 하나를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The following keys also work for browsing the character map:
ko: 다음 키는 문자 표를 살펴볼 때도 동작합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Press the arrow keys on the keyboard to browse through the characters.
ko: 키보드의 화살표 키를 누르면 문자 사이를 옮겨 다닙니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Press the <keycap>Page Up</keycap> and <keycap>Page Down</keycap> keys to browse through the characters page by page.
ko: <keycap>Page Up</keycap> 및 <keycap>Page Down</keycap> 키를 누르면 문자 페이지를 페이지 단위로 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Press the <keycap>Home</keycap> key to select the first character in the Unicode sequence. To select the last character, press the <keycap>End</keycap> key.
ko: <keycap>Home</keycap> 키를 누르면 해당 유니코드 영역의 첫 번째 문자를 선택합니다. 마지막 문자를 선택하려면 <keycap>End</keycap> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Display Detailed Information About a Character
ko: 문자의 자세한 정보를 표시하려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To display detailed information about a character, perform the following steps:
ko: 문자의 자세한 정보를 표시하려면, 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select a character set from the <guilabel>Script</guilabel> or <guilabel>Unicode Block</guilabel> list box. Example: <guilabel>Basic Latin</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>문자 범위</guilabel> 혹은 <guilabel>유니코드 범위</guilabel> 목록 상자에서 문자 집합을 하나 선택하십시오. 예: <guilabel>기본 라틴 문자</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select a character from the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section. Example: <guilabel>B</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>문자 표</guilabel> 탭 섹션에서 문자를 하나 선택하십시오. 예: <guilabel>B</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on the <guilabel>Character Details</guilabel> tabbed section.
ko: <guilabel>문자 자세히</guilabel> 탭 섹션을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The <guilabel>Character Details</guilabel> tabbed section displays the following information about the selected character:
ko: <guilabel>문자 자세히</guilabel> 탭 섹션은 선택한 문자에 대해 다음 정보를 표시합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Unicode code point
ko: 유니코드 코드 포인트

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>U+0042</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>U+0042</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Unicode character name
ko: 유니코드 문자 이름

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>LATIN CAPITAL LETTER B</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>LATIN CAPITAL LETTER B</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>General Character Properties</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>일반 문자 속성</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Unicode category
ko: 유니코드 분류

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>Letter, Uppercase</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>글자, 대문자</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Various Useful Representations</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>다양하며 유용한 표기법</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UTF-8 encoding
ko: UTF-8 인코딩

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>0x42</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>0x42</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UTF-16 encoding
ko: UTF-16 인코딩

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>0x0042</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>0x0042</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: C octal escaped UTF-8 encoding
ko: C언어 8진수로 표기한 UTF-8 인코딩

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>\102</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>\102</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: XML decimal entity
ko: XML 10진수 엔티티

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>"&amp;#66"</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>"&amp;#66"</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Annotations and Cross References</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>해설 및 참고 사항</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Example: <guilabel>U+212C SCRIPT CAPITAL B</guilabel>
ko: 예: <guilabel>U+212C SCRIPT CAPITAL B</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on the link to display the details for the referenced character.
ko: 해당 문자의 자세한 정보를 보려면 링크를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Change the Format of a Character
ko: 문자의 형식을 바꾸려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To change the format of a character, perform any of the following steps:
ko: 문자의 형식을 바꾸려면, 다음과 같이 하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To change the font, select a font from the font drop-down list.
ko: 글꼴을 바꾸려면, 글꼴 드롭다운 목록에서 글꼴을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To change the font type to bold type, click on the <guibutton>Bold</guibutton> button, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>B</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 글꼴의 종류를 굵은 글씨로 바꾸려면, <guibutton>굵게</guibutton> 단추를 누르거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>B</keycap></keycombo>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To change the font type to italic type, click on the <guibutton>Italic</guibutton> button, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>I</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 글꼴의 종류를 기울임으로 바꾸려면, <guibutton>기울임</guibutton> 단추를 누르거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>I</keycap></keycombo>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To increase the font size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom In</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or use the zoom spin box, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 글꼴 크기를 늘리려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>확대</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 확대 조절 스핀 상자를 사용하거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To decrease the font size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom Out</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or use the zoom spin box, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>-</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 글꼴 크기를 줄이려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>축소</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 확대 조절 스핀 상자를 사용하거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>-</keycap></keycombo>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To display normal font size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Normal Size</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>=</keycap></keycombo>.
ko: 보통 글꼴 크기로 표시하려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>보통 크기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 바로 가기 키 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>=</keycap></keycombo>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To magnify the selected character, hold <keycap>Shift</keycap>.
ko: 선택한 문자를 확대하려면, <keycap>Shift</keycap>를 누른 상태를 유지합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Change the Format of the Character Table
ko: 문자 표의 형식을 바꾸려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To change the format of the character table, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Snap Columns to Power of Two</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 문자 표의 형식을 바꾸려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>2의 거듭제곱으로 가로 칸 맞추기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: <application>Character Map</application> changes the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section so that the number of columns is a power of two, for example, two columns, four columns, eight columns, and so on. The number of columns depends on the size of the window and the size of the font.
ko: <guilabel>문자 표</guilabel> 탭 섹션의 가로 열 개수를 2의 거듭제곱으로 바꿉니다. 예를 들어, 열 2개, 열 4개, 열 8개와 같은 식입니다. 열 개수는 창의 크기와 글꼴의 크기에 따라 달라집니다.

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
ko: 연결

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:ulink-1/> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 자유 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이선스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이선스 조항 6에 따라 라이선스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하려고 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이선스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <_:orderedlist-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이선스의 조항 및 더 많은 이해 사항에 따라 제공합니다: <placeholder-1/>
