gucharmap master - en to zh translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Character Map Manual
zh: 字符映射表手册

en: Character Map is a Unicode character map that allows you to select characters from a table and insert then in to a text string.
zh: 字符映射表是一个 Unicode 字符表，它允许您从一个表中选择和插入各种文本字符。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本， 该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文档小组

en: Character Map Manual V2.1
zh: 字符映射表手册 V2.1

en: Updated for GNOME 2.6, program version 1.3.0.
zh: 更新至 GNOME 2.6，版本 1.3.0。

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文档小组

en: Unicode Character Map Manual V2.0
zh: Unicode 字符映射表手册 V2.0

en: October 2003
zh: 2003年10月

en: This manual describes version 1.3.0 of Character Map.
zh: 本手册讲述的是字符映射表 1.3.0 版。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Character Map</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于 <application>字符映射表</application> 程序或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: Character Map
zh: 字符映射表

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: The <application>Character Map</application> application allows you to insert special characters into a document or a text field. <application>Character Map</application> provides accented characters, mathematical symbols, special symbols, and punctuation marks. Use <application>Character Map</application> to access characters that are not available on your keyboard.
zh: <application>字符映射表</application> 程序允许您向文档或文本框中插入特殊字符。<application>字符映射表</application> 提供了重音符号、数学符号、特殊符号和音标等，使用<application>字符映射表</application>可以插入您键盘上没有的字符。

en: <application>Character Map</application> displays all the characters are available in all of the language scripts on your system, using the Unicode character set. Unicode is a character set standard with the goal to include all of the characters that are used in all of the written languages in the world.
zh: <application>字符映射表</application> 使用 Unicode 字符集，来显示您系统中所有语言区域的可用字符。Uncode 是一个全球编码字符集标准，包含了全世界所有书面语言中使用的字符。

en: Getting Started
zh: 快速入门

en: To Start Character Map
zh: 使用字符映射表程序

en: You can start <application>Character Map</application> in the following ways:
zh: 您可以用下面的方法来启动 <application>字符映射表</application> 程序：

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh: 点 <guimenu>应用程序Applications</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Accessories</guimenu><guimenuitem>Character Map</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>附件</guimenu><guimenuitem>字符映射表</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Execute the following command: <command>gnome-character-map</command>
zh: 运行命令：<command>gnome-character-map</command>

en: When You Start Character Map
zh: 打开字符映射表

en: When you start <application>Character Map</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh: 当您打开 <application>字符映射表</application> 程序后，将会显示下面的窗口：

en: Character Map Window
zh: 字符映射表窗口

en: Shows Character Map window.
zh: 显示字符映射表窗口。

note: for example, the items on the menubar and on the toolbar. This section is optional.
en: The <application>Character Map</application> window contains the following elements:
zh: <application>字符映射表</application> 窗口包含下面的内容：

en: Menubar
zh: 菜单栏

en: The menus on the menubar contain most of the commands that you need to work with <application>Character Map</application>.
zh: 菜单栏上包含使用 <application>字符映射表</application> 的绝大部分菜单命令。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: The toolbar contains a drop-down list of fonts, font style buttons, and a zoom spin box.
zh: 工具栏包含一个字体下拉列表、字体形状按钮，和一个字号微调按钮框。

en: Display area
zh: 工作区

en: The display area contains the following components:
zh: 工作区包含以下的组件：

en: <guilabel>Script</guilabel> or <guilabel>Unicode Block</guilabel> list box
zh: <guilabel>语言</guilabel> 或 <guilabel>Unicode 区块</guilabel> 列表框

en: <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section
zh: <guilabel>字符表</guilabel> 标签

en: <guilabel>Character Details</guilabel> tabbed section
zh: <guilabel>字符细节</guilabel> 标签

en: <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> text box
zh: <guilabel>待复制的字符</guilabel> 文本框

en: <guibutton>Copy</guibutton> button
zh: <guibutton>复制</guibutton> 按钮

en: Statusbar
zh: 状态栏

en: The statusbar displays the currently selected character's Unicode code point and Unicode character name.
zh: 状态栏显示与当前选定字符的 Unicode 码点和 Unicode 字符名称。

en: Usage
zh: 说明

en: To Change the Character-Set List
zh: 更改字符集列表

en: To list the character sets by script name, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Script</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要按语言名称列出字符集，点菜单： <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>按语言</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To list the character sets by Unicode block, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Unicode Block</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要按 Unicode 区块列出字符集，点菜单： <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>按 Unicode 区块</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To Create a Text String
zh: 创建一个文本词组

en: To create a text string in the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field, perform the following steps:
zh: 要在 <guilabel>待复制文本</guilabel> 框中创建一个词组，请按下面步骤操作：

en: Select a character set from the <guilabel>Script</guilabel> or <guilabel>Unicode Block</guilabel> list box.
zh: 在左侧的 <guilabel>语言</guilabel> 或 <guilabel>Unicode 区块</guilabel> 列表框中，选择一个字符集。

en: Insert characters in one of the following ways:
zh: 用下面的一种方法插入字符：

en: Double-click on a character button in the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section, to insert the character in the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field.
zh: 在 <guilabel>字符表</guilabel> 中双击一个字符，将其插入到 <guilabel>待复制文本</guilabel> 框中。

en: Select a character button in the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section, then press <keycap>Return</keycap> to insert the character in the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field.
zh: 在 <guilabel>字符表</guilabel> 中选中一个字符，然后按 <keycap>回车键</keycap>，将其插入 <guilabel>待复制文本</guilabel> 框。

en: Select a character button in the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section, then click and drag the character to the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field.
zh: 在 <guilabel>字符表</guilabel> 中选中一个字符，然后拖动到 <guilabel>待复制文本</guilabel> 框中。

en: Click on the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field to give focus to the field. If a text string is already in the field, click on the text string at the point where you want to insert the character. Press a character key on your keyboard to insert that character into the field.
zh: 点击 <guilabel>待复制文本</guilabel> 框，出现光标插入点，如果里面已经有文本了，则点击让光标到要输入的位置，接着按键盘输入字符。

en: To Copy and Paste Your Text String into an Application
zh: 把文本复制粘贴到应用程序里

en: To copy and paste the text string from the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field into an application, perform the following steps:
zh: 要把 <guilabel>待复制文本</guilabel> 复制粘贴到其它程序里，请按下面的步骤操作：

en: Click <guibutton>Copy</guibutton>. If none or all of the text string is selected, all of the string is copied to the clipboard. If a portion of the string is selected, only that portion is copied.
zh: 点 <guibutton>复制</guibutton> 按钮，如果没有特别选中哪个文本，则复制文本框里的所有内容，如果选择了部分词语，则只复制选中的词语。

en: Switch to your application and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>V</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 切换到要粘贴的程序里，然后点 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>粘贴</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 命令，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>V</keycap></keycombo>。

en: When you paste the contents of the <guilabel>Text to copy</guilabel> field into other applications, the text string appears in the current character set of the application.
zh: 当你把 <guilabel>待复制文本</guilabel> 框的内容，粘贴到了其它程序里，文本将会以程序设定的字符集显示。

en: If your text string contains non-visible characters, you can only insert the text string into applications that support the full character set.
zh: 如果文本中包含不可见字符，那么您将只能插入应用程序字符集支持的文本。

en: To Search for a Character
zh: 查找一个字符

en: To search for a character, perform the following steps:
zh: 要查找一个字符，请按以下步骤操作：

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>F</keycap></keycombo>. The <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog opens.
zh: 点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>搜索</guimenu><guimenuitem>查找</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>F</keycap></keycombo>，出来一个 <guilabel>查找</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Enter text to search for in the <guilabel>Search</guilabel> field.
zh: 在 <guilabel>搜索</guilabel> 框输入要查找的文本。

en: Select <guilabel>Match whole word</guilabel> to only find complete words that match your text.
zh: 选中 <guilabel>匹配整个单词</guilabel> 将只搜索完全匹配您输入的文本。

en: By default, only the character names are searched. Select <guilabel>Search in character details</guilabel> to search in other parts of a character's description, such as notes, equivalents, and approximate equivalents.
zh: 默认情况下，只在字符名称中搜索，选中 <guilabel>在字符细节中搜索</guilabel>，还会在字符描述中搜索，例如注释、同义词、近义词中搜索。

en: Click <guibutton>Next</guibutton> to find the first occurrence of your text after the currently selected character. <application>Character Map</application> selects the character it finds.
zh: 点 <guibutton>下一个</guibutton> 查找当前选中字符的下一个匹配项。<application>字符映射表</application> 会选中找到的字符。

en: Click <guibutton>Next</guibutton> to find the next matching character. Alternatively, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find Next</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 再点 <guibutton>下一个</guibutton> 继续查找匹配项，另外，也可以点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>搜索</guimenu><guimenuitem>查找下一个</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Click <guibutton>Previous</guibutton> to find the previous matching character. Alternatively, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Search</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find Previous</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Shift</keycap><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 点 <guibutton>上一个</guibutton> 查找前一个匹配项，另外，也可以点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>搜索</guimenu><guimenuitem>查找上一个</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Shift</keycap><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>G</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To Browse Through all Characters
zh: 浏览所有字符

en: To browse through the character map, use the <guimenu>Go</guimenu> menu.
zh: 要浏览字符表，点 <guimenu>转到</guimenu> 菜单。

en: Next character, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>N</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 下一个字符，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>N</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Previous character, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>P</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 上一个字符，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>P</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Next script, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 下一个语言，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Previous script, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 上一语言，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo>。

en: You can browse the character map by individual character, and script or by Unicode block. This depends on whether the character map is showing scripts or Unicode blocks. To change this, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Script</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>By Unicode Block</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 您可以通过特殊字符、语言或者 Unicode 区块来浏览字符表，这取决于字符表是否显示语言还是 Unicode 区块。要更改它，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>按语言</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 或者 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>按 Unicode 区块</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: The following keys also work for browsing the character map:
zh: 浏览字符表时，可以使用下列快捷键：

en: Press the arrow keys on the keyboard to browse through the characters.
zh: 按方向键浏览下一个字符。

en: Press the <keycap>Page Up</keycap> and <keycap>Page Down</keycap> keys to browse through the characters page by page.
zh: 按 <keycap>Page Up</keycap> 和 <keycap>Page Down</keycap> 键，将按页浏览。

en: Press the <keycap>Home</keycap> key to select the first character in the Unicode sequence. To select the last character, press the <keycap>End</keycap> key.
zh: 按 <keycap>Home</keycap> 键，将选中当前表的第一个字符，要选择最后一个字符，请按 <keycap>End</keycap> 键。

en: To Display Detailed Information About a Character
zh: 显示字符的详细信息

en: To display detailed information about a character, perform the following steps:
zh: 要显示一个字符的详细信息，请按下面的步骤操作：

en: Select a character set from the <guilabel>Script</guilabel> or <guilabel>Unicode Block</guilabel> list box. Example: <guilabel>Basic Latin</guilabel>
zh: 从 <guilabel>语言</guilabel> 或 <guilabel>Unicode 区块</guilabel> 列表中选择一个字符，例如：<guilabel>拉丁文</guilabel>

en: Select a character from the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section. Example: <guilabel>B</guilabel>
zh: 从 <guilabel>字符表</guilabel> 中选择一个字符，例如：<guilabel>B</guilabel>

en: Click on the <guilabel>Character Details</guilabel> tabbed section.
zh: 点击 <guilabel>字符细节</guilabel> 标签。

en: The <guilabel>Character Details</guilabel> tabbed section displays the following information about the selected character:
zh: <guilabel>字符细节</guilabel> 标签会显示选中字符的下列信息：

en: Unicode code point
zh: Unicode 码点

en: Example: <guilabel>U+0042</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>U+0042</guilabel>

en: Unicode character name
zh: Unicode 字符名称

en: Example: <guilabel>LATIN CAPITAL LETTER B</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>LATIN CAPITAL LETTER B</guilabel>

en: General Character Properties
zh: 字符常规属性

en: Unicode category
zh: Unicode 分类

en: Example: <guilabel>Letter, Uppercase</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>字母，大写</guilabel>

en: Various Useful Representations
zh: 其他有用的特征

en: UTF-8 encoding
zh: UTF-8 编码

en: Example: <guilabel>0x42</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>0x42</guilabel>

en: UTF-16 encoding
zh: UTF-16 编码

en: Example: <guilabel>0x0042</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>0x0042</guilabel>

en: C octal escaped UTF-8 encoding
zh: C 八进制转码的 UTF-8

en: Example: <guilabel>\102</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>\102</guilabel>

en: XML decimal entity
zh: XML 十进制项

en: Example: <guilabel>"&amp;#66"</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>"&amp;#66"</guilabel>

en: Annotations and Cross References
zh: 注释和对照检索

en: Example: <guilabel>U+212C SCRIPT CAPITAL B</guilabel>
zh: 例如：<guilabel>U+212C SCRIPT CAPITAL B</guilabel>

en: Click on the link to display the details for the referenced character.
zh: 点击链接显示字符检索的细节。

en: To Change the Format of a Character
zh: 更改字符格式

en: To change the format of a character, perform any of the following steps:
zh: 要更改一个字符的格式，下面步骤操作：

en: To change the font, select a font from the font drop-down list.
zh: 要更改字体，请在字体下拉列表中选择。

en: To change the font type to bold type, click on the <guibutton>Bold</guibutton> button, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>B</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 要更改字体形状为粗体，点击 <guibutton>Bold</guibutton> 按钮，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>B</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To change the font type to italic type, click on the <guibutton>Italic</guibutton> button, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>I</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 要更改字体形状为斜体，请点 <guibutton>斜体</guibutton> 按钮，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>I</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To increase the font size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom In</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or use the zoom spin box, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 要增大字号，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>放大</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者使用微调按钮框，还可以按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To decrease the font size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom Out</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or use the zoom spin box, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>-</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 要减小字号，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>缩小</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 或者使用微调按钮框，还可以按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>-</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To display normal font size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Normal Size</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, or press shortcut key <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>=</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 要恢复到正常字号，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>正常大小</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者按快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>=</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To magnify the selected character, hold <keycap>Shift</keycap>.
zh: 要放大选中的字符，按住 <keycap>Shift</keycap> 键即可。

en: To Change the Format of the Character Table
zh: 更改字符表的格式

en: To change the format of the character table, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Snap Columns to Power of Two</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要更改字符表的格式，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>将列数设为2的 N 次方</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: <application>Character Map</application> changes the <guilabel>Character Table</guilabel> tabbed section so that the number of columns is a power of two, for example, two columns, four columns, eight columns, and so on. The number of columns depends on the size of the window and the size of the font.
zh: <application>字符映射表</application> 自动调整 <guilabel>字符表Character Table</guilabel> 中的列数，使得列数为2的 N 次幂。例如，两列、四列、八列等等，列数的多少取决于窗口和字体的大小。
