libguestfs 1.39.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: VirtualMachine
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用空间

en: Use%
zh_CN: 使用百分比%

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: load a kernel module
zh_CN: 加载一个内核模块

en: view a file
zh_CN: 查看一个文件

en: show mountpoints
zh_CN: 显示挂载点

en: show mounted filesystems
zh_CN: 显示已挂载的文件系统

en: move a file
zh_CN: 移动一个文件

en: delete a partition
zh_CN: 删除一个分区

en: get the partition table type
zh_CN: 获取分区表类型

en: list partitions on a device
zh_CN: 列出设备上的全部分区

en: make a partition bootable
zh_CN: 令一个分区可引导

en: set partition name
zh_CN: 是核定分区名称

en: read part of a file
zh_CN: 读取文件的一部分

en: read part of a device
zh_CN: 读取设备的一部分

en: read a file
zh_CN: 读取一个文件

en: remove a file
zh_CN: 移除一个文件

en: remove a directory
zh_CN: 移除一个目录

en: remove a mountpoint
zh_CN: 移除一个挂载点

en: set verbose mode
zh_CN: 设定为啰嗦模式

en: get file information
zh_CN: 获取文件信息

en: get file system statistics
zh_CN: 获取文件系统统计数据
