gui-apt-key 0.3+ - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: _Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件(_I)

en: _Update Keys
zh_CN: 更新密钥(_U)

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_X)

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(_P)...

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Key
zh_CN: 密钥(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: valid until %s
zh_CN: 直至 %s 有效

en: no expiration
zh_CN: 永不失效

en: expired %s
zh_CN: 于 %s 失效

en: unknown expiration
zh_CN: 有效期未知

en: Select keyring file
zh_CN: 选择 keyring 文件

en: APT Key Manager
zh_CN: APT 密钥管理器

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Add this key to the keyring?
zh_CN: 要把这把密钥添加到 keyring 中吗？

en: The key with ID %s could not be imported.
zh_CN: 无法导入 ID 为 %s 的密钥。

en: Keys
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 有效期限

en: Add key to the keyring
zh_CN: 在 keyring 中添加密钥

en: Update keys using the keyring package
zh_CN: 用 keyring 软件包更新密钥

en: Key Details
zh_CN: 密钥细节

en: Details of 0x%s
zh_CN: 0x%s 的细节

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Key expired on %s
zh_CN: 密钥于 %s 过期

en: Key valid until %s
zh_CN: 密钥直至 %s 有效

en: Full ID:
zh_CN: 全 ID：
