gui-ufw - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: Deleting previous rules:
zh_TW: 刪除先前規則：

en: Appending new rules:
zh_TW: 添加新規則：

en: Renamed profile:
zh_TW: 已重新命名設定檔：

en: All Interfaces
zh_TW: 所有介面

en: Not Forward
zh_TW: 不轉送

note: Append new apps
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Ports:
zh_TW: 通訊埠：

en: The IP/Port will be forward to this interface
zh_TW: IP/通訊埠將被傳送至此介面

en: Error: Firewall is disabled
zh_TW: 錯誤：防火牆已停用

en: The firewall has to be enabled first
zh_TW: 必須先啟用防火牆

en: Error running:
zh_TW: 執行中錯誤：

en: Rule(s) added
zh_TW: 規則已新增

en: Warning: Some rules added. Review the log
zh_TW: 警告：已新增某些規則。請檢視記錄

en: Error: No rules added. Review the log
zh_TW: 錯誤：未新增任何規則。請檢視記錄

en: Insert Port
zh_TW: 輸入通訊埠

en: You need to insert a port in the port field
zh_TW: 您需要在通訊埠欄位輸入埠號

en: Edward Snowden's Greatest Fear
zh_TW: 愛德華.史諾登的最大恐懼

en: "Nothing Will Change"
zh_TW: 「一切仍將照舊」("Nothing Will Change")

en: Getting started
zh_TW: 新手上路

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: An uncomplicated way to manage your firewall, powered by ufw. Easy, simple, nice and useful! :)
zh_TW: 由 ufw 提供，用簡單方式管理您的防火牆。容易，簡單，好又實用！:)

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: If you are a normal user, you will be safe with this setting (Status=On, Incoming=Deny, Outgoing=Allow). Remember to append allow rules for your P2P apps:
zh_TW: 如果您是一般使用者，用這個設定 (狀態：開、內送：拒絕、外送：允許) 就安全了。記得幫您的 P2P 程式添加允許規則：

en: You can rename your profiles with just 2 clicks on them:
zh_TW: 您可以雙擊設定檔來重新命名它們：

en: The Rule Name will help you to identify your rules in the future:
zh_TW: 規則名稱將會幫助您辨認您的規則

en: How to autostart Gufw with the system?
zh_TW: 如何使 Gufw 隨著系統自動啟動?

en: You do not need it. After you do all of the changes in Gufw, the settings are still in place until the next changes.
zh_TW: 您不需要這樣做。在 Gufw 內做完所有變更後，設定值會繼續保存直到下一次變更。

en: Why is Gufw disabled by default?
zh_TW: 為什麼 Gufw 預設為關閉?

en: By default, the firewall does not open ports to the outside world.
zh_TW: 預設防火牆不會向外界開放任何通訊埠。

en: Some rules are added by themselves?
zh_TW: 某些規則會自行加入？

en: What is Allow, Deny, Reject and Limit?
zh_TW: 什麼是允許、拒絕、回絕和限制?

en: Allow: Will allow traffic.
zh_TW: 允許 (Allow)：將會允許流量通過。

en: Deny: Will deny traffic.
zh_TW: 拒絕 (Deny)：將會拒絕流量通過。

en: Reject: Will deny traffic and will inform that it has been rejected.
zh_TW: 回絕 (Reject)：將會拒絕流量通過，並且通知已被拒絕。

en: Limit: Will deny traffic if an IP tried several connections.
zh_TW: 限制 (Limit)：若一個 IP 嘗試多個連線，則將會拒絕流量通過。

en: I see some rules in all profiles
zh_TW: 我看到設定檔下面有幾項規則

en: All the ufw rules will be appear in all profiles.
zh_TW: 所有的 ufw 規則都會出現設定檔下。

en: What do I see in the Listening Report?
zh_TW: 「監聽報告」內有什麼？

en: The ports on the live system in the listening state for TCP and the open state for UDP.
zh_TW: 目前運行的系統中，處於聆聽狀態的 TCP 通訊埠，以及處於開啟狀態的 UDP 通訊埠。

en: Visit this web (please, copy & paste in your browser):
zh_TW: 造訪這個網頁 (請複製它，貼到您的瀏覽器上)：

en: Import Profile
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔

en: Import cancelled
zh_TW: 匯入已取消

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Filename has not valid characters. Rename the file
    to only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores
zh_TW: 檔案名稱內含有無效字元。
    請用英文字母、數字、連接號與底線重新命名該檔

en: Operation cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Profile already exists
zh_TW: 設定檔已存在

en: Profile imported:
zh_TW: 已匯入設定檔：

en: Profile imported, now you can choose it in the profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔已匯入，現在您可以選擇它們

en: Export Profile
zh_TW: 匯出設定檔

en: Export cancelled
zh_TW: 匯出已取消

en: Profile exported:
zh_TW: 已匯出設定檔：

en: Profile exported
zh_TW: 設定檔已匯出

en: Reset Firewall
zh_TW: 重設防火牆

en: This will remove all rules in the current
    profile and disable the firewall
zh_TW: 這將移除目前設定檔下所有規則
    並停用防火牆

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 請問您要繼續嗎？

en: Removed rules and reset firewall!
zh_TW: 已經移除規則並重設防火牆！

en: Gufw Log: Removed
zh_TW: Gufw 記錄：已移除

en: Gufw Log removed
zh_TW: Gufw 記錄已移除

en: Text copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 文字已複製到剪貼簿

en: Incoming:
zh_TW: 內送：

en: Incoming policy changed
zh_TW: 內送政策已變更

en: There was an error changing the incoming policy
zh_TW: 變更內送政策時發生錯誤

en: Restart your firewall to refresh to the real status
    and please report this bug
zh_TW: 重新啟動您的防火牆以重整至實際狀態
    並請回報此程式錯誤

en: Outgoing:
zh_TW: 外送：

en: Outgoing policy changed
zh_TW: 外送政策已變更

en: There was an error changing the outgoing policy
zh_TW: 變更外送政策時發生錯誤

en: Routed:
zh_TW: 轉送：

en: Routed policy changed
zh_TW: 轉送政策已變更

en: There was an error changing the routed policy
zh_TW: 變更轉送政策時發生錯誤

en: Select just one row
zh_TW: 只能選擇一行

en: You can create a rule from just one row selected
zh_TW: 您只能選擇一行來建立規則

en: Status: Enabled
zh_TW: 狀態：已啟用

en: Firewall enabled
zh_TW: 防火牆已啟用

en: Status: Disabled
zh_TW: 狀態：已停用

en: Firewall disabled
zh_TW: 防火牆已停用

en: There was an error changing the firewall status
zh_TW: 變更防火牆狀態時發生錯誤

en: Restart your firewall to refresh to the real status and please report this bug
zh_TW: 重新啟動防火牆以重新整理至實際狀態，並且回報此錯誤

en: Delete rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: You will delete all selected rules
zh_TW: 您將刪除所有已選規則

en: Rule(s) deleted
zh_TW: 規則已刪除

en: Error. Review Gufw Log
zh_TW: 錯誤。請檢視 Gufw 記錄

en: No rule selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇規則

en: You have to select a rule
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一項規則

en: You can edit just one rule
zh_TW: 您只可編輯一項規則

note: ufw rule > inmutable
en: Immutable Rule
zh_TW: 不可變規則

en: You can't edit a rule added from ufw
zh_TW: 您無法編輯從 ufw 新增的規則

en: Changing profile:
zh_TW: 更換設定檔：

en:  ALLOW
zh_TW:  允許

en:  DENY
zh_TW:  拒絕

en:  REJECT
zh_TW:  回絕

en:  LIMIT
zh_TW:  限制

en:  OUT
zh_TW:  出

en:  IN
zh_TW:  入

en:  FWD
zh_TW:  轉

en: Anywhere
zh_TW: 任何地方

en: (log)
zh_TW: (記錄)

en: (log-all)
zh_TW: (記錄全部)

en:  (out)
zh_TW:  (出)

en:  on
zh_TW:  開

en: Gufw profile
zh_TW: Gufw 設定檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Insert IP/Ports
zh_TW: 輸入 IP/通訊埠

en: You need to insert IP/ports in to/from fields
zh_TW: 您需要輸入 IP/通訊埠至欄位

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile not valid
zh_TW: 設定檔無效

en: You can't use this profile name
zh_TW: 您不能使用這個設定檔名稱

en: Enter at least one character
zh_TW: 請至少輸入一個字元

en: Too long! (max. 15 characters)
zh_TW: 太長了！(最多 15 個字元)

en: Use only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores
zh_TW: 只能使用英文字母、數字、連接號與底線

en: Profile exist
zh_TW: 設定檔已存在

en: There is a profile with the same name
zh_TW: 有設定檔使用了相同的名稱

en: Current profile
zh_TW: 目前設定檔

en: You can't rename the current profile
zh_TW: 您不能重新命名目前的設定檔

en: Edited Profile:
zh_TW: 已編輯設定檔：

en: Created Profile:
zh_TW: 已建立設定檔：

en: Select a profile
zh_TW: 選擇一個設定檔

en: You need to select a profile for deleting
zh_TW: 您需要選擇一個設定檔來刪除

en: Profile not erasable
zh_TW: 無法清除設定檔

en: You can't remove the current profile
zh_TW: 您不能移除目前的設定檔

en: Deleted Profile:
zh_TW: 已刪除設定檔：

en: ufw Logging:
zh_TW: ufw 記錄：

en: Gufw Logging: Enabled
zh_TW: Gufw 記錄：已啟用

en: Gufw Logging: Disabled
zh_TW: Gufw 記錄：已停用

en: Confirm Delete Dialog: Enabled
zh_TW: 確認刪除視窗：已啟用

en: Confirm Delete Dialog: Disabled
zh_TW: 確認刪除視窗：已停用

en: Refresh Interval:
zh_TW: 重整間隔：

en: You need to set an Interface
zh_TW: 您需要設定一個介面

en: Editing rule (Removing):
zh_TW: 編輯規則 (移除)：

en: Editing rule (Adding):
zh_TW: 編輯規則 (新增)：

en: Updated rule
zh_TW: 已更新規則

en: About Gufw Firewall
zh_TW: 關於 Gufw 防火牆

en: Add a Firewall Rule
zh_TW: 新增一個防火牆規則

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Reject
zh_TW: 回絕

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: In
zh_TW: 內

en: Out
zh_TW: 外

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者皆是

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 政策：

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Subcategory:
zh_TW: 子類別：

en: Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式：

en: Application Filter
zh_TW: 程式過濾器

en: Copy app values and jump to Advanced Tab
zh_TW: 複製程式的值並跳至「進階」分頁

en: Preconfigured
zh_TW: 預定義

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Rule Description
zh_TW: 規則描述

en: You can write a port as '22', a port range as '22:24' or a service as 'http'
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個通訊埠如 '22'，或一個範圍的通訊埠如 '22:24'，或服務名稱如 'http'

en: Port or service
zh_TW: 通訊埠或服務

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Log:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: Do not Log
zh_TW: 不要記錄

en: Log All
zh_TW: 記錄全部

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Paste your current local IP
zh_TW: 貼上您目前的本機 IP

en: You can write a port as '22' or a port range as '22:24'
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個通訊埠如 '22'，或一個範圍的通訊埠如 '22:24'

en: You can write a port as '22' or a port range as '22:24'.
    If you're editing a Preconfigured or Simple rule, Interface field must be 'All Interfaces' and the IPs and From Port fields must be empty.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個通訊埠如 '22'，或一個範圍的通訊埠如 '22:24'。
    若您正在編輯「預定義」或「簡易」規則，「介面」欄位必須為「所有介面」，IP 與來源通訊埠欄位必須為空。

en: Insert:
zh_TW: 輸入：

en: Interface:
zh_TW: 介面：

en: Rule number to insert
zh_TW: 輸入規定的數量

en: At the end
zh_TW: 尾端

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Import profile
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔(_I)

en: _Export this profile
zh_TW: 匯出設定檔(_E)

en: Only the rules added from Gufw will be exported (not ufw rules)
zh_TW: 只匯出從 Gufw 新增的規則 (非 ufw 規則)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Reset Current Profile
zh_TW: 重設目前設定檔(_R)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔(_P)：

en: S_tatus:
zh_TW: 狀態(_T)：

en: _Incoming:
zh_TW: 內送(_I)：

en: _Outgoing:
zh_TW: 外送(_O)：

en: _Routed:
zh_TW: 轉送(_R)：

en: <b>Firewall</b>
zh_TW: <b>防火牆</b>

en: Add a rule...
zh_TW: 新增規則...

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove the selected rule(s)
zh_TW: 移除所選規則

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Edit the selected rule
zh_TW: 編輯已選擇的規則

en: Create a rule from the listening report...
zh_TW: 從監聽報告建立規則...

en: Copy log to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製記錄至剪貼簿

en: Remove log
zh_TW: 移除記錄

en: Firewall Preferences
zh_TW: 防火牆偏好

en: _Logging:
zh_TW: 記錄(_L)：

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Full
zh_TW: 全部

en: Lo_gging Gufw activity
zh_TW: 記錄 Gufw 活動(_G)

en: Show confirm dialog for deleting rules
zh_TW: 刪除規則時顯示確認視窗

en: Refresh Interval:
zh_TW: 重整間隔：

en: Less seconds uses more CPU
    This interval will apply the next time you expand the Listening Report
zh_TW: 間隔秒數越小，CPU 使用越頻繁
    此間隔將在下次擴充「監聽報告」時套用

en: <b>Listening Report</b>
zh_TW: <b>監聽報告</b>

en: Add a profile
zh_TW: 新增一份設定檔

en: Remove the selected profile
zh_TW: 移除選擇的設定檔

en: <b>Profiles</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定檔</b>

en: Update a Firewall Rule
zh_TW: 更新防火牆規則

note: Sort translation, please!
en: The rule will be moved to the end of the list
zh_TW: 此規則將被排序至列表結尾

en: Postal
zh_TW: 郵政

en: Authentication is required to run the Firewall Configuration
zh_TW: 執行「防火牆設定」需進行身分認證

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_TW: 防火牆設定

en: An easy way to configure your firewall
zh_TW: 簡單設定您的防火牆
