2.13beta2 - en to zh translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Open Conversation
zh: 打开对话

en: Context Menu
zh: 弹出式菜单

en: Get Info
zh: 信息

en: Display Log
zh: 显示记录

en: Add Buddy Pounce
zh: 添加好友自动动作

en: View IM log
zh: 查看IM记录

note: add the alias and remove button
en: Alias Buddy
zh: 好友别名

en: Remove Buddy
zh: 删除好友

en: Add Buddy
zh: 添加好友

note: add the join item, possibly redundant..
en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Auto-join
zh: 自动加入

en: View Chat Log
zh: 查看聊天记录

note: add the alias and remove buttons
en: Alias Chat
zh: 聊天室别名

en: Remove Chat
zh: 删除聊天室

en: Add Chat
zh: 添加聊天室

en: Please select a theme for the buddy %s
zh: 为好友 %s 选择主题

en: Please select a theme for the contact %s
zh: 为联系人 %s 选择主题

en: Please select a theme for the group %s
zh: 为群组 %s 选择主题

en: _Theme
zh: 主题(_T)

en: Clear setting
zh: 清除设置

en: Random
zh: 随即

en: None
zh: 无

en: Select Guifications theme
zh: 选择Guification主题

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: add our menu item
en: Guifications Theme
zh: Guification主题

note: create all of our default events
en: Sign on
zh: 登录

en: Displayed when a buddy comes online.
zh: 好友上线时显示

en: Sign off
zh: 注销

en: Displayed when a buddy goes offline.
zh: 好友离线时显示

en: Away
zh: 暂时离开

en: Displayed when a buddy goes away.
zh: 好友暂时离开时显示

en: Back
zh: 回来

en: Displayed when a buddy returns from away.
zh: 好友回来时显示

en: Idle
zh: 发呆

en: Displayed when a buddy goes idle.
zh: 好友发呆时显示

en: Unidle
zh: 醒来

en: Displayed when a buddy returns from idle.
zh: 好友从发呆状态醒来时显示

en: IM message
zh: IM消息

en: Displayed when someone sends you a message.
zh: 有人给你发送消息时显示

en: Typing
zh: 正在输入

en: Displayed when someone is typing a message to you.
zh: 有人正在给你输入消息时显示

en: Stopped typing
zh: 停止输入

en: Displayed when someone has stopped typing a message to you.
zh: 有人停止输入消息给你时显示

en: Chat message
zh: 聊天消息

en: Displayed when someone talks in a chat.
zh: 有人在聊天室说话时显示

en: Name spoken
zh: 名字被提及

en: Displayed when someone says your nick in a chat
zh: 有人在聊天室提起你的名字时显示

en: Displayed when someone joins a chat.
zh: 有人加入聊天室时显示

en: Leave
zh: 离开

en: Displayed when someone leaves a chat.
zh: 有人离开聊天室时显示

en: Invited
zh: 被邀请

en: Displayed when someone invites you to a chat.
zh: 有人邀请你加入聊天室时显示

en: Topic changed
zh: 改变话题

en: Displayed when a topic is changed in a chat.
zh: 聊天室话题改变时显示

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Displayed when you receive new email.
zh: 你收到新邮件时显示。

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: North West
zh: 左上方

en: North
zh: 正上方

en: North East
zh: 右上方

en: West
zh: 正左方

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: East
zh: 正右方

en: South West
zh: 左下方

en: South
zh: 正下方

en: South East
zh: 右下方

en: Top Left
zh: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下方

en: Buddy
zh: 好友

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Huge (144x144)
zh: 极大尺寸(144x144)

en: Large (96x96)
zh: 大尺寸(96x96)

en: Big (64x64)
zh: 稍大尺寸(64x64)

en: Normal (48x48)
zh: 正常大小(48x48)

en: Little (32x32)
zh: 稍小尺寸(32x32)

en: Small (24x24)
zh: 小尺寸(24x24)

en: Tiny (16x16)
zh: 极小尺寸(16x16)

en: Truncate
zh: 截断

en: Ellipsis at the end
zh: 省略尾部

en: Ellipsis in the middle
zh: 省略中间

en: Ellipsis at the beginning
zh: 省略开头

en: General
zh: 常用

note: Display Options
en: Display Options
zh: 显示属性

en: _Position:
zh: 显示位置(_P):

en: _Stack:
zh: 叠加方向(_S):

en: Vertically
zh: 垂直

en: Horizontally
zh: 水平

en: Show _while away:
zh: 离开时显示(_W)

en: Yes
zh: 启用

en: No
zh: 禁用

en: _Animate:
zh: 动画(_A):

en: _Display Time:
zh: 停留时间(_D):

en: seconds
zh: 秒

note: Mouse Options
en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标动作

en: _Left:
zh: 左键(_L):

en: _Middle:
zh: 中键(_M):

en: _Right:
zh: 右键(_R):

en: Show
zh: 启用

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Notifications
zh: 提示

en: Delete theme?
zh: 删除主题?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh: 您确认要删除该主题吗?

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Loaded
zh: 启用

en: Name
zh: 主题名

en: Summary
zh: 描述

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Get More
zh: 获取更多(_G)

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Supports
zh: 支持

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Max _Visible Guifications:
zh: 最多提示个数(_M):

en: Placement
zh: 提示位置

en: Show notifications on _screen:
zh: 显示在屏幕(_S):

en: Show notifications on _monitor:
zh: 显示在显示器(_M):

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Would you like to save before closing?
zh: 关闭之前保存已做修改吗?

en: Would you like to save before creating a new theme?
zh: 新建主题之前保存已做修改吗?

en: Would you like to save before opening %s?
zh: 打开 %s 之前保存已做修改吗?

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s notification?
zh: 您确认要删除 %s 提示吗?

en: Confirm delete notification
zh: 确认删除提示

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s item?
zh: 您确认要删除 %s 项目吗?

en: Confirm delete item
zh: 确认删除项目

en: New Notification
zh: 新建提示

en: New notification type:
zh: 新建提示类型:

en: New Item
zh: 新建项目

en: New item type:
zh: 新建项目类型:

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Name:
zh: 名字:

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Summary:
zh: 介绍:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Website:
zh: 网站:

en: Date Format:
zh: 日期格式:

en: Time Format:
zh: 时间格式:

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Ellipsis:
zh: 省略符号:

en: Alias:
zh: 聊天室别名:

en: Use Gtk theme background
zh: 使用Gtk主题的背景

en: Background:
zh: 背景:

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:

en: Height:
zh: 高度:

en: _Horizontal Offset:
zh: 水平偏移(_H)):

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: _Vertical Offset:
zh: 垂直偏移(_V):

en: _Type:
zh: 类型(_T):

en: _Size:
zh: 大小(_S):

en: Image:
zh: 图片:

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: Clipping:
zh: 文本截短方式:

en: New theme
zh: 新建主题

en: Save theme
zh: 保存主题

en: New notification
zh: 新建提示

en: New item
zh: 新建项目

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Guifications Theme Editor
zh: Guification主题编辑器

en: The end all, be all, toaster popup plugin
zh: 十全弹出式窗口提示插件

en: Guifications:
    The end all, be all, toaster popup plugin
zh: Guification:
    十全弹出式窗口提示插件
