guifications 2.13beta5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open Conversation
zh_TW: 開啟交談

en: Context Menu
zh_TW: 右鍵選單

en: Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Display Log
zh_TW: 顯示日誌

note: we can im anyone.. so..
en: IM
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Add Buddy Pounce
zh_TW: 新增好友狀態捕捉

en: View IM log
zh_TW: 讀取即時訊息日誌

note: add the alias and remove button
en: Alias Buddy
zh_TW: 為好友加別名

en: Remove Buddy
zh_TW: 移除好友

en: Add Buddy
zh_TW: 新增好友

note: add the join item, possibly redundant..
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Auto-join
zh_TW: 自動加入

en: View Chat Log
zh_TW: 讀取聊天日誌

note: add the alias and remove buttons
en: Alias Chat
zh_TW: 為聊天室加別名

en: Remove Chat
zh_TW: 移除聊天室

en: Add Chat
zh_TW: 新增聊天室

en: Please select a theme for the buddy %s
zh_TW: 請為（個別）好友「%s」選擇一個主題

en: Please select a theme for the contact %s
zh_TW: 請為好友（群組）「%s」選擇一個主題

en: Please select a theme for the group %s
zh_TW: 請為「%s」群組選擇一個主題

en: _Theme
zh_TW: 主題(_T)

en: Clear setting
zh_TW: 清除設定

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Select Guifications theme
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 Guifications 主題

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: add our menu item
en: Guifications Theme
zh_TW: Guifications 主題

note: create all of our default events
en: Sign on
zh_TW: 登入

en: Displayed when a buddy comes online.
zh_TW: 好友登入時顯示通知。

en: Sign off
zh_TW: 登出

en: Displayed when a buddy goes offline.
zh_TW: 好友登出時顯示通知。

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Displayed when a buddy goes away.
zh_TW: 好友離開時顯示通知。

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Displayed when a buddy returns from away.
zh_TW: 好友由離開返回時顯示通知。

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Displayed when a buddy goes idle.
zh_TW: 好友閒置時顯示通知。

en: Unidle
zh_TW: 不再閒置

en: Displayed when a buddy returns from idle.
zh_TW: 好友由閒置返回時顯示通知。

en: IM message
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Displayed when someone sends you a message.
zh_TW: 有人對您送出訊息時顯示通知。

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入訊息

en: Displayed when someone is typing a message to you.
zh_TW: 有人開始輸入給您的訊息時顯示通知。

en: Stopped typing
zh_TW: 停止輸入

en: Displayed when someone has stopped typing a message to you.
zh_TW: 有人停止輸入給您的訊息時顯示通知。

en: Chat message
zh_TW: 聊天訊息

en: Displayed when someone talks in a chat.
zh_TW: 有人在聊天室內說話時顯示通知。

en: Name spoken
zh_TW: 有人提到您的名字

en: Displayed when someone says your nick in a chat
zh_TW: 有人在聊天室內提到您的暱稱時顯示通知。

en: Displayed when someone joins a chat.
zh_TW: 有人加入聊天室時顯示通知。

en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: Displayed when someone leaves a chat.
zh_TW: 有人離開聊天室時顯示通知。

en: Invited
zh_TW: 被邀

en: Displayed when someone invites you to a chat.
zh_TW: 有人邀請您加入聊天室時顯示通知。

en: Topic changed
zh_TW: 聊天主題改變

en: Displayed when a topic is changed in a chat.
zh_TW: 有人修改聊天主題時顯示通知。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Displayed when you receive new email.
zh_TW: 您收到新郵件時顯示通知。

en: Master
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Master notification for the theme editor.
zh_TW: 主題編輯器用的通知樣本。

en: File receive cancelled
zh_TW: 取消檔案傳輸

en: Displayed when the buddy cancels the file transfer.
zh_TW: 好友取消檔案傳輸時顯示通知。

en: File receive completed
zh_TW: 成功接收檔案

en: Displayed when file transfer completes for a file you are receiving.
zh_TW: 成功接收一個檔案後顯示通知

en: File send completed
zh_TW: 成功傳送檔案

en: Displayed when file transfer completes for a file you are sending.
zh_TW: 成功傳送一個檔案後顯示通知

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: North West
zh_TW: 西北

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North East
zh_TW: 東北

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: Center
zh_TW: 正中

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: South West
zh_TW: 西南

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South East
zh_TW: 東南

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Buddy
zh_TW: 好友

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Huge (144x144)
zh_TW: 超特大 (144x144)

en: Large (96x96)
zh_TW: 特大 (96x96)

en: Big (64x64)
zh_TW: 大 (64x64)

en: Normal (48x48)
zh_TW: 中 (48x48)

en: Little (32x32)
zh_TW: 小 (32x32)

en: Small (24x24)
zh_TW: 特小 (24x24)

en: Tiny (16x16)
zh_TW: 超特小 (16x16)

en: Truncate
zh_TW: 截斷

en: Ellipsis at the end
zh_TW: 在後面使用省略號

en: Ellipsis in the middle
zh_TW: 在中間使用省略號

en: Ellipsis at the beginning
zh_TW: 在前面使用省略號

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: Display Options
en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: _Position:
zh_TW: 位置(_P)：

en: _Stack:
zh_TW: 堆疊方式(_S)：

en: Vertically
zh_TW: 縱向排列

en: Horizontally
zh_TW: 橫向排列

en: Show _while away:
zh_TW: 離開時仍顯示Guifications通知(_W)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: _Animate:
zh_TW: 使用動畫(_A)：

en: _Display Time:
zh_TW: 顯示時間(_D)：

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: Mouse Options
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: _Left:
zh_TW: 左(_L)：

en: _Middle:
zh_TW: 中(_M)：

en: _Right:
zh_TW: 右(_R)：

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Delete theme?
zh_TW: 移除主題？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 是否真的要移除這個主題？

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Delete
zh_TW: 移除

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Loaded
zh_TW: 載入

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Summary
zh_TW: 簡述

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 修改(_E)

en: _Get More
zh_TW: 下載(_G)

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Supports
zh_TW: 支援

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Max _Visible Guifications:
zh_TW: 可見的Guifications通知個數上限(_V)：

en: Placement
zh_TW: 配置方式

en: Show notifications on _screen:
zh_TW: 使用的 Xinerama/Dualview 熒幕號碼(_S)：

en: Show notifications on _monitor:
zh_TW: 使用的 X Display 顯示器號碼(_M)：

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Would you like to save before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前是否先行存檔？

en: Would you like to save before creating a new theme?
zh_TW: 建立新主題前是否先行存檔？

en: Would you like to save before opening %s?
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 前是否先行存檔？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s notification?
zh_TW: 是否真的要移除這個 %s 通知？

en: Confirm delete notification
zh_TW: 確認移除通知

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s item?
zh_TW: 是否真的要移除這個 %s 項目？

en: Confirm delete item
zh_TW: 確認移除項目

en: New Notification
zh_TW: 新通知

en: New notification type:
zh_TW: 通知類別：

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新項目

en: New item type:
zh_TW: 新項目類別：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 簡述：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Date Format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Time Format:
zh_TW: 時間格式：

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Ellipsis:
zh_TW: 省略號：

en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Use Gtk theme background
zh_TW: 使用 GTK 主題之背景

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 闊度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: _Horizontal Offset:
zh_TW: 距離螢幕最左／右邊緣(_H)：

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: _Vertical Offset:
zh_TW: 距離螢幕最上／下邊緣(_V)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Size:
zh_TW: 大小(_S)：

en: Image:
zh_TW: 圖像：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Clipping:
zh_TW: 剪裁：

en: New theme
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: Save theme
zh_TW: 儲存主題

en: New notification
zh_TW: 新增通知

en: New item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Guifications Theme Editor
zh_TW: Guifications 主題編輯器

en: The end all, be all, toaster popup plugin
zh_TW: 功能最強的彈出通知模組

en: Guifications:
    The end all, be all, toaster popup plugin
zh_TW: Guifications:
    功能最強的彈出通知模組
