guix manual checkout - en to ko translation catalogue (94 entries)

note: type: top
en: GNU Guix Cookbook
ko: GNU Guix 쿡북

note: type: dircategory
en: System administration
ko: 시스템 관리

note: type: menuentry
en: Guix cookbook: (guix-cookbook)
ko: Guix 쿡북: (guix- 쿡북)

note: type: menuentry
en: Tutorials and examples for GNU Guix.
ko: GNU Guix를 위한 개인 학습과 예제.

note: type: subtitle
en: Tutorials and examples for using the GNU Guix Functional Package Manager
ko: GNU Guix 기능적인 꾸러미 매니저 사용하기를 위한 개인학습과 예제

note: type: author
en: The GNU Guix Developers
ko: GNU Guix 개발자

note: type: chapter
en: Scheme tutorials
ko: 체계 자습서

note: type: menuentry
en: Meet your new favorite language!
ko: 당신을 위하여 좋아 할만한 새로운 언어를 만납니다!

note: type: chapter
en: Packaging
ko: 포장

note: type: menuentry
en: Packaging tutorials
ko: 꾸러미 개인학습

note: type: chapter
en: System Configuration
ko: 시스템 설정

note: type: menuentry
en: Customizing the GNU System
ko: GNU 시스템 맞춤설정

note: type: chapter
en: Containers
ko: 컨테이너

note: type: chapter
en: Advanced package management
ko: 향상된 꾸러미 관리

note: type: menuentry
en: Power to the users!
ko: 사용자에게 힘을!

note: type: chapter
en: Environment management
ko: 환경 관리

note: type: menuentry
en: Control environment
ko: 제어 환경

note: type: chapter
en: Acknowledgments
ko: 감사의 말

note: type: menuentry
en: Thanks!
ko: 감사합니다!

note: type: appendix
en: GNU Free Documentation License
ko: GNU 자유 문서 저작권

note: type: menuentry
en: The license of this document.
ko: 이 문서의 저작권.

note: type: unnumbered
en: Concept Index
ko: 개념 색인

note: type: menuentry
en: Concepts.
ko: 개념.

note: type: menuentry
en: --- The Detailed Node Listing ---
ko: --- 상세한 노드 목록 ---

note: type: section
en: A Scheme Crash Course
ko: 계획 단기 집중 과정

note: type: menuentry
en: Learn the basics of Scheme
ko: 기본 계획을 배웁니다

note: type: section
en: Packaging Tutorial
ko: 꾸러미 지도

note: type: menuentry
en: Let's add a package to Guix!
ko: Guix에서 꾸러미를 추가합니다!

note: type: section
en: Auto-Login to a Specific TTY
ko: 특정한 TTY로 자동-로그인

note: type: menuentry
en: Automatically Login a User to a Specific TTY
ko: 사용자를 특정한 TTY로 자동으로 로그인

note: type: section
en: Customizing the Kernel
ko: 커널을 최적화하기

note: type: menuentry
en: Creating and using a custom Linux kernel on Guix System.
ko: Guix 시스템에서 사용자 정의 리눅스 커널을 생성하고 사용하기.

note: type: Plain text
en: Let's get started!
ko: 시작합니다!

note: type: cindex
en: Scheme, crash course
ko: 계획, 단기 집중 과정

note: type: itemize
en: Examples of valid expressions:
ko: 유효한 식의 예제:

note: type: lisp
en: "Hello World!"
    @result{} "Hello World!"
ko: "안녕 세상아!"
    @result{} "안녕 세상아!"

note: type: lisp
en: (display (string-append "Hello " "Guix" "\n"))
    @print{} Hello Guix!
    @result{} #<unspecified>
ko: (display (string-append "안녕 " "Guix" "\n"))
    @print{} 안녕 Guix!
    @result{} #<unspecified>

note: type: itemize
en: Anything can be assigned a global name with @code{define}:
ko: 무엇이든 @code{define}와 함께 전역 이름을 할당 할 수 있습니다:

note: type: lisp
en: '(display (string-append "Hello " "Guix" "\n"))
    @result{} (display (string-append "Hello " "Guix" "\n"))
ko: '(display (string-append "안녕 " "Guix" "\n"))
    @result{} (display (string-append "안녕 " "Guix" "\n"))

note: type: lisp
en: (define x 10)
    (let ((x 2)
          (y 3))
      (list x y))
    @result{} (2 3)
ko: (define x 10)
    (let ((x 2)
     (y 3))
     (list x y))
    @result{} (2 3)

note: type: lisp
en: (let* ((x 2)
           (y (* x 3)))
      (list x y))
    @result{} (2 6)
ko: (let* ((x 2)
     (y (* x 3)))
     (list x y))
    @result{} (2 6)

note: type: lisp
en: (define-module (guix build-system ruby)
      #:use-module (guix store)
      #:export (ruby-build
                ruby-build-system))
ko: (define-module (guix build-system ruby)
     #:use-module (guix store)
     #:export (ruby-build
     ruby-build-system))

note: type: cindex
en: packaging
ko: 패키징

note: type: subsection
en: A ``Hello World'' package
ko: ``Hello World'' 꾸러미

note: type: lisp
en: (define-public hello
      (package
        (name "hello")
        (version "2.10")
        (source (origin
                  (method url-fetch)
                  (uri (string-append "mirror://gnu/hello/hello-" version
                                      ".tar.gz"))
                  (sha256
                   (base32
                    "0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i"))))
        (build-system gnu-build-system)
        (synopsis "Hello, GNU world: An example GNU package")
        (description
         "GNU Hello prints the message \"Hello, world!\" and then exits.  It
    serves as an example of standard GNU coding practices.  As such, it supports
    command-line arguments, multiple languages, and so on.")
        (home-page "https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/")
        (license gpl3+)))
ko: (define-public hello
     (package
     (name "hello")
     (version "2.10")
     (source (origin
     (method url-fetch)
     (uri (string-append "mirror://gnu/hello/hello-" version
     ".tar.gz"))
     (sha256
     (base32
     "0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i"))))
     (build-system gnu-build-system)
     (synopsis "Hello, GNU world: An example GNU package")
     (description
     "GNU Hello prints the message \"Hello, world!\" and then exits. It
    serves as an example of standard GNU coding practices. As such, it supports
    command-line arguments, multiple languages, and so on.")
     (home-page "https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/")
     (license gpl3+)))

note: type: item
en: name
ko: 이름

note: type: item
en: source
ko: 원천

note: type: item
en: build-system
ko: 구성-시스템

note: type: item
en: synopsis
ko: 개요

note: type: item
en: description
ko: 설명

note: type: item
en: home-page
ko: 홈페이지

note: type: table
en: Use HTTPS if available.
ko: 가능하다면 HTTPS를 사용합니다.

note: type: item
en: license
ko: 저작권

note: type: lisp
en: (use-modules (guix packages)
                 (guix download)
                 (guix build-system gnu)
                 (guix licenses))
ko: (use-modules (guix packages)
     (guix download)
     (guix build-system gnu)
     (guix licenses))

note: type: lisp
en: (package
      (name "my-hello")
      (version "2.10")
      (source (origin
                (method url-fetch)
                (uri (string-append "mirror://gnu/hello/hello-" version
                                    ".tar.gz"))
                (sha256
                 (base32
                  "0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i"))))
      (build-system gnu-build-system)
      (synopsis "Hello, Guix world: An example custom Guix package")
      (description
       "GNU Hello prints the message \"Hello, world!\" and then exits.  It
    serves as an example of standard GNU coding practices.  As such, it supports
    command-line arguments, multiple languages, and so on.")
      (home-page "https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/")
      (license gpl3+))
ko: (package
     (name "my-hello")
     (version "2.10")
     (source (origin
     (method url-fetch)
     (uri (string-append "mirror://gnu/hello/hello-" version
     ".tar.gz"))
     (sha256
     (base32
     "0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i"))))
     (build-system gnu-build-system)
     (synopsis "Hello, Guix world: An example custom Guix package")
     (description
     "GNU Hello prints the message \"Hello, world!\" and then exits.  It
    serves as an example of standard GNU coding practices.  As such, it supports
    command-line arguments, multiple languages, and so on.")
     (home-page "https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/")
     (license gpl3+))

note: type: example
en: Starting download of /tmp/guix-file.JLYgL7
    From https://ftpmirror.gnu.org/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz...
    following redirection to `https://mirror.ibcp.fr/pub/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz'...
     …10.tar.gz  709KiB                                 2.5MiB/s 00:00 [##################] 100.0%
    /gnu/store/hbdalsf5lpf01x4dcknwx6xbn6n5km6k-hello-2.10.tar.gz
    0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i
ko: Starting download of /tmp/guix-file.JLYgL7
    From https://ftpmirror.gnu.org/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz...
    following redirection to `https://mirror.ibcp.fr/pub/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz'...
    …10.tar.gz 709KiB 2.5MiB/s 00:00 [##################] 100.0%
    /gnu/store/hbdalsf5lpf01x4dcknwx6xbn6n5km6k-hello-2.10.tar.gz
    0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i

note: type: example
en: Starting download of /tmp/guix-file.03tFfb
    From https://ftpmirror.gnu.org/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig...
    following redirection to `https://ftp.igh.cnrs.fr/pub/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig'...
     ….tar.gz.sig  819B                                                                                                                       1.2MiB/s 00:00 [##################] 100.0%
    /gnu/store/rzs8wba9ka7grrmgcpfyxvs58mly0sx6-hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig
    0q0v86n3y38z17rl146gdakw9xc4mcscpk8dscs412j22glrv9jf
    $ gpg --verify /gnu/store/rzs8wba9ka7grrmgcpfyxvs58mly0sx6-hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig /gnu/store/hbdalsf5lpf01x4dcknwx6xbn6n5km6k-hello-2.10.tar.gz
    gpg: Signature made Sun 16 Nov 2014 01:08:37 PM CET
    gpg:                using RSA key A9553245FDE9B739
    gpg: Good signature from "Sami Kerola <kerolasa@@iki.fi>" [unknown]
    gpg:                 aka "Sami Kerola (http://www.iki.fi/kerolasa/) <kerolasa@@iki.fi>" [unknown]
    gpg: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
    gpg:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
    Primary key fingerprint: 8ED3 96E3 7E38 D471 A005  30D3 A955 3245 FDE9 B739
ko: Starting download of /tmp/guix-file.03tFfb
    From https://ftpmirror.gnu.org/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig...
    following redirection to `https://ftp.igh.cnrs.fr/pub/gnu/hello/hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig'...
    ….tar.gz.sig 819B 1.2MiB/s 00:00 [##################] 100.0%
    /gnu/store/rzs8wba9ka7grrmgcpfyxvs58mly0sx6-hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig
    0q0v86n3y38z17rl146gdakw9xc4mcscpk8dscs412j22glrv9jf
    $ gpg --verify /gnu/store/rzs8wba9ka7grrmgcpfyxvs58mly0sx6-hello-2.10.tar.gz.sig /gnu/store/hbdalsf5lpf01x4dcknwx6xbn6n5km6k-hello-2.10.tar.gz
    gpg: Signature made Sun 16 Nov 2014 01:08:37 PM CET
    gpg: using RSA key A9553245FDE9B739
    gpg: Good signature from "Sami Kerola <kerolasa@@iki.fi>" [unknown]
    gpg: aka "Sami Kerola (http://www.iki.fi/kerolasa/) <kerolasa@@iki.fi>" [unknown]
    gpg: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
    gpg: There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
    Primary key fingerprint: 8ED3 96E3 7E38 D471 A005 30D3 A955 3245 FDE9 B739

note: type: Plain text
en: You can then happily run
ko: 당신은 그런 다음에 행복하게 실행 할 수 있습니다

note: type: subsection
en: Setup
ko: 설정

note: type: subsubsection
en: Local file
ko: 로컬 파일

note: type: example
en:   -f, --install-from-file=FILE
                             install the package that the code within FILE
                             evaluates to
ko:   -f, --install-from-file=FILE
     install the package that the code within FILE
     evaluates to

note: type: lisp
en: (define-module (my-hello)
      #:use-module (guix licenses)
      #:use-module (guix packages)
      #:use-module (guix build-system gnu)
      #:use-module (guix download))
ko: (define-module (my-hello)
     #:use-module (guix licenses)
     #:use-module (guix packages)
     #:use-module (guix build-system gnu)
     #:use-module (guix download))

note: type: lisp
en: (define-public my-hello
      (package
        (name "my-hello")
        (version "2.10")
        (source (origin
                  (method url-fetch)
                  (uri (string-append "mirror://gnu/hello/hello-" version
                                      ".tar.gz"))
                  (sha256
                   (base32
                    "0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i"))))
        (build-system gnu-build-system)
        (synopsis "Hello, Guix world: An example custom Guix package")
        (description
         "GNU Hello prints the message \"Hello, world!\" and then exits.  It
    serves as an example of standard GNU coding practices.  As such, it supports
    command-line arguments, multiple languages, and so on.")
        (home-page "https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/")
        (license gpl3+)))
ko: (define-public my-hello
     (package
     (name "my-hello")
     (version "2.10")
     (source (origin
     (method url-fetch)
     (uri (string-append "mirror://gnu/hello/hello-" version
     ".tar.gz"))
     (sha256
     (base32
     "0ssi1wpaf7plaswqqjwigppsg5fyh99vdlb9kzl7c9lng89ndq1i"))))
     (build-system gnu-build-system)
     (synopsis "Hello, Guix world: An example custom Guix package")
     (description
     "GNU Hello prints the message \"Hello, world!\" and then exits.  It
    serves as an example of standard GNU coding practices.  As such, it supports
    command-line arguments, multiple languages, and so on.")
     (home-page "https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/")
     (license gpl3+)))

note: type: lisp
en: ; ...
    (define-public my-hello
      ; ...
      )
ko: ; ...
    (define-public my-hello
     ; ...
     )

note: type: lisp
en: my-hello
ko: 안녕하세요

note: type: Plain text
en: This last example is not very typical.
ko: 이 마지막 예제는 매우 전형적이지 않습니다.

note: type: subsubsection
en: Guix channels
ko: Guix 채널

note: type: example
en:   $ cd $GUIX_CHECKOUT
      $ ./pre-inst-env guix package --list-available=ruby
          ruby    1.8.7-p374      out     gnu/packages/ruby.scm:119:2
          ruby    2.1.6   out     gnu/packages/ruby.scm:91:2
          ruby    2.2.2   out     gnu/packages/ruby.scm:39:2
ko:   $ cd $GUIX_CHECKOUT
     $ ./pre-inst-env guix package --list-available=ruby
     ruby 1.8.7-p374 out gnu/packages/ruby.scm:119:2
     ruby 2.1.6 out gnu/packages/ruby.scm:91:2
     ruby 2.2.2 out gnu/packages/ruby.scm:39:2

note: type: itemize
en: Install it to your user profile:
ko: 당신의 사용자 프로파일에 설치합니다:

note: type: itemize
en: Check for common mistakes:
ko: 일반적인 실수를 점검합니다:

note: type: subsection
en: Extended example
ko: 확장된 예제

note: type: lisp
en: (define-module (gnu packages version-control)
      #:use-module ((guix licenses) #:prefix license:)
      #:use-module (guix utils)
      #:use-module (guix packages)
      #:use-module (guix git-download)
      #:use-module (guix build-system cmake)
      #:use-module (gnu packages ssh)
      #:use-module (gnu packages web)
      #:use-module (gnu packages pkg-config)
      #:use-module (gnu packages python)
      #:use-module (gnu packages compression)
      #:use-module (gnu packages tls))
ko: (define-module (gnu packages version-control)
     #:use-module ((guix licenses) #:prefix license:)
     #:use-module (guix utils)
     #:use-module (guix packages)
     #:use-module (guix git-download)
     #:use-module (guix build-system cmake)
     #:use-module (gnu packages ssh)
     #:use-module (gnu packages web)
     #:use-module (gnu packages pkg-config)
     #:use-module (gnu packages python)
     #:use-module (gnu packages compression)
     #:use-module (gnu packages tls))

note: type: subsubsection
en: @code{git-fetch} method
ko: @code{git-fetch} 방법

note: type: subsubsection
en: Snippets
ko: 단편

note: type: subsubsection
en: Inputs
ko: 입력

note: type: item
en: native-inputs
ko: 기본-입력

note: type: item
en: inputs
ko: 입력

note: type: item
en: propagated-inputs
ko: 지연된-입력

note: type: quotation
en: Note
ko: 알림

note: type: subsubsection
en: Outputs
ko: 출력

note: type: subsubsection
en: Build system arguments
ko: 시스템 인수를 구성합니다

note: type: Plain text
en: translate into
ko: 번역합니다

note: type: lisp
en: (define %standard-phases
      ;; Standard build phases, as a list of symbol/procedure pairs.
      (let-syntax ((phases (syntax-rules ()
                             ((_ p ...) `((p . ,p) ...)))))
        (phases set-SOURCE-DATE-EPOCH set-paths install-locale unpack
                bootstrap
                patch-usr-bin-file
                patch-source-shebangs configure patch-generated-file-shebangs
                build check install
                patch-shebangs strip
                validate-runpath
                validate-documentation-location
                delete-info-dir-file
                patch-dot-desktop-files
                install-license-files
                reset-gzip-timestamps
                compress-documentation)))
ko: (define %standard-phases
     ;; Standard build phases, as a list of symbol/procedure pairs.
     (let-syntax ((phases (syntax-rules ()
     ((_ p ...) `((p . ,p) ...)))))
     (phases set-SOURCE-DATE-EPOCH set-paths install-locale unpack
     bootstrap
     patch-usr-bin-file
     patch-source-shebangs configure patch-generated-file-shebangs
     build check install
     patch-shebangs strip
     validate-runpath
     validate-documentation-location
     delete-info-dir-file
     patch-dot-desktop-files
     install-license-files
     reset-gzip-timestamps
     compress-documentation)))

note: type: lisp
en: (lambda* (#:key inputs outputs #:allow-other-keys)
      (let ((bash-directory (assoc-ref inputs "bash"))
            (output-directory (assoc-ref outputs "out"))
            (doc-directory (assoc-ref outputs "doc")))
        ;; ...
        #true))
ko: (lambda* (#:key inputs outputs #:allow-other-keys)
     (let ((bash-directory (assoc-ref inputs "bash"))
     (output-directory (assoc-ref outputs "out"))
     (doc-directory (assoc-ref outputs "doc")))
     ;; ...
     #true))

note: type: subsubsection
en: Code staging
ko: 코드 스테이징

note: type: subsubsection
en: Automatic update
ko: 자동으로 최신화

note: type: subsection
en: Getting help
ko: 도움 얻기

note: type: subsection
en: References
ko: 참조

note: type: cindex
en: security key, configuration
ko: 보안 키, 구성

note: type: quotation
en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: type: section
en: Guix Containers
ko: Guix 컨테이너

note: type: menuentry
en: Perfectly isolated environments
ko: 완벽하게 격리된 환경

note: type: section
en: Guix System Containers
ko: Guix 시스템 컨테이너

note: type: cindex
en: exiting a container
ko: 컨테이너 나가기
