GNU guix - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Dear translator, We would like to inform you that package descriptions may occasionally include Texinfo markup.  Texinfo markup looks like "@code{rm -rf}", "@emph{important}", etc.  When translating, please leave markup as is.
en: AbiWord is a word processing program.  It is rapidly
    becoming a state of the art word processor, with lots of features useful for
    your daily work, personal needs, or for just some good old typing fun.
ko: AbiWord는 워드프로세서용 프로그램입니다.
    이는 일상적인 작업, 개인적인 요구, 또는 오래된 입력방식을 즐기는 경우에 유용한 기능을 포함하고 있으며
    최신 유행의 워드프로세서로 빠르게 변화하고 있습니다.

en: This package provides a dictionary for the GNU Aspell spell checker.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 GNU Aspell 맞춤법 검사기를 위한 사전을 제공합니다.

en: This package provides a dictionary for the Hunspell spell-checking
    library.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 Hunspell 맞춤법 검사를 위해 라이브러리를
    제공합니다.

en: Interactive spell-checking tool for Unix
ko: 유닉스를 위한 대화형 맞춤법-점검용 도구

en: Ispell is an interactive spell-checking tool supporting many
    European languages.
ko: Ispell은 수많은 유럽 언어 지원하는 상호작용 맞춤법 검사용
    도구입니다.

en: The SWH Plugins package for the LADSPA plugin system
ko: LADSPA 플러그인 시스템을 위한 SWH 플러그인 꾸러미

en: This package provides Steve Harris's LADSPA plugins.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 스티브 해리스씨의 LADSPA 플러그인을 제공합니다.

en: MPEG-4 and MPEG-2 AAC decoder
ko: MPEG-4와 MPEG-2 AAA 인코더

en: This package provides a python API to read and write MIDI
    files.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 파이썬 API를 미디 파일 읽기와 쓰기는데
    제공합니다.

en: LV2 port of the mda Piano plugin
ko: mda Piano 플러그인의 LV2 포트

en: An LV2 port of the mda Piano VSTi.
ko: mda Piano VSTi의 LV2 포트.

en: LV2 port of the mda EPiano plugin
ko: mda EPiano 플러그인의 LV2 포트

en: An LV2 port of the mda EPiano VSTi.
ko: mda EPiano VSTi의 VL2 포트.

en: freealut is the OpenAL Utility Toolkit.
ko: freealut는 OpenAL 유틸리티 툴킷입니다.

en: This package provides libshout plus IDJC extensions.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 IDJC 확장을 추가한 libshout를 제공합니다.

en: Graphical user interface for FluidSynth
ko: FluidSynth를 위한 그래픽 사용자 연결장치

en: This package provides memcache client and server functionality.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 memcache 클라이언트와 서버 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Database independent interface for Perl
ko: 펄을 위한 데이타베이스 독립 연결장치.

en: This package provides a database interface for Perl.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 펄을 위한 데이타베이스 연결장치를 제공합니다.

en: MongoDB driver for Go
ko: Go를 위한 MongoDB 드라이버

en: This package provides a MongoDB driver for Go.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 Go를 위한 MongoDB 드라이버를 제공합니다.

en: Async database support for Python
ko: 파이썬을 위한 비동기 데이타베이스 지원

en: This package implements async database support for Python.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 파이썬을 위한 비동기 데이타베이스 지원을 구현합니다.

en: Console front-end to the GNU debugger
ko: GNU 디버거에 대한 콘솔 프론트-엔드

en: This package provides a frontend to GDB, the GNU debugger.
ko: 이와 같은 꾸러미는 GNU 디버거 GDB에 대한 프론트엔드를 제공합니다.

en: This package provides a userspace daemon for the Nintendo
    Joy-Con controllers.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 닌텐도를 위한 사용자 공간을 제공합니다
    Joy-Con 제어기.

en: User interface for gnushogi
ko: gnushogi를 위한 사용자 연결장치

en: A graphical user interface for the package @code{gnushogi}.
ko: 꾸러미 @code{gnushogi}을 위한 그래픽 사용자 연결장치.

en: This package contains the game data of GNU Freedink.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 GNU Freedink의 게임 자료를 포함합니다.

en: Graphical user interface for chess programs
ko: 체스 프로그램을 위한 그래픽 사용자 연결장치

en: Graphical user interface to play chess
ko: 체스를 하는 그래픽 사용자 연결장치

en: C++ bindings to the libxml2 XML parser library
ko: libxml2 XML 구문 분석기 라이브러리에 C++ 바인딩

en: This package provides a C++ interface to the libxml2 XML parser
    library.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 libxml2 XML 구문 분석기 라이브러리에 C++ 연결장치를
    제공합니다.

en: Graphical user interface for git
ko: git을 위한 그래픽 사용자 연결장치

en: This package provides a graphical file manager.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 그래픽 파일 관리자를 제공합니다.

en: This package provides small event loop that wraps the
    epoll family of APIs.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 API의 epoll 제품군을 감싸는 작은 이벤트
    루프를 제공합니다.

en: This package provides account management tools for
    Discord.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 디스코드를 위한 계정 관리 도구를
    제공합니다.

en: This package provides RawTherapee's highly optimized RAW processing routines.
ko: 이와 같은 꾸러미는 RawTherapee의 고도로 최적화된 단순 처리 일상을 제공합니다.

en: Hyphenation patterns for Armenian
ko: 아르메니아인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스인을 위해 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아인를 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Croatian
ko: 크로아티아인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Danish
ko: 덴마크인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Estonian
ko: 에스토니아인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Friulan
ko: 프리울리인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Galician
ko: 갈리시아인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Georgian
ko: 조지아인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for German
ko: 독일인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Hungarian
ko: 헝가리인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: This package provides hyphenation patterns for Macedonian.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 마케도니아인를 위해 하이픈 유형을 제공합니다.

en: Hyphenation patterns for Spanish
ko: 스페인 사람을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Thai hyphenation patterns
ko: 태국 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: Hyphenation patterns for Russian
ko: 러시아인을 위한 하이픈 유형

en: This package provides a math interface to the Rsfs fonts.
ko: 이 꾸러미는 Rsfs 글꼴에 math 연결장치를 제공합니다.
