guix-packages 0.14.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Word processing program
zh_CN: 文字处理程序

note: TRANSLATORS: Dear translator, We would like to inform you that package descriptions may occasionally include Texinfo markup.  Texinfo markup looks like "@code{rm -rf}", "@emph{important}", etc.  When translating, please leave markup as is.
en: AbiWord is a word processing program.  It is rapidly
    becoming a state of the art word processor, with lots of features useful for
    your daily work, personal needs, or for just some good old typing fun.
zh_CN: AbiWord 是一款文字处理程序。  它正迅速成为最先进的文字处理软件，
    所提供的诸多功能既能应对日常工作，也可满足个人需求。

en: Spell checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Aspell is a spell-checker which can be used either as a library or as
    a standalone program.  Notable features of Aspell include its full support of
    documents written in the UTF-8 encoding and its ability to use multiple
    dictionaries, including personal ones.
zh_CN: Aspell 是一款拼写检查器，它既可作为库使用，也可作为独立程序运行。  其重要
    功能包括对 UTF-8 编写的文档的完整支持以及对多个词典，包括自定义词典在内的支持。

en: This package provides a dictionary for the GNU Aspell spell checker.
zh_CN: 此软件包为 GNU Aspell 拼写检查器提供词典。

en: This package provides a dictionary for the Hunspell spell-checking
    library.
zh_CN: 此软件包为 Hunspell 拼写检查库
    提供词典。

en: Hunspell dictionary for English
zh_CN: 英语的 Hunspell 词典

en: Hunspell dictionary for Australian English
zh_CN: 澳大利亚英语的 Hunspell 词典

en: Ispell is an interactive spell-checking tool supporting many
    European languages.
zh_CN: Ispell 是一款交互式拼写检查工具，
    支持多种欧洲语言。

en: Signal processing language
zh_CN: 信号处理语言

en: Python bindings for liblo
zh_CN: liblo 的 Python 绑定

en: C++ libraries for LV2 plugins
zh_CN: LV2 插件的 C++ 库

en: 3D audio API
zh_CN: 3D 音频 API

en: Sound processing utility
zh_CN: 声音处理实用工具

en: WAVE audio data processing tool
zh_CN: WAVE 音频数据处理工具

en: Tar-compatible archiver
zh_CN: Tar-兼容的归档工具

en: Managing tar archives
zh_CN: 管理 tar 归档

en: Comparing and merging files
zh_CN: 比较和合并文件

en: Core GNU utilities (file, text, shell)
zh_CN: 核心 GNU 工具（文件、文本、shell）

en: Remake files automatically
zh_CN: 自动重命令文件

en: Binary utilities: bfd gas gprof ld
zh_CN: 二进制文件处理实用工具：bfs gas gprof ld

en: The GNU C Library
zh_CN: GNU C 库

en: Universal download manager with GTK+ interface
zh_CN: 带有 GTK+ 界面的通用下载管理器

en: Parallel bzip2 implementation
zh_CN: 可并行的 bzip2 实现

en: General-purpose data compression
zh_CN: 通用数据压缩

en: Fast key-value storage library
zh_CN: 快速的键值对存储库

en: Python ODBC Library
zh_CN: Python ODBC 库

en: User interface for gnushogi
zh_CN: gnushogi 的用户界面

en: This package contains the game data of GNU Freedink.
zh_CN: 这个软件包包含了 GNU Freedink 的游戏数据。

en: Logic puzzle game
zh_CN: 逻辑解谜游戏

en: Perl modules for the WWW
zh_CN: 用于万维网的 Perl 模块

en: Testing TCP programs
zh_CN: 测试 TCP 程序

en: HTML5 compliant parsing library
zh_CN: 兼容 HTML5 的解析库

en: Web browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器
