1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (237 entries)

en: PDF Preview could not initialise.
zh: 无法初始化 PDF 预览。

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: Caption:
zh: 标题:

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Scale:
zh: 缩放:

en: Style:
zh: 样式:

en: Unbracketed
zh: 双括弧

en: Parentheses
zh: 括弧

en: Brackets
zh: 方括弧

en: Braces
zh: 大括弧

en: Single line
zh: 单线

en: Double line
zh: 双线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: No borders
zh: 无边框

en: Border outline
zh: 外层边框

en: Border all cells
zh: 完整边框

en: Rows:
zh: 列:

en: Columns:
zh: 行:

en: Bracket:
zh: 括弧:

en: Best Fit
zh: 最适合大小

en: Fit Page Width
zh: 符合页宽

en: Gummi - LaTeX Editor
zh: Gummi - LaTex 编辑器

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: New from _Template
zh: 从模版新建(_T)

en: _Open...
zh: 打开...(_O)

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为...(_A)

en: _Export to PDF
zh: 输出为 PDF(_E)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: _Statusbar
zh: 状态栏(_S)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: Use SyncTeX to scroll the preview to the part of the document that was last edited.
    
    Requires that the document is compiled with the SyncTeX typesetting option.
zh: 使用 SyncTeX 将预览滚动到文档的最后编辑部分。
    
    要求使用 SyncTeX 排版选项编译文档。

en: Sync Preview with Editor
zh: 与编辑器同步预览

en: Page Layout in Preview
zh: 预览格式

en: Single Page
zh: 单页

en: Continuous, One Column
zh: 单页连续

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全屏显示(_F)

en: _Search
zh: 查找(_S)

en: Find Ne_xt
zh: 下一处(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh: 前一处(_V)

en: _Document
zh: 文档(_D)

en: Compile _Document
zh: 编译文档(_D)

en: Compile LaTeX document
    and update preview.
zh: 编译 LaTeX 文档且更新预览。

en: Set Compilation Options
zh: 设定编译选项

en: _Cleanup Build Files
zh: 清理编译文件(_C)

en: Run _Makeindex
zh: 运行 _Makeindex

en: Run _BibTeX
zh: 运行 _BibTeX

en: Document _Statistics
zh: 文档信息统计(_S)

en: Enable S_pell Checking
zh: 启用拼写检查(_P)

en: Enable S_nippets
zh: 启用代码片段(_N)

en: _Project
zh: 项目(_P)

en: Create new Project
zh: 建立新项目

en: This function requires the current
    active document to be saved.
zh: 此功能需要保存
    当前活动文档。

en: Open Project
zh: 打开项目

en: Close Project
zh: 关闭项目

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: User _Guide
zh: 用户指南(_G)

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Bibliography
zh: 参考文献

en: Previous
zh: 前一处

en: Next
zh: 下一处

en: of 0
zh: / 0

en: Preview Pane
zh: 预览面板

en: Build Log
zh: 编译信息

en: Nr of files:
zh: 文件数量:

en: Root path:
zh: 文件根目录:

en: Project name:
zh: 项目名称:

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Select a file to add it 
    to the active project.
zh: 选择一个文件以将其
    添加到活动项目中。

en: Remove the selected
    file from the project.
zh: 从项目中移除
    选择的文件.

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

note: NOTE gtk3s bar doesn't place text inside the widget anymore :/ gtk_progress_bar_set_text (gummi->biblio->progressbar, _("no bibliography file detected"));
en: none
zh: 无

en: References:
zh: 参考:

en: N/A
zh: 无

en: Detect
zh: 检测

en: Detect mention of a bibtex
    file in the current document
zh: 检测在文档中出現的参考文献

en: Compile
zh: 编译

en: Compile the active 
    bibliography database
zh: 编译当前的参考文献

en: no bibliography file detected
zh: 无法找到参考文献

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: filter:
zh: 过滤:

en: Document statistics
zh: 文档信息统计

en: Document name
zh: 文件名

en: Words in:
zh: 字数:

en: text
zh: 文字

en: headers
zh: 标题內总字数

en: float captions
zh: 浮动标题內总字数

en: Number of:
zh: 数量:

en: floats
zh: 浮动

en: math environments
zh: 数学环境

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Search for:
zh: 查找:

en: Replace with:
zh: 替换为:

en: Match entire word only
zh: 全字匹配

en: Search backwards
zh: 向后

en: Match case
zh: 区分大小写

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部替换(_A)

en: Create new document from template..
zh: 从模版建立新文档..

en: Make a template from the 
    current active document.
zh: 从当前编辑的文档产生模版.

en: Deletes the selected template
zh: 删除选择的模板

en: Open the selected template
zh: 打开选择的模版

en: compile when idle for
zh: 空闲时编译

en: compile every
zh: 间隔时间自动编译

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Only when syncing preview with editor
zh: 仅当与编辑器同步预览时

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Gummi Preferences
zh: Gummi 偏好设定

en: Text wrapping
zh: 文字换行

en: Enable text wrapping
zh: 启用文字换行

en: Do not split words over two lines
zh: 换行时不折开单字

en: Line numbers
zh: 行号

en: Display line numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: Highlighting
zh: 高亮

en: Highlight current line
zh: 高亮当前行

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Tab stops
zh: Tab 停止位置

en: Tab width:
zh: Tab 字符宽度:

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh: 插入空格來代替 Tab 字符(_S)

en: Automatic Indentation
zh: 自动缩排

en: _Enable automatic indentation
zh: 启用自动缩排功能(_E)

en: Snippets
zh: 代码片段

en: Configure snippets
zh: 设定代码片段

en: File saving
zh: 文件保存

en: _Autosave files every
zh: 间隔时间自动保存(_A)

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Editor font
zh: 编辑器字体

en: Color Scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: Font & Colors
zh: 字型及颜色

en: Default Text
zh: 缺省文字

en: Typesetter command
zh: 排版命令

en: TeXLive with PdfTeX
zh: TeXLive: PdfTeX

en: This program was not found on your system.
zh: 在您的系統中无法找到这个程序。

en: TeXLive with XeTeX
zh: TeXLive: XeTeX

en: TeXLive with LuaTeX
zh: LuaTeX: TeXLive

en: Typesetter options
zh: 排版命令选项

en: Use shell-escape
zh: 使用 shell-escape

en: Enable SyncTeX
zh: 启用 SyncTeX

en: Compilation steps
zh: 编译步骤

en: Compilation
zh: 编译

en: PDF compiling
zh: PDF 编译

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Default zoom mode
zh: 默认缩放模式

en: Use animated scroll
zh: 卷动时使用动态

en: Cache size
zh: 高速缓存大小

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Spell check language
zh: 拼写检查语言

en: PDF Exporting
zh: PDF 输出

en: Automatically export PDF on document save
zh: 保存时自动输出 PDF

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: _Reset defaults
zh: 重设为缺省(_R)

en: Snippets Manager
zh: 代码片段管理

en: _Reset
zh: 重设(_R)

en: Reset all snippets
zh: 重设所有代码片断

en: Snippets:
zh: 代码片段:

en: Create a new snippet
zh: 创建一个新片段

en: Remove selected snippet
zh: 删除选定的代码片段

en: Edit:
zh: 编辑：

en: Insert macro
zh: 插入宏包

en: selected text
zh: 已选择文字

en: filename
zh: 文件名

en: basename
zh: 基文档名称

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Tab trigger:
zh: Tab 触发:

en: Shortcut key:
zh: 快捷键:

en: %s: No such file or directory
zh: %s: 找不到此文件或目录

en: PDF preview could not initialise.
zh: 无法初始化 PDF 预览。

en: Document appears to be empty or invalid.
zh: 文件似乎为空或无效。

en: Compilation program is missing.
zh: 缺少编译程序。

en: The active document contains errors. The live preview
    function will resume automatically once these errors
    are resolved. Additional information is available on
    the Build log tab.
zh: 目前的文档中包含错误，PDF 预览将在错误修正后自动恢复.
    请参考编译信息分页中的信息修正错误.

en: The document that is currently active appears to be an
    an invalid LaTeX file. You can continue working on it,
    load the default text or use the Project menu to add
    it to an active project.
zh: 目前的文件是无效的 LaTeX 文件. 你可以继续编辑或从
    项目选单中加入 LaTeX 文件.

en: The selected compilation program could not be located.
    Please restore the program or select an alternative
    typesetter command from the Preferences menu. The
    live preview function will not resume until Gummi
    is restarted.
zh: 无法找到您选择的编译程序. 请重新安裝编译程序或
    选择其他的编译程序. PDF 预览将在 Gummi 重启后恢复.

en: Swap file exists for %s, do you want to recover from it?
zh: 存在 %s 的暂存文件, 您要从中恢复吗？

en: The file already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 文件已存在, 要覆盖吗?

en: The content of the file has been changed externally. Saving will remove any external modifications.
zh: 文件的内容已在外部更改。保存将删除所有外部修改。

note: add Loading message to status bar
en: Loading template ...
zh: 载入模版中...

en: Compiling bibliography file..
zh: 编译参考文献..

en: Error compiling bibliography file or none detected..
zh: 编译参考文献时出错或未检测到..

en: No bibliography file detected in document..
zh: 在文档中未检测到参考文献文件..

en: This document has unsaved changes
zh: 该文档有未保存的更改

en: Do you want to save the changes to %s before closing?
zh: 您要在关闭之前将更改保存到 %s 吗？

en: this document
zh: 这个文档

en: _Close without Saving
zh: 关闭而不保存(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Save As
zh: 另存为(_S)

en: Open LaTeX document
zh: 打开 LaTeX 文件

en: Select an image to insert
zh: 选择要插入的图像

en: Select bibliography file
zh: 选择参考文献

en: Select project file
zh: 选择项目文件

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: Save LaTeX document
zh: 保存 LaTeX 文件

en: Save as LaTeX document
zh: 另存为 LaTeX 文件

en: Export to PDF
zh: 输出为 PDF

en: Create project
zh: 建立新项目

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: Unsaved Document
zh: 未保存的文档

en: LaTeX files
zh: LaTeX 文件

note: Only \insertgraphics uses this section now. Make sure * the patterns & mimes are correct before assigning it * for other functions
en: Supported Image files
zh: 支持的图像文件

en: Bibtex files
zh: Bibtex 文件

en: Gummi project files
zh: Gummi 项目文件

en: Error loading recent file: %s
zh: 载入最近使用的文件时产生错误: %s

en: Successfully removed build files..
zh: 成功删除了编译文件..

en: Error removing build files..
zh: 删除编译文件时出错..

en: Running Makeindex..
zh: 运行 Makeindex 中..

en: Error running Makeindex..
zh: 运行 Makeindex 的过程中发生错误..

en: Words in text
zh: 纯文字数

en: Words in headers
zh: 标题內总字数

en: Words in float captions
zh: 浮动标题內总字数

en: Number of headers
zh: 标题总数

en: Number of floats
zh: 浮动体总数

en: Number of math inlines
zh: 行內数学式总数

en: Number of math displayed
zh: 独立数学式总数

en: This function requires an active document
zh: 此功能需要一个活动文档

en: of %d
zh: 之 %d

en: Duplicate activation tab trigger dectected! Please choose another one.
zh: Tab 触发字串副本! 请选择另一个字串.

en: Type a new shortcut
zh: 按新的快捷键

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
zh: 按新的快捷键, 或按退格键清除

en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh: 不(_N)

en: Top reached, search from bottom?
zh: 已查找到文首, 从文末开始查找?

en: Bottom reached, search from top?
zh: 已查找到文末, 从文首开始查找?

en: Saving %s...
zh: 保存 %s 中...

en: Can not convert text to UTF-8!
zh: 无法转换文字为 UTF-8 格式!

en: Unsaved Document %d
zh: 未保存文件 %d

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认
