1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: PDF Preview could not initialise.
zh: 無法啟動PDF預覽

en: File:
zh: 檔案:

en: Caption:
zh: 標題:

en: Label:
zh: 標籤

en: Scale:
zh: 縮放:

en: Style:
zh: 樣式:

en: Unbracketed
zh: 無括弧

en: Parentheses
zh: 括號

en: Brackets
zh: 方括弧

en: Braces
zh: 大括弧

en: Single line
zh: 單線

en: Double line
zh: 雙線

en: Align left
zh: 向左對齊

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 向右對齊

en: No borders
zh: 無邊框

en: Border outline
zh: 外層邊框

en: Border all cells
zh: 完整邊框

en: Rows:
zh: 列:

en: Columns:
zh: 行:

en: Bracket:
zh: 括弧:

en: Best Fit
zh: 最適合大小

en: Fit Page Width
zh: 符合頁寬

en: Gummi - LaTeX Editor
zh: Gummi - LaTex 編輯器

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: New from _Template
zh: 從模版新增(_T)

en: _Open...
zh: 開啟...(_O)

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存新檔...(_A)

en: _Export to PDF
zh: 匯出為PDF

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Statusbar
zh: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具列(_T)

en: Sync Preview with Editor
zh: 同步預覽與編輯器

en: Page Layout in Preview
zh: 預覽格式

en: Single Page
zh: 單頁

en: Continuous, One Column
zh: 單頁連續

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕(_T)

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

en: Find Ne_xt
zh: 找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh: 找前一個(_V)

en: _Document
zh: 文件(_D)

en: Compile _Document
zh: 編譯_PDF

en: Compile LaTeX document
    and update preview.
zh: 更新LaTeX文件及預覽

en: Set Compilation Options
zh: 設定編譯選項

en: _Cleanup Build Files
zh: 清理編譯檔案(_C)

en: Run _Makeindex
zh: 編譯索引

en: Run _BibTeX
zh: 編譯參考文獻

en: Document _Statistics
zh: 文件資訊(_S)

en: Enable S_nippets
zh: 啟用文字片段

en: _Project
zh: 專案(_P)

en: Create new Project
zh: 建立新專案

en: This function requires the current
    active document to be saved.
zh: 這項功能需要
    當前文件存檔後才能執行.

en: Open Project
zh: 開啟專案

en: Close Project
zh: 關閉專案

en: _Help
zh: 幫助(_H)

en: User _Guide
zh: 使用導覽(_G)

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Matrix
zh: 矩陣

en: Bibliography
zh: 參考文獻

en: Previous
zh: 前一個

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: of 0
zh: / 0

en: Preview Pane
zh: 預覽

en: Build Log
zh: 編譯訊息

en: Nr of files:
zh: 檔案數量:

en: Root path:
zh: 專案根目錄:

en: Project name:
zh: 專案名稱:

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Select a file to add it 
    to the active project.
zh: 請選擇要加入專案的文件.

en: Remove the selected
    file from the project.
zh: 從專案中移除
    選取的文件.

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Filename:
zh: 檔名:

note: NOTE gtk3s bar doesn't place text inside the widget anymore :/ gtk_progress_bar_set_text (gummi->biblio->progressbar, _("no bibliography file detected"));
en: none
zh: 無

en: References:
zh: 參考:

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Detect
zh: 偵測

en: Detect mention of a bibtex
    file in the current document
zh: 偵測在文件中出現的參考文獻

en: Compile
zh: 編譯

en: Compile the active 
    bibliography database
zh: 編譯目前的參考文獻

en: no bibliography file detected
zh: 無法找到參考文獻

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: filter:
zh: 篩選:

en: Document statistics
zh: 文件統計

en: Document name
zh: 文件名

en: Words in:
zh: 字數:

en: text
zh: 文字

en: headers
zh: 標頭內總字數

en: float captions
zh: 浮動標題內總字數

en: Number of:
zh: 數量:

en: floats
zh: 浮動物件

en: math environments
zh: 數學環境

en: Find
zh: 搜尋

en: Search for:
zh: 尋找:

en: Replace with:
zh: 取代為:

en: Match entire word only
zh: 只配對此單字

en: Search backwards
zh: 向後搜尋

en: Match case
zh: 區分大小寫

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部取代(_A)

en: Create new document from template..
zh: 從模版建立新文件..

en: Make a template from the 
    current active document.
zh: 從目前編輯的文件產生模版.

en: Deletes the selected template
zh: 刪除選擇的模版

en: Open the selected template
zh: 打開選擇的模版

en: compile when idle for
zh: 自動編譯: 當閒罝

en: compile every
zh: 自動編譯間隔

en: Always
zh: 永遠

en: Only when syncing preview with editor
zh: 只有當預覽與編輯器同步時

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Gummi Preferences
zh: Gummi 偏好設定

en: Text wrapping
zh: 文字換行

en: Enable text wrapping
zh: 啟用文字換行

en: Do not split words over two lines
zh: 換行時不將字詞拆開

en: Line numbers
zh: 行號

en: Display line numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Highlighting
zh: 強調

en: Highlight current line
zh: 標示當前的行

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Tab stops
zh: Tab 停止位置

en: Tab width:
zh: Tab 字符寬度:

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh: 插入空格來替代Tab字符(_S)

en: Automatic Indentation
zh: 自動縮排

en: _Enable automatic indentation
zh: 啟用自動縮排功能(_E)

en: Snippets
zh: 文字片段

en: Configure snippets
zh: 設定文字片段

en: File saving
zh: 存檔

en: _Autosave files every
zh: 自動儲存間隔(_A)

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Editor font
zh: 編輯器字體

en: Color Scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: Font & Colors
zh: 字型及顏色

en: Default Text
zh: 預設文字

en: Typesetter command
zh: 排版指令:

en: TeXLive with PdfTeX
zh: TexLive: PdfTex

en: This program was not found on your system.
zh: 無法在您的系統中找到這個程式

en: TeXLive with XeTeX
zh: TexLive: XeTex

en: Typesetter options
zh: 排版指令選項

en: Use shell-escape
zh: 使用shell-escape

en: Enable SyncTeX
zh: 啟用SyncTeX

en: Compilation steps
zh: 編譯步驟

en: Compilation
zh: 編譯

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Use animated scroll
zh: 捲動時使用動畫

en: Cache size
zh: 快取大小

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Spell check language
zh: 拼字檢查語言

en: PDF Exporting
zh: PDF 匯出

en: Automatically export PDF on document save
zh: 存檔時自動匯出 PDF

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: _Reset defaults
zh: 重設為預設(_R)

en: Snippets Manager
zh: 文字片段管理

en: _Reset
zh: 重設(_R)

en: Reset all snippets
zh: 重設為預設

en: Snippets:
zh: 文字片段:

en: Edit:
zh: 編輯:

en: Insert macro
zh: 插入巨集

en: selected text
zh: 已選取文字

en: filename
zh: 檔名

en: basename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Activation
zh: 觸發

en: Tab trigger:
zh: Tab 觸發:

en: Shortcut key:
zh: 捷徑鍵:

en: %s: No such file or directory
zh: %s: 找不到此檔案或目錄

en: PDF preview could not initialise.
zh: 無法啟動PDF預覽

en: Document appears to be empty or invalid.
zh: 文件似乎是空白或無效的LaTeX文件

en: Compilation program is missing.
zh: 無法找到編譯程式

en: The active document contains errors. The live preview
    function will resume automatically once these errors
    are resolved. Additional information is available on
    the Build log tab.
zh: 目前的文件中包含錯誤，PDF預覽將在錯誤修正後自動恢復.
    請參考編譯訊息分頁中的資訊修正錯誤.

en: The document that is currently active appears to be an
    an invalid LaTeX file. You can continue working on it,
    load the default text or use the Project menu to add
    it to an active project.
zh: 目前的文件是無效的LaTeX文件. 你可以繼續編輯或是從
    專案選單中加入LaTeX文件.

en: The selected compilation program could not be located.
    Please restore the program or select an alternative
    typesetter command from the Preferences menu. The
    live preview function will not resume until Gummi
    is restarted.
zh: 您選擇的編譯程式無法被找到. 請重新安裝編譯程式或是
    選擇其他的編譯程式. PDF預覽將在Gummi重啟後恢復.

en: The file already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 檔案已存在, 覆蓋嗎?

note: add Loading message to status bar
en: Loading template ...
zh: 載入模版中...

en: Open LaTeX document
zh: 開啟LaTeX文件

en: Select an image to insert
zh: 選擇要插入的影像

en: Select bibliography file
zh: 選擇參考文獻檔案

en: Save LaTeX document
zh: 儲存LaTeX文件

en: Save as LaTeX document
zh: 另存為LaTeX文件

en: Export to PDF
zh: 匯出為PDF

en: Create project
zh: 建立新專案

en: LaTeX files
zh: LaTeX 文件

en: Bibtex files
zh: 參考文獻

en: Gummi project files
zh: Gummi 專案檔

en: Error loading recent file: %s
zh: 載入最近使用文件時發生錯誤: %s

en: Running Makeindex..
zh: 執行Makeindex中..

en: Error running Makeindex..
zh: 執行Makeindex的過程中發生錯誤..

en: Words in text
zh: 純文字數

en: Words in headers
zh: 標頭內總字數

en: Words in float captions
zh: 浮動標題內總字數

en: Number of headers
zh: 標頭總數

en: Number of floats
zh: 浮動元件總數

en: Number of math inlines
zh: 行內數學式總數

en: Number of math displayed
zh: 顯示的數學式總數

en: of %d
zh: 之 %d

en: Duplicate activation tab trigger dectected! Please choose another one.
zh: Tab觸發字串重覆! 請選擇另一個字串.

en: Type a new shortcut
zh: 輸入新的捷徑

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
zh: 輸入新的捷徑, 或按後退鍵清除

en: Top reached, search from bottom?
zh: 已搜尋到文首, 從文末開始尋找?

en: Bottom reached, search from top?
zh: 已搜尋到文末, 從文首開始尋找?

en: Saving %s...
zh: 儲存%s中...

en: Can not convert text to UTF-8!
zh: 無法轉換文字為UTF-8格式!

en: Unsaved Document %d
zh: 未儲存文件 %d

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認
