gupnp-tools master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: GUPnP AV CP - Metadata View
zh_CN: GUPnP AV CP - 元数据视图

en: UPnP AV Control Point
zh_CN: UPnP AV 控制点

en: Browse and control UPnP multimedia devices
zh_CN: 浏览和控制 UPnP 多媒体设备

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Fetch the DIDL-Lite XML for this media object
zh_CN: 获取该媒体对象的 DIDL-Lite XML

en: Fetch _DIDL-Lite
zh_CN: 获取 _DIDL-Lite

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: GUPnP AV Control Point
zh_CN: GUPnP AV 控制点

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Lenient Mode
zh_CN: 宽松模式(_L)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停(_A)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上一个(_V)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(_R)

en: Clears the CP's idea of the state of the currently selected AV Renderer. Useful for dealing with AV Renderers that don't report state changes.
zh_CN: 清理现已选 AV 渲染器状态的控制点 IDEA。对处理不会报告状态变更的 AV 渲染器有用。

en: _Clear state
zh_CN: 清理状态(_C)

en: _Renderer:
zh_CN: 渲染器(_R)：

en: Copyright (C) 2007 Zeeshan Ali (Khattak)
zh_CN: 版权 (C) 2007 Zeeshan Ali (Khattak)

en: An UPnP AV Control Point based on GUPnP framework.
    Inspired by Intel Tools for UPnP.
zh_CN: 一个基于 GUPnP 架构的 UPNP AV 控制点。
    灵感源于英特尔的 UPnP 工具。

en: GUPnP homepage
zh_CN: GUPnP 主页

en: UPnP Network Light
zh_CN: UPnP 网络指示灯

en: Sample UPnP application for controlling lights
zh_CN: 控制灯的 UPnP 应用示例

en: A virtual network light bulb based on GUPnP framework.
    Inspired by Intel Tools for UPnP.
zh_CN: 一个基于 GUPnP 框架的虚拟网络指示灯。
    灵感源于英特尔 UPnP 工具。

en: GUPnP Network Light
zh_CN: GUPnP 网络指示灯

[ctx: network-light]
en: _On
zh_CN: 开(_O)

en: _Increase luminance by 20%
zh_CN: 亮度增加 20%(_I)

en: _Decrease luminance by 20%
zh_CN: 亮度降低 20%(_D)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: UPnP Universal Control Point
zh_CN: UPnP 通用控制点

en: Inspect and control UPnP devices across your local network
zh_CN: 通过本地网络检查和控制 UPnP 设备

en: A Generic Control Point based on GUPnP framework.
    Inspired by Intel Tools for UPnP.
zh_CN: 一个基于 GUPnP 架构的常规控制点。
    灵感源于英特尔的 UPnP 工具。

en: Action Invocation
zh_CN: 动作调用

en: _Invoke
zh_CN: 调用(_I)

en: device
zh_CN: 设备

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: action
zh_CN: 动作

en: 'in' arguments
zh_CN: 'in' 参数

en: 'out' arguments
zh_CN: 'out' 参数

en: Copy value
zh_CN: 复制值

en: Copy all details
zh_CN: 复制全部详情

en: Invoke
zh_CN: 调用

en: Subscribe to events
zh_CN: 订阅事件

en: _Expand all devices
zh_CN: 展开全部设备(_E)

en: _Collapse all devices
zh_CN: 折叠全部设备(_C)

en: Copy event
zh_CN: 复制事件

en: Copy all events
zh_CN: 复制全部事件

en: _Clear event log
zh_CN: 清除事件日志(_C)

note: default details
en: GUPnP Universal Control Point
zh_CN: GUPnP 通用控制点

en: Clear event log
zh_CN: 清除事件日志

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Event _log
zh_CN: 事件日志(_L)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: UPnP search expression
zh_CN: UPnP 查询表达式

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: Network PORT to use for UPnP
zh_CN: 用于 UPnP 的网络端口

en: Network interfaces to use for UPnP communication
zh_CN: 用于 UPnP 通讯的网络接口

en: Application part of the User-Agent header to use for UPnP communication
zh_CN: 用于 UPnP 通讯的用户代理标头的应用程序部分

en: Use the IPv4 protocol family
zh_CN: 使用 IPv4 协议系列

en: Use the IPv6 protocol family
zh_CN: 使用 IPv6 协议系列

en: Do not use the IPv4 protocol family
zh_CN: 不使用 IPv4 协议系列

en: Do not use the IPv6 protocol family
zh_CN: 不使用 IPv6 协议系列

en: - UPnP AV control point
zh_CN: - UPnP AV 控制点

en: Could not parse options: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析选项：%s

en: Show _DIDL…
zh_CN: 显示 DIDL…

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Error message was: %s
zh_CN: 错误信息是：%s

en: Searching on %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Searching in %s on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中搜索 %s

en: Search criteria invalid: %s
zh_CN: 搜索条件无效：%s

en: Error fetching detailed information: %s
zh_CN: 获取详细信息时出错：%s

en: Friendly name for this UPnP light
zh_CN: 此 UPnP 指示灯的友好名称

en: Apply change exclusively to this UPnP light
zh_CN: 完全适用于此 UPnP 指示灯

en: Use IPv4
zh_CN: 使用 IPv4

en: Use IPv6
zh_CN: 使用 IPv6

en: Do not use IPv4
zh_CN: 不使用 IPv4

en: Do not use IPv6
zh_CN: 不使用 IPv6

en: Action failed.
    
    Error %d: %s
zh_CN: 动作失败。
    
    错误 %d: %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Related State Variable
zh_CN: 相关的状态变量

en: Is Return Value
zh_CN: 是返回值

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Number of Arguments
zh_CN: 参数个数

en: Send Events
zh_CN: 发送事件

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Step
zh_CN: 步长

en: Allowed Values
zh_CN: 允许的值

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Base URL
zh_CN: 基 URL

en: Service ID
zh_CN: 服务 ID

en: Service URL
zh_CN: 服务 URL

en: Control URL
zh_CN: 控制 URL

en: Event Subscription URL
zh_CN: 事件订阅 URL

en: Friendly Name
zh_CN: 好记的名称

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Manufacturer URL
zh_CN: 制造商 URL

en: Model Description
zh_CN: 型号描述

en: Model Name
zh_CN: 型号名称

en: Model Number
zh_CN: 型号数值

en: Model URL
zh_CN: 型号 URL

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Presentation URL
zh_CN: 演示 URL

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: State variables
zh_CN: 状态变量

en: Information not available
zh_CN: 信息不可用

en: UPnP Network
zh_CN: UPnP 网络

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: State Variable
zh_CN: 状态变量

en: The UDA version to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 UDA 版本
