guvcview - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

note: * needed only for language files (not used) V4L2 control strings
en: User Controls
zh: 使用者設定

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh: 對比

en: Hue
zh: 色調

en: Saturation
zh: 飽和度

en: Sharpness
zh: 銳利度

en: Gamma
zh: 伽瑪值

en: Backlight Compensation
zh: 背光補償

en: Power Line Frequency
zh: 視訊頻率

en: Hue, Automatic
zh: 自動色調

en: Focus, Auto
zh: 自動對焦

en: Manual Mode
zh: 手動模式

en: Auto Mode
zh: 自動模式

en: Shutter Priority Mode
zh: 快門優先模式

en: Aperture Priority Mode
zh: 光圈優先模式

en: Black Level
zh: 黑色等級

en: White Balance, Automatic
zh: 自動白平衡

en: Do White Balance
zh: 設置白平衡

en: Red Balance
zh: 紅平衡

en: Blue Balance
zh: 藍平衡

en: Exposure
zh: 曝光度

en: Gain, Automatic
zh: 自動增益

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Horizontal Flip
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Vertical Flip
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Horizontal Center
zh: 水平中心

en: Vertical Center
zh: 垂直中心

en: Chroma AGC
zh: 濃度AGC

en: Color Killer
zh: 顏色 killer

en: Color Effects
zh: 色彩效果

note: CAMERA CLASS control strings
en: Camera Controls
zh: 攝影機設定

en: Auto Exposure
zh: 自動曝光

en: Exposure Time, Absolute
zh: 絕對曝光時間

en: Exposure, Dynamic Framerate
zh: 曝光，動態碼率

en: Pan, Relative
zh: 筆,相對的

en: Tilt, Relative
zh: 傾斜,相對的

en: Pan, Reset
zh: 筆,重設

en: Tilt, Reset
zh: 傾斜,重設

en: Pan, Absolute
zh: 筆,絕對的

en: Focus, Absolute
zh: 對焦,絕對的

en: Focus, Relative
zh: 對焦,相對的

en: Focus, Automatic
zh: 對焦,自動

en: Zoom, Absolute
zh: 變焦,絕對的

en: Zoom, Relative
zh: 變焦,相對的

en: Zoom, Continuous
zh: 變焦,連續的

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

note: UVC specific control strings
en: Exposure, Auto
zh: 曝光，自動

en: Exposure, Auto Priority
zh: 曝光，自動優先

en: Exposure (Absolute)
zh: 曝光（絕對）

en: White Balance Temperature, Auto
zh: 白平衡溫度，自動

en: White Balance Temperature
zh: 白平衡溫度

en: White Balance Component, Auto
zh: 白平衡元件,自動

en: White Balance Blue Component
zh: 白平衡藍元件

en: White Balance Red Component
zh: 白平衡紅元件

note: libwebcam specific control strings
en: Focus
zh: 對焦

en: Focus (Absolute)
zh: 對焦(絕對的)

en: Pan (relative)
zh: Pan (相對的)

en: Tilt (relative)
zh: 傾斜(相對的)

en: Pan Reset
zh: Pan 重設

en: Tilt Reset
zh: 傾斜重設

en: LED1 Mode
zh: LED1模式

en: LED1 Frequency
zh: LED1頻率

en: Disable video processing
zh: 停用影像處理

note: API
en: Audio API:
zh: 音頻API:

en: Input Device:
zh: 輸入設備:

en: Sample Rate:
zh: 範例碼率:

en: Channels:
zh: 聲道:

note: Echo FX
en:  Echo
zh:  迴聲

note: Fuzz FX
en:  Fuzz
zh:  模糊

note: ---- Devices ----
en: Device:
zh: 設備:

en: Image Controls
zh: 影像設定

en: start new
zh: 馬上啟動

en: restart
zh: 重新啟動

en: new
zh: 新增

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: launch new process or restart?.
zh: 啟動新的程序或重新啟動?

en: audio codec values
zh: 音頻編碼器數值

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Up
zh: 上

note: add a virtual control for software autofocus
en: Auto Focus (continuous)
zh: 自動對焦(連續)

en: set Focus
zh: 設定焦點

en: Frame Rate:
zh: 影格率

en: Resolution:
zh: 影像尺寸:

en: Camera Output:
zh: 攝影機輸出:

en: ---- Video Filters ----
zh: ---影像濾波器---

note: Mirror FX
en:  Mirror
zh:  鏡像(水平翻轉)

note: Upturn FX
en:  Invert
zh:  倒置(垂直翻轉)

note: Negate FX
en:  Negative
zh:  負片效果

note: Mono FX
en:  Mono
zh:  灰階

note: Pieces FX
en:  Pieces
zh:  馬賽克

note: Particles
en:  Particles
zh:  顆粒
