gvb - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: %d dimension: precooked
zh_CN: %d 维：预设

en: %d dimension: advanced
zh_CN: %d 维：高级

en: %d dimensions: precooked
zh_CN: %d 维：预设

en: %d dimensions: advanced
zh_CN: %d 维：高级

en: flat
zh_CN: 平展

en: sin
zh_CN: 正弦

en: half sin
zh_CN: 半正弦

en: picked
zh_CN: 尖头

en: triangular signal
zh_CN: 三角形信号

en: sinusoidal signal
zh_CN: 正弦信号

en: picked lateral
zh_CN: 侧部尖头

en: opposite triangulars
zh_CN: 反向三角

en: opposite sinusoidals
zh_CN: 反向正弦波

en: square
zh_CN: 方波

en: square signal
zh_CN: 方波信号

en: discontinuous peak
zh_CN: 间断脉冲

en: cos (shifted)
zh_CN: 余弦 (移位)

en: pond
zh_CN: 池塘

en: waterfall
zh_CN: 瀑布

en: gut
zh_CN: 海峡

en: peak
zh_CN: 锋值

en: sinusoidal
zh_CN: 正弦

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Disposition
zh_CN: 重设(_D)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: Number of points
zh_CN: 点数

en: Save frames as png
zh_CN: 帧保存为

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Step
zh_CN: 步

en: calculation ms.
zh_CN: 计算(毫秒)：

en: drawing ms.
zh_CN: 绘图(毫秒)：

en: Rope
zh_CN: 绳子

en: Membrane
zh_CN: 薄膜

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Frames/second
zh_CN: 帧/秒

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: About Good ViBrations
zh_CN: 关于 Good ViBrations

en: A waves simulator.
zh_CN: 一款波模拟器。

en: Visit GVB website.
zh_CN: 访问 GVB 网站。

en: Good ViBrations is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    Good ViBrations is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Good ViBrations; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_CN: Good ViBrations 是自由软件；你可以遵照自由软件基金会出版的 GNU 通用公共许可证条款来修改和重新发布这一程序；可采用该许可证的第三版，或者(根据您的选择)用任何更新的版本。
    
    发布 Good ViBrations 的目的是希望它有用，但没有任何担保，甚至没有适合特定目的的隐含的担保。更详细的情况请参阅 GNU 通用公共许可证。
    
    您应该已经和 Good ViBrations 收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的拷贝。如果还没有，可写信至： Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: Initial position
zh_CN: 初始位置

en: Add to current disposition
zh_CN: 添加到当前的设定

en: Composition rule:
zh_CN: 合成规则：

en: product
zh_CN: 乘

en: sum
zh_CN: 加

en: maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Reflect
zh_CN: 反射

en: Waveform
zh_CN: 波形

en: Total lenght
zh_CN: 总长

en: Shift
zh_CN: 移位

en: Wavelenght
zh_CN: 波长

en: Phase
zh_CN: 相位

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 振幅

en: Centering
zh_CN: 中心

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Total number of points:
zh_CN: 点总数：

en: When working in two dimensions, points are arranged in a rectangular grid: if the chosen number doesn't fit, some points may be dropped.
zh_CN: 在二维下，点会被安排到一个矩形网格中。如果选择的数不合适，一些点可能会被舍弃。

en: If you want to observe harmonics, the perfect number of points per dimension is an n such that n+1 has a lot of small factors (e.g: if n+1 contains many times 2 as factor, it will be possible to draw better the second harmonic, the  fourth and so on).
zh_CN: 如果您要观察和音，最好的每维度点数 n 就是那些 n＋1 有很多小因子的数(例如如果 n＋1 有很多因子2，那会画出更好的二次谐波，四次等等)。

en: Hint:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Choose a path
zh_CN: 选择一个路径

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: There is already a file with this name,
    are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已有一个同名文件，
    您真的要重写吗？
