gvfs master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (420 entries)

en: Operation not supported, files on different mounts
zh_CN: 文件在不同挂载点下，不支持此操作

en: Couldn’t get stream file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法取得流文件描述符

en: Didn’t get stream file descriptor
zh_CN: 未曾取得流文件描述符

en: Invalid return value from %s
zh_CN: %s 返回无效值

note: translators: this is an error message when there is no user visible "mount" object corresponding to a particular path/uri
en: Could not find enclosing mount
zh_CN: 找不到所属挂载点

en: Invalid filename %s
zh_CN: 无效文件名 %s

en: Error setting file metadata: %s
zh_CN: 设置文件元数据出错：%s

en: can’t open metadata tree
zh_CN: 无法打开元数据树

en: can’t get metadata proxy
zh_CN: 无法获取元数据代理

en: values must be string or list of strings
zh_CN: 值必须是字符串或字符串列表

en: Error in stream protocol: %s
zh_CN: 流协议出错：%s

en: End of stream
zh_CN: 流终止

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Seek not supported on stream
zh_CN: 流不支持搜索

en: Truncate not supported on stream
zh_CN: 流不支持截短

en: Error while getting mount info: %s
zh_CN: 获取挂载信息时出错：%s

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Invalid file info format
zh_CN: 无效的文件信息格式

en: Error initializing Avahi: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 Avahi 时出错：%s

note: Translators: * - the first %s refers to the service type * - the second %s refers to the service name * - the third %s refers to the domain
en: Error resolving “%s” service “%s” on domain “%s”
zh_CN: 在“%3$s”域上解析“%1$s”服务“%2$s”时出错

note: Translators: * - the first %s refers to the service type * - the second %s refers to the service name * - the third %s refers to the domain * - the fourth %s refers to the required TXT keys
en: Error resolving “%s” service “%s” on domain “%s”. One or more TXT records are missing. Keys required: “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%3$s”域上解析“%1$s”服务“%2$s”时出错。一个或多个 TXT 记录丢失。要求密钥：“%4$s”。

note: Translators: * - the first %s refers to the service type * - the second %s refers to the service name * - the third %s refers to the domain
en: Timed out resolving “%s” service “%s” on domain “%s”
zh_CN: 在“%3$s”域上解析“%1$s”服务“%2$s”时超时

en: Error initializing Avahi resolver
zh_CN: 初始化 Avahi 解析程序时出错

en: Malformed DNS-SD encoded_triple “%s”
zh_CN: DNS-SD encoded_triple “%s” 格式错误

en: Can’t handle version %d of GVfsIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理 GVfsIcon 编码版本 %d

en: Malformed input data for GVfsIcon
zh_CN: GVfsIcon 的输入数据格式错误

note: translators: This is the default daemon's application name, * the %s is the type of the backend, like "FTP"
en: %s File System Service
zh_CN: %s 文件系统服务

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Usage: %s --spawner dbus-id object_path
zh_CN: 用法：%s --spawner dbus-id 对象路径

en: Usage: %s key=value key=value …
zh_CN: 用法：%s key=value key=value …

en: No mount type specified
zh_CN: 未指定挂载类型

en: mountpoint for %s already running
zh_CN: %s 的挂载点已在运行

en: error starting mount daemon
zh_CN: 启动挂载守护进程失败

en: The connection is not opened
zh_CN: 连接未打开

en: The connection is closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: Got EOS
zh_CN: 收到 EOS

en: Host closed connection
zh_CN: 主机已关闭连接

en: Connection unexpectedly went down
zh_CN: 连接异常中断

en: Got unexpected end of stream
zh_CN: 数据流意外结束

note: Translators: %d is a constant, currently hardcoded to 256
en: The server doesn’t support passwords longer than %d character. | The server doesn’t support passwords longer than %d characters.
zh_CN[0]: 服务器不支持长度超过 %d 个字符的密码。

en: An invalid username was provided.
zh_CN: 提供的是无效的用户名。

en: Unable to login to the server “%s” with the given password.
zh_CN: 无法使用给出的密码登陆到服务器“%s”。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. A communication problem occurred.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器“%s”。发生了通信问题。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s” with the given password.
zh_CN: 无法使用给出的密码连接到服务器“%s”。

en: The server “%s” doesn’t support anonymous access.
zh_CN: 服务器“%s”不支持匿名访问。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. No suitable authentication mechanism was found.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器“%s”。未发现适当的认证机制。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. The server doesn’t support AFP version 3.0 or later.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器“%s”。服务器不支持 AFP 3.0 版本或更新版本。

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: The command is not supported by the server.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持命令。

en: Your password has expired.
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期。

en: Your password needs to be changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码需要更换。

note: Translators: the first %s is the username, the second the host name
en: Authentication Required
    Enter password for “%s” on “%s”:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    请输入“%2$s”上“%1$s”的密码：

note: Translators: %s here is the hostname Translators: %s is the hostname Translators: %s is a server name
en: Authentication Required
    Enter user and password for “%s”:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    请输入“%s”的用户名和密码：

en: The password prompt was cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消密码提示。

en: Unable to disconnect from the server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器断开连接。

en: Unable to connect to the server. A communication problem occurred.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。发生了通信问题。

en: Identification not found.
zh_CN: 未找到标识。

en: Got error “%s” from server
zh_CN: 收到来自服务器的错误“%s”

en: Got unknown error code %d from server
zh_CN: 收到来自服务器的错误码 %d

en: Volume doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 卷不存在

note: Translators: first %s is volumename and second servername
en: Couldn’t load %s on %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: File doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File is directory
zh_CN: 文件是目录

en: Too many files open
zh_CN: 打开的文件过多

en: Target file is open
zh_CN: 目标文件已打开

en: Directory not empty
zh_CN: 目录非空

en: Target object is marked as not deletable (DeleteInhibit)
zh_CN: 目标对象被标记为禁止删除（DeleteInhibit）

en: Target object doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 目标对象不存在

en: Volume is read-only
zh_CN: 卷是只读的

en: Not enough space on volume
zh_CN: 卷上空间不足

en: Target file already exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: Ancestor directory doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 上级目录不存在

note: Translators: flat means volume doesn't support directories (all files are in the volume root)
en: Volume is flat and doesn’t support directories
zh_CN: 卷是无层次的，不支持目录

en: Target directory already exists
zh_CN: 目标目录已存在

en: Can’t rename volume
zh_CN: 无法重命名卷

en: Object with that name already exists
zh_CN: 拥有该名字的对象已存在

en: Target object is marked as not renameable (RenameInhibit)
zh_CN: 目标对象被标记为禁止重命名（RenameInhibit）

en: Can’t move directory into one of its descendants
zh_CN: 无法将目录移入其子目录

en: Can’t move sharepoint into a shared directory
zh_CN: 无法将 sharepoint 目录移入共享目录

en: Can’t move a shared directory into the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将共享目录移入回收站

en: Object being moved is marked as not renameable (RenameInhibit)
zh_CN: 所移动的对象被标记为禁止重命名（RenameInhibit）

en: Object being moved doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 所移动的对象不存在

en: Server doesn’t support the FPCopyFile operation
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 FPCopyFile 操作

en: Unable to open source file for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开源文件读取

en: Source file and/or destination directory doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 源文件和/或目标目录不存在

en: Source file is a directory
zh_CN: 源文件是一个目录

note: Translators: range conflict means requested data are locked by another user
en: Range lock conflict exists
zh_CN: 存在范围锁冲突

en: Directory doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: Target object is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标对象不是一个目录

en: File is not open for write access
zh_CN: 文件未以可写的方式打开

en: File is locked by another user
zh_CN: 文件已由其他用户锁住

en: File is not open for read access
zh_CN: 文件未以可读的方式打开

note: Return G_IO_ERROR_NOT_SUPPORTED instead of * G_IO_ERROR_CANT_CREATE_BACKUP to proceed with the GIO * fallback copy.
en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该操作

en: Invalid mount spec
zh_CN: 无效的挂载描述

en: Internal Apple File Control error
zh_CN: 内部的苹果文件控制（AFC）错误

en: The device did not respond
zh_CN: 这个设备没有响应

en: The connection was interrupted
zh_CN: 连接被中断

en: Invalid Apple File Control data received
zh_CN: 收到了无效的苹果文件控制数据

en: Unhandled Apple File Control error (%d)
zh_CN: 未处理的苹果文件控制（AFC）错误（%d）

en: Listing applications installed on device failed
zh_CN: 列出设备上安装的应用失败

en: Accessing application icons on device failed
zh_CN: 访问设备上的应用图标失败

en: Lockdown Error: Invalid Argument
zh_CN: 锁定错误：无效的参数

en: The device is password protected
zh_CN: 这个设备使用密码进行保护

en: Unable to connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: User refused to trust this computer
zh_CN: 用户拒绝信任此计算机

en: The user has not trusted this computer
zh_CN: 用户未信任此计算机

en: Unhandled Lockdown error (%d)
zh_CN: 未处理的锁定错误（%d）

en: libimobiledevice Error: Invalid Argument
zh_CN: libimobiledevice 错误：无效参数

en: libimobiledevice Error: No device found. Make sure usbmuxd is set up correctly.
zh_CN: libimobiledevice 错误：没有发现设备。请确认 usbmuxd 已经设置好了。

en: Unhandled libimobiledevice error (%d)
zh_CN: 未处理的 libimobiledevice 错误（%d）

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Invalid AFC location: must be in the form of afc://uuid:port-number
zh_CN: 无效的 AFC 位置：必须是 afc://uuid:port-number 格式

en: Apple Mobile Device
zh_CN: 苹果移动设备

en: Apple Mobile Device, Jailbroken
zh_CN: 苹果移动设备，已越狱

en: Documents on Apple Mobile Device
zh_CN: 苹果移动设备上的文件

note: translators: * This is the device name, with the service being browsed in brackets, eg.: * Alan Smithee's iPhone (jailbreak)
en: %s (jailbreak)
zh_CN: %s（越狱）

note: translators: * This is "Documents on foo" where foo is the device name, eg.: * Documents on Alan Smithee's iPhone
en: Documents on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的文档

note: translators: * %s is the device name. 'Try again' is the caption of the button * shown in the dialog which is defined above.
en: Device Locked
    The device “%s” is locked.
    
    Enter the passcode on the device and click “Try again”.
zh_CN: 设备锁定
    设备“%s”被锁定。
    请输入设备上的密码并点击“重试”。

note: translators: * %s is the device name. 'Try again' is the caption of the button * shown in the dialog which is defined above. 'Trust' is the caption * of the button shown in the device.
en: Untrusted Device
    The device “%s” is not trusted yet.
    
    Select “Trust” on the device and click “Try again”.
zh_CN: 未信任设备
    设备“%s”未被信任。
    请在设备上选择“信任”并点击“重试”。

en: Can’t open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开目录

en: Backups not supported
zh_CN: 不支持备份

en: Unsupported seek type
zh_CN: 不支持此搜索类型

en: Not a mountable file
zh_CN: 非可挂载文件

note: Translators: first %s is username and second serververname Translators: first %s is volumename and second servername Translators: the first %s is the username, the second the host name Translators: This is "<mount point> on <host>" and is used as name for an NFS mount Translators: This is the name o
en: %s on %s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: No hostname specified
zh_CN: 未指定主机名

en: Apple Filing Protocol Service
zh_CN: 苹果文件传送协议服务

en: Can’t copy directory over directory
zh_CN: 无法将目录复制到目录

en: Can’t recursively copy directory
zh_CN: 无法递归复制目录

en: Can’t move directory over directory
zh_CN: 无法将目录移动到目录上

en: Unable to create temporary file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件（%s）

en: The file was externally modified
zh_CN: 文件被其它程序更改

en: Invalid attribute type (uint32 expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型（需要 uint32）

note: Translators: first %s is volumename, second username and third servername
en: %s for %s on %s
zh_CN: %3$s 上 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: No volume specified
zh_CN: 未指定卷

note: Translators: This is the name of the root in a mounted archive file, e.g. "/ in archive.tar.gz" for a file with the name "archive.tar.gz"
en: / in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的 /

en: The file is not a directory
zh_CN: 此文件不是目录文件

note: Translators: This is the name of the backend
en: Burn
zh_CN: 刻录

en: Unable to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 文件或目录不存在

en: Can’t copy file over directory
zh_CN: 无法将文件复制到目录上

note: Translators: this is the display name of the backend
en: CD/DVD Creator
zh_CN: CD/DVD 生成器

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Target file exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: File system is busy
zh_CN: 文件系统正忙

en: Unmount Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何卸载

en: Volume is busy
    One or more applications are keeping the volume busy.
zh_CN: 卷被占用
    一个或更多应用程序正在占用卷。

en: Cannot create gudev client
zh_CN: 无法创建 gudev 客户端

en: No drive specified
zh_CN: 未指定驱动器

en: Cannot find drive %s
zh_CN: 找不到驱动器 %s

en: Drive %s does not contain audio files
zh_CN: 驱动器 %s 不含音频文件

note: Translator: %s is the device the disc is inserted into. 'cdda' is the name name of the backend and shouldn't be translated.
en: cdda mount on %s
zh_CN: %s 上挂载的 cdda

en: Audio Disc
zh_CN: 音频光盘

en: File system is busy: %d open file | File system is busy: %d open files
zh_CN[0]: 文件系统忙：打开了 %d 个文件

en: No such file %s on drive %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在驱动器 %s 上不存在

note: Translators: paranoia is the name of the cd audio reading library
en: Error from “paranoia” on drive %s
zh_CN: 驱动器 %s 上有来自“paranoia”的错误

en: Error seeking in stream on drive %s
zh_CN: 在驱动器 %s 上的流搜索时出错

en: No such file
zh_CN: 无此文件

en: The file does not exist or isn’t an audio track
zh_CN: 文件不存在或不是音轨

en: Audio CD File System Service
zh_CN: 音频 CD 文件系统服务

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Can’t open mountable file
zh_CN: 无法打开可挂载文件

en: Internal error: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：%s

en: Can’t mount file
zh_CN: 无法挂载文件

en: No medium in the drive
zh_CN: 驱动器中没有介质

en: Can’t unmount file
zh_CN: 无法卸载文件

en: Can’t eject file
zh_CN: 无法弹出文件

en: Can’t start drive
zh_CN: 无法启动驱动器

en: Can’t stop drive
zh_CN: 无法停止驱动器

en: Can’t poll file
zh_CN: 无法轮询文件

note: Translators: This is the name of the WebDAV share constructed as "WebDAV as <username> on <hostname>:<port>"; the ":<port>" part is the second %s and only shown if it is not the default http(s) port.
en: %s on %s%s
zh_CN: %2$s%3$s 上的 %1$s

en: HTTP Error: %s
zh_CN: HTTP 错误：%s

en: Could not parse response
zh_CN: 无法解析响应

en: Empty response
zh_CN: 空响应

en: Unexpected reply from server
zh_CN: 服务器给出意外回复

en: Response invalid
zh_CN: 响应无效

en: WebDAV share
zh_CN: WebDAV 共享

note: Translators: %s is the name of the WebDAV share Translators: %s is a server name
en: Authentication Required
    Enter password for “%s”:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    请输入“%s”的密码：

en: Authentication Required
    Enter proxy password:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    请输入代理密码：

en: Could not find an enclosing directory
zh_CN: 找不到所属目录

en: Not a WebDAV enabled share
zh_CN: 不是启用了 WebDAV 的共享

en: Could not create request
zh_CN: 无法创建请求

en: Backup file creation failed
zh_CN: 创建备份文件失败

en: Can’t move over directory
zh_CN: 无法移动到目录上

en: Local Network
zh_CN: 局域网

en: Can’t monitor file or directory.
zh_CN: 无法监视文件或目录。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Password dialog cancelled
zh_CN: 密码对话框被取消

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Can’t move file over directory
zh_CN: 无法移动文件到目录上

en: Error moving file/folder
zh_CN: 移动文件/文件夹时出错

note: Translators: This is the "Shared with me" folder on https://drive.google.com.
en: Shared with me
zh_CN: 与我共享

note: Translators: This is the "Shared drives" folder on https://drive.google.com.
en: Shared drives
zh_CN: 共享云端硬盘

en: Error getting data from file
zh_CN: 从文件中获取数据时出错

en: Target file is not a regular file
zh_CN: 目标文件不是常规文件

en: Invalid reply received
zh_CN: 收到无效回复

en: File is not a regular file
zh_CN: 文件不是常规文件

en: Target file is a directory
zh_CN: 目标文件是目录

en: Error writing file
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错

note: Translator: %s represents a more specific error message and %d the specific error code
en: %s: %d: Directory or file exists
zh_CN: %s：%d：目录或文件已存在

note: Translator: %s represents a more specific error message and %d the specific error code
en: %s: %d: No such file or directory
zh_CN: %s：%d：没有该文件或目录

note: Translator: %s represents a more specific error message and %d the specific error code
en: %s: %d: Invalid filename
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的文件名

note: Translator: %s represents a more specific error message and %d the specific error code
en: %s: %d: Not Supported
zh_CN: %s：%d：不支持

note: Translator: %s represents the device, e.g. usb:001,042
en: Digital Camera (%s)
zh_CN: 数码相机（%s）

en: Couldn’t find matching udev device.
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的 udev 设备。

en: Cannot create gphoto2 context
zh_CN: 无法创建 gphoto2 上下文

en: Error creating camera
zh_CN: 创建照相机时出错

en: Error loading device information
zh_CN: 载入设备信息时出错

en: Error looking up device information
zh_CN: 查找设备信息时出错

en: Error getting device information
zh_CN: 获取设备信息时出错

en: Error setting up camera communications port
zh_CN: 设置照相机通信端口时出错

en: Error initializing camera
zh_CN: 初始化照相机时出错

note: Translator: %s represents the device, e.g. usb:001,042. 'gphoto2' is the name of the backend and shouldn't be translated.
en: gphoto2 mount on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 gphoto2 挂载

en: No camera specified
zh_CN: 未指定照相机

en: Error creating file object
zh_CN: 创建文件对象时出错

en: Error getting file
zh_CN: 获取文件时出错

en: Malformed icon identifier “%s”
zh_CN: 图标识别符“%s”的格式错误

en: Error seeking in stream on camera %s
zh_CN: 在照相机 %s 上的流搜索时出错

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是目录

en: Failed to get folder list
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹列表

en: Failed to get file list
zh_CN: 无法获取文件列表

en: Error creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录时出错

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名字已存在

en: New name too long
zh_CN: 新名字过长

en: Error renaming directory
zh_CN: 重命名目录出错

en: Error renaming file
zh_CN: 重命名文件出错

en: Directory “%s” is not empty
zh_CN: 目录“%s”非空

en: Error deleting directory
zh_CN: 删除目录时出错

en: Error deleting file
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错

en: Can’t write to directory
zh_CN: 无法写入目录

en: Cannot allocate new file to append to
zh_CN: 无法为要追加的文件分配新文件

en: Cannot read file to append to
zh_CN: 无法读取要追加的文件

en: Cannot get data of file to append to
zh_CN: 无法获得要追加文件的数据

en: Not supported (not same directory)
zh_CN: 不支持（不是同一目录）

en: Not supported (the source is a directory, the destination is a directory too)
zh_CN: 不支持（源为目录，目标也为目录）

en: Not supported (the source is a directory, but the destination is an existing file)
zh_CN: 不支持（源为目录，目标却为已存在文件）

en: Not supported (the source is a file, but the destination is a directory)
zh_CN: 不支持（源为文件，目标却为目录）

en: HTTP Client Error: %s
zh_CN: HTTP 客户端错误：%s

en: Directory notification not supported
zh_CN: 不支持目录通知

note: Translators: This is shown as the name for MTP devices *              without StorageDescription. *              The %X is the formatted storage ID.
en: Storage (%X)
zh_CN: 存储（%X）

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: libmtp error: %s
zh_CN: libmtp 错误：%s

en: No device specified
zh_CN: 未指定设备

en: No MTP devices found
zh_CN: 未找到 MTP 设备

en: Unable to connect to MTP device
zh_CN: 无法连接 MTP 设备

en: Unable to allocate memory while detecting MTP devices
zh_CN: 在检测 MTP 设备时无法分配内存

en: Generic libmtp error
zh_CN: 常规 libmtp 错误

en: Unable to open MTP device “%03u,%03u”
zh_CN: 无法打开 MTP 设备“%03u,%03u”

en: Device not found
zh_CN: 找不到设备

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Target is a directory
zh_CN: 目标是一个目录

en: Can’t merge directories
zh_CN: 无法合并目录

en: Cannot make directory in this location
zh_CN: 无法在此位置创建目录

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 非常规文件

en: Cannot write to this location
zh_CN: 无法写入此位置

en: No thumbnail for entity “%s”
zh_CN: 没有实体“%s”的缩略图

en: File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件分享

en: Remote Login
zh_CN: 远程登陆

en: Windows Network
zh_CN: Windows 网络

en: WSDD Network
zh_CN: WSDD 网络

note: Translators: this is the friendly name of the 'network://' backend that * shows computers in your local network.
en: Network Location Monitor
zh_CN: 网络位置监视器

en: Mount point does not exist
zh_CN: 挂载点不存在

en: Permission denied: Perhaps this host is disallowed or a privileged port is needed
zh_CN: 权限不足：可能是不允许此主机或者需要特权端口

en: Unable to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Invalid attribute type
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型

en: My Files
zh_CN: 我的文件

en: The recent folder may not be deleted
zh_CN: 最近的文件夹可能不能删除

note: Translators: this is the display name of the backend translators: This is the name of the backend
en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Hostname not known
zh_CN: 主机名未知

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: Connection refused by server
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝连接

en: Host key verification failed
zh_CN: 主机密钥认证失败

en: Too many authentication failures
zh_CN: 认证失败次数太多

en: Unable to spawn SSH program
zh_CN: 无法调用 SSH 程序

en: Unable to spawn SSH program: %s
zh_CN: 无法调用 SSH 程序：%s

en: Timed out when logging in
zh_CN: 登录超时

en: Log In Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然登录

en: Cancel Login
zh_CN: 取消登录

en: Login dialog cancelled
zh_CN: 登录对话框被取消

en: Can’t send host identity confirmation
zh_CN: 无法发送主机身份确认信息

note: Translators: the first %s is the username, the second the host name
en: Authentication Required
    Enter passphrase for secure key for “%s” on “%s”:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    输入“%2$s”上“%1$s”安全密钥的密码：

note: Translators: %s is the hostname
en: Authentication Required
    Enter passphrase for secure key for “%s”:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    输入“%s”安全密钥的密码：

en: Can’t send password
zh_CN: 无法发送密码

note: Translators: the first %s is the username, the second the host name
en: Enter verification code for %s on %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %2$s 上 %1$s 的验证码

note: Translators: %s is the hostname
en: Enter verification code for %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的验证码

note: Translators: the first %s is the hostname, the second the key fingerprint
en: Identity Verification Failed
    Verifying the identity of “%s” failed, this happens when you log in to a computer the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote computer is “%s”. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh_CN: 标识验证失败
    无法验证“%s”的身份，这通常在您首次登录计算机时发生。
    
    远程计算机发送的标识是“%s”。如果您确信继续使用是安全的，请联系系统管理员。

note: Translators: the first %s is the hostname, the second is an ip address
en: Identity Verification Failed
    The host key for “%s” differs from the key for the IP address “%s”
    If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh_CN: 标识验证失败
    “%s”的主机密钥与 IP 地址“%s”的密钥不同
    如果您确信继续使用是安全的，请联系系统管理员。

en: The connection is closed (the underlying SSH process exited)
zh_CN: 连接已关闭（底层 SSH 进程退出）

en: Internal error: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 内部错误：未知原因

en: Protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: Unable to find supported SSH command
zh_CN: 无法找到支持的 SSH 命令

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en:  (invalid encoding)
zh_CN: （无效编码）

note: Translators: This is the name of the root of an SFTP share, like "/ on <hostname>"
en: / on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 /

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Error creating backup file: %s
zh_CN: 创建备份文件出错：%s

en: Value out of range, sftp only supports 32bit timestamps
zh_CN: 数值超出范围，sftp 只支持 32 位的时间戳

en: Invalid attribute type (uint64 expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型（需要 uint64）

en: Internal Error (%s)
zh_CN: 内部错误（%s）

note: translators: Name for the location that lists the smb shares availible on a server (%s is the name of the server)
en: Windows shares on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 Windows 共享

note: translators: We tried to mount a windows (samba) share, but failed
en: Failed to retrieve share list from server: %s
zh_CN: 从服务器获取共享列表失败：%s

en: Windows Network File System Service
zh_CN: Windows 网络文件系统服务

note: Translators: First %s is a share name, second is a server name
en: Authentication Required
    Enter password for share “%s” on “%s”:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    请输入“%2$s”上共享“%1$s”的密码：

note: Translators: First %s is a share name, second is a server name
en: Authentication Required
    Enter user and password for share “%s” on “%s”:
zh_CN: 需要认证
    请输入“%2$s”上共享“%1$s”的用户名和密码：

note: translators: We tried to mount a windows (samba) share, but failed
en: Failed to mount Windows share: %s
zh_CN: 挂载 Windows 共享失败：%s

en: Backup file creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建备份文件失败：%s

en: Can’t rename file, filename already exists
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件，文件名已存在

en: Error deleting file: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件失败：%s

en: Error moving file: %s
zh_CN: 移动文件失败：%s

en: Error removing target file: %s
zh_CN: 删除目标文件失败：%s

en: Can’t recursively move directory
zh_CN: 无法递归删除目录

en: Windows Shares File System Service
zh_CN: Windows 共享文件系统服务

en: The trash folder may not be deleted
zh_CN: 回收站文件夹可能不能删除

en: Items in the trash may not be modified
zh_CN: 回收站中的项目可能不能修改

note: Translators: this is the display name of the backend translators: This is the name of the backend
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: File is not a directory
zh_CN: 文件不是目录

en: WS-Discovery Network
zh_CN: WS-Discovery 网络

en: Channel blocked
zh_CN: 通道被阻塞

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh_CN: 证书签署机构未知。

en: The certificate does not match the identity of the site.
zh_CN: 证书与网站的标识不匹配。

en: The certificate’s activation time is in the future.
zh_CN: 证书的激活时间是在未来。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 该证书已过期。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 该证书已被吊销。

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
zh_CN: 此证书所使用的算法不够安全。

en: Error occurred when validating the certificate.
zh_CN: 验证证书时出错。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: Translators: The first %s is the reason why verification failed, the second a certificate
en: Identity Verification Failed
    %s
    
    %s
    
    Are you really sure you would like to continue?
zh_CN: 标识验证失败
     %s
    
    %s
    
    您真的确定要继续？

en: Unexpected end of stream
zh_CN: 数据流意外结束

en: Invalid reply
zh_CN: 无效回复

en: Failed to create active FTP connection. Maybe your router does not support this?
zh_CN: 创建主动 FTP 连接失败。或许您的路由器不支持？

en: Failed to create active FTP connection.
zh_CN: 创建主动 FTP 连接失败。

en: Filename contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 文件名包含无效字符。

en: The FTP server is busy. Try again later
zh_CN: FTP 服务器正忙。稍后重试

en: Backend currently unmounting
zh_CN: 后端当前正在卸载

en: Accounts are unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持这些账户

en: Cannot open data connection. Maybe your firewall prevents this?
zh_CN: 无法打开数据连接。是不是您的防火墙不允许？

en: Data connection closed
zh_CN: 数据连接已关闭

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: No space left on server
zh_CN: 服务器上没有剩余空间了

en: Unsupported network protocol
zh_CN: 不支持的网络协议

en: Page type unknown
zh_CN: 页面类型未知

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效文件名

en: Error seeking in stream
zh_CN: 流搜索时出错

en: Filesystem is read-only
zh_CN: 文件系统是只读的

en: Symlinks not supported by backend
zh_CN: 后端不支持符号链接

en: Invalid dbus message
zh_CN: 无效的 dbus 消息

en: %s has been unmounted
zh_CN: %s 已卸载

en: Unmounting %s
    Please wait
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %s
    请稍等

en: Communication with the underlying wsdd daemon failed.
zh_CN: 与底层 wsdd 守护程序的通信失败。

en: The underlying wsdd daemon exited unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 底层 wsdd 守护程序意外退出。

en: Failed to spawn the underlying wsdd daemon.
zh_CN: 无法生成底层 wsdd 守护程序。

en: Failed to establish connection with the underlying wsdd daemon.
zh_CN: 无法与底层 wsdd 守护程序建立连接。

en: Replace old daemon.
zh_CN: 替换旧守护进程。

en: Don’t start fuse.
zh_CN: 不启动 fuse。

en: Enable debug output.
zh_CN: 启用调试输出。

en: Show program version.
zh_CN: 显示程序版本。

en: GVFS Daemon
zh_CN: GVFS 守护进程

en: Main daemon for GVFS
zh_CN: GVFS 主守护进程

note: Translators: the first %s is the application name, the second %s is the error message
en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
zh_CN: 请用“%s --help”获得更多信息。

en: Automount failed: %s
zh_CN: 自动挂载失败：%s

en: The specified location is not mounted
zh_CN: 指定的位置未挂载

en: The specified location is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持指定位置

en: Location is already mounted
zh_CN: 位置已挂载

en: Location is not mountable
zh_CN: 位置不可挂载

en: How to display local DNS-SD services
zh_CN: 如何显示本地 DNS-SD 服务

en: How DNS-SD services are displayed in the "network:///" location. Possible values are "merged", "separate" (the Local Network folder) and "disabled".
zh_CN: DNS-SD 服务在“network:///”位置的显示方式。可能的值为 “merged”、“separate”（本地网络文件夹）和 “disabled”。

en: Extra domains to look for DNS-SD services in
zh_CN: 用于查找 DNS-SD 服务的额外域

en: Comma separated list of DNS-SD domains that should be visible in the "network:///" location.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的 DNS-SD 域列表，应在“network:///”位置可见。

en: How to display SMB devices
zh_CN: 如何显示 SMB 设备

en: How SMB devices are displayed in the "network:///" location. Possible values are "merged", "separate" (the Windows Network folder) and "disabled".
zh_CN: SMB 设备在“network:///”位置中的显示方式。可能的值为“merged”、“separate”（Windows 网络文件夹）和“disabled”。

en: SMB workgroup
zh_CN: SMB 工作组

en: The Windows networking workgroup or domain that the user is part of. In order for a new workgroup to fully take effect the user may need to log out and log back in.
zh_CN: 用户所属的 Windows 网络工作组或域。为了使新工作组完全生效，用户可能需要注销并重新登录。

en: How to display WSDD devices
zh_CN: 如何显示 WSDD 设备

en: How WSDD devices are displayed in the "network:///" location. Possible values are "merged", "separate" (the WSDD Network folder) and "disabled".
zh_CN: WSDD 设备在“network:///”位置的显示方式。可能的值为 “merged”、“separate”（WSDD 网络文件夹）和 “disabled”。

en: Perform file operations
zh_CN: 执行文件操作

en: Authentication is required to run gvfsd-admin daemon
zh_CN: 运行 gvfsd-admin 守护进程需要认证

en: Authentication is required to perform file operations
zh_CN: 执行文件操作需要认证

en: Can’t find metadata file %s
zh_CN: 找不到元数据文件 %s

en: Unable to set metadata key
zh_CN: 无法设定元数据键值

en: Unable to unset metadata key
zh_CN: 无法复位元数据键值

en: Unable to remove metadata keys
zh_CN: 无法删除元数据键值

en: Unable to move metadata keys
zh_CN: 无法移动元数据键值

en: GVFS Metadata Daemon
zh_CN: GVFS 元数据守护进程

en: Metadata daemon for GVFS
zh_CN: GVFS 的元数据守护进程

en: Failed to get org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Files for %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取 org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Files

en: Invalid credentials for %s
zh_CN: %s 的凭据无效

en: Unsupported authentication method for %s
zh_CN: %s：不支持的认证方法

en: The given mount was not found
zh_CN: 未找到给定的挂载点

en: An operation is already pending
zh_CN: 一项操作正等待中

en: No outstanding mount operation
zh_CN: 无未处理的挂载操作

en: The given volume was not found
zh_CN: 未找到给定的卷

en: The given drive was not found
zh_CN: 未找到给定的驱动器

en: Unnamed Drive (%s)
zh_CN: 未命名驱动器（%s）

en: Unnamed Drive
zh_CN: 未命名的驱动器

en: Failed to eject medium; one or more volumes on the medium are busy.
zh_CN: 弹出介质失败；介质上的一个或多个卷正忙。

en: One or more programs are preventing the unmount operation.
zh_CN: 一个或更多程序阻止卸载操作。

note: Note that the GUI (Shell, Files) currently use the term * "Eject" for both GDrive.stop() and GDrive.eject().
en: Eject Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何弹出

en: Operation not supported by backend
zh_CN: 后端不支持的操作

en: Timed out running command-line “%s”
zh_CN: 运行命令行“%s”超时

en: Unmounting %s
    Disconnecting from filesystem.
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %s
    正在从文件系统断开连接。

en: Writing data to %s
    Device should not be unplugged.
zh_CN: 正在将数据写入 %s
    不要拔掉设备。

en: %s unmounted
    Filesystem has been disconnected.
zh_CN: %s 已卸载
    文件系统已断开连接。

en: %s can be safely unplugged
    Device can be removed.
zh_CN: %s 可被安全地拔掉
    设备可被移除。

note: Translators: This is used for possibly encrypted volumes. *              The first %s is the formatted size (e.g. "42.0 MB").
en: %s Possibly Encrypted
zh_CN: %s 可能已加密

note: Translators: This is used for encrypted volumes. *              The first %s is the formatted size (e.g. "42.0 MB").
en: %s Encrypted
zh_CN: %s 已加密

note: Translators: This is used for volume with no filesystem label. *              The first %s is the formatted size (e.g. "42.0 MB").
en: %s Volume
zh_CN: %s 卷

note: Translators: Name used for volume
en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Error storing passphrase in keyring (%s)
zh_CN: 存储密钥环（%s）中的密码时出错

en: Error deleting invalid passphrase from keyring (%s)
zh_CN: 从密钥环（%s）删除无效密码时出错。

en: The unlocked device does not have a recognizable file system on it
zh_CN: 已解锁的设备上没有可识别的文件系统

en: Encryption passphrase for %s
zh_CN: %s 的加密密码

en: A passphrase is required to access the volume
zh_CN: 访问该卷需要密码

note: Translators: %s is the description of the volume that is being unlocked
en: Authentication Required
    A passphrase is needed to access encrypted data on “%s”.
    The volume might be a VeraCrypt volume as it contains random data.
zh_CN: 需要认证
    访问“%s”上的加密数据需要密码。
    该卷可能是 VeraCrypt 卷因其包含随机数据。

note: Translators: %s is the description of the volume that is being unlocked
en: Authentication Required
    A passphrase is needed to access encrypted data on “%s”.
zh_CN: 需要认证
    访问“%s”上的加密数据需要密码。

note: Translators: this is used to describe the drive the encrypted media * is on - the first %s is the name (such as 'WD 2500JB External'), the * second %s is the description ('250 GB Hard Disk').
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: GVfs UDisks2 Volume Monitor
zh_CN: GVfs UDisks2 卷监视器
