gvfs 1.11.3 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (555 entries)

en: Operation not supported, files on different mounts
zh_HK: 檔案在不同掛載點，不支援此操作

en: Couldn't get stream file descriptor
zh_HK: 無法取得串流檔案檔案描述器

en: Didn't get stream file descriptor
zh_HK: 不要取得串流檔案檔案描述器

en: Invalid return value from %s
zh_HK: 從 %s 傳回無效的數值

note: translators: this is an error message when there is no user visible "mount" object corresponding to a particular path/uri
en: Could not find enclosing mount
zh_HK: 找不到所屬掛載點

en: Invalid filename %s
zh_HK: 無效的檔案名稱 %s

en: Error setting file metadata: %s
zh_HK: 設定檔案中繼資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: values must be string or list of strings
zh_HK: 數值必須為字串或字串的清單

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_HK: 操作已被取消

en: Error in stream protocol: %s
zh_HK: 串流通訊協定發生錯誤：%s

en: End of stream
zh_HK: 串流結尾

en: Seek not supported on stream
zh_HK: 不支援在串流中搜尋

en: Truncate not supported on stream
zh_HK: 不支援在串流中截短

en: Error while getting mount info: %s
zh_HK: 取得掛載資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Invalid file info format
zh_HK: 無效的檔案資訊格式

en: Error initializing Avahi: %s
zh_HK: 初始化 Avahi 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating Avahi resolver: %s
zh_HK: 建立 Avahi 解析器時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: * - the first %s refers to the service type * - the second %s refers to the service name * - the third %s refers to the domain
en: Error resolving "%s" service "%s" on domain "%s"
zh_HK: 解析網域「%3$s」上服務「%2$s」的「%1$s」時發生錯誤

note: Translators: * - the first %s refers to the service type * - the second %s refers to the service name * - the third %s refers to the domain * - the fourth %s refers to the required TXT keys
en: Error resolving "%s" service "%s" on domain "%s". One or more TXT records are missing. Keys required: "%s".
zh_HK: 解析網域「%3$s」上服務「%2$s」的「%1$s」時發生錯誤。一或多個 TXT 紀錄遺失。需要設定鍵：「%4$s」

note: Translators: * - the first %s refers to the service type * - the second %s refers to the service name * - the third %s refers to the domain
en: Timed out resolving "%s" service "%s" on domain "%s"
zh_HK: 解析網域「%3$s」上服務「%2$s」的「%1$s」逾時

en: Malformed DNS-SD encoded_triple '%s'
zh_HK: 格式不良的 DNS-SD encoded_triple 「%s」

en: Can't handle version %d of GVfsIcon encoding
zh_HK: 不能處理 GVfsIcon 編碼的版本 %d

en: Malformed input data for GVfsIcon
zh_HK: GVfsIcon 的輸入資料格式不良

note: translators: This is the default daemon's application name, * the %s is the type of the backend, like "FTP"
en: %s File System Service
zh_HK: %s 檔案系統服務

en: Error: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s

en: Usage: %s --spawner dbus-id object_path
zh_HK: 用法：%s --spawner dbus-id object_path

en: Usage: %s key=value key=value ...
zh_HK: 用法： %s key=value key=value …

en: No mount type specified
zh_HK: 未指定掛載類型

en: mountpoint for %s already running
zh_HK: %s 的掛載點已在使用中

en: error starting mount daemon
zh_HK: 啟動掛載伺服程式的發生錯誤

en: The connection is not opened
zh_HK: 連線尚未開啟

en: The connection is closed
zh_HK: 連線已關閉

en: Got EOS
zh_HK: 得到 EOS

en: Host closed connection
zh_HK: 主機關閉連線

en: Connection unexpectedly went down
zh_HK: 連線未預期的中斷

en: The server doesn't support passwords longer than %d character. | The server doesn't support passwords longer than %d characters.
zh_HK[0]: 伺服器不支援長度超過 %d 字符的密碼。

en: An invalid username was provided.
zh_HK: 輸入了無效的使用者名稱。

en: Unable to login to the server “%s” with the given password.
zh_HK: 無法以指定的密碼登入伺服器“%s”。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. A communication problem occurred.
zh_HK: 無法連線到伺服器“%s”。發生通訊問題。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s” with the given password.
zh_HK: 無法以指定的密碼連線到伺服器“%s”。

en: The server “%s” doesn't support anonymous access.
zh_HK: 伺服器“%s”不支援匿名登入。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. No suitable authentication mechanism was found.
zh_HK: 無法連線到伺服器“%s”。找不到合適的核對機制。

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. The server doesn't support AFP version 3.0 or later.
zh_HK: 無法連線到伺服器“%s”。伺服器不支援 AFP 第 3.0 版以後的版本。

en: Permission denied.
zh_HK: 權限被拒絕。

en: The command is not supported by the server.
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援指令。

en: Your password has expired.
zh_HK: 你的密碼已過期。

en: Your password needs to be changed.
zh_HK: 你的密碼需要更改。

note: translators: %s here is the hostname
en: Enter your password for the server “%s”.
zh_HK: 輸入在伺服器“%s”上的密碼。

note: translators: %s here is the hostname
en: Enter your name and password for the server “%s”.
zh_HK: 輸入你在伺服器“%s”上的名稱與密碼。

en: The password prompt was cancelled.
zh_HK: 密碼提示已取消。

en: Unable to disconnect from the server.
zh_HK: 無法從伺服器斷線。

en: Unable to connect to the server. A communication problem occurred.
zh_HK: 無法連線到伺服器。發生通訊問題。

en: Identification not found.
zh_HK: 找不到身分認證。

en: Got error "%s" from server
zh_HK: 得到錯誤代碼「%s」來自伺服器

en: Got unknown error code %d from server
zh_HK: 得到不明的錯誤代碼 %d 來自伺服器

note: Translators: first %s is volumename and second servername
en: Couldn't load %s on %s
zh_HK: 無法載入 %s 於 %s

en: Permission denied
zh_HK: 權限不足

en: File doesn't exist
zh_HK: 檔案不存在

en: File is directory
zh_HK: 檔案是目錄

en: Too many files open
zh_HK: 開啟了太多檔案

en: Target file is open
zh_HK: 目標檔案已開啟

en: Directory not empty
zh_HK: 目錄不是空的

en: Target object is marked as not deletable (DeleteInhibit)
zh_HK: 目標物件被標記為不能刪除 (抑制刪除)

en: Target object doesn't exist
zh_HK: 目標物件不存在

en: Volume is read-only
zh_HK: 儲存區是唯讀

en: Not enough space on volume
zh_HK: 儲存區上沒有足夠的空間

en: Target file already exists
zh_HK: 目標檔案已存在

en: Ancestor directory doesn't exist
zh_HK: 上層目錄不存在

note: Translators: flat means volume doesn't support directories (all files are in the volume root)
en: Volume is flat and doesn't support directories
zh_HK: 儲存區是單層式並不支援目錄

en: Target directory already exists
zh_HK: 目標目錄已存在

en: Can't rename volume
zh_HK: 不能重新命名儲存區

en: Object with that name already exists
zh_HK: 已經存在相同名稱的物件

en: Target object is marked as not renameable (RenameInhibit)
zh_HK: 目標物件被標記為不能重新命名 (抑制重新命名)

en: Can't move directory into one of its descendants
zh_HK: 不能將目錄移動至目錄的子目錄上

en: Can't move sharepoint into a shared directory
zh_HK: 不能將分享點移動至分享的目錄

en: Can't move a shared directory into the Trash
zh_HK: 不能將分享的目錄移動至回收筒

en: Object being moved is marked as not renameable (RenameInhibit)
zh_HK: 被移動的物件被標記為不能重新命名 (抑制重新命名)

en: Object being moved doesn't exist
zh_HK: 要移動的物件不存在

en: Server doesn't support the FPCopyFile operation
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援 FPCopyFile 操作

en: Unable to open source file for reading
zh_HK: 無法開啟要讀取的來源檔案

en: Source file and/or destination directory doesn't exist
zh_HK: 來源檔案和/或目的目錄不存在

en: Source file is a directory
zh_HK: 來源檔案是一個目錄

note: Translators: range conflict means requested data are locked by another user
en: Range lock conflict exists
zh_HK: 存在範圍鎖定的衝突

en: Directory doesn't exist
zh_HK: 目錄不存在

en: Target object is not a directory
zh_HK: 目標物件不是目錄

en: File is not open for write access
zh_HK: 檔案並未以寫入權限開啟

en: File is locked by another user
zh_HK: 檔案被另一個使用者鎖定

en: File is not open for read access
zh_HK: 檔案並未以讀取權限開啟

en: Internal Apple File Control error
zh_HK: 內部的 Apple 檔案控制器錯誤

en: File does not exist
zh_HK: 檔案不存在

en: The directory is not empty
zh_HK: 這個目錄不是空的

en: The device did not respond
zh_HK: 這個裝置無法回應

en: The connection was interrupted
zh_HK: 這個連線被中斷了

en: Invalid Apple File Control data received
zh_HK: 收到無效的 Apple 檔案控制資料

en: Unhandled Apple File Control error (%d)
zh_HK: 未處理的 Apple 檔案控制器錯誤 (%d)

en: Listing applications installed on device failed
zh_HK: 列出裝置上已安裝的應用程式失敗

en: Accessing application icons on device failed
zh_HK: 存取裝置上的應用程式圖示失敗

en: Lockdown Error: Invalid Argument
zh_HK: 鎖定錯誤：無效的引數

en: Unable to connect
zh_HK: 無法連線

en: Unhandled Lockdown error (%d)
zh_HK: 未處理的鎖定錯誤 (%d)

en: libimobiledevice Error: Invalid Argument
zh_HK: libimobiledevice 錯誤：無效的引數

en: libimobiledevice Error: No device found. Make sure usbmuxd is set up correctly.
zh_HK: libimobiledevice 錯誤：找不到裝置。請確定 usbmuxd 已正確設定。

en: Unhandled libimobiledevice error (%d)
zh_HK: 未處理的 libimobiledevice 錯誤 (%d)

en: Try again
zh_HK: 再試一次

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Invalid mount spec
zh_HK: 無效的掛載資料

en: Invalid AFC location: must be in the form of afc://uuid:port-number
zh_HK: 無效的 AFC 位置：必須為 afc://uuid:port-number 格式

en: Apple Mobile Device, Jailbroken
zh_HK: Apple Mobile Device, 已越獄

en: Documents on Apple Mobile Device
zh_HK: Apple Mobile Device 上的文件

note: translators: * This is the device name, with the service being browsed in brackets, eg.: * Alan Smithee's iPhone (jailbreak)
en: %s (jailbreak)
zh_HK: %s (越獄)

note: translators: * This is "Documents on foo" where foo is the device name, eg.: * Documents on Alan Smithee's iPhone
en: Documents on %s
zh_HK: %s 上的文件

note: translators: * %s is the device name. 'Try again' is the caption of the button * shown in the dialog which is defined above.
en: The device “%s” is locked. Enter the passcode on the device and click “Try again”.
zh_HK: 裝置“%s”已鎖定。請輸入裝置的密碼後按下“再試一次”。

en: Can't open directory
zh_HK: 不能開啟目錄

en: Backups are not yet supported.
zh_HK: 尚未支援備份。

en: Invalid seek type
zh_HK: 無效的搜尋類型

en: Operation unsupported
zh_HK: 操作不被支援

en: The file is not a mountable
zh_HK: 該檔案是無法掛載的

note: Translators: first %s is username and second serververname Translators: first %s is volumename and second servername Translators: the first %s is the username, the second the host name Translators: This is the name of an SFTP share, like "<user> on <hostname>" Set the mountspec according to original
en: %s on %s
zh_HK: %s 於 %s

en: No hostname specified
zh_HK: 未指定主機名稱

en: Can't copy directory over directory
zh_HK: 不能將目錄複製到目錄上

en: Can't recursively copy directory
zh_HK: 不能遞廻複製目錄

en: Can't move directory over directory
zh_HK: 不能將目錄移動至目錄上

en: backups not supported
zh_HK: 不支援備份

en: Unable to create temporary file (%s)
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存檔 (%s)

en: The file was externally modified
zh_HK: 該檔案已被外部程式修改過

en: Invalid attribute type (uint32 expected)
zh_HK: 無效的屬性類型 (預期為 unit32)

note: Translators: first %s is volumename, second username and third servername
en: %s for %s on %s
zh_HK: %s 以 %s 於 %s

en: No volume specified
zh_HK: 尚未指定儲存區

note: FIXME: this should really be "/ in %s", but can't change due to string freeze. Translators: This is the name of the root of an SFTP share, like "/ on <hostname>"
en: / on %s
zh_HK: / 於 %s

en: The file is not a directory
zh_HK: 該檔案不是目錄

note: Translators: This is the name of the backend
en: Burn
zh_HK: 燒錄

en: Unable to create temporary directory
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: No such file or directory
zh_HK: 沒有這個檔案或目錄

en: Can't copy file over directory
zh_HK: 不能將檔案複製到目錄上

note: Translators: this is the display name of the backend
en: CD/DVD Creator
zh_HK: CD/DVD 製作程式

en: File exists
zh_HK: 檔案已存在

en: Operation not supported by backend
zh_HK: 後端不支援此操作

en: No such file or directory in target path
zh_HK: 在目標路徑沒有這個檔案或目錄

en: Target file exists
zh_HK: 目標檔案已存在

en: Not supported
zh_HK: 不支援

en: Unmount Anyway
zh_HK: 強制卸載

en: Volume is busy
    One or more applications are keeping the volume busy.
zh_HK: 儲存區忙碌中
    一或多個應用程式正在使用該儲存區。

en: Cannot create gudev client
zh_HK: 不能建立 gudev 客戶端

en: Cannot connect to the system bus
zh_HK: 不能連線到系統匯流排

en: Cannot create libhal context
zh_HK: 不能建立 libhal 脈絡

en: Cannot initialize libhal
zh_HK: 不能初始化 libhal

en: No drive specified
zh_HK: 未指定裝置

en: Cannot find drive %s
zh_HK: 找不到裝置 %s

en: Drive %s does not contain audio files
zh_HK: 裝置 %s 中不包含音樂檔案

note: Translator: %s is the device the disc is inserted into. 'cdda' is the name name of the backend and shouldn't be translated.
en: cdda mount on %s
zh_HK: cdda 掛載於 %s

en: Audio Disc
zh_HK: 音樂光碟

en: File system is busy: %d open file | File system is busy: %d open files
zh_HK[0]: 檔案系統忙碌中：開啟了 %d 個檔案

en: No such file %s on drive %s
zh_HK: 磁碟 %2$s 中沒有檔案 %1$s

note: Translators: paranoia is the name of the cd audio reading library
en: Error from 'paranoia' on drive %s
zh_HK: 來自磁碟 %s 上的「paranoia」的錯誤

en: Error seeking in stream on drive %s
zh_HK: 在磁碟 %s 上搜尋串流發生錯誤

en: No such file
zh_HK: 沒有這個檔案

en: The file does not exist or isn't an audio track
zh_HK: 檔案不存在或不是音軌

en: Audio CD File System Service
zh_HK: 音樂 CD 檔案系統服務

en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: Can't open mountable file
zh_HK: 不能開啟可掛載式檔案

en: Internal error: %s
zh_HK: 內部的錯誤：%s

en: Can't mount file
zh_HK: 不能掛載檔案

en: No medium in the drive
zh_HK: 裝置中沒有媒體

en: Not a mountable file
zh_HK: 不是可掛載式檔案

en: Can't unmount file
zh_HK: 不能卸載檔案

en: Can't eject file
zh_HK: 不能退出檔案

en: Can't start drive
zh_HK: 不能啟動裝置

en: Can't stop drive
zh_HK: 不能停止裝置

en: Can't poll file
zh_HK: 不能監控檔案

note: Translators: This is the name of the WebDAV share constructed as "WebDAV as <username> on <hostname>:<port>"; the ":<port>" part is the second %s and only shown if it is not the default http(s) port.
en: %s on %s%s
zh_HK: %s 於 %s%s

en: HTTP Error: %s
zh_HK: HTTP 錯誤： %s

en: Could not parse response
zh_HK: 無法解析回應

en: Empty response
zh_HK: 空白的回應

en: Unexpected reply from server
zh_HK: 來自伺服器未預期的回應

en: Response invalid
zh_HK: 回應無效

en: WebDAV share
zh_HK: WebDAV 分享

note: translators: %s here is the hostname Translators: %s is the hostname
en: Enter password for %s
zh_HK: 輸入 %s 的密碼

en: Please enter proxy password
zh_HK: 請輸入代理伺服器密碼

en: Not a WebDAV enabled share
zh_HK: 不是使用 WebDAV 的分享

en: Could not create request
zh_HK: 無法建立要求

en: Backup file creation failed
zh_HK: 建立備份檔案失敗

en: Can't move over directory
zh_HK: 不能移動至目錄上

en: File length changed during transfer
zh_HK: 傳輸過程中檔案長度發生變動

en: Local Network
zh_HK: 本地端網絡

en: Can't monitor file or directory.
zh_HK: 不能監控檔案或目錄。

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

note: Translators: the first %s is the username, the second the host name
en: Enter password for %s on %s
zh_HK: 輸入 %s 於 %s 的密碼

en: Password dialog cancelled
zh_HK: 密碼對話盒已被取消

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_HK: 權限不足

en: backups not supported yet
zh_HK: 備份尚未支援

en: %s: %d: Directory or file exists
zh_HK: %s：%d：目錄或檔案已存在

en: %s: %d: No such file or directory
zh_HK: %s：%d：沒有這個檔案或目錄

en: %s: %d: Invalid filename
zh_HK: %s：%d：無效的檔案名稱

en: %s: %d: Not Supported
zh_HK: %s：%d：不支援

note: Translator: %s represents the device, e.g. usb:001,042
en: Digital Camera (%s)
zh_HK: 數碼相機 (%s)

note: Translator: %s is the vendor name, e.g. Panasonic Translators: %s is the device vendor
en: %s Camera
zh_HK: %s 照相機

note: Translator: %s is the vendor name, e.g. Panasonic Translators: %s is the device vendor
en: %s Audio Player
zh_HK: %s 音樂播放機

en: Camera
zh_HK: 照相機

en: Audio Player
zh_HK: 音樂播放機

en: No device specified
zh_HK: 未指定裝置

en: Cannot create gphoto2 context
zh_HK: 不能建立 gphoto2 脈絡

en: Error creating camera
zh_HK: 建立攝影機發生錯誤

en: Error loading device information
zh_HK: 載入裝置資訊時發生錯誤

en: Error looking up device information
zh_HK: 尋找裝置資訊時發生錯誤

en: Error getting device information
zh_HK: 取得裝置資訊時發生錯誤

en: Error setting up camera communications port
zh_HK: 設定攝影機通訊埠時發生錯誤

en: Error initializing camera
zh_HK: 初始化攝影機發生錯誤

note: Translator: %s represents the device, e.g. usb:001,042. 'gphoto2' is the name of the backend and shouldn't be translated.
en: gphoto2 mount on %s
zh_HK: gphoto2 掛載於 %s

en: No camera specified
zh_HK: 未指定攝影機

en: Error creating file object
zh_HK: 建立檔案物件發生錯誤

en: Error getting file
zh_HK: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error getting data from file
zh_HK: 從檔案取得資料時發生錯誤

en: Malformed icon identifier '%s'
zh_HK: 圖示識別符「%s」格式不良

en: Error seeking in stream on camera %s
zh_HK: 在攝影機 %s 上搜尋串流發生錯誤

en: Not a directory
zh_HK: 不是一個目錄

en: Failed to get folder list
zh_HK: 取得資料夾清單失敗

en: Failed to get file list
zh_HK: 取得檔案清單失敗

en: Error creating directory
zh_HK: 建立目錄時發生錯誤

en: Name already exists
zh_HK: 名稱已存在

en: New name too long
zh_HK: 新的名稱太長

en: Error renaming directory
zh_HK: 重新命名目錄發生錯誤

en: Error renaming file
zh_HK: 重新命名檔案時發生錯誤

en: Directory '%s' is not empty
zh_HK: 目錄「%s」不是空的

en: Error deleting directory
zh_HK: 刪除目錄時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting file
zh_HK: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤

en: Can't write to directory
zh_HK: 不能寫入至目錄

en: Cannot allocate new file to append to
zh_HK: 不能分配新檔案加入到

en: Cannot read file to append to
zh_HK: 不能讀取檔案加入到

en: Cannot get data of file to append to
zh_HK: 不能取得檔案的資料加入到

en: Error writing file
zh_HK: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Not supported (not same directory)
zh_HK: 不支援（不同目錄）

en: Not supported (the source is a directory, the destination is a directory too)
zh_HK: 不支援 (來源是目錄，目的也是目錄)

en: Not supported (the source is a directory, but the destination is an existing file)
zh_HK: 不支援 (來源是目錄，目的是現有的檔案)

en: Not supported (the source is a file, but the destination is a directory)
zh_HK: 不支援 (來源是檔案，目的是目錄)

en: HTTP Client Error: %s
zh_HK: HTTP 客戶端錯誤：%s

en: Directory notification not supported
zh_HK: 不支援目錄通知

en: Unknown error.
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤。

en: libmtp error: %s
zh_HK: libmtp 錯誤：%s

en: Unexpected host URI format.
zh_HK: 未預期的主機 URI 格式。

en: Malformed host URI.
zh_HK: 格式不良的主機 URI。

en: Couldn't find matching udev device.
zh_HK: 找不到符合的 udev 裝置。

en: No MTP devices found
zh_HK: 找不到 MTP 裝置

en: Unable to connect to MTP device
zh_HK: 無法連線至 MTP 裝置

en: Unable to allocate memory while detecting MTP devices
zh_HK: 偵測到 MTP 裝置時無法配置記憶體

en: Generic libmtp error
zh_HK: 一般 libmtp 錯誤

en: Unable to open MTP device '%s'
zh_HK: 無法開啟 MTP 裝置「%s」

en: Device not found
zh_HK: 找不到裝置

en: Unnamed Device
zh_HK: 未命名裝置

en: File not found
zh_HK: 找不到檔案

en: Cannot make directory in this location
zh_HK: 不能在這個位置建立目錄

en: Not a regular file
zh_HK: 不是正規的檔案

en: Target is a directory
zh_HK: 目標是一個目錄

en: Can't merge directories
zh_HK: 不能合併目錄

en: Cannot write to this location
zh_HK: 不能寫入到這個位置

en: No thumbnail for entity '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有項目「%s」的縮圖

en: File Sharing
zh_HK: 檔案分享

en: Remote Login
zh_HK: 遠端登入

en: Windows Network
zh_HK: Windows 網絡

note: Translators: this is the friendly name of the 'network://' backend that * shows computers in your local network.
en: Network Location Monitor
zh_HK: 網絡位置監視器

en: USB support missing. Please contact your software vendor
zh_HK: USB 支援遺失。請聯絡你的軟件廠商

en: Connection to the device lost
zh_HK: 到裝置的連線已失去

en: Device requires a software update
zh_HK: 裝置要求更新軟件

en: Error deleting file: %s
zh_HK: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: The recent folder may not be deleted
zh_HK: 最近使用項目資料來不能刪除

note: Translators: this is the display name of the backend translators: This is the name of the backend
en: Recent
zh_HK: 最近使用

en: SSH program unexpectedly exited
zh_HK: SSH 程式意外的中止了

en: Hostname not known
zh_HK: 主機名稱不明

en: No route to host
zh_HK: 沒有路由可到主機

en: Connection refused by server
zh_HK: 連線被伺服器拒絕

en: Host key verification failed
zh_HK: 驗證主機密碼匙失敗

en: Unable to spawn SSH program
zh_HK: 無法呼叫 SSH 程式

en: Unable to spawn SSH program: %s
zh_HK: 無法呼叫 SSH 程式：%s

en: Timed out when logging in
zh_HK: 登入逾時時間

note: Translators: the first %s is the username, the second the host name
en: Enter passphrase for secure key for %s on %s
zh_HK: 輸入 %s 在 %s 上安全密碼匙的密語

note: Translators: %s is the hostname
en: Enter passphrase for secure key for %s
zh_HK: 輸入 %s 安全密碼匙的密語

en: Can't send password
zh_HK: 不能傳送密碼

en: Log In Anyway
zh_HK: 強制登入

en: Cancel Login
zh_HK: 取消登入

en: Can't verify the identity of “%s”.
    This happens when you log in to a computer the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote computer is “%s”. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh_HK: 「%s」的識別不明。
    這通常發生在你第一次登入電腦的時候。
    
    由遠端電腦傳送的識別為“%s”。如果你想要完全確定繼續是安全的，請聯絡系統管理者。

en: Login dialog cancelled
zh_HK: 登入對話盒已被取消

en: Can't send host identity confirmation
zh_HK: 不能傳送主機識別確認

en: The connection is closed (the underlying SSH process died)
zh_HK: 該連線已關閉 (底層 SSH 程序已中止)

en: Internal error: Unknown Error
zh_HK: 內部錯誤：不明的錯誤

en: Protocol error
zh_HK: 通訊協定錯誤

en: Unable to find supported SSH command
zh_HK: 找不到支援的 SSH 指令

en: Invalid reply received
zh_HK: 收到無效的回應

en:  (invalid encoding)
zh_HK: （無效的編碼）

en: Failure
zh_HK: 失敗

en: Error creating backup file: %s
zh_HK: 建立備份檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to create temporary file
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存檔案

note: translators: %s is a server name
en: Password required for %s
zh_HK: %s 需要的密碼

en: Internal Error (%s)
zh_HK: 內部的錯誤 (%s)

note: translators: Name for the location that lists the smb shares availible on a server (%s is the name of the server)
en: Windows shares on %s
zh_HK: Windows 分享於 %s

note: translators: We tried to mount a windows (samba) share, but failed
en: Failed to retrieve share list from server: %s
zh_HK: 從伺服器取回分享清單失敗：%s

en: Windows Network File System Service
zh_HK: Windows 網絡檔案系統服務

note: translators: First %s is a share name, second is a server name
en: Password required for share %s on %s
zh_HK: 要分享 %2$s 上的 %1$s 需要密碼

note: translators: We tried to mount a windows (samba) share, but failed
en: Failed to mount Windows share: %s
zh_HK: 掛載 Windows 分享失敗：%s

en: Unsupported seek type
zh_HK: 不支援的搜尋類型

en: Backup file creation failed: %s
zh_HK: 建立備份檔案失敗：%s

en: Invalid attribute type (uint64 expected)
zh_HK: 無效的屬性類型 (預期為 unit64)

en: Can't rename file, filename already exists
zh_HK: 不能重新命名檔案，該檔案名稱已存在

en: Error moving file: %s
zh_HK: 移動檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing target file: %s
zh_HK: 移除目標檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Can't recursively move directory
zh_HK: 不能循環移動目錄

en: Windows Shares File System Service
zh_HK: Windows 分享檔案系統服務

en: The trash folder may not be deleted
zh_HK: 回收筒資料來不能刪除

en: Items in the trash may not be modified
zh_HK: 回收筒中的項目不能修改

note: Translators: this is the display name of the backend translators: This is the name of the backend
en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒

en: Unexpected end of stream
zh_HK: 未預期的串流結束

en: Invalid reply
zh_HK: 無效的回應

en: Failed to create active FTP connection. Maybe your router does not support this?
zh_HK: 無法建立使用中的 FTP 連線。也許你的路由器不支援它？

en: Failed to create active FTP connection.
zh_HK: 建立使用中的 FTP 連線失敗。

en: Filename contains invalid characters.
zh_HK: 檔案名稱包含無效的字符。

en: The FTP server is busy. Try again later
zh_HK: 該 FTP 伺服器忙碌中。請稍後再試

en: Accounts are unsupported
zh_HK: 帳號不被支援

en: Cannot open data connection. Maybe your firewall prevents this?
zh_HK: 無法開啟資料連線。也許你的防火牆阻擋了它？

en: Data connection closed
zh_HK: 資料連線已關閉

en: Operation failed
zh_HK: 操作已失敗

en: No space left on server
zh_HK: 伺服器中沒有剩餘空間

en: Unsupported network protocol
zh_HK: 不支援的網絡通訊協定

en: Page type unknown
zh_HK: 頁面類型不明

en: Invalid filename
zh_HK: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Symlinks not supported by backend
zh_HK: 後端不支援符號連結

en: Invalid dbus message
zh_HK: 無效的 dbus 訊息

en: %s has been unmounted
zh_HK: %s 已被卸載

en: Unmounting %s
    Please wait
zh_HK: 正在卸載 %s
    請稍候

en: File system is busy
zh_HK: 檔案系統忙碌中

en: Replace old daemon.
zh_HK: 置換舊的伺服程式。

en: Don't start fuse.
zh_HK: 不啟動 fuse。

en: Show program version.
zh_HK: 顯示程式版本

en: GVFS Daemon
zh_HK: GVFS 伺服程式

en: Main daemon for GVFS
zh_HK: GCFS 主伺服程式

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_HK: 使用「%s --help」以獲得更多資訊。

en: Automount failed: %s
zh_HK: 自動掛載失敗：%s

en: The specified location is not mounted
zh_HK: 指定的位置尚未掛載

en: The specified location is not supported
zh_HK: 指定的位置不被支援

en: Location is already mounted
zh_HK: 該位置已經掛載了

en: Location is not mountable
zh_HK: 該位置不是可掛載的

en: Can't find metadata file %s
zh_HK: 找不到中繼資料檔案 %s

en: Unable to set metadata key
zh_HK: 無法設定中繼資料的鍵值

en: Unable to unset metadata key
zh_HK: 無法取消中繼資料的設定鍵

en: Unable to remove metadata keys
zh_HK: 無法移除中繼資料設定鍵

en: Unable to move metadata keys
zh_HK: 無法移動中繼資料設定鍵

en: GVFS Metadata Daemon
zh_HK: GVFS 中繼資料伺服程式

en: Metadata daemon for GVFS
zh_HK: GVFS 的中繼資料伺服程式

en: GVfs GDU Volume Monitor
zh_HK: GVfs GDU 儲存區監控程式

en: Floppy Drive
zh_HK: 軟碟機

en: Unnamed Drive (%s)
zh_HK: 未命名的磁碟 (%s)

en: Unnamed Drive
zh_HK: 未命名的磁碟

en: Failed to eject medium; one or more volumes on the medium are busy.
zh_HK: 退出媒體失敗；該媒體上的一或多個儲存區正在忙碌。

en: Start drive in degraded mode?
    Starting a drive in degraded mode means that the drive is no longer tolerant to failures. Data on the drive may be irrevocably lost if a component fails.
zh_HK: 是否以降級模式啟動裝置？
    以降級模式啟動裝置代表該裝置將不再能容錯。如果有元件發生錯誤，裝置上的資料可能會永遠消失。

en: Start Anyway
zh_HK: 強制啟動

en: One or more programs are preventing the unmount operation.
zh_HK: 一或多個程式阻止了卸載的操作。

note: Translators: can't get block device with unencrypted data to unmount
en: Cannot get LUKS cleartext slave
zh_HK: 不能取得 LUKS 明文從屬

note: Translators: can't get block device with unencrypted data from path
en: Cannot get LUKS cleartext slave from path `%s'
zh_HK: 不能在路徑「%s」取得 LUKS 明文從屬

en: Floppy Disk
zh_HK: 軟碟

en: Enter a password to unlock the volume
    The device "%s" contains encrypted data on partition %d.
zh_HK: 輸入用來解鎖儲存區的密碼
    裝置「%s」在分割區 %d 含有加密的資料。

en: Enter a password to unlock the volume
    The device "%s" contains encrypted data.
zh_HK: 輸入用來解鎖儲存區的密碼
    裝置「%s」含有加密的資料。

en: Enter a password to unlock the volume
    The device %s contains encrypted data.
zh_HK: 輸入用來解鎖儲存區的密碼
    裝置 %s 含有加密的資料。

en: Failed to get org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Files for %s
zh_HK: 無法取得 %s 的 org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Files

en: Invalid credentials for %s
zh_HK: %s 的無效證書

en: Unsupported authentication method for %s
zh_HK: 不支援 %s 的核對方法

en: CD-ROM Disc
zh_HK: CD-ROM 光碟

en: Blank CD-ROM Disc
zh_HK: 空白 CD-ROM 光碟

en: CD-R Disc
zh_HK: CD-R 光碟

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh_HK: 空白 CD-R 光碟

en: CD-RW Disc
zh_HK: CD-RW 光碟

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh_HK: 空白 CD-RW 光碟

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh_HK: DVD-ROM 光碟

en: Blank DVD-ROM Disc
zh_HK: 空白 DVD-ROM 光碟

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh_HK: DVD-RAM 光碟

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh_HK: 空白 DVD-RAM 光碟

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh_HK: DVD-RW 光碟

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh_HK: 空白 DVD-RW 光碟

en: DVD+R Disc
zh_HK: DVD+R 光碟

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh_HK: 空白 DVD+R 光碟

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh_HK: DVD+RW 光碟

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh_HK: 空白 DVD+RW 光碟

en: DVD+R DL Disc
zh_HK: DVD+R DL 光碟

en: Blank DVD+R DL Disc
zh_HK: 空白 DVD+R DL 光碟

en: Blu-Ray Disc
zh_HK: Blu-Ray 光碟

en: Blank Blu-Ray Disc
zh_HK: 空白 Blu-Ray 光碟

en: Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_HK: Blu-Ray R 光碟

en: Blank Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_HK: 空白 Blu-Ray R 光碟

en: Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_HK: Blu-Ray RW 光碟

en: Blank Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_HK: 空白 Blu-Ray RW 光碟

en: HD DVD Disc
zh_HK: HD DVD 光碟

en: Blank HD DVD Disc
zh_HK: 空白 HD DVD 光碟

en: HD DVD-R Disc
zh_HK: HD DVD-R 光碟

en: Blank HD DVD-R Disc
zh_HK: 空白 HD DVD-R 光碟

en: HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_HK: HD DVD-RW 光碟

en: Blank HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_HK: 空白 HD DVD-RW 光碟

en: MO Disc
zh_HK: MO 光碟

en: Blank MO Disc
zh_HK: 空白 MO 光碟

en: Disc
zh_HK: 光碟

en: Blank Disc
zh_HK: 空白光碟

note: translators: This wis something like "CD-ROM/DVD Drive" or "CD-RW/Blue-ray Drive" depending on the properties of the drive
en: %s/%s Drive
zh_HK: %s/%s 光碟機

note: translators: This wis something like "CD-ROM Drive" or "CD-RW Drive depending on the properties of the drive
en: %s Drive
zh_HK: %s 光碟機

en: Software RAID Drive
zh_HK: 軟件 RAID 陣列

en: USB Drive
zh_HK: USB 磁碟機

en: ATA Drive
zh_HK: ATA 磁碟機

en: SCSI Drive
zh_HK: SCSI 裝置

en: FireWire Drive
zh_HK: FireWire 磁碟機

en: Tape Drive
zh_HK: 磁帶機

en: CompactFlash Drive
zh_HK: CompactFlash 裝置

en: MemoryStick Drive
zh_HK: MemoryStick 裝置

en: SmartMedia Drive
zh_HK: SmartMedia 裝置

en: SD/MMC Drive
zh_HK: SD/MMC 裝置

en: Zip Drive
zh_HK: Zip 磁碟機

en: Jaz Drive
zh_HK: Jaz 磁碟機

en: Thumb Drive
zh_HK: 隨身碟

en: Mass Storage Drive
zh_HK: 大量存放裝置

en: Failed to eject media; one or more volumes on the media are busy.
zh_HK: 退出媒體失敗；該媒體上的一或多個儲存裝置正在忙碌。

en: Mixed Audio/Data Disc
zh_HK: 混合音樂/資料光碟

note: Translators: %s is the size of the mount (e.g. 512 MB)
en: %s Medium
zh_HK: %s 媒體

note: Translators: %s is the size of the volume (e.g. 512 MB)
en: %s Encrypted Data
zh_HK: %s 加密的資料

note: Translators: %s is the size of the volume (e.g. 512 MB)
en: %s Media
zh_HK: %s 媒體

note: Note that the GUI (Shell, Files) currently use the term * "Eject" for both GDrive.stop() and GDrive.eject().
en: Eject Anyway
zh_HK: 強制退出

en: Timed out running command-line `%s'
zh_HK: 逾時執行指令「%s」

en: Writing data to %s
    Don't unplug until finished
zh_HK: 正在寫入資料至 %s
    在結束前請勿拔除

en: You can now unplug %s
zh_HK: 你現在可以拔除 %s

note: Translators: This is used for encrypted volumes. *              The first %s is the formatted size (e.g. "42.0 MB").
en: %s Encrypted
zh_HK: %s 已加密

note: Translators: This is used for volume with no filesystem label. *              The first %s is the formatted size (e.g. "42.0 MB").
en: %s Volume
zh_HK: %s 儲存區

note: Translators: Name used for volume
en: Volume
zh_HK: 儲存區

en: Error storing passphrase in keyring (%s)
zh_HK: 在密碼匙圈中儲存密語時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Error deleting invalid passphrase from keyring (%s)
zh_HK: 從密碼匙圈中刪除無效的密語時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: The unlocked device does not have a recognizable file system on it
zh_HK: 解鎖的裝置上並沒有可以辨識的檔案系統

en: Encryption passphrase for %s
zh_HK: %s 的加密密語

en: A passphrase is required to access the volume
zh_HK: 存取這個儲存區需要密語

note: Translators: This is the message shown to users
en: Enter a passphrase to unlock the volume
    The passphrase is needed to access encrypted data on %s.
zh_HK: 輸入用來解鎖儲存區的密碼
    這個密語是存取 %s 上加密的資料所需要的。

en: GVfs UDisks2 Volume Monitor
zh_HK: GVfs UDisks2 儲存區監控程式

en: Show program version
zh_HK: 顯示程式版本

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error opening file: %s
zh_HK: %s: %s：開啟檔案時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the URI of the file.
en: %s: %s, error writing to stdout
zh_HK: %s: %s，錯誤寫入至 stdout

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error reading: %s
zh_HK: %s: %s：讀取檔案時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s:error closing: %s
zh_HK: %s: %s:發生錯誤時正關閉: %s

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Concatenate files and print to the standard output.
zh_HK: 將檔案連接並顯示至標準輸出。

en: gvfs-cat works just like the traditional cat utility, but using gvfs
    locations instead of local files: for example you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location.
zh_HK: gvfs-cat 運作方式就像傳統的 cat 公用程式，只是使用 gvfs 位置
    代替 local 檔案：例如你可以使用像 
    smb://server/resource/file.txt 做為連接的位置。

en: Note: just pipe through cat if you need its formatting options
    like -n, -T or other.
zh_HK: 注意：只要利用導管通過 cat 就可以使用它的格式選項
    如 -n, -T 或其他。

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_HK: 分析命令列選項時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message means the user is calling gvfs-cat without any argument.
en: %s: missing locations
zh_HK: %s：漏掉位置

en: No target directory
zh_HK: 不是目標目錄

en: Show progress
zh_HK: 顯示進度

en: Prompt before overwrite
zh_HK: 在覆蓋前提示使用者

en: Preserve all attributes
zh_HK: 保留所有屬性

en: Backup existing destination files
zh_HK: 備份既有的目的檔案

en: Never follow symbolic links
zh_HK: 永不追蹤符號連結

en: Transferred %s out of %s (%s/s)
zh_HK: 已傳輸 %s / %s (%s/s)

en: Copy one or more files from SOURCE to DEST.
zh_HK: 將一或多個檔案從 SOURCE 複製到 DEST。

en: Missing operand
zh_HK: 缺少運算數

en: Too many arguments
zh_HK: 引數太多

en: Target %s is not a directory
zh_HK: 目標 %s 不是目錄

en: %s: overwrite ‘%s’?
zh_HK: %s：覆寫‘%s’？

en: Error copying file %s: %s
zh_HK: 複製檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: List writable attributes
zh_HK: 列出可寫屬性

en: Get file system info
zh_HK: 取得檔案系統資訊

en: The attributes to get
zh_HK: 要取得的屬性

en: Don't follow symbolic links
zh_HK: 不要追蹤符號連結

en: invalid type
zh_HK: 無效的類型

en: unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: regular
zh_HK: 正規

en: directory
zh_HK: 目錄

en: symlink
zh_HK: 符號連結

en: special
zh_HK: 特殊

en: shortcut
zh_HK: 捷徑

en: mountable
zh_HK: 可掛載

en: attributes:
zh_HK: 屬性：

note: Translators: This is a noun and represents and attribute of a file
en: display name: %s
zh_HK: 顯示名稱：%s

note: Translators: This is a noun and represents and attribute of a file
en: edit name: %s
zh_HK: 編輯名稱：%s

en: name: %s
zh_HK: 名稱：%s

en: type: %s
zh_HK: 類型：%s

en: size:
zh_HK: 大小：

en: hidden
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: uri: %s
zh_HK: uri： %s

en: Copy with file
zh_HK: 隨檔案複製

en: Keep with file when moved
zh_HK: 移動時保持檔案

en: Error getting writable attributes: %s
zh_HK: 取得可寫入屬性時發生錯誤：%s

en: Settable attributes:
zh_HK: 可設定屬性：

en: Writable attribute namespaces:
zh_HK: 可寫入屬性命名空間：

en: Show information about locations.
zh_HK: 顯示位置的相關資訊。

en: Show hidden files
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Use a long listing format
zh_HK: 使用長式表列格式

en: Show completions
zh_HK: 顯示補齊

en: Print full URIs
zh_HK: 顯示完整 URI

en: Error: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s

en: List the contents of the locations.
zh_HK: 列出位置的內容。

en: gvfs-ls is similar to the traditional ls utility, but using gvfs
    locations instead of local files: for example you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location. File attributes can
    be specified with their gvfs name, e.g. standard::icon.
zh_HK: gvfs-ls 運作方式就像傳統的 ls 公用程式，只是使用
     gvfs 位置代替 local 檔案：例如你可以使用像
    smb://server/resource/file.txt 做為位置。檔案屬性
    可以用它們的 gvfs 名稱指定，如：standard::icon。

en: Query handler for mime-type
zh_HK: 查詢 mime-type 的處理程式

en: Set handler for mime-type
zh_HK: 設定 mime-type 的處理程式

en: Get or set the handler for a mime-type.
zh_HK: 取得或設定 mime-type 的處理程式。

en: Specify either --query or --set
zh_HK: 指定 --query 和 --set 其中一項

en: Must specify a single mime-type.
zh_HK: 必須指定單一的 mime-type。

en: Must specify the mime-type followed by the default handler.
zh_HK: 必須指定 mime-type 後面加上預設的處理程式。

en: No default applications for '%s'
zh_HK: 「%s」沒有預設的應用程式

en: Default application for '%s': %s
zh_HK: 「%s」的預設應用程式：%s

en: Registered applications:
zh_HK: 已註冊的應用程式：

en: No registered applications
zh_HK: 沒有註冊的應用程式

en: Recommended applications:
zh_HK: 建議的應用程式：

en: No recommended applications
zh_HK: 沒有建議的應用程式

en: Failed to load info for handler '%s'
zh_HK: 無法載入處理程式「%s」的資訊

en: Failed to set '%s' as the default handler for '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法將「%s」設定為「%s」的預設處理程式：%s

en: Create parent directories
zh_HK: 建立上層目錄

en: Create directories.
zh_HK: 建立目錄。

en: Error creating directory: %s
zh_HK: 建立目錄時發生錯誤：%s

en: Don't send single MOVED events
zh_HK: 不要送出單一 MOVED 事件

en: Monitor directories for changes.
zh_HK: 監控目錄的更改。

en: Monitor files for changes.
zh_HK: 監控檔案的更改。

en: Mount as mountable
zh_HK: 掛載為可掛載形式

en: Mount volume with device file
zh_HK: 掛載與裝置檔案相關聯的儲存區

en: Unmount
zh_HK: 卸載

en: Eject
zh_HK: 退出

en: Unmount all mounts with the given scheme
zh_HK: 以指定的方式卸載所有的掛載

note: Translator: List here is a verb as in 'List all mounts'
en: List
zh_HK: 列表

en: Monitor events
zh_HK: 監視事件

en: Show extra information
zh_HK: 顯示額外的資訊

en: Error mounting location: %s
zh_HK: 掛載位置時發生錯誤： %s

en: Error unmounting mount: %s
zh_HK: 卸載時發生錯誤： %s

en: Error finding enclosing mount: %s
zh_HK: 尋找封裝掛載發生錯誤：%s

en: Error ejecting mount: %s
zh_HK: 退出掛載時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error mounting %s: %s
zh_HK: 掛載 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Mounted %s at %s
zh_HK: %s 已掛載於 %s

en: No volume for device file %s
zh_HK: 裝置檔案 %s 中沒有儲存區

en: Mount the locations.
zh_HK: 掛載位置。

en: Move one or more files from SOURCE to DEST.
zh_HK: 將一或多個檔案從 SOURCE 移動到 DEST。

en: Error moving file %s: %s
zh_HK: 掛載檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Open files with the default application that
    is registered to handle files of this type.
zh_HK: 使用註冊為處理該檔案類型的
    預設應用程式來開啟檔案。

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error opening location: %s
zh_HK: %s: %s：發生錯誤時正開啟位置： %s

en: Rename a file.
zh_HK: 更改檔案名稱。

en: Rename successful. New uri: %s
zh_HK: 重新命名成功。新的 URI：%s

en: Ignore nonexistent files, never prompt
zh_HK: 忽略不存在的檔案，永不提示

en: Delete the given files.
zh_HK: 刪除指定的檔案。

en: Only create if not existing
zh_HK: 只在不存在時建立

en: Append to end of file
zh_HK: 添加到檔案的結尾

en: When creating, restrict access to the current user
zh_HK: 當建立時，存取權僅限於目前的使用者

en: When replacing, replace as if the destination did not exist
zh_HK: 在取代時，即使目的端不存在也取代

note: Translators: The "etag" is a token allowing to verify whether a file has been modified
en: Print new etag at end
zh_HK: 在結尾列出新的 etag

note: Translators: The "etag" is a token allowing to verify whether a file has been modified
en: The etag of the file being overwritten
zh_HK: 即將複蓋的檔案 etag

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_HK: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading stdin
zh_HK: 讀取 stdin 時發生錯誤

en: Error closing: %s
zh_HK: 關閉時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: The "etag" is a token allowing to verify whether a file has been modified
en: Etag not available
zh_HK: Etag 無法使用

en: Read from standard input and save to DEST.
zh_HK: 從標準輸入讀取並儲存到 DEST。

en: Type of the attribute
zh_HK: 屬性的類型

en: Set a file attribute of LOCATION.
zh_HK: 設定 LOCATION 檔案的屬性。

en: Location not specified
zh_HK: 尚未指定位置

en: Attribute not specified
zh_HK: 尚未指定的屬性

en: Value not specified
zh_HK: 尚未指定數值

en: Invalid attribute type %s
zh_HK: 無效的屬性類型 %s

en: Error setting attribute: %s
zh_HK: 設定屬性時發生錯誤：%s

en: Empty the trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒

en: Move files or directories to the trash.
zh_HK: 將檔案或目錄移至回收筒。

en: Error trashing file: %s
zh_HK: 移動檔案至回收筒時發生錯誤：%s

en: Follow symbolic links, mounts and shortcuts
zh_HK: 追蹤符號連結、掛載和捷徑

en: List contents of directories in a tree-like format.
zh_HK: 以樹狀格式列出目錄的內容。
