gWakeOnLAN - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Version {VERSION}
ko_KR: 버전 {VERSION}

en: Contributors:
ko_KR: 기여자:

en: Edit machine
ko_KR: 장치 수정

en: Add machine
ko_KR: 장치 추가

en: Missing machine name
ko_KR: 실종된 장치 이름

en: Invalid MAC address
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 MAC 주소

en: Invalid destination host
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 도착지 호스트

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected machine?
ko_KR: 정말로 선택된 이 장치를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete machine
ko_KR: 장치 제거

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Host Name
ko_KR: 호스트네임

en: <b><span foreground="red">ERROR</span></b>
ko_KR: <b><span foreground="red">오류</span></b>

en: <big><b>Insert the machine name and its MAC address</b></big>
ko_KR: <big><b>장치 이름과 장치의 MAC 주소를 입력하세요</b></big>

en: _Machine name:
ko_KR: _장치 이름:

en: MAC _Address:
ko_KR: M_AC 주소:

en: _UDP port number:
ko_KR: _UDP 포트 번호:

en: Request type:
ko_KR: 요청 타입:

en: _Local (broadcast)
ko_KR: _로컬 (broadcast)

en: _Internet
ko_KR: _인터넷

en: _Destination host:
ko_KR: _도착지 호스트:

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Turn on
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Import from ethers file
ko_KR: ethers 파일에서 불러오기
