gWakeOnLAN - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Version {VERSION}
zh_TW: 版本 {VERSION}

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 贡献者

en: Edit machine
zh_TW: 編輯主機

en: Add machine
zh_TW: 加入主機

en: Missing machine name
zh_TW: 失聯主機名稱

en: Invalid MAC address
zh_TW: 無效的 MAC 位址

en: Invalid destination host
zh_TW: 無效的目標主機

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected machine?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除選取的主機嗎?

en: Delete machine
zh_TW: 刪除主機

en: <big><b>Insert the machine name and its MAC address</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>輸入主機名稱及 MAC 位址</b></big>

en: _Machine name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱:

en: MAC _Address:
zh_TW: M_AC 位址:

en: _UDP port number:
zh_TW: _UDP 埠號:

en: Request type:
zh_TW: 請求類型:

en: _Local (broadcast)
zh_TW: 本地端_L (broadcast)

en: _Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路_I

en: _Destination host:
zh_TW: 目標主機:

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Turn on
zh_TW: 開機
