gweled - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Game over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

en: Great work, but unfortunately your score did not make the top ten.
zh_CN: 赞啊，但您还没有入围前十名。

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

en: Gweled Scores
zh_CN: Gweled 排分榜

en: Game type:
zh_CN: 游戏类型：

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Your score is the best!
zh_CN: 您的成绩是最好的！

en: Your score has made the top ten.
zh_CN: 您已经入围前十名。

en: Get as many points as you can. The game ends if you run out of moves.
zh_CN: 拼命夺分吧。直到僵局游戏才结束。

en: Get as many points as you can. The game ends if you run out of time.
zh_CN: 拼命夺分吧。直到时间用光游戏才结束。

en: The game never ends, but your score will not be saved.
zh_CN: 游戏永不结束，但您的分数不会保存。

en: There is a game saved, do you want restore it?
zh_CN: 有一个保存的游戏，您要恢复它吗？

en: Do you really want to abort this game?
zh_CN: 您真的要中止该游戏吗？

en: Do you want to save the current game?
zh_CN: 您要保存当前游戏吗？

en: A puzzle game with gems
zh_CN: 宝石益智游戏

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Level %d
zh_CN: 级别 %d

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: _Game
zh_CN: 游戏(_G)

en: Pauses the game for you can return to it later
zh_CN: 暂停该游戏，您稍后可恢复

en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Welcome to Gweled!
zh_CN: 欢迎畅玩 Gweled！

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通模式

en: Timed
zh_CN: 限时模式

en: Endless
zh_CN: 无穷模式

en: Score:
zh_CN: 分数：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Board size
zh_CN: 面板大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Play sound effects
zh_CN: 播放声音效果

en: Play a puzzle game similar to "Diamond Mine"
zh_CN: 一个类似于“钻石矿工”的益智游戏
