gwenview - en to ko translation catalogue (419 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LowResourceUsageMode)
en: Low resource usage mode
ko: 자원 절약 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cacheHelpLabel)
en: Enable this option if you do not have a lot of disk space. This will avoid storing thumbnails on disk and will prefer embedded thumbnails of lower quality that are faster to load, if available.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족할 때 이 옵션을 사용하십시오. 디스크에 축소판을 저장하지 않고, 사용 가능한 경우 이미지 파일에 내장된 축소판을 사용합니다. 해당 그림은 저품질일 수 있지만 더 빠르게 불러올 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Thumbnails:
ko: 축소판:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, relativeHelpLabel)
en: Squash colors that don't fit within the active color profile's color gamut, leaving other colors untouched
ko: 활성 색 프로필의 색영역에 포함되지 않는 색만 축소하며 다른 색은 그대로 둠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: History:
ko: 과거 기록:

[ctx: @option:Relative Colorimetric rendering intent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, relativeRenderingIntentRadioButton)
en: Relative Colorimetric
ko: 상대적 색상 메트릭

[ctx: @option:Perceptual rendering intent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, perceptualRenderingIntentRadioButton)
en: Perceptual
ko: 지각적

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, perceptualHelpLabel)
en: Scale all colors equally to fit them within the active color profile's color gamut
ko: 모든 색상을 동등하게 축소하여 현재 활성 색 프로필의 색영역에 들어가도록 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorRenderingLabel)
en: Rendering intent:
ko: 렌더링 의도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HistoryEnabled)
en: Remember folders and URLs
ko: 폴더와 URL 기억하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NoMonitorICC)
en: Apply only the profile embedded in the image file
ko: 이미지에 임베드된 프로필만 적용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorProfileHelpLabel)
en: Assume that system-wide color correction already applies monitor profile.
ko: 시스템 전역 색 보정에 모니터 프로필이 적용되어 있음을 간주합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorProfileLabel)
en: Color profile:
ko: 색 프로필:

[ctx: @action:inmenu a spacer that aligns toolbar buttons with the sidebar]
en: Sidebar Alignment Spacer
ko: 사이드바 정렬 공백

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing smth in interface]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Edit Location
ko: 위치 편집하기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 순서

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Thumbnail Details
ko: 축소판 정보

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Image Size
ko: 그림 크기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Folder to Places
ko: 폴더를 위치에 추가하기

[ctx: @info:status %1 number of selected documents, %2 total number of documents, %3 total filesize of selected documents]
en: Selected %1 of %2 (%3)
ko: %2개 중 %1개 선택(%3)

[ctx: @info:status Image files]
en: %1 image | %1 images
ko[0]: 그림 %1개

[ctx: @info:status Video files]
en: %1 video | %1 videos
ko[0]: 동영상 %1개

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Gwenview::StatusBarToolButton, mAddFilterButton)
en: Add Filter
ko: 필터 추가하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Image View
ko: 그림 보기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Copy %1
ko: %1 복사

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Copy %1 image | Copy %1 images
ko[0]: 그림 %1개 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Move %1
ko: %1 이동

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Move %1 image | Move %1 images
ko[0]: 그림 %1개 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Link %1
ko: %1 링크

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Link %1 image | Link %1 images
ko[0]: 그림 %1개 링크

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Move Here
ko: 여기에 이동

en: Copy Here
ko: 여기에 복사

en: Link Here
ko: 여기에 링크 만들기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File Operations
ko: 파일 작업

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: Verb]
en: Copy To...
ko: 다음으로 복사...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Move To...
ko: 다음으로 이동...

[ctx: Verb: create link to the file where user wants]
en: Link To...
ko: 다음으로 링크...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Create Folder...
ko: 폴더 만들기...

en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

en: Other Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램...

en: Name contains
ko: 이름에 들어 있음

en: Name does not contain
ko: 이름에 없음

en: Date >=
ko: 날짜가 다음 이후

en: Date =
ko: 날짜가 다음과 같음

en: Date <=
ko: 날짜가 다음 이전

en: Rating >=
ko: 별점이 다음 이상

en: Rating =
ko: 별점이 다음과 같음

en: Rating <=
ko: 별점이 다음 이하

en: Tagged
ko: 태그가 붙음

en: Not Tagged
ko: 태그가 붙지 않음

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Name
ko: 이름으로 필터하기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Date
ko: 날짜로 필터하기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Rating
ko: 별점으로 필터하기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Tag
ko: 태그로 필터하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Interval:
ko: 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSlideShowLoopCheckBox)
en: Loop
ko: 반복

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSlideShowRandomCheckBox)
en: Random
ko: 무작위

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Information
ko: 그림 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureDisplayedInformationButton)
en: Select Image Information to Display...
ko: 표시할 그림 정보 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mThumbnailGroupBox)
en: Thumbnails
ko: 축소판

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowThumbnailsCheckBox)
en: Show thumbnails
ko: 축소판 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

[ctx: Slideshow interval in seconds]
en: %1 sec | %1 secs
ko[0]: %1초

en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 설정

[ctx: @info:status %1 current document index, %2 total documents]
en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Videos:
ko: 동영상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ListVideos)
en: Show videos
ko: 동영상 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoplayVideos)
en: Automatically play
ko: 자동으로 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Notify after reaching the last image:
ko: 마지막 그림에 도달했을 때 알림:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, neverShowWrapNoticeRadioButton)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wrapNoticeOnSlideshowRadioButton)
en: Only during slideshows
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 중에만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alwaysShowWrapNoticeRadioButton)
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Fullscreen background:
ko: 전체 화면 배경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullscreenBackgroundImageRadioButton)
en: Dark gray texture
ko: 어두운 회색 텍스처

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullscreenBackgroundBlackRadioButton)
en: Black
ko: 검은색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Lossy image save quality:
ko: 손실 압축 저장 품질:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lossyImageFormatHelpLabel)
en: The quality level when saving images using lossy image formats such as JPEG, WEBP, AVIF, HEIF, and HEIC. Higher quality increases the file size.
ko: JPEG, WEBP, AVIF, HEIF, HEIC 등 손실 압축 형식으로 그림을 저장할 때의 품질 수준입니다. 품질이 높아지면 파일 크기도 커집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Thumbnail actions:
ko: 축소판 동작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allButtonsThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: All buttons
ko: 모든 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectionOnlyThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: Show selection button only
ko: 선택 단추만 표시

[ctx: A number of thumbnail actions to show]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noneThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image quality:
ko: 그림 품질:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Save using another format
ko: 다른 형식으로 저장하기

en: Gwenview cannot save images in '%1' format.
ko: Gwenview에서 '%1' 형식으로 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot save images as %1.
ko: Gwenview에서 %1 형식으로 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>Saving <filename>%1</filename> failed:</emphasis><nl />%2
ko: <emphasis strong='true'>파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 저장하는 데 실패했습니다:</emphasis><nl />%2

en: You are now viewing the new document.
ko: 새 문서를 보고 있습니다.

en: Go back to the original
ko: 윈본 문서로 가기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (rating)
en: &Rating
ko: 별점(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Image Information
ko: 그림 정보

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing image]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate image to the left
ko: 왼쪽으로 그림 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate image to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로 그림 회전

en: Mirror
ko: 좌우 뒤집기

en: Flip
ko: 상하 뒤집기

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Adjust Colors
ko: 색 조정

en: Reduce Red Eye
ko: 적목 감소

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Annotate
ko: 주석 달기

[ctx: @title:window Annotate [filename]]
en: Annotate %1
ko: %1에 주석 달기

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot edit this kind of image.
ko: Gwenview에서는 이 형식의 그림을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Image Operations
ko: 그림 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Show transparency with:
ko: 다음으로 투명도 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, surroundingRadioButton)
en: Surrounding background
ko: 둘러싸는 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkBoardRadioButton)
en: &Checkerboard background
ko: 체크 무늬 배경(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, solidColorRadioButton)
en: &Solid color background:
ko: 단색 배경(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mouse wheel behavior:
ko: 마우스 휠 동작:

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelScrollRadioButton)
en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelBrowseRadioButton)
en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelZoomRadioButton)
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Zoom mode:
ko: 확대/축소 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autofitZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Autofit each image
ko: 각각 그림 자동 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, keepSameZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Keep same zoom and position
ko: 같은 비율 및 위치 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, individualZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Per image zoom and position
ko: 그림당 비율 및 위치 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnlargeSmallerImages) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintEnlargeSmallerImages)
en: Enlarge smaller images
ko: 작은 그림 확대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Animations:
ko: 애니메이션:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, softwareAnimationRadioButton)
en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noAnimationRadioButton)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <b>Thumbnail Bar</b>
ko: <b>축소판 바</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, horizontalRadioButton)
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, verticalRadioButton)
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Row count:
ko: 줄 수:

[ctx: @action show more image meta info]
en: Show more details...
ko: 자세한 정보 표시...

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Image Information
ko: 그림 정보

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 file selected | %1 files selected
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 선택됨

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 folder selected | %1 folders selected
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 선택됨

[ctx: @label. The two parameters are strings like '2 folders' and '1 file'.]
en: %1 and %2 selected
ko: %1, %2 선택됨

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개

en: %1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

en: An Image Viewer
ko: 그림 뷰어

en: Start in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 시작하기

en: Start in slideshow mode
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 모드에서 시작하기

en: A starting file or folders
ko: 시작할 파일이나 폴더

[ctx: @action Open Recent menu]
en: Clear List
ko: 목록 비우기

[ctx: @action reload the currently viewed image]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Replace Location
ko: 위치 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Switch to file list]
en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Browse folders for images
ko: 그림이 있는 폴더 찾아보기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Switch to image view]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View selected images
ko: 선택한 그림 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: @action Go to previous image]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to previous image
ko: 이전 그림으로 가기

[ctx: @action Go to next image]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to next image
ko: 다음 그림으로 가기

[ctx: @action Go to first image]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to first image
ko: 첫 그림으로 가기

[ctx: @action Go to last image]
en: Last
ko: 끝

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to last image
ko: 마지막 그림으로 가기

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Page
ko: 시작 페이지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the start page
ko: 시작 페이지 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

[ctx: @action opens crop, rename, etc.]
en: Show Editing Tools
ko: 편집 도구 표시

[ctx: @action Share images]
en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Error while sharing: %1
ko: 공유하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: The shared image link (<a href="%1">%1</a>) has been copied to the clipboard.
ko: 공유된 그림 링크(<a href="%1">%1</a>)를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

[ctx: @title:menu submenu for actions that open configuration dialogs]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing smth in interface]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Operations
ko: 작업

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide sidebar
ko: 사이드바 숨기기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show sidebar
ko: 사이드바 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image
ko: 그림 열기

en: Pause Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 일시 정지

en: Resume Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 다시 시작

en: Start Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작하기

en: Save All Changes
ko: 모든 변경 사항 저장하기

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: One image has been modified. | %1 images have been modified.
ko[0]: 그림 %1개를 수정했습니다.

en: If you quit now, your changes will be lost.
ko: 지금 종료하면 변경 사항이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: You reached the first document, what do you want to do?
ko: 첫 문서에 도달했습니다. 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Stay There
ko: 그대로 있기

en: Go to the Last Document
ko: 마지막 문서로 가기

en: Go Back to the Document List
ko: 문서 목록으로 가기

en: You reached the last document, what do you want to do?
ko: 마지막 문서에 도달했습니다. 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Go to the First Document
ko: 첫 문서로 가기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename <filename>%1</filename> to:
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>의 이름 바꾸기:

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RenameDialog)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @info:progress saving all image changes]
en: Saving...
ko: 저장하는 중...

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

[ctx: @info]
en: One document could not be saved: | %1 documents could not be saved:
ko[0]: 문서 %1개를 저장할 수 없습니다:

en: You have modified many images. To avoid memory problems, you should save your changes.
ko: 그림 여러 개를 수정했습니다. 메모리 문제를 막으려면 변경 사항을 저장해야 합니다.

en: Current image modified
ko: 현재 그림이 수정됨

en: Previous modified image
ko: 이전 수정된 그림

en: Next modified image
ko: 다음 수정된 그림

en: One image modified | %1 images modified
ko[0]: %1개 그림 수정됨

en: Go to first modified image
ko: 첫 번째 수정된 그림으로 가기

en: Go to it
ko: 가기

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save all modified images
ko: 모든 수정된 그림 저장

en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Tags
ko: 태그 편집하기

[ctx: @action Rating value of zero]
en: Zero
ko: 0

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SemanticInfoDialog)
en: Tag Editor
ko: 태그 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mPreviousButton)
en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mNextButton)
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, mDescriptionTextEdit)
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start a slideshow Dolphin context menu]
en: Start a Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start a slideshow Dolphin context menu]
en: Start a Slideshow with selected images
ko: 선택한 그림으로 슬라이드 쇼 시작

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Add Folder to Places
ko: 폴더를 위치에 추가하기

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Forget This Folder
ko: 이 폴더 잊어버리기

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Forget All Folders
ko: 모든 폴더 잊어버리기

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Add Containing Folder to Places
ko: 포함하는 폴더를 위치에 추가하기

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Forget This File
ko: 이 파일 잊어버리기

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Forget All Files
ko: 모든 파일 잊어버리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mHistoryDisabledLabel)
en: History has been disabled.
ko: 과거 기록이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecentFoldersTab)
en: Recent Folders
ko: 최근 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecentFilesTab)
en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, placesTab)
en: Places
ko: 위치

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tagsTab)
en: Tags
ko: 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTagLabel)
en: Browsing by tags is not available. Make sure Nepomuk is properly installed on your computer.
ko: 태그로 탐색할 수 없습니다. Nepomuk이 올바르게 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Show Thumbnails
ko: 축소판 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: For languages that are read right to left, "right side" refers to the left side in this context.
en: <para>This toggles a small bar showing all the other images in the current folder. Selecting one of them changes the currently viewed image.</para><para>Select multiple images at the same time to see them side by side.</para><para>The bar can optionally be moved to the right side of the screen and contain multiple rows of images; <link url='%1'>configure these options in the settings</link>.</para>
ko: <para>이 설정은 현재 폴더의 다른 모든 그림을 표시하는 작은 표시줄 표시 여부를 전환합니다. 해당 표시줄에서 그림을 선택하면 표시할 그림을 전환합니다.</para><para>여러 그림을 동시에 선택하면 한번에 볼 수 있습니다.</para><para>표시줄을 화면 오른쪽으로 이동하여 그림을 여러 줄로 표시할 수도 있습니다. <link url='%1'>설정에서 변경</link>할 수 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Background Color Mode
ko: 배경색 모드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes and Reload
ko: 변경 사항 취소하고 새로 고침

[ctx: @info]
en: This image has been modified. Reloading it will discard all your changes.
ko: 그림이 수정되었습니다. 새로 고치면 변경 사항이 취소됩니다.

en: Show failed files...
ko: 실패한 파일 보기...

en: Show failed subfolders...
ko: 실패한 하위 폴더 보기...

en: Failed to import %1 document. | Failed to import %1 documents.
ko[0]: 문서 %1개를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create %1 destination subfolder. | Failed to create %1 destination subfolders.
ko[0]: 대상 하위 폴더 %1개를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to import documents:
ko: 문서를 가져올 수 없음:

en: Failed to create subfolders:
ko: 하위 폴더를 만들 수 없음:

en: Shooting date
ko: 찍은 날짜

en: Shooting time
ko: 찍은 시간

en: Original extension
ko: 원본 확장자

en: Original extension, in lower case
ko: 소문자 원본 확장자

en: Original filename
ko: 원본 파일 이름

en: Original filename, in lower case
ko: 소문자 원본 파일 이름

en: One document has been imported. | %1 documents have been imported.
ko[0]: 문서 %1개를 가져왔습니다.

en: One document has been skipped because it had already been imported. | %1 documents have been skipped because they had already been imported.
ko[0]: 문서 %1개는 이미 가져왔으므로 건너뛰었습니다.

en: One of them has been renamed because another document with the same name had already been imported. | %1 of them have been renamed because other documents with the same name had already been imported.
ko[0]: 문서 %1개는 같은 이름의 문서가 이미 있기 때문에 이름이 바뀌었습니다.

en: Delete the imported document from the device? | Delete the %1 imported documents from the device?
ko[0]: 가져온 문서 %1개를 장치에서 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete the skipped document from the device? | Delete the %1 skipped documents from the device?
ko[0]: 건너뛴 문서 %1개를 장치에서 지우시겠습니까?

[ctx: Singular sentence is actually never used.]
en: Delete the imported or skipped document from the device? | Delete the %1 imported and skipped documents from the device?
ko[0]: 가져왔으나 건너뛴 문서 %1개를 장치에서 지우시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Finished
ko: 가져오기 완료됨

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Failed to delete the document:
    %2 | Failed to delete documents:
    %2
ko[0]: 문서를 삭제하는 데 실패했습니다:
    %2

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: What do you want to do now?
ko: 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: View Imported Documents with Gwenview
ko: 가져온 문서를 Gwenview로 보기

en: Import more Documents
ko: 더 많은 문서 가져오기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Could not create destination folder.
ko: 대상 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create temporary upload folder.
ko: 임시 업로드 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoRename)
en: Rename documents automatically
ko: 자동으로 문서 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rename Format:
ko: 파일 이름 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <i>Type text or click the items below to customize the format</i>
ko: <i>텍스트를 입력하거나 아래 항목을 클릭하면 형식을 바꿀 수 있습니다</i>

en: Gwenview Importer
ko: Gwenview 가져오기 도구

en: Photo Importer
ko: 사진 가져오기

en: The device UDI, used to retrieve information about the device (name, icon...)
ko: 장치 정보(이름, 아이콘 등)를 가져올 때 사용할 장치 UDI

en: Device UDI
ko: 장치 UDI

en: Source folder
ko: 원본 폴더

en: Missing required source folder argument.
ko: 필수인 원본 폴더 인자가 없습니다.

en: Too many arguments.
ko: 인자가 너무 많습니다.

en: Invalid source folder.
ko: 원본 폴더가 잘못되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Importing documents...
ko: 문서 가져오는 중...

[ctx: @info above install button when Kamera is not installed]
en: Support for your camera is not installed.
ko: 카메라 지원이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info above install button, %1 protocol name %2 error text from KIO]
en: The protocol support library for "%1" is not installed. Error: %2
ko: "%1" 프로토콜 지원 라이브러리가 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 오류: %2

[ctx: @info above install button, %1 protocol name]
en: The protocol support library for "%1" is not installed.
ko: "%1" 프로토콜 지원 라이브러리가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip above install button]
en: After finishing the installation process, restart this Importer to continue.
ko: 설치를 완료한 다음 가져오기 도구를 다시 시작하여 계속 진행하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip for a button, %1 protocol name]
en: Launch Discover to install the protocol support library for "%1"
ko: Discover를 실행하여 "%1" 프로토콜 지원 라이브러리 설치

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install Support for this Camera…
ko: 이 카메라 지원 설치…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button when Kamera is not installed]
en: You need Kamera installed on your system to read from the camera. Click here to launch Discover to install Kamera to enable protocol support for "camera:/" on your system.
ko: 카메라에서 읽으려면 시스템에 Kamera를 설치해야 합니다. Discover를 실행하여 시스템에 "camera:/" 프로토콜 지원을 설치하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button %1 protocol name]
en: Install Protocol Support for "%1"…
ko: "%1" 프로토콜 지원 설치…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button, %1 protocol name]
en: Click here to launch Discover to install the missing protocol support library to enable the protocol support for "%1:/" on your system.
ko: Discover를 실행하여 시스템에 "%1:/" 프로토콜 지원 라이브러리를 설치하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button %1 protocol name]
en: Search the Web for How to Install Protocol Support for "%1"…
ko: "%1" 프로토콜 지원 설치 방법을 웹에서 검색…

[ctx: @info this text will be used as a search term in an online search engine, %1 protocol name]
en: How to install protocol support for "%1" on Linux
ko: 리눅스에 "%1" 프로토콜 지원을 설치하는 방법

en: Import Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 가져오기

en: Import All
ko: 모두 가져오기

[ctx: @info when failing to open the appstream URL]
en: Opening Discover failed.<nl/>Please check if Discover is installed on your system, or use your system's package manager to install "Kamera" package.
ko: Discover를 열 수 없습니다.<nl/>시스템에 Discover가 설치되어 있거나, 시스템의 패키지 관리자를 사용하여 "Kamera" 패키지를 설치하십시오.

[ctx: @info when failing to launch plasma-discover, %1 protocol name]
en: Opening Discover failed.<nl/>Please check if Discover is installed on your system, or use your system's package manager to install the protocol support library for "%1".
ko: Discover를 열 수 없습니다.<nl/>시스템에 Discover가 설치되어 있거나, 시스템의 패키지 관리자를 사용하여 "%1" 프로토콜 설치 라이브러리가 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select the documents to import
ko: 가져올 문서를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureButton)
en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enter the import destination
ko: 가져올 대상을 지정하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Listing content of:
ko: 다음의 내용 표시:

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Adjust Colors
ko: 색 조정

en: Brightness:
ko: 밝기:

en: Contrast:
ko: 명암:

en: Gamma:
ko: 감마:

en: Current Image
ko: 현재 그림

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: This Screen
ko: 이 화면

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: US Letter
ko: 미국 레터

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

note: i18n("%1:%2") because ':' should not be translated, it is used to parse the ratio string. i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Width
ko: 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Height
ko: 높이

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Aspect ratio:
ko: 종횡 비율:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Preserve aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 유지하기

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot save this kind of documents.
ko: Gwenview에서는 이 형식의 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot display documents of type %1.
ko: Gwenview에서는 %1 형식의 문서를 볼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file %1
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading meta information failed.
ko: 메타 정보를 불러오는 데 실패했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading image failed.
ko: 그림을 불러오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Could not load document %1
ko: 문서 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file for writing, check that you have the necessary rights in <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다. <filename>%1</filename>에 충분한 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite file, check that you have the necessary rights to write in <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: 파일에 덮어쓸 수 없습니다. <filename>%1</filename>에 충분한 권한을 
    가지고 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Deselect
ko: 선택 해제

en: Gwenview does not know how to display this kind of document
ko: Gwenview는 이 문서를 어떻게 표시할지 모릅니다.

en: Loading <filename>%1</filename> failed
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 불러오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Zoom to Fit
ko: 화면에 맞게 크기 조정

[ctx: @action:button Zoom to fit, shown in status bar, keep it short please]
en: Fit
ko: 맞춤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Fit image into the viewing area
ko: 그림을 보기 영역에 맞춤

[ctx: @info:whatsthis, %1 the action's text]
note: i18n: "a previous zoom value" is worded in such an unclear way because it can either be the zoom value for the image viewed previously or the zoom value that was used the last time this same image was viewed. Being more clear about this isn't really necessary here so I kept it short but a more elabo
en: <para>This fits the image into the available viewing area:<list><item>Images that are bigger than the viewing area are displayed at a smaller size so they fit.</item><item>Images that are smaller than the viewing area are displayed at their normal size. If smaller images should instead use all of the available viewing area, turn on <emphasis>Enlarge smaller images</emphasis> <link url='%2'>in the settings</link>.</item></list></para><para>If "%1" is already enabled, pressing it again will switch it off and the image will be displayed at its normal size instead.</para><para>"%1" is the default zoom mode for images. This can be changed so images are displayed at a previous zoom value instead <link url='%2'>in the settings</link>.</para>
ko: <para>이 설정은 그림을 보기 영역에 맞춥니다.<list><item>보기 영역보다 큰 그림은 영역에 맞게 축소되어 표시됩니다.</item><item>보기 영역보다 작은 그림은 원래 크기대로 표시됩니다. 만약 작은 그림을 확대하여 표시하려면 <emphasis>작은 그림 확대</emphasis> 옵션을 <link url='%2'>설정에서</link> 활성화하십시오.</item></list></para><para>"%1"이(가) 이미 활성화되어 있으면 다시 누를 때 비활성화되어 그림을 원래 크기로 표시합니다.</para><para>그림의 기본 크기 조정 모드는 "%1"입니다. <link url='%2'>설정</link>을 변경하여 이전의 확대/축소 설정대로 그림을 표시하도록 할 수 있습니다.</para>

en: Zoom to fill window by fitting to width or height
ko: 너비나 높이에 맞춰서 창 크기에 맞춤

[ctx: @action:button Zoom to fill (fit width or height), shown in status bar, keep it short please]
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Show Bird's Eye View When Zoomed In
ko: 확대했을 때 멀리 보기 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Follow color scheme
ko: 색 구성표 따르기

[ctx: @action]
en: Light Mode
ko: 밝은 모드

[ctx: @action]
en: Neutral Mode
ko: 중립 모드

[ctx: @action]
en: Dark Mode
ko: 어두운 모드

en: No document selected
ko: 문서가 선택되지 않았음

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PercentageOfMemoryUsageWarning), group (General)
en: The percentage of memory used by Gwenview before it
                warns the user and suggest saving changes.
ko: Gwenview에서 사용자에 알리고 변경 사항을 저장하라는
                알림을 띄울 때까지 사용할 메모리 양입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BlackListedExtensions), group (General)
en: A list of filename extensions Gwenview should not try to
                load. We exclude *.new as well because this is the extension
                used for temporary files by KSaveFile.
ko: Gwenview에서 처리하지 않을 파일 확장자를
                지정합니다. KSaveFile에서 사용하는 임시
                확장자 *.new를 제외합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ZoomMode), group (ImageView)
en: Defines what happens when going to image B after
                having zoomed in on an area of image A.  If set to Autofit,
                image B is zoomed out to fit the screen.  If set to KeepSame,
                all images share the same zoom and position: image B is set
                to the same zoom parameters as image A (and if these are
                changed, image A will then be displayed with the updated zoom
                and position).  If set to Individual, all images remember
                their own zoom and position: image B is initially set to the
                same zoom parameters as image A, but will then remember its
                own zoom and position (if these are changed, image A will NOT
                be displayed with the updated zoom and position).
ko: 그림 A의 영역을 확대한 이후 그림 B에 사용할 설정입니다.
                자동 맞춤으로 설정하면 그림 B를 화면에 맞추려고 축소합니다.
                계속 유지를 선택하면 모든 그림에 같은 배율과 위치를 사용합니다:
                그림 B를 A와 같은 배율로 표시합니다(이 배율이 변경되면 그림 A의
                표시 배율도 변경합니다). 개별로 설정하면 모든 그림의 크기 조정
                배율과 위치를 개별적으로 기억합니다. 그림 B는 처음에는 그림 A와 같은
                배율로 설정되지만, 그림마다 독립된 배율 설정을 사용합니다(이 배율을
                변경해도 그림 A의 배율은 유지됩니다).

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RenderingIntent), group (ImageView)
en: Defines how colors are rendered when your display
                uses an ICC color profile and an image has colors that do not
                fit within the profile's color gamut. "Perceptual" will scale
                the colors of the entire image so that they all fit within the
                display's capabilities. "Relative" will squash only the colors
                that cannot be displayed, and leave the other colors alone.
ko: 현재 디스플레이에서 ICC 색상 프로필을 사용하며 표시할 그림의 색영역이
                프로필의 색영역과 일치하지 않을 때 색을 표시할 방법을 지정합니다.
                "지각적" 설정은 전체 그림의 색을 조정하여 디스플레이의 색영역 내로
                축소합니다. "상대적" 설정은 표시할 수 없는 색상만을 조정하며,
                다른 색상은 그대로 둡니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (random), group (slide show)
en: Display slide show images in random order
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 그림을 순서 없이 표시하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fullscreen), group (slide show)
en: Show slideshow in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 슬라이드 쇼 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loop), group (slide show)
en: Loop on images
ko: 그림 반복하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stopAtEnd), group (slide show)
en: Stop at last image of folder
ko: 폴더의 마지막 그림에서 멈추기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (interval), group (slide show)
en: Interval between images (in seconds)
ko: 그림 전환 시간 (초 단위)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropPreserveAspectRatio), group (Crop)
en: Restrict crop to image ratio when Advanced Settings disabled
ko: 고급 설정이 비활성화되어 있을 때 그림 자르기 비율 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioIndex), group (Crop)
en: Index representing selected ratio in the Advanced settings combobox
ko: 고급 설정 콤보 상자에서 선택한 비율을 나타내는 인덱스

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioWidth), group (Crop)
en: Last used crop ratio width when Advanced Settings enabled
ko: 고급 설정이 활성화되어 있었을 때 마지막으로 사용한 자르기 비율 너비

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioHeight), group (Crop)
en: Last used crop ratio height when Advanced Settings enabled
ko: 고급 설정이 활성화되어 있었을 때 마지막으로 사용한 자르기 비율 높이

en: Last visited: %1
ko: 마지막 방문: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @item:intable Image file name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: File Time
ko: 파일 시간

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Image Size
ko: 그림 크기

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title:group General info about the image]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Property
ko: 속성

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file for writing.
ko: 쓸 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Print Image
ko: 그림 인쇄하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
ko: 그림 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Position
ko: 그림 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Scaling
ko: 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mNoScale)
en: &No scaling
ko: 크기 조정 없음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleToPage)
en: &Fit image to page
ko: 그림을 쪽에 맞추기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
ko: 다음 크기로 조정(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Centimeters
ko: 센티미터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
ko: 인치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintKeepRatio)
en: Keep ratio
ko: 비율 유지하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpTextLabel)
en: Click on a red eye and choose a size, or double-click to correct instantly.
ko: 적목을 클릭한 다음 크기를 지정하거나, 두 번 클릭해서 바로 교정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Assuming that the image format won't be changed and
    for lossy images using the value set in 'Lossy image save quality'.
ko: 그림 파일 형식이 바뀌지 않는 것을 간주하며
    손실 압축 이미지인 경우 '손실 압축 저장 품질'에 지정한 값을 사용합니다.

en: error
ko: 오류

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ResizeImageWidget)
en: Resize Image
ko: 그림 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: New size:
ko: 새 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mHeightSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mWidthSpinBox)
en:  px
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mKeepAspectCheckBox)
en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 비율 유지하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current size:
ko: 현재 크기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Assign this tag to all selected images
ko: 선택한 모든 그림에 이 태그 붙이기

en: Add tag
ko: 태그 추가

[ctx: @item:inmenu toggle loop in slideshow]
en: Loop
ko: 반복

[ctx: @item:inmenu toggle random order in slideshow]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror
ko: 좌우 뒤집기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Flip
ko: 상하 뒤집기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Transform
ko: 변형

[ctx: @action]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)
