kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (426 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LowResourceUsageMode)
en: Low resource usage mode
zh_CN: 降低资源消耗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cacheHelpLabel)
en: Enable this option if you do not have a lot of disk space. This will avoid storing thumbnails on disk and will prefer embedded thumbnails of lower quality that are faster to load, if available.
zh_CN: 请在存储空间不足时启用此选项。Gwenview 将不写入缩略图缓存，并尽量使用图像内嵌的低品质缩略图，提升加载速度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Thumbnails:
zh_CN: 缩略图：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, relativeHelpLabel)
en: Squash colors that don't fit within the active color profile's color gamut, leaving other colors untouched
zh_CN: 裁切显示器色彩特性文件色域之外的颜色，其他位置的颜色维持不变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: History:
zh_CN: 历史：

[ctx: @option:Relative Colorimetric rendering intent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, relativeRenderingIntentRadioButton)
en: Relative Colorimetric
zh_CN: 相对比色

[ctx: @option:Perceptual rendering intent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, perceptualRenderingIntentRadioButton)
en: Perceptual
zh_CN: 可感知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, perceptualHelpLabel)
en: Scale all colors equally to fit them within the active color profile's color gamut
zh_CN: 平均缩放所有颜色以适应显示器色彩特性文件的色域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorRenderingLabel)
en: Rendering intent:
zh_CN: 再现意图：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HistoryEnabled)
en: Remember folders and URLs
zh_CN: 记住文件夹和 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NoMonitorICC)
en: Apply only the profile embedded in the image file
zh_CN: 仅应用图像文件嵌入的色彩特性文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorProfileHelpLabel)
en: Assume that system-wide color correction already applies monitor profile.
zh_CN: 假定显示器色彩特性文件已用于系统全局色彩管理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorProfileLabel)
en: Color profile:
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件：

[ctx: @action:inmenu a spacer that aligns toolbar buttons with the sidebar]
en: Sidebar Alignment Spacer
zh_CN: 侧边栏对齐占位符

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing smth in interface]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序排列

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Thumbnail Details
zh_CN: 缩略图文字

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件体积

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Folder to Places
zh_CN: 添加文件夹到常用位置

[ctx: @info:status %1 number of selected documents, %2 total number of documents, %3 total filesize of selected documents]
en: Selected %1 of %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 已选中 %1 张，共 %2 张 (%3)

[ctx: @info:status Image files]
en: %1 image | %1 images
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像

[ctx: @info:status Video files]
en: %1 video | %1 videos
zh_CN[0]: %1 段视频

[ctx: @info:status images, videos]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Gwenview::StatusBarToolButton, mAddFilterButton)
en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 筛选显示

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Image View
zh_CN: 图像视图

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Copy %1
zh_CN: 复制 %1

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Copy %1 image | Copy %1 images
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 张图像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Move %1
zh_CN: 移动 %1

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Move %1 image | Move %1 images
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %1 张图像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Link %1
zh_CN: 链接 %1

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Link %1 image | Link %1 images
zh_CN[0]: 链接 %1 张图像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此位置

en: Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此位置

en: Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到此位置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Verb]
en: Copy To...
zh_CN: 复制到...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Move To...
zh_CN: 移动到...

[ctx: Verb: create link to the file where user wants]
en: Link To...
zh_CN: 链接到...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Create Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Other Application...
zh_CN: 其他应用程序...

en: Name contains
zh_CN: 名称包含

en: Name does not contain
zh_CN: 名称不包含

en: Date >=
zh_CN: 日期大于等于

en: Date =
zh_CN: 日期等于

en: Date <=
zh_CN: 日期小于等于

en: Rating >=
zh_CN: 评分大于等于

en: Rating =
zh_CN: 评分等于

en: Rating <=
zh_CN: 评分小于等于

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 包含标签

en: Not Tagged
zh_CN: 不含标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Name
zh_CN: 按名称筛选

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Rating
zh_CN: 按评分筛选

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Tag
zh_CN: 按标签筛选

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Interval:
zh_CN: 切换间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSlideShowLoopCheckBox)
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSlideShowRandomCheckBox)
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Information
zh_CN: 图像信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureDisplayedInformationButton)
en: Select Image Information to Display...
zh_CN: 选择要显示的图像信息...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mThumbnailGroupBox)
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowThumbnailsCheckBox)
en: Show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

[ctx: @item:intext fullscreen meta info separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: Slideshow interval in seconds]
en: %1 sec | %1 secs
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure full screen mode
zh_CN: 配置全屏模式

[ctx: @info:status %1 current document index, %2 total documents]
en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 张，共 %2 张

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Videos:
zh_CN: 视频：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ListVideos)
en: Show videos
zh_CN: 显示视频

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoplayVideos)
en: Automatically play
zh_CN: 自动播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Notify after reaching the last image:
zh_CN: 到达最后一张图像后通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, neverShowWrapNoticeRadioButton)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wrapNoticeOnSlideshowRadioButton)
en: Only during slideshows
zh_CN: 仅在播放幻灯片时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alwaysShowWrapNoticeRadioButton)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Fullscreen background:
zh_CN: 全屏背景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullscreenBackgroundImageRadioButton)
en: Dark gray texture
zh_CN: 深灰纹理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullscreenBackgroundBlackRadioButton)
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Lossy image save quality:
zh_CN: 有损图像保存画质：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lossyImageFormatHelpLabel)
en: The quality level when saving images using lossy image formats such as JPEG, WEBP, AVIF, HEIF, and HEIC. Higher quality increases the file size.
zh_CN: 设置保存为 JPEG、WEBP、AVIF、HEIF 和 HEIC 等有损图像格式时的画质。画质越好，文件体积越大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Thumbnail actions:
zh_CN: 缩略图悬停按钮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allButtonsThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: All buttons
zh_CN: 显示所有按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectionOnlyThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: Show selection button only
zh_CN: 仅显示选择用按钮

[ctx: A number of thumbnail actions to show]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noneThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Image quality:
zh_CN: 画质：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save using another format
zh_CN: 请使用其他格式保存

en: Gwenview cannot save images in '%1' format.
zh_CN: Gwenview 无法保存图像为“%1”格式。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot save images as %1.
zh_CN: Gwenview 无法保存图像为 %1。

[ctx: @info]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>Saving <filename>%1</filename> failed:</emphasis><nl />%2
zh_CN: <emphasis strong='true'>保存 <filename>%1</filename> 失败：</emphasis><nl />%2

en: You are now viewing the new document.
zh_CN: 您正在查看新图像。

en: Go back to the original
zh_CN: 返回原始图像

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (rating)
en: &Rating
zh_CN: 评分(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Image Information
zh_CN: 图像信息

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing image]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate image to the left
zh_CN: 向左旋转图像

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate image to the right
zh_CN: 向右旋转图像

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: Flip
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Adjust Colors
zh_CN: 调整颜色

en: Reduce Red Eye
zh_CN: 减轻红眼

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Annotate
zh_CN: 标注

[ctx: @title:window Annotate [filename]]
en: Annotate %1
zh_CN: 标注 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot edit this kind of image.
zh_CN: Gwenview 无法编辑这种图像。

en: Image Operations
zh_CN: 图像操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Show transparency with:
zh_CN: 透明区域显示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, surroundingRadioButton)
en: Surrounding background
zh_CN: 视图外围背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkBoardRadioButton)
en: &Checkerboard background
zh_CN: 棋盘格背景图案(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, solidColorRadioButton)
en: &Solid color background:
zh_CN: 指定背景色(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mouse wheel behavior:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮功能：

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelScrollRadioButton)
en: Scroll
zh_CN: 上下滚动视图

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelBrowseRadioButton)
en: Browse
zh_CN: 前后切换图像

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelZoomRadioButton)
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大缩小视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Zoom mode:
zh_CN: 缩放模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autofitZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Autofit each image
zh_CN: 自动适应每个图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, keepSameZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Keep same zoom and position
zh_CN: 保持缩放和位置状态不变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, individualZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Per image zoom and position
zh_CN: 单独记忆每个图像的缩放和位置状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnlargeSmallerImages) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintEnlargeSmallerImages)
en: Enlarge smaller images
zh_CN: 放大小于视图的图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Animations:
zh_CN: 动画渲染方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, softwareAnimationRadioButton)
en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noAnimationRadioButton)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <b>Thumbnail Bar</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩略图栏</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 位置朝向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, horizontalRadioButton)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, verticalRadioButton)
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Row count:
zh_CN: 行数：

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a key, we append a colon to it. A value is displayed after]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: @action show more image meta info]
en: Show more details...
zh_CN: 显示详情...

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Image Information
zh_CN: 图像信息

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 file selected | %1 files selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1 个文件

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 folder selected | %1 folders selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1 个文件夹

[ctx: @label. The two parameters are strings like '2 folders' and '1 file'.]
en: %1 and %2 selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %1 和 %2

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: An Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 启动到全屏模式

en: Start in slideshow mode
zh_CN: 启动到幻灯片模式

en: A starting file or folders
zh_CN: 起始文件或文件夹

[ctx: @action Open Recent menu]
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

[ctx: @action reload the currently viewed image]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Replace Location
zh_CN: 替换位置

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Switch to file list]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Browse folders for images
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹中的图像

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Switch to image view]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View selected images
zh_CN: 查看选中的图像

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: @action Go to previous image]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一张

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to previous image
zh_CN: 切换到上一张图像

[ctx: @action Go to next image]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一张

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to next image
zh_CN: 切换到下一张图像

[ctx: @action Go to first image]
en: First
zh_CN: 第一张

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to first image
zh_CN: 切换到第一张图像

[ctx: @action Go to last image]
en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一张

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to last image
zh_CN: 切换到最后一张图像

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the start page
zh_CN: 打开起始页面

[ctx: @action]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: @action opens crop, rename, etc.]
en: Show Editing Tools
zh_CN: 显示编辑工具

[ctx: @action Share images]
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Error while sharing: %1
zh_CN: 分享操作出错：%1

en: The shared image link (<a href="%1">%1</a>) has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 图像分享链接 (<a href="%1">%1</a>) 已复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @title:menu submenu for actions that open configuration dialogs]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing smth in interface]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片放映

en: Resume Slideshow
zh_CN: 继续幻灯片放映

en: Start Slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片放映

en: Save All Changes
zh_CN: 保存全部更改

en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

en: One image has been modified. | %1 images have been modified.
zh_CN[0]: %1 个图像已修改。

en: If you quit now, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果现在退出，您的更改将会丢失。

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
zh_CN: 菜单栏将被完全隐藏。按 %1 可以重新显示。

en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

en: You reached the first document, what do you want to do?
zh_CN: 您已切换到第一张图像，接下来应该怎么做？

en: Stay There
zh_CN: 停留在此位置

en: Go to the Last Document
zh_CN: 切换到最后一张图像

en: Go Back to the Document List
zh_CN: 返回到图像列表

en: You reached the last document, what do you want to do?
zh_CN: 您已切换到最后一张图像，接下来应该怎么做？

en: Go to the First Document
zh_CN: 切换到第一张图像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename <filename>%1</filename> to:
zh_CN: 重命名 <filename>%1</filename> 为：

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RenameDialog)
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @info:progress saving all image changes]
en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

[ctx: @info]
en: One document could not be saved: | %1 documents could not be saved:
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像无法保存：

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the document which failed to save, %2 is the reason for the failure]
en: <filename>%1</filename>: %2
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename>：%2

en: You have modified many images. To avoid memory problems, you should save your changes.
zh_CN: 您已修改了多张图像。为避免占用过多内存，请及时保存您的更改。

en: Current image modified
zh_CN: 当前图像已修改

en: Previous modified image
zh_CN: 上一张已修改图像

en: Next modified image
zh_CN: 下一张已修改图像

en: One image modified | %1 images modified
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已修改

en: Go to first modified image
zh_CN: 切换到第一张已修改图像

en: Go to it
zh_CN: 切换到该图像

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save all modified images
zh_CN: 保存所有已修改图像

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

[ctx: @action Rating value of zero]
en: Zero
zh_CN: 0

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SemanticInfoDialog)
en: Tag Editor
zh_CN: 标签编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mPreviousButton)
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一张

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mNextButton)
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一张

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, mDescriptionTextEdit)
en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述文字

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start a slideshow Dolphin context menu]
en: Start a Slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片放映

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start a slideshow Dolphin context menu]
en: Start a Slideshow with selected images
zh_CN: 对选中的图像开始幻灯片放映

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Add Folder to Places
zh_CN: 添加文件夹到常用位置

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Forget This Folder
zh_CN: 忘记此文件夹

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Forget All Folders
zh_CN: 忘记所有文件夹

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Add Containing Folder to Places
zh_CN: 添加上级文件夹到常用位置

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Forget This File
zh_CN: 忘记此文件

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Forget All Files
zh_CN: 忘记所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mHistoryDisabledLabel)
en: History has been disabled.
zh_CN: 历史记录已被禁用。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecentFoldersTab)
en: Recent Folders
zh_CN: 最近文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecentFilesTab)
en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, placesTab)
en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tagsTab)
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTagLabel)
en: Browsing by tags is not available. Make sure Nepomuk is properly installed on your computer.
zh_CN: 按标签浏览功能无法使用。请确保本机已经正确安装了 Nepomuk。

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: For languages that are read right to left, "right side" refers to the left side in this context.
en: <para>This toggles a small bar showing all the other images in the current folder. Selecting one of them changes the currently viewed image.</para><para>Select multiple images at the same time to see them side by side.</para><para>The bar can optionally be moved to the right side of the screen and contain multiple rows of images; <link url='%1'>configure these options in the settings</link>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这将显示/隐藏一个小工具栏，用于显示当前文件夹中的所有其他图像。选中此栏中显示的任意图像将更换当前查看的图像。</para><para>同时选中多张图像将并排显示它们。</para><para>此栏可被移动到屏幕右侧并显示多列图像；<link url='%1'>请在程序设置对话框配置相关选项</link>。</para>

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Background Color Mode
zh_CN: 背景颜色模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes and Reload
zh_CN: 丢弃更改并重新加载

[ctx: @info]
en: This image has been modified. Reloading it will discard all your changes.
zh_CN: 此图像已被修改，重新加载将会丢弃您之前的所有改动。

en: Show failed files...
zh_CN: 显示无法导入的文件...

en: Show failed subfolders...
zh_CN: 显示无法导入的子文件夹...

en: Failed to import %1 document. | Failed to import %1 documents.
zh_CN[0]: 无法导入 %1 张图像。

en: Failed to create %1 destination subfolder. | Failed to create %1 destination subfolders.
zh_CN[0]: 无法创建 %1 个目标子文件夹。

en: Failed to import documents:
zh_CN: 无法导入图像：

en: Failed to create subfolders:
zh_CN: 无法创建子文件夹：

en: Shooting date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Shooting time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Original extension
zh_CN: 原始扩展名

en: Original extension, in lower case
zh_CN: 原始扩展名，小写

en: Original filename
zh_CN: 原始文件名

en: Original filename, in lower case
zh_CN: 原始文件名，小写

en: One document has been imported. | %1 documents have been imported.
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已被导入。

en: One document has been skipped because it had already been imported. | %1 documents have been skipped because they had already been imported.
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已被跳过，因为它们已被导入过一次。

en: One of them has been renamed because another document with the same name had already been imported. | %1 of them have been renamed because other documents with the same name had already been imported.
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图像已被重命名，因为它们与其他已导入图像的名称相同。

en: Delete the imported document from the device? | Delete the %1 imported documents from the device?
zh_CN[0]: 删除设备中的 %1 张已导入的图像吗？

en: Delete the skipped document from the device? | Delete the %1 skipped documents from the device?
zh_CN[0]: 删除设备中的 %1 张已跳过的图像吗？

[ctx: Singular sentence is actually never used.]
en: Delete the imported or skipped document from the device? | Delete the %1 imported and skipped documents from the device?
zh_CN[0]: 删除设备中的 %1 张已导入且已跳过的图像吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Finished
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Failed to delete the document:
    %2 | Failed to delete documents:
    %2
zh_CN[0]: 无法删除图像：
    %2

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: 您现在想要进行什么操作？

en: View Imported Documents with Gwenview
zh_CN: 用 Gwenview 查看已导入图像

en: Import more Documents
zh_CN: 导入其他图像

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Could not create destination folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标文件夹。

en: Could not create temporary upload folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时上传文件夹。

[ctx: %1 is the importer keyword, %2 is keyword explanation]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoRename)
en: Rename documents automatically
zh_CN: 自动重命名图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rename Format:
zh_CN: 重命名格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <i>Type text or click the items below to customize the format</i>
zh_CN: <b>请在下方输入相应文字，或点击项目来自定义格式</n>

en: Gwenview Importer
zh_CN: Gwenview 导入程序

en: Photo Importer
zh_CN: 照片导入程序

en: The device UDI, used to retrieve information about the device (name, icon...)
zh_CN: 设备 UDI，用于检索设备的相关信息 (名称、 图标等)

en: Device UDI
zh_CN: 设备 UDI

en: Source folder
zh_CN: 来源文件夹

en: Missing required source folder argument.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的来源文件夹参数。

en: Too many arguments.
zh_CN: 参数过多。

en: Invalid source folder.
zh_CN: 无效的来源文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Importing documents...
zh_CN: 正在导入图像...

[ctx: @info above install button when Kamera is not installed]
en: Support for your camera is not installed.
zh_CN: 尚未安装此相机所需的支持软件。

[ctx: @info above install button, %1 protocol name %2 error text from KIO]
en: The protocol support library for "%1" is not installed. Error: %2
zh_CN: 尚未安装“%1”的协议支持程序库。错误：%2

[ctx: @info above install button, %1 protocol name]
en: The protocol support library for "%1" is not installed.
zh_CN: 尚未安装“%1”的协议支持程序库。

[ctx: @info:usagetip above install button]
en: After finishing the installation process, restart this Importer to continue.
zh_CN: 完成安装后，重新启动此导入程序以继续操作。

[ctx: @info:tooltip for a button, %1 protocol name]
en: Launch Discover to install the protocol support library for "%1"
zh_CN: 启动 Discover 为“%1”安装协议支持程序库

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install Support for this Camera…
zh_CN: 安装此相机的支持软件…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button when Kamera is not installed]
en: You need Kamera installed on your system to read from the camera. Click here to launch Discover to install Kamera to enable protocol support for "camera:/" on your system.
zh_CN: 您需要安装 Kamera 以读取该相机的数据。点击此处启动 Discover 安装 Kamera，即可为本机系统启用“camera:/”协议的支持功能。

[ctx: @action:button %1 protocol name]
en: Install Protocol Support for "%1"…
zh_CN: 安装“%1”的协议支持软件…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button, %1 protocol name]
en: Click here to launch Discover to install the missing protocol support library to enable the protocol support for "%1:/" on your system.
zh_CN: 点击此处启动 Discover 安装所需的协议支持程序库，即可为本机系统启用“%1:/”协议的支持功能。

[ctx: @action:button %1 protocol name]
en: Search the Web for How to Install Protocol Support for "%1"…
zh_CN: 搜索网页以了解如何安装“%1”的协议支持功能…

[ctx: @info this text will be used as a search term in an online search engine, %1 protocol name]
en: How to install protocol support for "%1" on Linux
zh_CN: 如何在 Linux 上安装“%1”的协议支持功能

[ctx: search engine URL, %1 search keyword, and translators can replace duckduckgo with other search engines]
en: https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%1
zh_CN: https://cn.bing.com/search?q=%1

en: Import Selected
zh_CN: 导入选中图像

en: Import All
zh_CN: 导入全部图像

[ctx: @info when failing to open the appstream URL]
en: Opening Discover failed.<nl/>Please check if Discover is installed on your system, or use your system's package manager to install "Kamera" package.
zh_CN: 无法打开 Discover。<nl/>请检查是否已在本机安装 Discover，或使用本机的软件包管理器来安装“Kamera”软件包。

[ctx: @info when failing to launch plasma-discover, %1 protocol name]
en: Opening Discover failed.<nl/>Please check if Discover is installed on your system, or use your system's package manager to install the protocol support library for "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开 Discover。<nl/>请检查是否已在本机安装 Discover，或使用本机的软件包管理器来安装“%1”的协议支持程序库。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select the documents to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureButton)
en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enter the import destination
zh_CN: 输入导入的目标位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Listing content of:
zh_CN: 正在列出内容：

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前项目负责人

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Adjust Colors
zh_CN: 调整颜色

en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度：

en: Gamma:
zh_CN: 伽玛值：

en: Current Image
zh_CN: 当前图像

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: This Screen
zh_CN: 此屏幕

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: ISO (A4, A3...)
zh_CN: ISO (A4、A3 等)

en: US Letter
zh_CN: 美国信纸

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

note: i18n("%1:%2") because ':' should not be translated, it is used to parse the ratio string. i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级控制选项

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 宽高比：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot save this kind of documents.
zh_CN: Gwenview 无法保存这种图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot display documents of type %1.
zh_CN: Gwenview 无法显示 %1 类型的图像。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading meta information failed.
zh_CN: 加载元数据失败。

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading image failed.
zh_CN: 加载图像失败。

en: Could not load document %1
zh_CN: 无法加载图像 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file for writing, check that you have the necessary rights in <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入，请检查您是否具备访问 <filename>%1</filename> 的权限。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite file, check that you have the necessary rights to write in <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖文件，请检查您是否具备写入 <filename>%1</filename> 的权限。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Gwenview does not know how to display this kind of document
zh_CN: Gwenview 无法显示此类图像

en: Loading <filename>%1</filename> failed
zh_CN: 加载 <filename>%1</filename> 失败

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放到视图大小

[ctx: @action:button Zoom to fit, shown in status bar, keep it short please]
en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Fit image into the viewing area
zh_CN: 将图像缩放到视图区域大小

[ctx: @info:whatsthis, %1 the action's text]
note: i18n: "a previous zoom value" is worded in such an unclear way because it can either be the zoom value for the image viewed previously or the zoom value that was used the last time this same image was viewed. Being more clear about this isn't really necessary here so I kept it short but a more elabo
en: <para>This fits the image into the available viewing area:<list><item>Images that are bigger than the viewing area are displayed at a smaller size so they fit.</item><item>Images that are smaller than the viewing area are displayed at their normal size. If smaller images should instead use all of the available viewing area, turn on <emphasis>Enlarge smaller images</emphasis> <link url='%2'>in the settings</link>.</item></list></para><para>If "%1" is already enabled, pressing it again will switch it off and the image will be displayed at its normal size instead.</para><para>"%1" is the default zoom mode for images. This can be changed so images are displayed at a previous zoom value instead <link url='%2'>in the settings</link>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这将把图像缩放到适合当前图像查看视图的大小：<list><item>尺寸大于查看视图的图像将被缩小到适合尺寸显示。</item><item>尺寸小于查看视图的图像将按正常尺寸显示。如需把尺寸小于查看视图的图像扩大到适合查看视图，请在<link url='%2'>程序设置对话框中</link>勾选<emphasis>放大小于视图的图像</emphasis>。</item></list></para><para>如果“%1”已经启用，再次点击将停用该功能，图像将按正常尺寸显示。</para><para>“%1”是图像的默认缩放模式。您也可以在<link url='%2'>程序设置对话框中</link>将默认缩放模式改为按上一次的缩放值显示。</para>

en: Zoom to fill window by fitting to width or height
zh_CN: 缩放到短边适合视图大小

[ctx: @action:button Zoom to fill (fit width or height), shown in status bar, keep it short please]
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填满视图

en: Show Bird's Eye View When Zoomed In
zh_CN: 放大时显示总览图

[ctx: @action]
en: Follow color scheme
zh_CN: 跟随配色方案

[ctx: @action]
en: Light Mode
zh_CN: 浅色模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Neutral Mode
zh_CN: 中间灰模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: No document selected
zh_CN: 没有选中图像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PercentageOfMemoryUsageWarning), group (General)
en: The percentage of memory used by Gwenview before it
                warns the user and suggest saving changes.
zh_CN: Gwenview 可以使用的内存百分比
    如果超出此限制，将向用户报警

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BlackListedExtensions), group (General)
en: A list of filename extensions Gwenview should not try to
                load. We exclude *.new as well because this is the extension
                used for temporary files by KSaveFile.
zh_CN: 这是 Gwenview 不加载的文件扩展名清单。
                我们已经排除了*.new 扩展名，因为
                这是 KSaveFile 临时文件的扩展名。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ZoomMode), group (ImageView)
en: Defines what happens when going to image B after
                having zoomed in on an area of image A.  If set to Autofit,
                image B is zoomed out to fit the screen.  If set to KeepSame,
                all images share the same zoom and position: image B is set
                to the same zoom parameters as image A (and if these are
                changed, image A will then be displayed with the updated zoom
                and position).  If set to Individual, all images remember
                their own zoom and position: image B is initially set to the
                same zoom parameters as image A, but will then remember its
                own zoom and position (if these are changed, image A will NOT
                be displayed with the updated zoom and position).
zh_CN: 定义在查看图像时缩放视图后切换到下一张图像时的行为。
                自动适应：每张图像自动缩放到适应视图大小。
                保持不变：切换图像时视图的缩放和位置保持不变。
                单独记忆：每张图像都将分别记忆视图的缩放和位置。
                　　　　　尚未调整过的图像使用上一张图像的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RenderingIntent), group (ImageView)
en: Defines how colors are rendered when your display
                uses an ICC color profile and an image has colors that do not
                fit within the profile's color gamut. "Perceptual" will scale
                the colors of the entire image so that they all fit within the
                display's capabilities. "Relative" will squash only the colors
                that cannot be displayed, and leave the other colors alone.
zh_CN: 定义当显示器与图像的 ICC 色彩特性文件不一致时的色彩转换方式。
    　　可感知　：平均缩放所有颜色以适应显示器特性文件的色域。
    　　相对比色：裁切显示器特性文件色域之外的颜色，保持其他颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (random), group (slide show)
en: Display slide show images in random order
zh_CN: 幻灯片以随机顺序展示图像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fullscreen), group (slide show)
en: Show slideshow in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动幻灯片

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loop), group (slide show)
en: Loop on images
zh_CN: 循环展示图像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stopAtEnd), group (slide show)
en: Stop at last image of folder
zh_CN: 放映到文件夹最后一张图像时停止

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (interval), group (slide show)
en: Interval between images (in seconds)
zh_CN: 图像切换间隔时间 (秒)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropPreserveAspectRatio), group (Crop)
en: Restrict crop to image ratio when Advanced Settings disabled
zh_CN: 高级控制选项禁用时，强制按照图像的宽高比进行裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioIndex), group (Crop)
en: Index representing selected ratio in the Advanced settings combobox
zh_CN: 高级控制选项启用时，用于宽高比选单的比例数值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioWidth), group (Crop)
en: Last used crop ratio width when Advanced Settings enabled
zh_CN: 高级控制选项启用时，上次使用的裁剪宽高比宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioHeight), group (Crop)
en: Last used crop ratio height when Advanced Settings enabled
zh_CN: 高级控制选项启用时，上次使用的裁剪宽高比高度

en: Last visited: %1
zh_CN: 上次访问：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @item:intable Image file name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件体积

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: File Time
zh_CN: 文件时间

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: @title:group General info about the image]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件写入数据。

[ctx: @info]
en: No data to store.
zh_CN: 没有需要存储的数据。

en: Print Image
zh_CN: 打印图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mNoScale)
en: &No scaling
zh_CN: 无缩放(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleToPage)
en: &Fit image to page
zh_CN: 图像适合页面(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
zh_CN: 缩放到(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintKeepRatio)
en: Keep ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpTextLabel)
en: Click on a red eye and choose a size, or double-click to correct instantly.
zh_CN: 点击红眼并选择大小，或者双击图像即时修正。

[ctx: @action]
en: Assuming that the image format won't be changed and
    for lossy images using the value set in 'Lossy image save quality'.
zh_CN: 假定维持原有图像格式，
    并为有损图像使用“有损图像保存画质”中设定的值。

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ResizeImageWidget)
en: Resize Image
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: New size:
zh_CN: 目标大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mHeightSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mWidthSpinBox)
en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mKeepAspectCheckBox)
en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current size:
zh_CN: 当前尺寸：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Assign this tag to all selected images
zh_CN: 分配此标签到所有选中的图像

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

[ctx: @item:inmenu toggle loop in slideshow]
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

[ctx: @item:inmenu toggle random order in slideshow]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror
zh_CN: 左右翻转

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Flip
zh_CN: 上下翻转

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Transform
zh_CN: 变形

[ctx: @action]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)
