gwenview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (422 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LowResourceUsageMode)
en: Low resource usage mode
zh_TW: 低資源使用量模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cacheHelpLabel)
en: Enable this option if you do not have a lot of disk space. This will avoid storing thumbnails on disk and will prefer embedded thumbnails of lower quality that are faster to load, if available.
zh_TW: 如果您的磁碟空間有限，請開啟此選項。這會避免將縮圖儲存在磁碟中，且會偏好載入速度快的低品質內嵌縮圖（如果有）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Thumbnails:
zh_TW: 縮圖：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, relativeHelpLabel)
en: Squash colors that don't fit within the active color profile's color gamut, leaving other colors untouched
zh_TW: 壓縮不符合目前色彩設定檔色域的顏色，並保持其他顏色不變

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: History:
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄：

[ctx: @option:Relative Colorimetric rendering intent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, relativeRenderingIntentRadioButton)
en: Relative Colorimetric
zh_TW: 相對色域

[ctx: @option:Perceptual rendering intent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, perceptualRenderingIntentRadioButton)
en: Perceptual
zh_TW: 感知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, perceptualHelpLabel)
en: Scale all colors equally to fit them within the active color profile's color gamut
zh_TW: 均勻縮放所有顏色來讓它們符合作用中顏色設定檔的色域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorRenderingLabel)
en: Rendering intent:
zh_TW: 繪製意圖：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HistoryEnabled)
en: Remember folders and URLs
zh_TW: 記住資料夾與網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NoMonitorICC)
en: Apply only the profile embedded in the image file
zh_TW: 僅套用嵌入在影像檔中的設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorProfileHelpLabel)
en: Assume that system-wide color correction already applies monitor profile.
zh_TW: 假設系統層的色彩校正已套用螢幕設定檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorProfileLabel)
en: Color profile:
zh_TW: 色彩設定檔：

[ctx: @action:inmenu a spacer that aligns toolbar buttons with the sidebar]
en: Sidebar Alignment Spacer
zh_TW: 側邊欄對齊間隔器

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing smth in interface]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Edit Location
zh_TW: 編輯位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依據

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @addAction:inmenu]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Thumbnail Details
zh_TW: 縮圖詳情

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Image Size
zh_TW: 影像大小

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Folder to Places
zh_TW: 新增資料夾到快速存取

[ctx: @info:status %1 number of selected documents, %2 total number of documents, %3 total filesize of selected documents]
en: Selected %1 of %2 (%3)
zh_TW: 已選擇 %2 中的 %1 個（共 %3）

[ctx: @info:status Image files]
en: %1 image | %1 images
zh_TW[0]: %1 個圖片

[ctx: @info:status Video files]
en: %1 video | %1 videos
zh_TW[0]: %1 個影片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Gwenview::StatusBarToolButton, mAddFilterButton)
en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Image View
zh_TW: 影像檢視

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Copy %1
zh_TW: 複製 %1

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Copy %1 image | Copy %1 images
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個影像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Move %1
zh_TW: 移動 %1

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Move %1 image | Move %1 images
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %1 個影像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: @title:window %1 file name]
en: Link %1
zh_TW: 連結 %1

[ctx: @title:window %1 number of images]
en: Link %1 image | Link %1 images
zh_TW[0]: 連結 %1 個影像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Move Here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡

en: Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡

en: Link Here
zh_TW: 連結到這裡

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: File Operations
zh_TW: 檔案操作

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: Verb]
en: Copy To...
zh_TW: 複製到...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Move To...
zh_TW: 移動到...

[ctx: Verb: create link to the file where user wants]
en: Link To...
zh_TW: 連結到…

[ctx: Verb]
en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

[ctx: Verb]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Create Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾...

en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式...

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾

en: Other Application...
zh_TW: 其它應用程式...

en: Name contains
zh_TW: 名稱內含

en: Name does not contain
zh_TW: 名稱內不含

en: Date >=
zh_TW: 日期 >=

en: Date =
zh_TW: 日期 =

en: Date <=
zh_TW: 日期 <=

en: Rating >=
zh_TW: 評分 >=

en: Rating =
zh_TW: 評分 =

en: Rating <=
zh_TW: 評分 <=

en: Tagged
zh_TW: 有標籤

en: Not Tagged
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Name
zh_TW: 以名稱過濾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Date
zh_TW: 以日期過濾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Rating
zh_TW: 以評分過濾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Filter by Tag
zh_TW: 以標籤過濾

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影秀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Interval:
zh_TW: 間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSlideShowLoopCheckBox)
en: Loop
zh_TW: 迴圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSlideShowRandomCheckBox)
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Information
zh_TW: 影像資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureDisplayedInformationButton)
en: Select Image Information to Display...
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的影像資訊...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mThumbnailGroupBox)
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowThumbnailsCheckBox)
en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

[ctx: Slideshow interval in seconds]
en: %1 sec | %1 secs
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure full screen mode
zh_TW: 設定全螢幕模式

[ctx: @info:status %1 current document index, %2 total documents]
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 中的 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Videos:
zh_TW: 影片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ListVideos)
en: Show videos
zh_TW: 顯示影片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoplayVideos)
en: Automatically play
zh_TW: 自動播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Notify after reaching the last image:
zh_TW: 抵達最後一張影像時的通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, neverShowWrapNoticeRadioButton)
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wrapNoticeOnSlideshowRadioButton)
en: Only during slideshows
zh_TW: 只在投影播放時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alwaysShowWrapNoticeRadioButton)
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Fullscreen background:
zh_TW: 全螢幕背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullscreenBackgroundImageRadioButton)
en: Dark gray texture
zh_TW: 暗灰色材質

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullscreenBackgroundBlackRadioButton)
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Lossy image save quality:
zh_TW: 有損影像儲存品質：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lossyImageFormatHelpLabel)
en: The quality level when saving images using lossy image formats such as JPEG, WEBP, AVIF, HEIF, and HEIC. Higher quality increases the file size.
zh_TW: 使用有損影像格式（如 JPEG、WEBP、AVIF、HEIF 及 HEIC）時要使用的品質等級。品質越高檔案越大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Thumbnail actions:
zh_TW: 縮圖動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allButtonsThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: All buttons
zh_TW: 所有按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectionOnlyThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: Show selection button only
zh_TW: 只顯示選擇用的按鈕

[ctx: A number of thumbnail actions to show]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noneThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Image quality:
zh_TW: 影像品質：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Save using another format
zh_TW: 用另一格式儲存

en: Gwenview cannot save images in '%1' format.
zh_TW: Gwenview 無法以 %1 格式儲存影像。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot save images as %1.
zh_TW: Gwenview 無法以 %1 格式儲存影像。

[ctx: @info]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>Saving <filename>%1</filename> failed:</emphasis><nl />%2
zh_TW: <emphasis strong='true'>儲存 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗：</emphasis><nl />%2

en: You are now viewing the new document.
zh_TW: 您正在檢視新文件。

en: Go back to the original
zh_TW: 回到最原始的

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (rating)
en: &Rating
zh_TW: 評分(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Image Information
zh_TW: 影像資訊

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing image]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate image to the left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉影像

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rotate image to the right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉影像

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡面

en: Flip
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Crop
zh_TW: 切割

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Adjust Colors
zh_TW: 調整色彩

en: Reduce Red Eye
zh_TW: 去除紅眼

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Annotate
zh_TW: 註記…

[ctx: @title:window Annotate [filename]]
en: Annotate %1
zh_TW: 註記 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot edit this kind of image.
zh_TW: Gwenview 無法編輯這種影像。

en: Image Operations
zh_TW: 影像操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Show transparency with:
zh_TW: 透明度顯示方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, surroundingRadioButton)
en: Surrounding background
zh_TW: 周遭背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkBoardRadioButton)
en: &Checkerboard background
zh_TW: 棋盤背景(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, solidColorRadioButton)
en: &Solid color background:
zh_TW: 純色背景(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mouse wheel behavior:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪行為：

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelScrollRadioButton)
en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelBrowseRadioButton)
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: @option:radio action on mouse wheel]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mouseWheelZoomRadioButton)
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Zoom mode:
zh_TW: 縮放模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autofitZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Autofit each image
zh_TW: 自動調整每一張影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, keepSameZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Keep same zoom and position
zh_TW: 保持相同的縮放與位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, individualZoomModeRadioButton)
en: Per image zoom and position
zh_TW: 每張影像有不同的縮放與位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnlargeSmallerImages) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintEnlargeSmallerImages)
en: Enlarge smaller images
zh_TW: 將較小的影像放大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Animations:
zh_TW: 動畫：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, softwareAnimationRadioButton)
en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noAnimationRadioButton)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <b>Thumbnail Bar</b>
zh_TW: <b>縮圖列</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, horizontalRadioButton)
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, verticalRadioButton)
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Row count:
zh_TW: 列數：

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a key, we append a colon to it. A value is displayed after]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: @action show more image meta info]
en: Show more details...
zh_TW: 顯示更多資訊…

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Image Information
zh_TW: 影像資訊

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 file selected | %1 files selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 個檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 folder selected | %1 folders selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 個資料夾

[ctx: @label. The two parameters are strings like '2 folders' and '1 file'.]
en: %1 and %2 selected
zh_TW: 已選擇 %1 與 %2

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: An Image Viewer
zh_TW: 影像檢視器

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開始

en: Start in slideshow mode
zh_TW: 以投影秀模式開始

en: A starting file or folders
zh_TW: 開始檔案或資料夾

[ctx: @action Open Recent menu]
en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

[ctx: @action reload the currently viewed image]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Replace Location
zh_TW: 替換位置

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Switch to file list]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Browse folders for images
zh_TW: 瀏覽影像資料夾

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Switch to image view]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View selected images
zh_TW: 檢視選取的影像

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action Go to previous image]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to previous image
zh_TW: 跳到前一個影像

[ctx: @action Go to next image]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to next image
zh_TW: 跳到下一個影像

[ctx: @action Go to first image]
en: First
zh_TW: 第一張

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to first image
zh_TW: 跳到第一張影像

[ctx: @action Go to last image]
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後一張

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to last image
zh_TW: 跳到最後一張影像

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Page
zh_TW: 開始頁面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the start page
zh_TW: 開啟首頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

[ctx: @action opens crop, rename, etc.]
en: Show Editing Tools
zh_TW: 顯示編輯工具

[ctx: @action Share images]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Error while sharing: %1
zh_TW: 分享時發生錯誤：%1

en: The shared image link (<a href="%1">%1</a>) has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 分享的影像連結 (<a href="%1">%1</a>) 已複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: @title:menu submenu for actions that open configuration dialogs]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title actions category - means actions changing smth in interface]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停投影秀

en: Resume Slideshow
zh_TW: 繼續投影秀

en: Start Slideshow
zh_TW: 開始投影秀

en: Save All Changes
zh_TW: 儲存所有的變更

en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄修改

en: One image has been modified. | %1 images have been modified.
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像已修改。

en: If you quit now, your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您現在離開，您會失去所有的修改。

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
zh_TW: 這將會完全隱藏選單列。按下 %1 重新顯示選單列。

en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: You reached the first document, what do you want to do?
zh_TW: 您到了第一份文件。您想要做什麼？

en: Stay There
zh_TW: 留在那裡

en: Go to the Last Document
zh_TW: 跳到最後一份文件

en: Go Back to the Document List
zh_TW: 回到文件清單

en: You reached the last document, what do you want to do?
zh_TW: 您到了最後一份文件。您想要做什麼？

en: Go to the First Document
zh_TW: 跳到第一份文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename <filename>%1</filename> to:
zh_TW: 將 <filename>%1</filename> 重新命名為：

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RenameDialog)
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: @info:progress saving all image changes]
en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

[ctx: @info]
en: One document could not be saved: | %1 documents could not be saved:
zh_TW[0]: 無法儲存 %1 份文件：

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the document which failed to save, %2 is the reason for the failure]
en: <filename>%1</filename>: %2
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename>：%2

en: You have modified many images. To avoid memory problems, you should save your changes.
zh_TW: 您已變更了許多影像。為了避免記憶體發生問題，請您儲存您的變更。

en: Current image modified
zh_TW: 目前影像已修改

en: Previous modified image
zh_TW: 前一個已修改影像

en: Next modified image
zh_TW: 下一個已修改影像

en: One image modified | %1 images modified
zh_TW[0]: 已修改 %1 個影像

en: Go to first modified image
zh_TW: 移到第一個已修改影像

en: Go to it
zh_TW: 移動

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save all modified images
zh_TW: 儲存所有已修改影像

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

[ctx: @action Rating value of zero]
en: Zero
zh_TW: 零

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SemanticInfoDialog)
en: Tag Editor
zh_TW: 標籤編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mPreviousButton)
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mNextButton)
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, mDescriptionTextEdit)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start a slideshow Dolphin context menu]
en: Start a Slideshow
zh_TW: 開始投影秀

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start a slideshow Dolphin context menu]
en: Start a Slideshow with selected images
zh_TW: 開始已選影像的投影秀

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Add Folder to Places
zh_TW: 新增要擺放的資料夾

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Forget This Folder
zh_TW: 遺忘此資料夾

[ctx: @action Recent Folders view]
en: Forget All Folders
zh_TW: 遺忘全部的資料夾

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Add Containing Folder to Places
zh_TW: 新增要擺放的包含資料夾

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Forget This File
zh_TW: 遺忘此檔案

[ctx: @action Recent Files view]
en: Forget All Files
zh_TW: 遺忘所有檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mHistoryDisabledLabel)
en: History has been disabled.
zh_TW: 已關閉歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecentFoldersTab)
en: Recent Folders
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecentFilesTab)
en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, placesTab)
en: Places
zh_TW: 書籤

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tagsTab)
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTagLabel)
en: Browsing by tags is not available. Make sure Nepomuk is properly installed on your computer.
zh_TW: 無法使用依標籤瀏覽的功能。請確定 Nepomuk 已正確地安裝在您的電腦上。

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Background Color Mode
zh_TW: 背景顏色模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes and Reload
zh_TW: 放棄修改並重新載入

[ctx: @info]
en: This image has been modified. Reloading it will discard all your changes.
zh_TW: 此影像已被修改。重新載入影像的話會將所做的修改全部丟棄。

en: Show failed files...
zh_TW: 顯示失敗檔案…

en: Show failed subfolders...
zh_TW: 顯示失敗子資料夾…

en: Failed to import %1 document. | Failed to import %1 documents.
zh_TW[0]: 無法匯入 %1 份文件。

en: Failed to create %1 destination subfolder. | Failed to create %1 destination subfolders.
zh_TW[0]: 無法建立 %1 個目標子資料夾。

en: Failed to import documents:
zh_TW: 無法匯入文件：

en: Failed to create subfolders:
zh_TW: 無法建立子資料夾：

en: Shooting date
zh_TW: 拍照日期

en: Shooting time
zh_TW: 拍照時間

en: Original extension
zh_TW: 原始副檔名

en: Original extension, in lower case
zh_TW: 原始副檔名，用小寫

en: Original filename
zh_TW: 原始檔名

en: Original filename, in lower case
zh_TW: 原始檔名，用小寫

en: One document has been imported. | %1 documents have been imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %1 個文件。

en: One document has been skipped because it had already been imported. | %1 documents have been skipped because they had already been imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已忽略 %1 個文件，因為它們已匯入。

en: One of them has been renamed because another document with the same name had already been imported. | %1 of them have been renamed because other documents with the same name had already been imported.
zh_TW[0]: 這些文件中的 %1 個已經重新命名，因為有同名的文件已被匯入。

en: Delete the imported document from the device? | Delete the %1 imported documents from the device?
zh_TW[0]: 要從裝置上刪除 %1 個已匯入的文件嗎？

en: Delete the skipped document from the device? | Delete the %1 skipped documents from the device?
zh_TW[0]: 要從裝置上刪除 %1 個已忽略的文件嗎？

[ctx: Singular sentence is actually never used.]
en: Delete the imported or skipped document from the device? | Delete the %1 imported and skipped documents from the device?
zh_TW[0]: 要從裝置上刪除 %1 個已匯入與已忽略的文件嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Finished
zh_TW: 匯入已完成

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Failed to delete the document:
    %2 | Failed to delete documents:
    %2
zh_TW[0]: 刪除文件失敗：
    %2

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: What do you want to do now?
zh_TW: 您打算怎麼辦？

en: View Imported Documents with Gwenview
zh_TW: 用 Gwenview 檢視已匯入的文件

en: Import more Documents
zh_TW: 匯入更多文件

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Could not create destination folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立目標資料夾。

en: Could not create temporary upload folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存上傳資料夾。

[ctx: %1 is the importer keyword, %2 is keyword explanation]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoRename)
en: Rename documents automatically
zh_TW: 自動重新命名文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rename Format:
zh_TW: 重新命名格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <i>Type text or click the items below to customize the format</i>
zh_TW: <i>輸入文字，或點擊以下的項目來調整格式</i>

en: Gwenview Importer
zh_TW: Gwenview 匯入器

en: Photo Importer
zh_TW: 相片匯入器

en: The device UDI, used to retrieve information about the device (name, icon...)
zh_TW: 裝置的 UDI，用於擷取關於裝置的資訊（名稱、圖示…)

en: Device UDI
zh_TW: 裝置 UDI

en: Source folder
zh_TW: 來源資料夾

en: Missing required source folder argument.
zh_TW: 遺失必要的來源資料夾參數。

en: Too many arguments.
zh_TW: 太多參數。

en: Invalid source folder.
zh_TW: 無效的來源資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Importing documents...
zh_TW: 匯入文件中…

[ctx: @info above install button when Kamera is not installed]
en: Support for your camera is not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝對您的相機的支援。

[ctx: @info above install button, %1 protocol name %2 error text from KIO]
en: The protocol support library for "%1" is not installed. Error: %2
zh_TW: "%1" 的協定支援函式庫尚未安裝。錯誤：%2

[ctx: @info above install button, %1 protocol name]
en: The protocol support library for "%1" is not installed.
zh_TW: "%1" 的協定支援函式庫尚未安裝。

[ctx: @info:usagetip above install button]
en: After finishing the installation process, restart this Importer to continue.
zh_TW: 完成安裝程序後，重新啟動這個匯入器來繼續。

[ctx: @info:tooltip for a button, %1 protocol name]
en: Launch Discover to install the protocol support library for "%1"
zh_TW: 開啟 Discover 來安裝 "%1" 的協定支援函式庫

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install Support for this Camera…
zh_TW: 安裝對這個相機的支援…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button when Kamera is not installed]
en: You need Kamera installed on your system to read from the camera. Click here to launch Discover to install Kamera to enable protocol support for "camera:/" on your system.
zh_TW: 您需要在系統上有安裝 Kamera 才能從相機進行讀取。點擊此處來開啟 Discover 以安裝 Kamera 來啟用對 "camera:/" 協定的支援。

[ctx: @action:button %1 protocol name]
en: Install Protocol Support for "%1"…
zh_TW: 安裝 "%1" 的協定支援…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button, %1 protocol name]
en: Click here to launch Discover to install the missing protocol support library to enable the protocol support for "%1:/" on your system.
zh_TW: 點擊此處來開啟 Discover 以安裝缺失的協定支援函式庫，以便在您的系統上啟用對 "%1:/" 協定的支援。

[ctx: @action:button %1 protocol name]
en: Search the Web for How to Install Protocol Support for "%1"…
zh_TW: 在網路上搜尋如何安裝 "%1" 的協定支援…

[ctx: @info this text will be used as a search term in an online search engine, %1 protocol name]
en: How to install protocol support for "%1" on Linux
zh_TW: Linux 怎麽安裝 "%1" 協定的支援

en: Import Selected
zh_TW: 匯入選取的項目

en: Import All
zh_TW: 全部匯入

[ctx: @info when failing to open the appstream URL]
en: Opening Discover failed.<nl/>Please check if Discover is installed on your system, or use your system's package manager to install "Kamera" package.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Discover。<nl/>請檢查 Discover 是否已安裝於您的系統上，或者自行使用您的系統軟體包管理員安裝 "Kamera" 軟體包。

[ctx: @info when failing to launch plasma-discover, %1 protocol name]
en: Opening Discover failed.<nl/>Please check if Discover is installed on your system, or use your system's package manager to install the protocol support library for "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Discover。<nl/>請檢查 Discover 是否已安裝於您的系統上，或者自行使用您的系統軟體包管理員安裝 "%1" 的協定支援函式庫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select the documents to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureButton)
en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enter the import destination
zh_TW: 輸入匯入目的地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Listing content of:
zh_TW: 列出內容：

en: Copyright 2000-2022 Gwenview authors
zh_TW: Copyright 2000-2022 Gwenview 作者群

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Adjust Colors
zh_TW: 調整色彩

en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比度：

en: Gamma:
zh_TW: Gamma：

en: Current Image
zh_TW: 目前的影像

en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊

en: This Screen
zh_TW: 此螢幕

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

note: i18n("%1:%2") because ':' should not be translated, it is used to parse the ratio string. i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 比例：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot save this kind of documents.
zh_TW: Gwenview 無法儲存這種文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gwenview cannot display documents of type %1.
zh_TW: Gwenview 無法顯示類型為 %1 的文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading meta information failed.
zh_TW: 載入中繼資訊失敗。

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading image failed.
zh_TW: 載入影像失敗。

en: Could not load document %1
zh_TW: 無法載入文件 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file for writing, check that you have the necessary rights in <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案寫入。請檢查您是否有足夠的權限寫入 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite file, check that you have the necessary rights to write in <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法覆寫檔案。請檢查您是否有足夠的權限寫入 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Gwenview does not know how to display this kind of document
zh_TW: Gwenview 不知道要怎麼顯示這種文件

en: Loading <filename>%1</filename> failed
zh_TW: 載入 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放到適合

[ctx: @action:button Zoom to fit, shown in status bar, keep it short please]
en: Fit
zh_TW: 適中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Fit image into the viewing area
zh_TW: 將影像調整到檢視區域內

en: Zoom to fill window by fitting to width or height
zh_TW: 透過填寬度與長度以放大填充整個視窗

[ctx: @action:button Zoom to fill (fit width or height), shown in status bar, keep it short please]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Show Bird's Eye View When Zoomed In
zh_TW: 放大時顯示鳥瞰檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Follow color scheme
zh_TW: 跟隨配色

[ctx: @action]
en: Light Mode
zh_TW: 亮色模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Neutral Mode
zh_TW: 中性模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 暗色模式

en: No document selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PercentageOfMemoryUsageWarning), group (General)
en: The percentage of memory used by Gwenview before it
                warns the user and suggest saving changes.
zh_TW: Gwenview 記憶體使用到多少百分比以後
                 要警告使用者，並建議儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BlackListedExtensions), group (General)
en: A list of filename extensions Gwenview should not try to
                load. We exclude *.new as well because this is the extension
                used for temporary files by KSaveFile.
zh_TW: Gwenview 不應嘗試載入的副檔名清單。我們將 *.new 排除在外，
                因為這個副檔名會用於 KSaveFile 的暫存檔。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ZoomMode), group (ImageView)
en: Defines what happens when going to image B after
                having zoomed in on an area of image A.  If set to Autofit,
                image B is zoomed out to fit the screen.  If set to KeepSame,
                all images share the same zoom and position: image B is set
                to the same zoom parameters as image A (and if these are
                changed, image A will then be displayed with the updated zoom
                and position).  If set to Individual, all images remember
                their own zoom and position: image B is initially set to the
                same zoom parameters as image A, but will then remember its
                own zoom and position (if these are changed, image A will NOT
                be displayed with the updated zoom and position).
zh_TW: 定義在縮放影像 A 中某個區域時，影像 B 要怎麼互動。如果設定為自動調適，則影像 B 也會自動調適縮放以適合螢幕。如果設定為保持相同，則所有影像都會使用相同的縮放與位置設定：因此影像 B 也會設成跟影像 A 一樣的縮放比例（影像 A 也會以更新後的縮放比例顯示）。如果設定為個別，則所有影像會記住自己的縮放與位置設定：影像 B 一開始會跟影像 A 設成相同的縮放參數，但接著則不會與影像 A 互動。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RenderingIntent), group (ImageView)
en: Defines how colors are rendered when your display
                uses an ICC color profile and an image has colors that do not
                fit within the profile's color gamut. "Perceptual" will scale
                the colors of the entire image so that they all fit within the
                display's capabilities. "Relative" will squash only the colors
                that cannot be displayed, and leave the other colors alone.
zh_TW: 定義當顯示器使用 ICC 色彩設定檔，但有影像顏色在設定檔色域外時的繪製方式。
    「感知」將會縮放整個影像的顏色，使它們符合顯示器的能力範圍內。
    「相對」將會只會壓縮顯示不出來的顏色，並保留其他的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (random), group (slide show)
en: Display slide show images in random order
zh_TW: 以隨機順序顯示影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fullscreen), group (slide show)
en: Show slideshow in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式顯示影像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loop), group (slide show)
en: Loop on images
zh_TW: 循環播放影像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stopAtEnd), group (slide show)
en: Stop at last image of folder
zh_TW: 停止於最後一個檔案或資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (interval), group (slide show)
en: Interval between images (in seconds)
zh_TW: 影像間的播放間隔（以秒為單位）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropPreserveAspectRatio), group (Crop)
en: Restrict crop to image ratio when Advanced Settings disabled
zh_TW: 當進階設定被停用時，限制裁剪圖片比例

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioIndex), group (Crop)
en: Index representing selected ratio in the Advanced settings combobox
zh_TW: 在進階設定組合框中代表選定比例的索引

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioWidth), group (Crop)
en: Last used crop ratio width when Advanced Settings enabled
zh_TW: 當進階設定啟用時，使用上次的裁剪比例寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CropRatioHeight), group (Crop)
en: Last used crop ratio height when Advanced Settings enabled
zh_TW: 當進階設定啟用時，使用上次的裁剪比例高度。

en: Last visited: %1
zh_TW: 上次參訪：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @item:intable Image file name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: File Time
zh_TW: 檔案時間

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Image Size
zh_TW: 影像大小

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: @title:group General info about the image]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:intable %1 is image width, %2 is image height]
en: %1x%2
zh_TW: %1 x %2

[ctx: @item:intable %1 is number of millions of pixels in image]
en: (%1MP)
zh_TW: （%1 MP）

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以寫入。

[ctx: @info]
en: No data to store.
zh_TW: 沒有資料可儲存。

en: Print Image
zh_TW: 列印影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Image Position
zh_TW: 影像位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Scaling
zh_TW: 調整比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mNoScale)
en: &No scaling
zh_TW: 不調整比例(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleToPage)
en: &Fit image to page
zh_TW: 將影像調到頁面大小(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
zh_TW: 調整為(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 公厘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintKeepRatio)
en: Keep ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpTextLabel)
en: Click on a red eye and choose a size, or double-click to correct instantly.
zh_TW: 點擊紅眼部分並選擇大小，或直接點兩下以立刻修正。

[ctx: @action]
en: Assuming that the image format won't be changed and
    for lossy images using the value set in 'Lossy image save quality'.
zh_TW: 假設影像格式不會變更，且
    對有損影像使用「有損格式影像儲存品質」設定的值。

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ResizeImageWidget)
en: Resize Image
zh_TW: 調整影像大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: New size:
zh_TW: 新的大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mHeightSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mWidthSpinBox)
en:  px
zh_TW:  像素 (px)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mKeepAspectCheckBox)
en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current size:
zh_TW: 目前的大小：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Assign this tag to all selected images
zh_TW: 將此標籤指定給所有選取的影像

en: Add tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: @item:inmenu toggle loop in slideshow]
en: Loop
zh_TW: 迴圈

[ctx: @item:inmenu toggle random order in slideshow]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡面

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: @action]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)
