gyrus master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Administer the mailboxes of your IMAP Cyrus servers
zh_CN: 您的 Cyrus IMAP 服务器的邮箱管理员

en: Gyrus IMAP Cyrus Administrator
zh_CN: Cyrus IMAP 管理员

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称：</b>

en: <b>Quota (MB):</b>
zh_CN: <b>配额(MB)：</b>

en: Assign quota
zh_CN: 指派配额

en: Create mailbox
zh_CN: 创建邮箱

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: <b>Assigned space:</b>
zh_CN: <b>指派的空间：</b>

en: <b>Enter your password</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入您的密码</b>

en: <b>Free space:</b>
zh_CN: <b>剩余空间：</b>

en: <b>Host:</b>
zh_CN: <b>主机：</b>

en: <b>Owner:</b>
zh_CN: <b>所有者：</b>

en: <b>Port:</b>
zh_CN: <b>端口：</b>

en: <b>User:</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户：</b>

en: Access control list
zh_CN: 访问控制列表

en: Modify quota
zh_CN: 修改配额

en: New quota (MB)
zh_CN: 新配额(MB)

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: <b>Mailbox quota:</b>
zh_CN: <b>邮箱配额：</b>

en: <b>Mailboxes tree:</b>
zh_CN: <b>邮箱树：</b>

en: Default suffix for changing quota:
zh_CN: 更改配额的默认后缀：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: View complete mailboxes tree
zh_CN: 查看完整的邮箱树

en: Over (%)
zh_CN: 超过(%d)

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

note: Translate only Autodetect please.
en: .
    /
    Autodetect
zh_CN: .
    /
    自动检测

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: <b>Session details</b>
zh_CN: <b>会话细节</b>

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Mailbox hierarchy separator:
zh_CN: 邮箱等级分隔符：

en: Open session
zh_CN: 打开会话

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Session name:
zh_CN: 会话名称：

en: Use a secure connection
zh_CN: 使用安全连接

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Mailbox '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 邮箱“%s”不存在。

en: Invalid identifier.
zh_CN: 无效的标识符。

en: Empty entry name.
zh_CN: 清空输入的名称。

en: Empty mailbox name.
zh_CN: 清空邮箱名称。

en: Missing required argument to Setacl
zh_CN: Setacl 缺少所需的参数

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被禁止

en: Empty access control list.
zh_CN: 清空访问控制列表。

en: Quota does not exist
zh_CN: 配额不存在

en: Quota overloaded
zh_CN: 配额超载

en: Quota not valid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 配额无效。请重试

en: Unable to change quota. Are you sure do you have the appropriate permissions?
zh_CN: 无法改变配额。您确定您有合适的权限？

en: '%s' is not a valid mailbox name. Please try a different one.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的邮箱名称。请尝试不同的名称。

en: Parent mailbox '%s' does not exist. Please refresh the mailboxes list and try again.
zh_CN: 父邮箱“%s”不存在。请刷新邮箱列表并重试。

en: Mailbox '%s' already exists. Please try a different name.
zh_CN: 邮箱“%s”已存在。请试用不同的名称。

en: Unable to create the mailbox. Are you sure do you have the appropriate permissions?
zh_CN: 无法创建邮箱。您确定您有合适的权限吗？

en: Mailbox created, but could not set quota.
zh_CN: 邮箱已创建，但无法设定配额。

en: Unable to delete '%s'. Permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”。权限禁止。

en: new entry
zh_CN: 新建项

en: Users (%d)
zh_CN: 用户数(%d)

en: Orphaned mailboxes (%d)
zh_CN: 孤儿邮箱(%d)

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户数

en: lookup
zh_CN: 查阅

en: read
zh_CN: 读取

en: seen
zh_CN: 可见

en: write
zh_CN: 写入

en: insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: post
zh_CN: 发表

en: create
zh_CN: 创建

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: %s could not be found. Please check the name and try again.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s。请检查名称后再试一次。

en: Could not connect to %s, port %d.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s 端口 %d。

en: Unable to connect with empty passwords. Please introduce your password.
zh_CN: 无法使用空密码进行连接。请输入您的密码。

en: Incorrect login/password
zh_CN: 登录名/密码不正确

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: Could not change permission. Server error:
zh_CN: 无法更改权限。服务器错误：

en: An entry called '%s' already exists. Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的项。覆盖吗？

en: The text '%s' was not found in the mailbox list.
zh_CN: 在邮箱列表中没有发现“%s”

en: Find mailbox
zh_CN: 查找邮箱

en: Quota not valid
zh_CN: 配额无效

en: New mailbox
zh_CN: 新建邮箱

en: Really delete mailbox '%s' and all of its submailboxes?
zh_CN: 确定要删除邮箱 “%s” 和它的子邮箱吗？

en: Cyrus IMAP Administrator
zh_CN: Cyrus IMAP 管理员

en: %s - Cyrus IMAP Administrator
zh_CN: %s - Cyrus IMAP 管理员

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Go to server...
zh_CN: 转到服务器...

en: Show the list of servers
zh_CN: 显示服务器列表

en: Add mailbox
zh_CN: 添加邮箱

en: Add a mailbox under the one selected
zh_CN: 在选择的邮箱下创建新邮箱

en: Search for a mailbox in current server
zh_CN: 在当前服务器中搜索邮箱

en: Refresh the mailbox list
zh_CN: 刷新邮箱列表

en: Create report...
zh_CN: 创建报告...

en: Create report of users with quota problems
zh_CN: 创建有配额问题的用户的报告

en: New entry
zh_CN: 新建项

en: Create a new ACL entry in current mailbox
zh_CN: 在当前邮箱内创建新 ACL 项

en: Remove mailbox
zh_CN: 删除邮箱

en: Remove current mailbox from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器删除当前邮箱

en: Rename entry
zh_CN: 重命名项

en: Rename selected ACL entry
zh_CN: 重命名选定的 ACL 项

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除项

en: Delete selected ACL entry
zh_CN: 删除选定的 ACL 条目

en: translators-credits
zh_CN: 翻译者-致谢

en: GNOME Cyrus Administrator
zh_CN: GNOME Cyrus 管理员

en: (c) 2003-2005 GNOME Foundation
    (c) 2004-2005 Claudio Saavedra
zh_CN: (c) 2003-2005 GNOME 基金会
    (c) 2004-2005 Claudio Saavedra

en: Administration tool for Cyrus IMAP servers.
zh_CN: Cyrus IMAP 服务器的管理工具。

note: set title
en: Mailbox space usage report for %s
zh_CN: %s 的邮箱空间使用报告

en: Quota (%)
zh_CN: 配额(%)

en: Assigned (KB)
zh_CN: 分配的(KB)

en: Used (KB)
zh_CN: 已使用(KB)

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Edit session
zh_CN: 编辑会话

en: New session
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: A session name is required.
zh_CN: 需要会话名称。

en: Session named "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的会话。

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: No host specified.
zh_CN: 未指定主机。

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接</b>

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)
