hamster-time-tracker master - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Tips on how to track your activities effectively.
zh: 如何更有效追踪您活动的小提示。

en: How to track time
zh: 如何追踪时间

en: Your time tracking habits will be dictated by your reason for collecting the data. What is that you want to do with the data? Is it plain curiosity, or a work requirement? And at what level of detail are you interested in the results?
zh: 您的时间追踪习惯将会由您收集这些数据的原因来描述。您希望用这些数据来做什么？只是简单的好奇，或者是工作需要？您对多详细的结果感兴趣？

en: Granularity
zh: 间隔

en: A suggested pace is to have 5 to 30 activities per day.
zh: 建议每天有5到30个活动。

en: The intention of <app>Time Tracker</app> is to avoid micro-tracking so that one does not turn out spending more time on tracking than doing the activities! However, tracking in insufficient detail could result in there being no data which is useful to you a month later.
zh: <app>时间追踪器</app>的意图是防止琐碎记录，因而花费较多时间的项目比正在活动的项目更不容易被移除！然而，不够详细的追踪会导致一个月后，您不能得到有用的数据。

en: What should I write in each box?
zh: 我应该在每个盒子里写什么？

en: For simple activities that don't have a project, use the action as the <gui>activity</gui> name and the <gui>category</gui> for the wider context. For example: <input>lunch@work</input>.
zh: 对于简单的、不是一项工程的活动，使用动作来作为<gui>活动</gui> 名，<gui>项目</gui>作上下文。例如：<input>午饭@工作</input>。

en: For more sophisticated tracking try to caption your activity in one or two words ("tree house", "project x", or similar) and use that caption in the <gui>activity</gui> field. Use the <gui>category</gui> to describe the activity in it's wider context - is it private or work, or something else? Finally, use <gui>tags</gui> to describe your actual action - is it reading or constructing, writing or painting.
zh: 对于更复杂的追踪，尝试用一到两个词来标记您的活动(“树屋”、“项目 x”，或类似的)，在<gui>活动</gui>区域中输入标题。在<gui>项目</gui>中描述活动的相关情况 - 它是私人的还是工作上的，或是其他别的？最后，在<gui>标签</gui>里输入活动的实际操作 - 是阅读还是制作，是写作还是绘画。

en: This approach will alow you to see how much reading you have done through all your projects (by tag), how much time you have spent in your hobbies (by category), and how much time of all your work in project x you have spent analysing (by activity and tag)
zh: 这个近似值能让您看到在所有的项目(通过标签)中，阅读花费了多少时间，多少时间您花费在爱好上(通过分类)，以及在某个项目上您花费时间的细节(通过活动和标签)

en: Tips for improving your tracking data
zh: 用于您改进数据跟踪的小提示

en: Name activities so that they can be easily distinguished from each other. Activity name is also the only information that appears in the panel. Will you be able to determine what you are working on just by looking at the activity name?
zh: 给活动起个好名称，以便使它们很容易区分。活动名也是面板上显示的唯一信息。您能仅仅通过查看活动名，就知道当前进行的工作吗？

en: Keep your list of categories small (say, 3 to 7) and pick ones that are unlikely to change over time. Also, keep them generic. For example: "work", "private", "misc".
zh: 保持简短列表项(一般说是3到7个)，选择那种不大可能随着时间而改变的。当然也要保证它们的通用性，比如：“工作”、“私人”、“音乐”。

en: Use the description field for short-term information like reference numbers. The search in the <gui>Overview</gui> window also looks in the description field, so finding activities where you mention the specific reference number will be as simple as typing it in the search box and pressing <key>Enter</key>.
zh: 在描述框里输入简短的信息，比如是编号。在<gui>概述</gui>窗口中搜索也可以查找描述框内容，因此在这里，您可以通过简单地输入它，然后按<key>回车键</key>，就可以找到指定编号的活动。

en: Activities and tags can come and go as necessary. Once you think that you are done with an activity for good, remove it so that it doesn't pop up in the auto-complete any more. Don't worry: the facts (activities in the log) will not be deleted. This is just the "operational list".
zh: 活动和标签可以根据需要来取舍，一旦您认为已经很好地完成了活动，就可以删除它，这样它就不会在自动完成中弹出。不必担心：实际的工作(记录在日志中的活动)不会被删除，这仅仅只是“列表操作”。

en: Note on interpretation of statistics.
zh: 解释各项统计条目

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: The results that are accessible via the <gui style="button">Show Statistics</gui> link are experimental and they are an interpretation of the facts. This interpretation should be compared with your own observations. Patches are welcome.
zh: 通过访问 <gui style="button">显示统计</gui> 链接得到的结果，是实验用的，它们应该可以和你自己的经验相对照。欢迎指出不足之处。

en: However, the "Starts and Ends" should give you some idea about your active time.
zh: 不过，“开始和结束”可以给出一些你活动时间长短的参考。

en: Get data out of Time Tracker.
zh: 从时间追踪器里获得数据。

en: Report and export
zh: 报告和导出

en: Apart from the HTML format that is offered by default in the Save report dialog, the format drop-down allows you to choose TSV (Tab Separated Values, good for spreadsheets), XML, and iCal formats.
zh: 在保存报告对话框中，默认提供的是 HTML 网页格式，在格式下拉列表中，您还可以选择 TSV 格式(标签分离数值，用于电子表格较好)，XML 和 iCal 格式。

en: For programmatic access, there is D-Bus API, that can be introspected using tools like <link href="https://fedorahosted.org/d-feet/">D-Feet</link>.
zh: 对于可编程访问，可以使用内置类似 <link href="https://fedorahosted.org/d-feet/">D-Feet</link> 的工具。

en: The fastest way to get the data "out" of the Time Tracker is by generating a HTML report. While holding the <key>Ctrl</key> key down, select all the needed cells, and then copy and paste them into the target application.
zh: 要快速从时间追踪器的 HTML 报告中“取出”数据，按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键，选择所需的单元格，然后把它们复制粘贴到其他应用程序中。

en: Automatic conflict solving.
zh: 自动解决矛盾。

en: Splitting activities
zh: 分离活动

en: <app>Time Tracker</app> does its best to avoid overlaps in activities. If you create an activity in the middle of an existing activity, the former will be split into two. In other cases of overlapping, the previous entries will be shrunk.
zh: <app>时间追踪器</app>  可以非常好地解决各个活动的重叠部分。如果你在一个活动时间段内，创建了另一个活动，表格将会分成两个。在其他重叠情况下，原来的项目会避让。

en: Merging can become handy when entering information for the whole day. Start by entering the first activity and select the "in progress" check box for the end time. For the next activity again set just the start time and mark it as ongoing. Observe how the end time of the previous activity gets adjusted to the start time of the new one. Repeat the process until happy!
zh: 一整天的输入信息也很容易合并，选中第一个开始的活动，然后在最后的时间打勾“正在进行中”复选框。第二个活动也点开始时间然后标记正在进行。检查上一个活动的结束时间，已调整为一个新活动的开始时间，重复这些过程到完工！

en: Tricks to speed up activity entry.
zh: 快捷操作活动项的诀窍。

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: To start tracking, type in the activity name in the input box and hit the <key>Enter</key> key. There are a few tricks that will allow you to specify more detail on the fly:
zh: 要开始跟踪，在输入框里输入活动名称，然后按 <key>回车键</key>。还有一些方法可以让你设定更多细节：

en: Use the @ symbol to add a category
zh: 添加项目时使用 @ 符号

en: Everything after a comma (,) will be stored in the description field
zh: 在英文逗点(,)后的内容，将会保存到活动描述里

en: To specify time on the fly, enter it first in the input box
zh: 要设定时间，请在输入框开头输入它

en: A few examples:
zh: 一些例子：

en: 12:30-12:45 watering flowers
zh: 12:30-12:45 浇花

en: Forgot to note the important act of watering flowers over lunch.
zh: 标记备忘午饭后浇花的重要事情。

en: tomatoes@garden, digging holes
zh: 西红柿@花园, 翻地

en: Need more tomatoes in the garden. Digging holes is purely informational, so added it as a description.
zh: 在花园里种更多西红柿，翻地是一个具体的任务信息，因此把它添加到描述里。

en: -7 existentialism, thinking about the vastness of the universe
zh: -7 的存在，是考虑到更广阔的应用环境中

en: Corrected information by informing application that I've been doing something else for the last seven minutes. Relative times only work for ongoing activities without an end time.
zh: 让应用程序提供正确信息，我已经做了一些，除了最后的7分钟。重新激活的时间仅仅用于正在进行的没有结束时间的活动。

en: On top of that you can add tags in the tag input field. Tags are delimited by a comma. Press the <key>Tab</key> when the suggestion box appears to complete the input to the first matching tag.
zh: 在顶部，你可以在标签输入框添加标签，标签由逗号分割，按 <key>Tab</key> 键可以完成输入第一个匹配的标签。

en: Time Tracking
zh: 时间追踪器

en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
zh: 知识共享-相同方式共享协议 3.0

en: How to back up the activity database.
zh: 如何备份活动的数据库。

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Activities are stored in an SQLite database, located at <file>~/.local/share/hamster/hamster.db</file>. The file can be backed up and restored on the go. The application will reload the data automatically after a short while.
zh: 活动存储在一个 SQLite 数据库里，位于 <file>~/.local/share/hamster-time-tracker/hamster.db</file>。应用程序会在一个短时间后自动重载数据。

en: For viewing contents of the database we can suggest using the <link href="https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/5817"><app>SQLite Manager</app></link> for Mozilla Firefox.
zh: 要查看数据库的内容，我们建议您使用 Mozilla Firefox 的 <link href="https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/5817"><app>SQLite 管理器</app></link> 扩展。
