hamster-time-tracker master - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: This work is licensed under a <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License</link>.
zh: 這份作品根據據<link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License</link>來授權

en: As a special exception, the copyright holders give you permission to copy, modify, and distribute the example code contained in this document under the terms of your choosing, without restriction.
zh: 有一個特殊的例外，著作權人允許你複製、修改和散佈這份文件中的範例程式碼，可以自行選擇條款，沒有限制。

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Get data out of Time Tracker.
zh: 從時間追蹤程式將資料匯出。

en: Report and export
zh: 報告與匯出

en: The fastest way to get the data "out" of the Time Tracker is by generating a HTML report. While holding the <key>Ctrl</key> key down, select all the needed cells, and then copy and paste them into the target application.
zh: 要將資料「送出」時間追蹤程式最快的方式就是產生 HTML 報告。當按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 鍵時，選擇所有需要的儲存格，然後複製並將它們貼到目標應用程式中。

en: Automatic conflict solving.
zh: 自動解決衝突。

en: Splitting activities
zh: 分割活動

en: Tricks to speed up activity entry.
zh: 加速活動項目的小技巧。

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: To start tracking, type in the activity name in the input box and hit the <key>Enter</key> key. There are a few tricks that will allow you to specify more detail on the fly:
zh: 要開始追蹤，在入視窗中輸入活動名稱然後按下鍵盤上的<key>Enter</key>按鍵。有一些些技巧能允許你一次記載許多細節。

en: Use the @ symbol to add a category
zh: 使用 @ 符號來加入分類

en: Everything after a comma (,) will be stored in the description field
zh: 任何在逗號 (,) 之後的東西都會儲存在描述欄位

en: A few examples:
zh: 一些例子：

en: 12:30-12:45 watering flowers
zh: 12:30-12:45 澆花

en: Time Tracking
zh: 時間追蹤

en: How to back up the activity database.
zh: 如何備份活動資料庫。

en: Backup
zh: 備份

en: Activities are stored in an SQLite database, located at <file>~/.local/share/hamster/hamster.db</file>. The file can be backed up and restored on the go. The application will reload the data automatically after a short while.
zh: 活動都儲存在 SQLite 資料庫中，就在 <file>~/.local/share/hamster/hamster.db</file>。這個檔案可以隨時備份或還原。程式會在一段時間後自動重新載入資料。

en: For viewing contents of the database we can suggest using the <link href="https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/5817"><app>SQLite Manager</app></link> for Mozilla Firefox.
zh: 想要看看資料庫的內容，我們建議使用 Mozilla Firefox 的 <link href="https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/5817"><app>SQLite Manager</app></link>。
