ghb 1.6.0-git-a6a111e86 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (F)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定 (P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出 (Q)

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 佇列 (Q)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增 (A)

en: _Start Encoding
zh_TW: 開始編碼 (S)

en: _Pause Encoding
zh_TW: 暫停編碼 (P)

en: S_ave Queue
zh_TW: 儲存佇列 (A)

en: _Load Queue File
zh_TW: 載入佇列檔案 (L)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (V)

en: Presets _List
zh_TW: 預設檔清單 (L)

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽 (P)

en: _Presets
zh_TW: 預設檔 (_P)

en: Set De_fault
zh_TW: 設成預設 (_F)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存為 (_A)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名 (_R)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (_D)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入 (_I)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出 (_E)

en: Reset _Built-in Presets
zh_TW: 重置內建預設檔 (_B)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 協助 (H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於 (A)

en: _Guide
zh_TW: 導覽 (G)

en: Render the subtitle over the video.
    
    The subtitle will be part of the video and can not be disabled.
zh_TW: 在影片中算繪字幕。
    
    字幕將會成為影片的一部分，且無法關閉。

en: Start Encoding
zh_TW: 開始編碼

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Pause Encoding
zh_TW: 暫停編碼

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預設檔：

en: About HandBrake
zh_TW: 關於 HandBrake

en: Copyright © 2008 -  John Stebbins
    Copyright © 2004 - , HandBrake Devs
zh_TW: 版權所有 ©️ 2008 - John Stebbins
    版權所有 ©️ 2004 - , HandBrake 開發團隊

en: HandBrake is a GPL-licensed, multiplatform, multithreaded video transcoder.
zh_TW: HandBrake 是一款依據 GPL 授權、跨平台、多執行緒的影片轉碼器。

en: Choose Video Source
zh_TW: 選擇影片來源

en: Open Source
zh_TW: 打開來源

en: Add to Queue
zh_TW: 新增至佇列

en: Add To Queue
zh_TW: 新增至佇列

en: Show Presets Window
zh_TW: 顯示預設檔視窗

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設檔

en: Show Preview Window
zh_TW: 顯示預設檔視窗

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Show Queue
zh_TW: 顯示佇列

en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: <b>Source:</b>
zh_TW: <b>來源：</b>

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Scanning...
zh_TW: 掃描中...

en: <b>Preset:</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設檔：</b>

en: Choose Preset
zh_TW: 選擇預設檔

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Save New Preset
zh_TW: 儲存新的預設檔

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Web Optimized
zh_TW: 針對網頁最佳化

en: iPod 5G Support
zh_TW: iPod 5G 支援

en: hh:mm:ss
zh_TW: HH:MM:SS

en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 軌道：

en: Filters:
zh_TW: 濾鏡：

en: Rotate the video clockwise in 90 degree increments.
zh_TW: 將影片旋轉順時鐘 90 度

en: Denoise Filter:
zh_TW: 降噪濾鏡：

en: Denoise filtering reduces or removes the appearance of noise and grain.
    Film grain and other types of high frequency noise are difficult to compress.
    Using this filter on such sources can result in smaller file sizes.
zh_TW: 降噪濾鏡可減少或移除噪訊及顆粒。
    膠片顆粒或其他高頻噪訊是極難壓縮的。
    針對此類來源使用此濾鏡以產生較小的檔案。

en: Sharpen Filter:
zh_TW: 銳利化濾鏡：

en: Sharpen filtering enhances edges and other
    high frequency components in the video.
zh_TW: 銳利化濾鏡可在影片強化邊緣及其他
    高頻細節。

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: If enabled, filter colour components out of video.
zh_TW: 若被啟用，影片中的彩色部分將被剔除。

en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: Video Encoder:
zh_TW: 影片編碼器：

en: Available video encoders.
zh_TW: 可用的影片編碼器。

en: Framerate:
zh_TW: 影格率：

en: Output framerate.
    
    'Same as source' is recommended. If your source video has
    a variable framerate, 'Same as source' will preserve it.
zh_TW: 輸出的影格率。
    
    推薦「和來源相同」。若您的來源影片具有可變動的影格率，「和來源相同」將保留它。

en: Constant Framerate
zh_TW: 固定影格率

en: Enables constant framerate output.
zh_TW: 啟用固定影格率輸出。

en: Variable Framerate
zh_TW: 可變動的影格率

en: Enables variable framerate output.
    
    VFR is not compatible with some players.
zh_TW: 啟用可變動的影格率 (VFR)。
    
    VFR 與有些播放器不相容。

en: Constant Quality:
zh_TW: 固定品質：

en: Bitrate (kbps):
zh_TW: 位元速率 (kbps)：

en: Set the average bitrate.
    
    The instantaneous bitrate can be much higher or lower at any point in time.
    But the average over a long duration will be the value set here.  If you need
    to limit instantaneous bitrate, look into x264's vbv-bufsize and vbv-maxrate settings.
zh_TW: 設定平均位元速率。
    
    瞬時的位元速率可在某時間點高得多或低得多。
    但長時間的平均位元速率數值可在此設定。若您需要
    限制瞬時的位元速率，請使用 x264 的 vbv-bufsize 及 vbv-maxrate 設定。

en: Fast Decode
zh_TW: 快速解碼

en: Reduce decoder CPU usage.
    
    Set this if your device is struggling to play the output (dropped frames).
zh_TW: 減少解碼器的 CPU 使用率。
    
    若您的裝置在播放輸出檔時有困難（如：丟失影格）請選此。

en: Zero Latency
zh_TW: 零延遲

en: Minimize latency between input to encoder and output of decoder.
    
    This is useful for broadcast of live streams.
    
    Since HandBrake is not suitable for live stream broadcast purposes,
    this setting is of little value here.
zh_TW: 最小化輸入至編碼器及輸出至解碼器間的延遲。
    
    對於廣播或串流直播尤為有用。
    
    由於 HandBrake 並不適合串流直播用途，
    此設定作用不大。

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: More Settings:
zh_TW: 更多設定：

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

note: Add Button
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new audio settings to the list
zh_TW: 增加新音訊設定至清單

en: Add All
zh_TW: 新增全部

en: Add all audio tracks to the list
zh_TW: 新增所有音軌至清單

en: Track List
zh_TW: 軌道清單

en: Choose which audio tracks of the source media are used.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的來源媒體音軌。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Available Languages
zh_TW: 可用的語言

en: Selected Languages
zh_TW: 已選的語言

en: <b>Audio Encoder Settings:</b>
zh_TW: <b>音訊編碼器設定：</b>

en: Encoder
zh_TW: 編碼器

en: Bitrate/Quality
zh_TW: 位元速率/品質

en: Samplerate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Add new subtitle settings to the list
zh_TW: 新增字幕設定至清單

en: Add all subtitle tracks to the list
zh_TW: 新增所有字幕軌至清單

en: Preferred Language: None
zh_TW: 偏好的語言：無

en: DVD Subtitles
zh_TW: DVD 字幕

en: Blu-ray Subtitles
zh_TW: 藍光字幕

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節：

en: Actors:
zh_TW: 演員：

en: Director:
zh_TW: 導演：

en: Release Date:
zh_TW: 釋出日期：

en: Genre:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 敘述：

en: <b>Save As:</b>
zh_TW: <b>另存為：</b>

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Destination files OK.  No duplicates detected.
zh_TW: 目的地檔案正常。未偵測到重複檔案。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定。

en: Auto-Name Template
zh_TW: 自動命名樣板

en: By default, completed jobs remain in the queue and are marked as complete.
    Check this if you want the queue to clean itself up by deleting completed jobs.
zh_TW: 已完成的工作預設將留在佇列中，並被標示已完成。
    若您希望佇列自動清除已完成的工作，請勾選。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Monitor destination disk free space
zh_TW: 監測目的地磁碟剩餘空間

en: Pause encoding if free disk space drops below limit
zh_TW: 在剩餘磁碟空間低於限制時暫停編碼

en: <span size="x-large">Rename Preset</span>
zh_TW: <span size="x-large">重新命名預設檔</span>

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: <b>Description</b>
zh_TW: <b>敘述</b>

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Category Name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱：

en: Preset Name:
zh_TW: 預設檔名稱：

en: Import SRT
zh_TW: 匯入 SRT

en: Enable settings to import an SRT subtitle file
zh_TW: 啟用此設定以匯入 SRT 字幕檔

en: Embedded Subtitle List
zh_TW: 內嵌式字幕清單

en: Enable settings to select embedded subtitles
zh_TW: 啟用此設定以選擇內嵌式字幕

en: Source Track
zh_TW: 來源軌道

en: Track Name:
zh_TW: 軌道名稱

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Select the SRT file to import.
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的 SRT 檔案。

en: Set Default Track
zh_TW: 設定預設軌道

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元速率

en: Enable bitrate setting
zh_TW: 啟用位元速率設定

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Enable quality setting
zh_TW: 啟用品質設定

en: Set the sample rate of the output audio track.
zh_TW: 設定輸出檔案的音軌取樣率。

note: Audio DRC Label
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

en: Bitrate: %dkbps
zh_TW: 位元速率： %d kbps

en: Bitrate: %.4gkbps
zh_TW: 位元速率：%.4gkbps

en: %sGain: %s
    DRC: %s
    Track Name: %s
zh_TW: %s增益：%s
    DRC：%s
    軌道名稱：%s

en: %sGain: %s
    DRC: %s
zh_TW: %s增益：%s
    DRC：%s

en: Remove this audio encoder
zh_TW: 刪除此音訊編碼器

en: Closing HandBrake will terminate encoding.
zh_TW: 關閉 HandBrake 將終止編碼。

en: Detected DVD devices:
zh_TW: 偵測到的 DVD 裝置：

note: This needs to be in scanning and working since scanning happens fast enough that it can be missed
en: Scanning ...
zh_TW: 掃描中...

en: Stop Scan
zh_TW: 停止掃描

en: New Video
zh_TW: 新影片

en: Cancel Current and Stop
zh_TW: 取消目前的，並停止

en: Cancel Current, Start Next
zh_TW: 取消目前的，並開始下一個

en: Finish Current, then Stop
zh_TW: 完成目前的，並停止

en: Continue Encoding
zh_TW: 繼續編碼

en: job %d of %d,
zh_TW: 工作 %d/%d，

en: Encode Done!
zh_TW: 編碼完成！

en: Encode Canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消編碼。

en: Encode Failed.
zh_TW: 編碼失敗。

en: Encode Complete
zh_TW: 編碼完畢

en: Your encode is complete.
zh_TW: 您的編碼工作已經完成。

en: Quitting Handbrake
zh_TW: 退出 HandBrake

en: Shutting down the computer
zh_TW: 關機

en: Chapters:
zh_TW: 章節：

en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

en: Show Notification
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Quit Handbrake
zh_TW: 退出 HandBrake

en: Shutdown Computer
zh_TW: 關機

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: No audio. set some default
en: No Audio
zh_TW: 無音訊

en: Invalid Denoise Settings:
    
    Filter:	%s
    Preset:	%s
    Tune:	%s
    Custom:	%s
zh_TW: 無效的降噪設定：
    
    濾鏡：	%s
    預設檔：	%s
    微調：	%s
    自訂：	%s

en: Invalid Sharpen Settings:
    
    Filter:	%s
    Preset:	%s
    Tune:	%s
    Custom:	%s
zh_TW: 無效的銳利化設定：
    
    濾鏡：	%s
    預設檔：	%s
    微調：	%s
    自訂：	%s

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Track Information
zh_TW: 軌道資訊

en: Preset Name
zh_TW: 預設檔名稱

en: Get me out of here!
zh_TW: 帶我離開這裡！

en: Presets (*.json)
zh_TW: 預設檔 (*.json)

en: Export Preset
zh_TW: 匯出預設檔

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: preset
zh_TW: 預設檔

note: Should never happen
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: _Resume Encoding
zh_TW: 繼續編碼 (R)

en: Preferred Language: %s
zh_TW: 偏好的語言：%s
