ghb 1.6.0-git-a6a111e86 - en to zh translation catalogue (600 entries)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Open Source
zh: 打开源文件(_O)

en: Open _Directory
zh: 打开目录(_D)

en: Set _Destination
zh: 设置目标文件(_D)

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Queue
zh: 队列(_Q)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: Add _Multiple
zh: 添加多个(_M)

en: Add A_ll
zh: 全部添加(_A)

en: _Start Encoding
zh: 开始编码(_S)

en: _Pause Encoding
zh: 暂停编码(_P)

en: S_ave Queue
zh: 保存队列(_A)

en: _Load Queue File
zh: 加载队列文件(_L)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: Presets _List
zh: 预设列表(_L)

en: _Preview
zh: 预览(_P)

en: _Activity Window
zh: 活动日志窗口(_A)

en: _Presets
zh: 预设值(_P)

en: Set De_fault
zh: 设为默认(_F)

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh: 另存为(_A)

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Import
zh: 导入(_I)

en: _Export
zh: 导出(_E)

en: Reset _Built-in Presets
zh: 重置内建预设(_B)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Guide
zh: 手册(_G)

en: HandBrake For _Dummies
zh: 初学者使用 HandBrake (_D)

en: Render the subtitle over the video.
    
    The subtitle will be part of the video and can not be disabled.
zh: 在视频上渲染字幕。
    
    字幕将成为视频的一部，并且无法禁止显示。

en: <b>Burned In</b>
zh: <b>烧录</b>

en: Set the default output subtitle track.
    
    Most players will automatically display this
    subtitle track whenever the video is played.
    
    This is useful for creating a "forced" track
    in your output.
zh: 设置默认输出字幕轨道。
    
    大部分播放器播放的时候
    会自动显示这个字幕轨道。
    
    当您需要在输出中创建一个
    “强制”轨道时很有用。

en: <b>Default</b>
zh: <b>默认</b>

en: Use only subtitles that have been flagged
    as forced in the source subtitle track
    
    "Forced" subtitles are usually used to show
    subtitles during scenes where someone is speaking
    a foreign language.
zh: 只使用标记为强制
    使用的字幕轨道
    
    强制使用的字幕通常
    用于视频中在说外语
    的时候。

en: <b>Forced Only</b>
zh: <b>只使用强制显示字幕</b>

en: Add (or subtract) an offset (in milliseconds)
    to the start of the SRT subtitle track.
    
    Often, the start of an external SRT file
    does not coincide with the start of the video.
    This setting allows you to synchronize the files.
zh: 增加（或减少） SRT 字幕
    显示的时间偏移（单位是毫秒）
    
    有时候，外挂 SRT 字幕
    与视频不同步。
    这个设置可以使它们同步。

en: <b>SRT Offset</b>
zh: <b>SRT 字幕时间偏移</b>

en: The source subtitle track
    
    You can choose any of the subtitles
    recognized in your source file.
    
    In addition, there is a special track option
    "Foreign Audio Scan".  This option will add
    an extra pass to the encode that searches for
    subtitles that may correspond to a foreign
    language scene.  This option is best used in
    conjunction with the "Forced" option.
zh: 源文件字幕轨道
    
    您可以选择源文件中识别到的任意字幕轨道。
    
    此外，特殊选项 "外语音轨搜索" 将传递给
    编码器去搜索 外语字幕。这个选项最好和
    字幕选项 "强制" 搭配使用。

en: <b>Track</b>
zh: <b>轨道</b>

en: Play File
zh: 播放文件

en: Open Source Directory
zh: 打开源文件目录

en: Open Destination Directory
zh: 打开目标目录

en: Open Encode Log Directory
zh: 打开编码日志目录

en: Open Encode Log
zh: 打开编码日志

en: Reset Failed Jobs
zh: 重置失败的任务

en: Reset All Jobs
zh: 重置所有任务

en: Clear Completed Jobs
zh: 清除已完成的任务

en: Clear All Jobs
zh: 清除所有任务

en: Import Queue
zh: 导入队列

en: Export Queue
zh: 导出队列

en: HandBrake Presets
zh: HandBrake 预设

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: HandBrake Queue
zh: HandBrake 队列

en: _Play File
zh: 播放文件(_P)

en: Open _Source Directory
zh: 打开源文件目录(_S)

en: Open _Destination Directory
zh: 打开目标目录(_D)

en: Move to _Top
zh: 移至顶部( _T)

en: Move to _Bottom
zh: 移至底部( _B)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

en: Re_move
zh: 移除(_M)

en: <span size="x-large">Queue</span>
zh: <span size="x-large">队列</span>

en: 0 jobs pending
zh: 0 个任务排队中

en: Start Encoding
zh: 开始编码

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Pause Encoding
zh: 暂停编码

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: When Done:
zh: 完成时:

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Mark selected queue entry as pending.
    Resets the queue job to pending and ready to run again.
zh: 将选中队列条目标记为等待。
    重置队列中的编码任务为等待状态并准备再次运行。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preset:
zh: 预设：

en: Source:
zh: 源文件:

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Destination:
zh: 目标

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸:

en: Video:
zh: 视频:

en: Audio:
zh: 音频:

en: Subtitles:
zh: 字幕:

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Pass:
zh: Pass：

en: Start Time:
zh: 开始时间:

en: End Time:
zh: 结束时间:

en: Paused Duration:
zh: 暂停持续时间:

en: Encode Time:
zh: 编码时间:

en: File Size:
zh: 文件大小:

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Activity Log
zh: 活动日志

en: HandBrake Activity Log
zh: HandBrake 活动日志

en: About HandBrake
zh: 关于 HandBrake

en: HandBrake is a GPL-licensed, multiplatform, multithreaded video transcoder.
zh: HandBrake 是一个遵循 GPL 许可，多平台，多线程的视频编码器。

en: HandBrake is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.
    
    HandBrake is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Glade; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh: HandBrake 是一款自由软件；您可以在 自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证（第2版）下再分发或者修改。
    HandBrake 希望能够帮到您，但无任何形式的担保责任，其包括但不限于，就适售性以及特定目的的适用性为默示性担保。详情参见 GNU 通用公共许可证全文。
    
    您应当随程序收到了 GNU 通用公共许可证的一份拷贝；如果没有，您可以写信到 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA. 索取。

en: Choose Video Source
zh: 选择视频源文件

en: Open Source
zh: 打开源文件

en: Add to Queue
zh: 添加到队列

en: Add To Queue
zh: 添加到队列

en: Show Presets Window
zh: 显示预设窗口

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Show Preview Window
zh: 显示预览窗口

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Show Queue
zh: 显示队列

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Show Activity Window
zh: 显示活动日志窗口

en: Activity
zh: 活动日志

en: <b>Source:</b>
zh: <b>源文件:</b>

en: None
zh: 无

en: Scanning...
zh: 扫描中 ...

en: <b>Title:</b>
zh: <b>标题:</b>

en: Set the title to encode.
    By default the longest title is chosen.
    This is often the feature title of a DVD.
zh: 选择要编码的标题。
    默认使用时长最长的标题。
    这通常是 DVD 的特辑标题。

en: <b>Angle:</b>
zh: <b>角度：</b>

en: For multi-angle DVD's, select the desired angle to encode.
zh: 用于在多角度的 DVD 中，选择所希望的角度来进行编码。

en: <b>Range:</b>
zh: <b>范围:</b>

en: Range of title to encode. Can be chapters, seconds, or frames.
zh: 需要编码的标题范围。可以是章节，秒或帧。

en: Set the first chapter to encode.
zh: 设置起始章节。

en: Set the last chapter to encode.
zh: 设置终止章节。

en: <b>Preset:</b>
zh: <b>预设：</b>

en: Choose Preset
zh: 选择预设

en: <u><i>Modified</i></u>
zh: <u><i>被修改</i></u>

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Reload the settings for the currently selected preset.
    Modifications will be discarded.
zh: 重新加载当前选定预设的设置。
    修改将被丢弃。

en: Save New Preset
zh: 保存为新预设

en: Save the current settings to a new Preset.
zh: 保存当前设置为新的预设。

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Format to mux encoded tracks to.
zh: 轨道混流的格式。

en: Web Optimized
zh: Web 优化

en: Optimize the layout of the MP4 file for progressive download.
    This allows a player to initiate playback before downloading the entire file.
zh: 优化 MP4 容器布局以便渐进式下载。
    这允许用户在下载完整个文件之前就可以开始播放。

en: Align A/V Start
zh: 对齐音视频开头

en: Aligns the initial timestamps of all audio and video streams by
    inserting blank frames or dropping frames. May improve audio/video
    sync for broken players that do not honor MP4 edit lists.
zh: 通过插入空白帧或丢帧来对齐所有音频和视频流的初始时间戳。 
    可以改善不遵守 MP4 编辑列表的蹩脚播放器的音频/视频同步。

en: iPod 5G Support
zh: iPod 5G 支持

en: Add iPod Atom needed by some older iPods.
zh: 添加老旧 iPod 所需的 iPod Atom。

en: Passthru Common Metadata
zh: 直通通用元数据

en: Copy metadata from source to output.
zh: 将元数据从源复制到输出。

en: Duration:
zh: 持续时长：

en: Tracks:
zh: 轨道：

en: Filters:
zh: 滤镜：

en: Size:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Storage Size:
zh: 存储大小:

en: Display Size:
zh: 显示大小：

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh: 宽高比:

en: <b>Source Dimensions</b>
zh: <b> 源尺寸</b>

en: Flipping:
zh: 翻转：

en: Horizontal ⇌
zh: 水平

en: Flip video horizontally.
zh: 水平翻转视频。

en: Rotation:
zh: 旋转

en: Rotate the video clockwise in 90 degree increments.
zh: 以 90 度为增量顺时针旋转视频。

en: Cropping:
zh: 裁剪：

en: Left Crop
zh: 左侧裁剪

en: Top Crop
zh: 顶部裁剪

en: Bottom Crop
zh: 底部裁剪

en: Right Crop
zh: 右侧裁剪

en: Resolution Limit:
zh: 分辨率限制:

en: Resolution limits for common video formats.
zh: 常见视频格式的分辨率限制。

en: Maximum Size:
zh: 最大尺寸：

en: Anamorphic:
zh: 变形：

en: Pixel Aspect:
zh: 像素宽高比：

en: Pixel aspect defines the shape of the pixels.
    
    A 1:1 ratio defines a square pixel.  Other values define rectangular shapes.
    Players will scale the image in order to achieve the specified aspect.
zh: 像素宽高比定义了像素的形状。
    
    1:1 的像素宽高比就是正方形的像素。 其他的比例则是长方形的像素。
    播放器为显示指定宽高比将缩放画面。

en: Pixel aspect defines the shape of the pixels.
    A 1:1 ratio defines a square pixel.  Other values define rectangular shapes.
    Players will scale the image in order to achieve the specified aspect.
zh: 像素宽高比定义了像素的形状。
    1:1 的像素宽高比就是正方形的像素。 其他的比例则是矩形像素。
    播放器为显示指定宽高比将缩放图像。

en: This is the width that the video will be stored at.
    The actual display dimensions will differ if the pixel aspect ratio is not 1:1.
zh: 这是视频存储的宽度。
    如果像素宽高比不是 1:1 的话，实际的画面显示尺寸会有所不同。

en: This is the height that the video will be stored at.
    The actual display dimensions will differ if the pixel aspect ratio is not 1:1.
zh: 这是视频存储的高度。
    如果像素宽高比不是 1:1 的话，实际的画面显示尺寸会有所不同。

en: Fill:
zh: 填充：

en: Color:
zh: 色彩：

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Detelecine:
zh: 反胶卷过带滤镜：

en: This filter removes 'combing' artifacts that are the result of telecining.
    
    Telecining is a process that adjusts film framerates that are 24fps to NTSC video frame rates which are 30fps.
zh: 这个滤镜移除胶卷过带 (telecining) 导致的“梳状”条纹。
    
    胶卷过带 (telecining) 用于转换 24fps 的胶卷为 30fps NTSC 视频。

en: Custom detelecine filter string format
    
    JunkLeft:JunkRight:JunkTop:JunkBottom:StrictBreaks:MetricPlane:Parity
zh: 自定义反胶卷过带滤镜字符串格式
    
    JunkLeft:JunkRight:JunkTop:JunkBottom:StrictBreaks:MetricPlane:Parity

en: Interlace Detection:
zh: 隔行扫描检测：

en: This filter detects interlaced frames.
    
    If a deinterlace filter is enabled, only frames that this filter finds
    to be interlaced will be deinterlaced.
zh: 此滤镜检测隔行扫描帧。
    
    如果启用了反交错滤镜，则只有该滤镜发现隔行扫描的帧才会进行反交错处理。

en: Custom interlace detection filter string format
    
    Mode:Spatial Metric:Motion Thresh:Spatial Thresh:Mask Filter Mode:
    Block Thresh: Block Width: Block Height
zh: 自定义隔行扫描检测过滤字符串格式
    
    Mode:Spatial Metric:Motion Thresh:Spatial Thresh:Mask Filter Mode:
    Block Thresh: Block Width: Block Height

en: Deinterlace:
zh: 反交错：

en: Choose decomb or deinterlace filter.
    
    The decomb filter supports a variety of interpolation algorithms.
    The deinterlace filter is a classic YADIF deinterlacer.
zh: 选择 Decomb 去梳状纹理滤镜 或 deinterlace 反交错滤镜。
    
    decomb 去梳状纹理滤镜支持各种插值算法。
    deinterlace 反交错滤镜是经典的 YADIF 去隔行过滤器。

en: Deblock Filter:
zh: 去区块滤镜：

en: The deblocking filter removes a common type of compression artifact.
    If your source exhibits 'blockiness', this filter may help clean it up.
zh: 去区块滤镜可以去除压缩导致的区块效应。
    如果您的源文件存在区块效应，这个滤镜则可以将其清除。

en: Tune:
zh: 调优：

en: Denoise Filter:
zh: 降噪滤镜：

en: Denoise filtering reduces or removes the appearance of noise and grain.
    Film grain and other types of high frequency noise are difficult to compress.
    Using this filter on such sources can result in smaller file sizes.
zh: 降噪滤镜可以减少或移除噪音和颗粒噪点。
    胶卷颗粒噪点及其他高频噪音通常难以压缩。
    使用该滤镜可以得到更小的输出文件。

en: Sharpen Filter:
zh: 锐化滤镜：

en: Sharpen filtering enhances edges and other
    high frequency components in the video.
zh: 锐化滤镜将增强视频中的边缘和其他高频成分。

en: Colorspace:
zh: 色彩空间：

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度

en: If enabled, filter colour components out of video.
zh: 如果启用，将过滤输出文件的色彩部分。

en: Filters
zh: 滤镜

en: Video Encoder:
zh: 视频编码器：

en: Available video encoders.
zh: 可用的视频编码器。

en: Framerate:
zh: 帧率：

en: Output framerate.
    
    'Same as source' is recommended. If your source video has
    a variable framerate, 'Same as source' will preserve it.
zh: 输出帧率。
    
    推荐选择“与源视频相同”。如果您的源视频使用动态帧率，
    该选项能保证其与源视频帧率一致。

en: Constant Framerate
zh: 固定帧率

en: Enables constant framerate output.
zh: 启用恒定帧率输出。

en: Peak Framerate (VFR)
zh: 峰值帧率 (VFR)

en: Enables variable framerate output with a peak
    rate determined by the framerate setting.
    
    VFR is not compatible with some players.
zh: 启用帧率设置检测到的帧率峰值
    作为最高帧率峰值帧率输出。
    
    部分播放器可能不兼容 VFR。

en: Variable Framerate
zh: 动态帧率

en: Enables variable framerate output.
    
    VFR is not compatible with some players.
zh: 启用动态帧率。
    
    一些播放器与动态帧率不兼容。

en: Set the desired quality factor.
    The encoder targets a certain quality.
    The scale used by each video encoder is different.
    
    x264's scale is logarithmic and lower values correspond to higher quality.
    So small decreases in value will result in progressively larger increases
    in the resulting file size.  A value of 0 means lossless and will result
    in a file size that is larger than the original source, unless the source
    was also lossless.
    
    FFMpeg's and Theora's scale is more linear.
    These encoders do not have a lossless mode.
zh: 设置您期望的品质因子。
    编码器将使用该因子确定输出质量。
    不同编码器使用的刻度与因子对应关系不一样。
    
    x264 的刻度是对数型的，较小的质量因子对应较高的输出品质。
    所以降低品质因子会导致输出文件的大小逐渐增加。0 表示无损，
    所以，除非源文件本身也是无损的，否则得到比源文件大小更大的输出文件。
    
    FFMpeg 和 Theora 的刻度是线性的，而且显然没有无损模式。

en: Constant Quality:
zh: 恒定画质：

en: Bitrate (kbps):
zh: 码率 (kbps):

en: Set the average bitrate.
    
    The instantaneous bitrate can be much higher or lower at any point in time.
    But the average over a long duration will be the value set here.  If you need
    to limit instantaneous bitrate, look into x264's vbv-bufsize and vbv-maxrate settings.
zh: 设置平均码率。
    
    任意时间点的瞬时码率可能更高或者更低，但是总体的平均值为此处设置的值。
    如果您需要限定瞬时码率的值，您可以参考 x264 的 vbv-bufsize 和 vbv-maxrate 设置。

en: Adjusts encoder settings to trade off compression efficiency against encoding speed.
    
    This establishes your default encoder settings.
    Tunes, profiles, levels and extra options string will be applied to this.
    You should generally set this option to the slowest you can bear since slower
    settings will result in better quality or smaller files.
zh: 调整编码器设置以在压缩效率与编码速度之间折衷。
    
    这将建立您的默认编码设置。
    调优、规格，级别以及扩展设置选项字符串都将应用到该设置。
    您应该选择您所能接受的最慢的设置选项，因为较慢的设置可以
    得到更好的输出质量或者更小的输出文件。

en: Tune settings to optimize for common scenarios.
    
    This can improve efficiency for particular source characteristics or set
    characteristics of the output file.  Changes will be applied after the
    preset but before all other parameters.
zh: 为常用场景优化的设置。
     
    对于特定的源文件特性或者输出文件特性，这能提高效率。
    所修改的选项作用紧跟预设但是在其他参数之前。

en: Fast Decode
zh: 快速解码

en: Reduce decoder CPU usage.
    
    Set this if your device is struggling to play the output (dropped frames).
zh: 减少编码 CPU 消耗。
    
    如果您的输出在设备上播放不流畅（掉帧），请勾选此选项。

en: Zero Latency
zh: 零延迟

en: Minimize latency between input to encoder and output of decoder.
    
    This is useful for broadcast of live streams.
    
    Since HandBrake is not suitable for live stream broadcast purposes,
    this setting is of little value here.
zh: 减少输入编码与输出解码之间的延迟。
    
    这个对流媒体广播很有用。
    
    但是 HandBrake 并不适用于流媒体广播，
    所以这个设置基本没有什么意义。

en: Profile:
zh: 规格：

en: Sets and ensures compliance with the specified profile.
    
    Overrides all other settings.
zh: 与特定规格设置兼容的设置
    
    会覆盖其他所有设置。

en: Level:
zh: 级别：

en: Sets and ensures compliance with the specified level.
    
    Overrides all other settings.
zh: 与其他特定级别设置兼容的设置。
    
    会覆盖其他所有设置。

en: More Settings:
zh: 更多设置：

en: Additional encoder settings.
    
    Colon separated list of encoder options.
zh: 额外的编码器设置。
    
    选项由英文冒号分隔。

en: Video
zh: 视频

note: Add Button
en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add new audio settings to the list
zh: 添加新的音频设置至列表

en: Add All
zh: 全部添加

en: Add all audio tracks to the list
zh: 将所有音轨到列表

en: Reload all audio settings from defaults
zh: 重新加载所有音频的默认设置

en: Track List
zh: 轨列表

en: Selection Behavior:
zh: 选择行为：

en: Choose which audio tracks of the source media are used.
zh: 选择使用源媒体的哪一个音轨。

en: Create a list of languages you would like to select audio for.
    Tracks matching these languages will be selected using the chosen Selection Behavior.
zh: 创建您想要选择的音频的语言列表。
    将使用所选的选择行为选择与这些语言匹配的音轨。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Available Languages
zh: 可用语言

en: Selected Languages
zh: 已选择语言

en: Use only first encoder for secondary audio
zh: 仅使用第一编码器，用于辅助音频

en: Only the primary audio track will be encoded with the full encoder list.
    All other secondary audio output tracks will be encoded with first encoder only.
zh: 只有首选音轨会使用整个列表的编码器进行编码。
    其他次选音轨只会使用第一个编码器进行编码。

en: Auto Passthru:
zh: 自动复制流：

en: Enable this if your playback device supports MP3.
    This permits MP3 passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 MP3 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 MP3 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports AC-3.
    This permits AC-3 passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 AC-3 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 AC-3 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports EAC-3.
    This permits EAC-3 passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 EAC-3 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 EAC-3 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports DTS.
    This permits DTS passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 DTS 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 DTS 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports DTS-HD.
    This permits DTS-HD passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 DTS-HD 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 DTS-HD 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports TrueHD.
    This permits TrueHD passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 TrueHD 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 TrueHD 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports FLAC.
    This permits FLAC passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 FLAC 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 FLAC 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports AAC.
    This permits AAC passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的回放设备支持 AAC 则勾选此项。
    已勾选自动直通时则允许使用 AAC 直通。

en: Passthru Fallback:
zh: 直通回滚：

en: Set the audio codec to encode with when a suitable track can not be found for audio passthru.
zh: 当音频直通无法找到合适的轨道时，设置用于编码的音频编解码器。

en: <b>Audio Encoder Settings:</b>
zh: <b>音频编码设置:</b>

en: Each selected source track will be encoded with all selected encoders
zh: 每一个选中的源音轨都将用所有选中编码器进行编码

en: Encoder
zh: 编码

en: Bitrate/Quality
zh: 比特率/质量

en: Mixdown
zh: 混音

en: Samplerate
zh: 采样率

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: DRC
zh: 动态范围压缩(DRC)

en: Track Selection
zh: 轨选项

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Add new subtitle settings to the list
zh: 新增的字幕添加到列表

en: Add all subtitle tracks to the list
zh: 将所有字幕轨道到列表

en: Foreign Audio Scan
zh: 外语音频扫描

en: Add an extra pass to the encode which searches
    for subtitle candidates that provide subtitles for
    segments of the audio that are in a foreign language.
zh: 添加一个为外语音频段搜索候选字幕的通道到编码中。

en: Reload all subtitle settings from defaults
zh: 从默认设置加载所有字幕设置

en: Choose which subtitle tracks of the source media are used.
zh: 选择使用源媒体的哪一个字幕轨。

en: Create a list of languages you would like to select subtitles for.
    Tracks matching these languages will be selected using the chosen Selection Behavior.
    
    The first language in this list is your "preferred" language and will be used
    for determining subtitle selection settings when there is foreign audio.
zh: 创建您想要选择的字幕的语言列表。
    将使用所选的选择行为选择与这些语言匹配的字幕轨。
    
    列表中的第一个语言是您的“首选”语言，并在有外语音
    轨时用于检测字幕选择设置。

en: Preferred Language: None
zh: 首选语言：无

en: Add Foreign Audio Scan Pass
zh: 添加外语音频扫描通道

en: Add "Foreign Audio Scan" when the default audio track is your preferred language.
    This search pass finds short sequences of foreign audio and provides subtitles for them.
    
    This option requires a language to be set in the Selected Languages list.
zh: 当默认音轨是您的首选语言时，添加选项“外语音轨搜索”。
     这将搜索出小段外语音频片段并为其提供字幕。
    
    此选项需要有语言设置在已选择语言列表里。

en: Add subtitle track if default audio is foreign
zh: 如果默认音轨为外语则添加字幕轨

en: When the default audio track is not your preferred language, add a subtitle track.
    
    This option requires a language to be set in the Selected Languages list.
zh: 当默认音频轨道不是您首选的语言时，添加一个字幕轨道。
    
    此选项需要有语言设置在已选择语言列表里。

en: Add Closed Captions when available
zh: 如果可用的话，添加隐藏字幕

en: Closed captions are text subtitles that can be added to any container as a soft subtitle track
zh: 隐藏字幕可以以软字幕轨道方式添加到任意容器

en: Burn-In Behavior*:
zh: 烧录偏好*：

en: Set the behavior of subtitle "Burn-In".
    
    Burned-In subtitles are part of the video and can not be disabled during playback.
    Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 设置字幕模式为“内嵌”。
    
    内嵌字幕是视频的一部分，并且无法在播放时禁用。
    您只能内嵌一个字幕！由于可能的冲突，最后只会使用第一个字幕。

en: Burn-In for deficient players*:
zh: 为老旧播放器内嵌*:

en: DVD Subtitles
zh: DVD 字幕

en: Burn the first selected DVD subtitle track. All other DVD subtitle tracks will be discarded.
    Use this option if your player software or device does not support DVD subtitles.
    
    Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 内嵌所选 DVD 字幕轨道的第一个字幕。其他 DVD 字幕轨道将会被丢弃。
    如果您的软件或者设备不支持 DVD 字幕则使用这个选项。
    
    您只能内嵌一个字幕轨道！由于可能的冲突，最后只会使用第一个字幕。

en: Blu-ray Subtitles
zh: 蓝光字幕

en: Burn the first selected Blu-ray subtitle track. All other Blu-ray subtitle tracks will be discarded.
    Use this option if your player software or device does not support Blu-ray subtitles.
    
    Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 内嵌第一个选中的蓝光字幕轨道。所有其他蓝光字幕轨道将会被丢弃。
    如果您的播放器或者设备不支持蓝光字幕，则使用该选项。
    
    您只能内嵌一个字幕轨道！由于可能的冲突，最后只会使用第一个字幕。

en: <small>* Only one of the above subtitle burn options will be applied, starting with the top.</small>
zh: <small>* 上述字幕内嵌选项只有一个有效，从上至下选择。</small>

en: Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 您只能内嵌一个字幕轨道！由于可能的冲突，最后只会使用第一个字幕。

en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Chapter Markers
zh: 章节标记

en: Add chapter markers to output file.
zh: 添加章节标记到输出文件。

en: Index
zh: 序号

en: Duration
zh: 持续时长

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Chapters
zh: 章节

en: Actors:
zh: 演员：

en: Director:
zh: 导演：

en: Release Date:
zh: 发布日期：

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Genre:
zh: 种类：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Plot:
zh: 剧情：

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: <b>Save As:</b>
zh: <b>另存为：</b>

en: Destination filename for your encode.
zh: 编码的目标文件名。

en: <b>To:</b>
zh: <b>位置:</b>

en: Destination directory for your encode.
zh: 编码的目标文件夹。

en: Destination Directory
zh: 目标文件夹

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Mark all titles for adding to the queue
zh: 将所有标题标记并加入队列

en: Clear All
zh: 清除所有

en: Unmark all titles
zh: 取消标记所有标题

en: Destination files OK.  No duplicates detected.
zh: 目标文件没问题。未检测到重复文件。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Use automatic naming (uses modified source name)
zh: 使用自动命名（使用修改后的源名称）

en: Create destination filename from source filename or volume label
zh: 从源文件名或卷标创建目标文件名

en: Auto-Name Template
zh: 自动命名模板

en: Use iPod/iTunes friendly (.m4v) file extension for MP4
zh: 为 MP4 使用 iPod / iTunes 友好的文件扩展名（.m4v）

en: Number of previews
zh: 预览数

en: Filter short DVD and Blu-ray titles (seconds)
zh: 过滤短的 DVD 和蓝光标题（秒）

en: Clear completed queue items after an encode completes
zh: 编码完成后清除已完成的队列项目

en: By default, completed jobs remain in the queue and are marked as complete.
    Check this if you want the queue to clean itself up by deleting completed jobs.
zh: 默认情况下，已完成编码任务仍然保留在队列中并标记为已完成。
    如果您想要编码任务完成时自动清除，则勾选此项。

en: General
zh: 普通

en: Temp Directory
zh: 临时目录

en: Constant Quality fractional granularity
zh: 恒定画质因子的调节粒度

en: Use dvdnav (instead of libdvdread)
zh: 使用 dvdnav（代替 libdvdread）

en: Monitor destination disk free space
zh: 监控目标磁盘可用空间

en: Pause encoding if free disk space drops below limit
zh: 如果可用磁盘空间低于限制，暂停编码

en: MB Limit
zh: MB 限制

en: Put individual encode logs in same location as movie
zh: 将个人编码日志放在与电影相同的位置

en: Activity Log Verbosity Level
zh: 活动日志详细程度

en: Activity Log Longevity
zh: 活动日志保存时间

en: Scale down High Definition previews
zh: 缩小高清视频的预览尺寸

en: Automatically Scan DVD when loaded
zh: DVD 装载时自动扫描

en: Scans the DVD whenever a new disc is loaded
zh: 当有新碟装载时扫描 DVD

en: Activity Window Font Size
zh: 活动窗口字体大小

en: Use the same settings for all titles in a batch
zh: 对批处理中的所有标题使用相同的设置

en: When checked, every title will use the same settings when adding a
    batch of titles to the queue.
    
    Uncheck this if you want to allow changing each title's settings independently.
zh: 选中后，在向队列中添加一批标题时，每个标题都将使用相同的设置。
    
    如果要允许单独更改每个标题的设置，请取消选中此项。

en: Allow Tweaks
zh: 允许 Tweaks

en: Allow HandBrake For Dummies
zh: 为新手提供傻瓜模式

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Rename Preset
zh: 重命名预设

en: <span size="x-large">Rename Preset</span>
zh: <span size="x-large">重命名预设</span>

en: Name:
zh: 命名：

en: <b>Description</b>
zh: <b>描述</b>

en: Save Preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

en: Set the category that this preset will be shown under.
zh: 设置此预设将显示在下面的类别。

en: Category Name:
zh: 类别名称：

en: Preset Name:
zh: 预设名称：

en: Default Preset
zh: 默认预设

en: Make this the default Preset when HandBrake starts
zh: 设置为 HandBrake 启动时的默认预设

en: <b>Dimensions</b>
zh: <b> 尺寸</b>

en: HandBrake Preview
zh: HandBrake 预览

en: Select preview frames.
zh: 选择预览画面。

en: Encode and play a short sequence of video starting from the current preview position.
zh: 从当前预览位置编码并播放一小段视频。

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh: <b>持续时间:</b>

en: Set the duration of the live preview in seconds.
zh: 以秒为单位设置实时预览时间。

en: Show Crop
zh: 显示裁剪

en: Show Cropped area of the preview
zh: 显示预览中被裁剪部分

en: Source Resolution
zh: 源分辨率

en: Reset preview window to the source video's resolution
zh: 将预览窗口重置为源视频的分辨率

en: Import SRT
zh: 导入 SRT

en: Enable settings to import an SRT subtitle file
zh: 勾选此项以导入 SRT 字幕文件

en: Import SSA
zh: 导入 SSA

en: Enable settings to import an SSA subtitle file
zh: 勾选此项以导入 SSA 字幕文件

en: Embedded Subtitle List
zh: 内嵌字幕列表

en: Enable settings to select embedded subtitles
zh: 允许设置选择的内嵌字幕

en: Source Track
zh: 源音轨

en: List of subtitle tracks available from your source.
zh: 您的源文件内所有可用的字幕轨列表。

en: Track Name:
zh: 音轨名称：

en: Set the subtitle track name.
    
    Players may use this in the subtitle selection list.
zh: 设置字幕轨名称。
    
    播放器可以在字幕轨选择列表中使用。

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Character Code
zh: 字符编码

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: Offset (ms)
zh: 延迟(毫秒）

en: Set the language of this subtitle.
    This value will be used by players in subtitle menus.
zh: 设置该字幕的语言。
    这个值用于播放器中的字幕菜单。

en: Set the character code used by the SRT file you are importing.
    
    SRTs come in all flavours of character sets.
    We translate the character set to UTF-8.
    The source's character code is needed in order to perform this translation.
zh: 设置您导入的 SRT 文件的字符编码。
    
    SRT 文件可能使用各种各样的字符编码。
    我们一般将其转换为 UTF-8。
    因此，我们需要源文件的字符编码。

en: Select the SRT file to import.
zh: 选择要导入的 SRT 文件。

en: Import File
zh: 导入文件

en: Adjust the offset in milliseconds between video and SRT timestamps
zh: 调整视频与 SRT 文件的时间偏移量，单位为毫秒

en: Forced Subtitles Only
zh: 仅强制字幕

en: Burn into video
zh: 烧录进视频

en: Render the subtitle over the video.
    The subtitle will be part of the video and can not be disabled.
zh: 在视频中显示该字幕。
    字幕将作为视频的一部分，并且不能被禁用。

en: Set Default Track
zh: 设置默认轨

en: List of audio tracks available from your source.
zh: 您的源文件内可用的音频轨列表。

en: Set the audio track name.
    
    Players may use this in the audio selection list.
zh: 设置音轨名称。
    
    播放器可以在音轨选择列表中使用。

en: Mix
zh: 混合

en: Sample Rate
zh: 采样率

en: <b>Dynamic Range Compression:</b> Adjust the dynamic range of the output audio track.
    
    For source audio that has a wide dynamic range (very loud and very soft sequences),
    DRC allows you to 'compress' the range by making loud sounds softer and soft sounds louder.
zh: <b>动态范围压缩：</b>调整输出音轨的动态范围。
    
    对于源音轨有较大音量范围的（非常响亮和非常柔和的序列），动态范围压缩 (DRC) 允许您压缩其范围使得大音量降低而小音量有所增加。

en: Set the audio codec to encode this track with.
zh: 设置该轨道的音频编码。

en: Bitrate
zh: 码率

en: Enable bitrate setting
zh: 启用码率设置

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Enable quality setting
zh: 启用质量设置

en: Set the bitrate to encode this track with.
zh: 设置该轨道的码率。

en: <b>Quality:</b> For output codec's that support it, adjust the quality of the output.
zh: <b>音质：</b> 调整输出的音频质量，需要编码器支持。

en: Set the mixdown of the output audio track.
zh: 设置输出音轨的混音。

en: Set the sample rate of the output audio track.
zh: 设置输出音轨的采样率。

en: <b>Audio Gain:</b> Adjust the amplification or attenuation of the output audio track.
zh: <b>音频增益：</b> 调整输出音量大小。

note: Audio DRC Label
en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Quality:
zh: 质量:

en: Bitrate: %dkbps
zh: 码率 : %dkbps

en: Bitrate: %.4gkbps
zh: 码率 : %.4gkbps

en: <small>Passthrough</small>
zh: <small>直通</small>

en: %sGain: %s
    DRC: %s
    Track Name: %s
zh: %s增益: %s
    DRC: %s
    曲目名称: %s

en: %sGain: %s
    DRC: %s
zh: %s增益: %s
    DRC: %s

en: Add Audio Track
zh: 添加音轨

en: Add an audio encoder.
    Each selected source track will be encoded with all selected encoders.
zh: 添加一个音频编码器。
    每一个选中的源音轨都将使用所有选中的编码器进行编码。

en: <b>Audio Quality:</b>
    For encoders that support it, adjust the quality of the output.
zh: <b>音质：</b>
    调节输出的音频质量，需要编码器支持。

en: Remove this audio encoder
zh: 移除此音频编码

en: Closing HandBrake will terminate encoding.
zh: 关闭 HandBrake 将终止编码。

en: Not Selected
zh: 未选择

en: Detected DVD devices:
zh: 侦测到 DVD 设备：

note: This needs to be in scanning and working since scanning happens fast enough that it can be missed
en: Scanning ...
zh: 扫描中 ...

en: Stop Scan
zh: 停止扫描

en: Dolby Vision %d.%d
zh: 杜比视界 %d.%d

en: Audio Track | Audio Tracks
zh[0]: 音轨

en: Subtitle Track | Subtitle Tracks
zh[0]: 字幕轨

en: , Forced Only
zh: , 仅强制

en: , Burned
zh: , 已烧录

en: , Default
zh: , 默认

en: storage
zh: 存储

en: display
zh: 显示

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio
zh: 像素宽高比

en: Display Aspect Ratio
zh: 显示宽高比

en: No Title Found
zh: 找不到标题

en: New Video
zh: 新视频

en: %s
    
    %s in %d seconds ...
zh: %s
    
    %s在%d秒 ...

en: %sYour movie will be lost if you don't continue encoding.
zh: %s如果您不继续编码，您的电影将会丢失。

en: Cancel Current and Stop
zh: 取消当前任务并停止

en: Cancel Current, Start Next
zh: 取消当前任务，开始下一个

en: Finish Current, then Stop
zh: 完成当前任务，然后停止

en: Continue Encoding
zh: 继续编码

en: %d encode pending
zh: %d个编码进程排队中

en: %d encodes pending
zh: %d个编码进程排队中

en: job %d of %d,
zh: 正在进行第%d个任务 ，共%d个任务，

en: pass %d (subtitle scan) of %d,
zh: 正在处理%d(扫描字幕中)of%d,

en: pass %d of %d,
zh: 正在处理%dof%d

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %% (%.2f fps, avg %.2f fps, ETA %02dh%02dm%02ds)
zh: 正在编码：%s%s%.2f %% (%.2f fps，平均 %.2f fps，还需%02d小时%02d分%02d秒)

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %% (ETA %02dh%02dm%02ds)
zh: 正在编码：%s%s%.2f %% (还需 %02d小时%02d分%02d秒)

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %%
zh: 正在编码：%s%s%.2f %%

en: Searching for start time,
zh: 搜索开始时间，

en: Scanning title %d of %d...
zh: 正在扫描标题%d，共%d...

en: Scanning title %d of %d preview %d...
zh: 正在扫描标题%dof%d，预览%d……

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Encode Done!
zh: 编码完成！

en: Encode Canceled.
zh: 编码取消。

en: Encode Failed.
zh: 编码失败。

en: Muxing: This may take a while...
zh: 合成中：这可能需要一段时间…

en: Encode Complete
zh: 编码完成

en: Put down that cocktail, Your HandBrake queue is done!
zh: 放下鸡尾酒，您的 HandBrake 队列已经完成！

en: Your encode is complete.
zh: 您的编码已完成。

en: Quitting Handbrake
zh: 退出 Handbrake

en: Putting computer to sleep
zh: 计算机转入休眠

en: Shutting down the computer
zh: 关闭此计算机

note: Add filters
en: All Files
zh: 全部文件

en: First Track Matching Selected Languages
zh: 第一个符合所选语言的轨道

en: All Tracks Matching Selected Languages
zh: 所有符合所选语言的轨道

en: Foreign Audio Subtitle Track
zh: 外语音频字幕轨道

en: First Selected Track
zh: 使用第一个选中的轨道

en: Foreign Audio, then First Selected Track
zh: 使用外语音轨中第一个选中的轨道

en: Chapters:
zh: 章节:

en: Seconds:
zh: 秒:

en: Frames:
zh: 帧：

en: Do Nothing
zh: 啥都不干

en: Show Notification
zh: 显示通知

en: Quit Handbrake
zh: 退出 Handbrake

en: Put Computer To Sleep
zh: 计算机转入休眠

en: Shutdown Computer
zh: 关闭计算机

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Week
zh: 星期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Immortal
zh: 永久

en: Decomb
zh: Decomb 去梳状纹理滤镜

en: Yadif
zh: Yadif 反交错滤镜

en: NLMeans
zh: 非局部均值去噪

en: Unsharp
zh: 反锐化

en: Lapsharp
zh: Lapsharp  拉普拉斯锐化

en: 4320p 8K Ultra HD
zh: 4320p 8K 超高清

en: 2160p 4K Ultra HD
zh: 2160p 4K 超高清

en: 1440p 2.5K Quad HD
zh: 1440p 2.5K 四倍高清

en: 1080p Full HD
zh: 1080p 全高清

en: 720p HD
zh: 720p 高清

en: Spatial
zh: 空间

en: Temporal
zh: 基于时间相关性

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Optimal
zh: 最佳

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Smart
zh: 智能

en: Diamond
zh: 菱形检索

en: Hexagon
zh: 六边形检索

en: Uneven Multi-Hexagon
zh: 可变半径六边形检索

en: Exhaustive
zh: 全面检索

en: Hadamard Exhaustive
zh: 哈德曼 (Hadamard) 全面检索

en: 0: SAD, no subpel
zh: 0: SAD, 无 subpel

en: 4: SATD, qpel on all
zh: 4: SATD, 全部 qpel

en: 5: SATD, multi-qpel on all
zh: 5: SATD, 全部 multi-qpel

en: 6: RD in I/P-frames
zh: 6: RD 在 I/P帧

en: 7: RD in all frames
zh: 7: RD 在所有帧中

en: 8: RD refine in I/P-frames
zh: 8: 在 I/P 帧中 RD 优化

en: 9: RD refine in all frames
zh: 9: 在所有帧中 RD 优化

en: 10: QPRD in all frames
zh: 10: QPRD 在所有帧中

en: 11: No early terminations in analysis
zh: 11: 禁止分析过程提早终止

en: Most
zh: 大多数

en: Some
zh: 一些

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Encode only
zh: 仅支持编码

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Same as source
zh: 与源视频相同

en: (NTSC Film)
zh: (NTSC 电影)

en: (PAL Film/Video)
zh: (PAL 电影/视频）

en: (NTSC Video)
zh: (NTSC 视频)

en: %3d - %02dh%02dm%02ds - %s
zh: %3d - %02d小时%02d分%02d秒 - %s

en: %3d - %02dh%02dm%02ds - (%05d.MPLS)
zh: %3d - %02d小时%02d分%02d秒 - (%05d.MPLS)

en: %3d - %02dh%02dm%02ds
zh: %3d - %02d小时%02d分%02d秒

en: No Titles
zh: 无标题

note: No audio. set some default
en: No Audio
zh: 无音频

en: Invalid Detelecine Settings:
    
    Preset:	%s
    Custom:	%s
zh: 无效的反胶卷过带滤镜设置：
    
    预设：	%s
    自定义：	%s

en: Invalid Detelecine Settings:
    
    Preset:	%s
zh: 无效的反胶卷过带滤镜设置：
    
    预设：	%s

en: Invalid Comb Detect Settings:
    
    Preset:	%s
    Custom:	%s
zh: 无效的梳状检测设置：
    
    预设：	%s
    自定义：	%s

en: Invalid Comb Detect Settings:
    
    Preset:	%s
zh: 无效的梳状检测设置：
    
    预设：	%s

en: Invalid Deinterlace Settings:
    
    Filter:	%s
    Preset:	%s
    Custom:	%s
zh: 无效的反交错设置：
    
    滤镜：	%s
    预设：	%s
    自定义：	%s

en: Invalid Deinterlace Settings:
    
    Filter:	%s
    Preset:	%s
zh: 无效的反交错设置：
    
    滤镜：	%s
    预设：	%s

en: Invalid Denoise Settings:
    
    Filter:	%s
    Preset:	%s
    Tune:	%s
    Custom:	%s
zh: 无效的降噪设置：
    
    滤镜：	%s
    预设：	%s
    调优：	%s
    自定义：	%s

en: Invalid Sharpen Settings:
    
    Filter:	%s
    Preset:	%s
    Tune:	%s
    Custom:	%s
zh: 无效的锐化设置：
    
    滤镜：	%s
    预设：	%s
    调优：	%s
    自定义：	%s

en: Theora is not supported in the MP4 container.
    
    You should choose a different video codec or container.
    If you continue, FFMPEG will be chosen for you.
zh: MP4 容器不支持 theora 编码。
    
    您应该选择其他视频编解码器或者容器。
    如果您继续，FFMPEG 将为您自动选择。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

note: No valid title, stop right there
en: No title found.
zh: 找不到标题。

en: Only one subtitle may be burned into the video.
    
    You should change your subtitle selections.
    If you continue, some subtitles will be lost.
zh: 您只能内嵌一个字幕到视频中。
    
    您应该修改您的字幕选择。
    如果您选择继续，一些字幕将会丢失。

en: WebM in HandBrake only supports burned subtitles.
    
    You should change your subtitle selections.
    If you continue, some subtitles will be lost.
zh: HandBrake 中的 WebM 仅支持烧录字幕。
    
    您应该修改您的字幕选择。
    如果您选择继续，一些字幕将会丢失。

en: SRT file does not exist or not a regular file.
    
    You should choose a valid file.
    If you continue, this subtitle will be ignored.
zh: SRT 文件不存在或者不是一个普通的文件。
    
    您应该选择一个有效的文件。
    如果您继续，该字幕将会被忽略。

en: The source does not support Pass-Thru.
    
    You should choose a different audio codec.
    If you continue, one will be chosen for you.
zh: 该源文件不支持 Pass-Thru 直通。
    
    您应该选择另一个音频编解码器。
    如果您继续，我们将为您指定一个。

en: %s is not supported in the %s container.
    
    You should choose a different audio codec.
    If you continue, one will be chosen for you.
zh: %s 不受容器 %s 支持。
    
    您应该选择另一个音频编解码器。
    如果您继续，我们将为您选择一个。

en: Detelecine
zh: 反胶卷过带滤镜

en: Deblock
zh: 去区块滤镜

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Colorspace
zh: 色彩空间

en: <b><big>Unable to create %s.</big></b>
    
    Internal error. Could not parse UI description.
    %s
zh: <b><big>无法创建 %s。</big></b>
    
    内部错误。无法解析 UI 描述。
    %s

en: Track Information
zh: 轨信息

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: The device or file to encode
zh: 要编码的设备或者文件

en: The preset values to use for encoding
zh: 用于编码的预设值

en: Spam a lot
zh: 垃圾邮件很多

en: The path to override user config dir
zh: 覆盖用户配置目录的路径

en: Open a console for debug output
zh: 打开控制台进行调试输出

en: ghb_presets_menu_init: Failed to find presets folder.
zh: ghb_presets_menu_init: 无法找到预设文件夹。

en: Failed to find parent folder when adding child.
zh: 添加子项时无法找到父文件夹。

en: Presets found are newer than what is supported by this version of HandBrake!
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh: 找到的预设比此版本的 HandBrake 支持的预设更新！
    
    您想继续吗？

en: Get me out of here!
zh: 离开这里吧！

en: Load backup presets
zh: 加载备份预设

en: Presets (*.json)
zh: 预置 (*.json)

en: Legacy Presets (*.plist)
zh: 旧版预置(*.plist)

en: Export Preset
zh: 输出设定

en: Confirm deletion of %s:
    
    %s
zh: 确认删除 %s：
    
    %s

en: folder
zh: 文件夹

en: preset
zh: 预设

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Missing GStreamer plugin
    Audio or Video may not play as expected
    
    %s
zh: 缺少 GStreamer 插件
    音频或视频可能无法正常播放
    
    %s

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: %s (Modified)
zh: %s (已修改)

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Align A/V
zh: 对齐音视频

en: %d:%d:%d:%d Crop
    %dx%d storage, %dx%d display
    %d:%d Pixel Aspect Ratio
    %s Display Aspect Ratio
zh: %d:%d:%d:%d 剪裁
    %dx%d 存储, %dx%d 显示
    %d:%d 像素宽高比
    %s 显示宽高比

en: %s, Bitrate %dkbps
zh: %s, 码率 %dkbps

en: %s, Constant Quality %.4g(%s)
zh: %s, 恒定画质 %.4g(%s)

en: %sPreset %s
zh: %s预设 %s

en: %sTune %s
zh: %s调优 %s

en: %sProfile %s
zh: %s配置文件 %s

en: %sLevel %s
zh: %s等级 %s

en: 
    Constant Framerate %s fps
zh: 
    固定帧率 %s fps

en: 
    Peak Framerate %s fps (may be lower)
zh: 
    峰值帧率 %s fps (可能更低)

en: 
    Variable Framerate %s fps
zh: 
    动态帧率 %s fps

en: Pending
zh: 排队中

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Failed
zh: 已失败

en: %d Day %02d:%02d:%02d
zh: %d 天 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: %d Days %02d:%02d:%02d
zh: %d 天 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: Not Available
zh: 不可用

en: Foreign Audio Search
zh: 外语音频搜索

en: Encode
zh: 编码

note: Should never happen
en: Error
zh: 错误

en: pass %d of %d
    %s
zh: 正在处理 %d of %d
    %s

en: Scanning Title
zh: 扫描标题

en: Encoding Paused
zh: 编码暂停

en: Encoding In Progress
zh: 编码进行中

note: Should never happen
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: %sThe destination filesystem is almost full: %<PRId64> MB free.
    Destination: %s
    Encode may be incomplete if you proceed.
zh: %s目标文件系统几乎已满: %<PRId64>MB 空闲。
    目标: %s
    如果继续，编码可能不完整。

en: Resume, I've fixed the problem
zh: 继续，我已经解决了这个问题

en: Resume, Don't tell me again
zh: 继续，不要再通知我

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Encoding
zh: 停止编码

en: S_top Encoding
zh: 停止编码(_T)

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Resume Encoding
zh: 重新编码

en: _Resume Encoding
zh: 重新编码(_R)

en: You are currently encoding.  What would you like to do?
zh: 您当前正在编码。您想要做什么？

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Preferred Language: %s
zh: 首选语言：%s

en: Add %s subtitle track if default audio is not %s
zh: 添加 %s 字幕轨，如果默认音频不是 %s

en: Add subtitle track if default audio is not your preferred language
zh: 如果默认的音频不是您的首选语言，则添加字幕轨

en: Destination: %s
    
    Another queued job has specified the same destination.
    Do you want to overwrite?
zh: 目标路径中：%s
    已经有另一个任务指定了相同路径
    是否要覆盖？

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Destination: %s
    
    This is not a valid directory.
zh: 目标路径：%s
    
    这不是有效的目录。

en: Destination: %s
    
    Can not read or write the directory.
zh: 目标路径：%s
    
    没有读取或者写入权限。

en: Destination: %s
    
    File already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite?
zh: 目标路径中已经存在：%s
    是否要覆盖？

en: Select this title for adding to the queue.
zh: 添加选中的标题到渲染队列

note: Title label
en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: There is another title with the same destination file name.
    This title will not be added to the queue unless you change
    the output file name.
zh: 发现另一个标题与目标文件名相同。
    该标题不会被添加到队列中，除非您
    修改输出文件名。

en: %s
    
    Expanded Options:
    "%s"
zh: %s
    
    扩展选项：
    "%s"

en: %s
    
    Expanded Options:
    ""
zh: %s
    
    扩展选项：
    ""

en: %s: %.4g (Warning: lossless)
zh: %s: %.4g (警告：无损)
