harden-doc 3.19 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Before you begin
zh_CN: 开始之前

en: What do you want this system for?
zh_CN: 系统用途

en: Securing Debian is not very different from securing any other system; in order to do it properly, you must first decide what you intend to do with it. After this, you will have to consider that the following tasks need to be taken care of if you want a really secure system.
zh_CN: Debian 的安全配置与其它系统没有太大的不同; 要正确的考虑 Debian 系统安全问题, 首先要确定系统的用途. 然后, 如果需要一个真正安全的系统, 必须考虑下边的步骤.

en: You will find that this manual is written from the bottom up, that is, you will read some information on tasks to do before, during and after you install your Debian system. The tasks can also be thought of as:
zh_CN: 您会发现本手册从基础写起, 也就是说, 是在 Debian 系统安装之前, 安装过程中, 和安装之后, 应当阅读的一些任务信息，这些任务是:

en: Decide which services you need and limit your system to those. This includes deactivating/uninstalling unneeded services, and adding firewall-like filters, or tcpwrappers.
zh_CN: 确定哪些服务是您需要的, 哪些是应当限制的. 这包括禁用/卸载不必要的服务, 添加防火墙过滤, 或 tcp 伪装.

en: Limit users and permissions in your system.
zh_CN: 系统中用户权限的设置.

en: Harden offered services so that, in the event of a service compromise, the impact to your system is minimized.
zh_CN: 增强提供的服务安全性, 即使出现问题, 也应将影响降到最小.

en: Use appropriate tools to guarantee that unauthorized use is detected so that you can take appropriate measures.
zh_CN: 使用适当的工具, 确保及时发现未经授权的使用, 以便能采取适当的措施.

en: Be aware of general security problems
zh_CN: 应当知道的一般性安全问题

en: The following manual does not (usually) go into the details on why some issues are considered security risks. However, you might want to have a better background regarding general UNIX and (specific) Linux security. Take some time to read over security related documents in order to make informed decisions when you are encountered with different choices. Debian GNU/Linux is based on the Linux kernel, so much of the information regarding Linux, as well as from other distributions and general UNIX security also apply to it (even if the tools used, or the programs available, differ).
zh_CN: 下边在为什么一些内容了涉及安全问题上(通常)将不做细节性探讨. 因此, 你最好有 UNIX 和(特别是) linux 安全知识背景, 您遇到不同选择的时候, 花点时间阅读一些安全文档是个明智的决定. Debian GNU/Linux 是基于 linux 内核的, 因此很多有关 Linux 的信息, 以及其它发行版和一般性 Unix 安全同样也适用于它(即使使用工具或程序有所不同).

en: Some useful documents include:
zh_CN: 一些有用的文档:

en: Other recommended Linux books:
zh_CN: 其它一些推荐文档:

en: Maximum Linux Security : A Hacker's Guide to Protecting Your Linux Server and Network. Anonymous. Paperback - 829 pages. Sams Publishing. ISBN: 0672313413. July 1999.
zh_CN: Linux 安全最大化 : 一个黑客在保护您的 Linux服务和网络方面给出的指导. Anonymous. Paperback - 829 pages. Sams Publishing. ISBN: 0672313413. July 1999.

en: Other books (which might be related to general issues regarding UNIX and security and not Linux specific):
zh_CN: 其它一些图书 (与一般性 UNIX 安全问题相关,而不是针对 Linux):

en: Firewalls and Internet Security Cheswick, William R. and Bellovin, Steven M.; Addison-Wesley; 1994; ISBN 0-201-63357-4; 320pp.
zh_CN: 防火墙与入侵检测 Cheswick, William R. and Bellovin, Steven M.; Addison-Wesley; 1994; ISBN 0-201-63357-4; 320pp.

en: How does Debian handle security?
zh_CN: Debian 对安全问题的态度

en: Just so you have a general overview of security in Debian GNU/Linux you should take note of the different issues that Debian tackles in order to provide an overall secure system:
zh_CN: 如果你对 Debian GNU/Linux 的安全问题有一个大概的了解, 你就应该注意到为了提供一个全面安全系统, Debian 处理问题的不同:

en: Information regarding security is centralized in a single point, <ulink url="http://security.debian.org/" />.
zh_CN: 有关安全的信息被集中在一个站点, <ulink url="http://security.debian.org/" />.

en: Debian is always trying to improve the overall security of the distribution by starting new projects, such as automatic package signature verification mechanisms.
zh_CN: Debian 一直通过启动新项目努力改善发行版的整体安全性, 如自动软件包签名验证机制.

en: Debian provides a number of useful security related tools for system administration and monitoring. Developers try to tightly integrate these tools with the distribution in order to make them a better suite to enforce local security policies. Tools include: integrity checkers, auditing tools, hardening tools, firewall tools, intrusion detection tools, etc.
zh_CN: Debian 为系统管理和监控提供许多有用的有关安全的工具. 为了更好的实施本地安全策略, 开发者努力将这些工具与发行版紧密的结合在一起. 这些工具包括: 集中认证，审核工具，加固工具，防火墙工具，入侵察觉工具，等等.
