harden-doc 3.19 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: After the compromise (incident response)
zh_CN: 攻陷之后(事件响应)

en: General behavior
zh_CN: 常见方法

en: If you are physically present when an attack is happening, your first response should be to remove the machine from the network by unplugging the network card (if this will not adversely affect any business transactions). Disabling the network at layer 1 is the only true way to keep the attacker out of the compromised box (Phillip Hofmeister's wise advice).
zh_CN: 假设您受到攻击时, 你的第一反应应该是拔掉网线(如果不会影响到商业事务), 切断同互联网的物理连接. 在第一层禁用网络, 隔绝攻击者, 这是唯一正确选择(Phillip Hofmeister 的忠告).

en: Backing up the system
zh_CN: 备份系统

en: Contact your local CERT
zh_CN: 联系您当地的 CERT

en: Forensic analysis
zh_CN: 事故分析

en: FIXME: This paragraph will hopefully provide more information about forensics in a Debian system in the coming future.
zh_CN: FIXME: 希望将来本段增加更多有关在 Debian 系统中事故分析的信息.
