hardinfo2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (277 entries)

en: _Information
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Generate _Report
zh_CN: 生成报表(_R)

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(_O)

en: _Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(_C)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Open HardInfo2 Web Site
zh_CN: 打开 HardInfo2 网站(_O)

en: _Report bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(_B)

en: _About HardInfo2
zh_CN: 关于 HardInfo(_A)

en: Displays program version information
zh_CN: 显示程序版本信息

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: Toggles side pane visibility
zh_CN: 更改侧边栏的可见性

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Open the report with your web browser?
zh_CN: 在默认浏览器中打开报告？

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Generating report...
zh_CN: 生成报告...

en: Report saved.
zh_CN: 报告已保存。

en: Error while creating the report.
zh_CN: 在创建报表时出错。

en: Generate Report
zh_CN: 生成报表

en: Select _None
zh_CN: 不选择(_N)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选中全部(_A)

en: _Generate
zh_CN: 生成(_G)

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Loading modules...
zh_CN: 正在加载模块...

en: <b>%s → Summary</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s → 概要</b>

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: (canceled)
zh_CN: (已取消)

en: (failed)
zh_CN: (失败)

en: _Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步(_S)

en: CPU Config
zh_CN: CPU 配置

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: / Used for an unknown value. Having it in only one place cleans up the .po * line references
en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: %d thread | %d threads
zh_CN[0]: %d 线程

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Note
zh_CN: 注解

en: Board
zh_CN: 主板

en: Machine Type
zh_CN: 机器类型

en: CPU Name
zh_CN: 处理器名称

en: CPU Description
zh_CN: 处理器描述

en: OpenGL Renderer
zh_CN: OpenGL 渲染器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Handles
zh_CN: 控制柄

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Kernel Modules
zh_CN: 内核模块

en: Boots
zh_CN: 启动

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Filesystems
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 启动时间

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Load Average
zh_CN: 负载均值

en: Scripting Languages
zh_CN: 脚本语言

en: Compilers
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Not found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Detecting version: %s
zh_CN: 检测版本: %s

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Value
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Session Display Server
zh_CN: 会话显示服务器

en: Audio Devices
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: C Library
zh_CN: C 库

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行版

en: Current Session
zh_CN: 当前会话

en: Computer Name
zh_CN: 计算机名称

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Home Directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

en: Loaded Modules
zh_CN: 已加载的模块

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Kernel Version
zh_CN: 内核版本

en: Available Languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Language Code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Mounted File Systems
zh_CN: 已挂载的文件系统

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Type
zh_CN: 类别

en: Current Display Name
zh_CN: 当前显示名称

en: X Server
zh_CN: X 服务器

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 销售者

en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Renderer
zh_CN: 渲染器

en: Direct Rendering
zh_CN: 直接渲染

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: GLX Version
zh_CN: GLX 版本

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组标识

en: Motherboard
zh_CN: 主板

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储器

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio Adapter
zh_CN: 音频适配器

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Mounted As
zh_CN: 挂载为

en: Read-Write
zh_CN: 读/写模式

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读模式

en: Size
zh_CN: 容量

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Locale Information
zh_CN: 区域信息

en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Address
zh_CN: 住址

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Codeset
zh_CN: 系统代码集

en: (Not available)
zh_CN: （不可用）

en: Module Information
zh_CN: 模块信息

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Used Memory
zh_CN: 已使用内存

en: Version Magic
zh_CN: 版本魔数

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: GNU C Library
zh_CN: GNU C库

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Unknown (Window Manager: %s)
zh_CN: 未知 (窗口管理器：%s)

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户标识

en: Default Shell
zh_CN: 默认 Shell

en: Graphics Processors
zh_CN: 图形处理器

en: PCI Devices
zh_CN: PCI 设备

en: USB Devices
zh_CN: USB 设备

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Device Tree
zh_CN: 设备树

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Sensor
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Byte Order
zh_CN: 字节序

en: ARM Processor
zh_CN: ARM 处理器

en: Empty List
zh_CN: 空列表

en: Clocks
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变量

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 容量

en: Logical CPU Config
zh_CN: 逻辑 CPU 配置

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Children
zh_CN: 子女

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Node Path
zh_CN: 节点路径

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: L2 Cache
zh_CN: L2 缓存

en: Board Name
zh_CN: 主板名称

en: PCB Revision
zh_CN: PCB 修订版本

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Family
zh_CN: 家族

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: BIOS Version
zh_CN: BIOS 版本

en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: DRM Device
zh_CN: DRM 设备

en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: In Use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: Connected to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: System Type
zh_CN: 系统类型

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校正

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: No PCI devices found
zh_CN: 未找到 PCI 设备

en: POWER Processor
zh_CN: POWER 处理器

en: Idle
zh_CN: 发呆

en: Printing a Job
zh_CN: 打印一个任务

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: [Printers]
    No suitable CUPS library found=
zh_CN: [打印机]
    未找到合适的 CUPS 库=

en: [Printers]
    No printers found=
zh_CN: [打印机]
    未找到打印机=

[ctx: rv-ext]
note: /ext:RV32
en: RISC-V 32-bit
zh_CN: RISC-V 32位

[ctx: rv-ext]
note: /ext:RV64
en: RISC-V 64-bit
zh_CN: RISC-V 64位

[ctx: rv-ext]
note: /ext:RV128
en: RISC-V 128-bit
zh_CN: RISC-V 128位

[ctx: rv-ext]
note: /ext:N
en: User-level interrupts
zh_CN: 用户级中断

en: S390 Processor
zh_CN: S390 处理器

en: ID String
zh_CN: ID 字符串

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: USB Version
zh_CN: USB 版本

en: Device Version
zh_CN: 设备版本

en: No USB devices found.
zh_CN: 没找到 USB 设备

[ctx: cache-type]
note: /cache type, as appears in: Level 1 (Data)
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Caches
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Model Name
zh_CN: 型号名称

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Cache Size
zh_CN: 缓存大小

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 界面

en: IP Connections
zh_CN: IP 连接

en: DNS Servers
zh_CN: DNS 服务器

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Shared Directories
zh_CN: 共享目录

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: MAC Address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: Name Servers
zh_CN: 名称服务器

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Local Address
zh_CN: 本地地址

en: Foreign Address
zh_CN: 外部地址

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: IP routing table
zh_CN: IP 路由表

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: wi-op-mode]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: wi-op-mode]
en: Master
zh_CN: 主声道

[ctx: net-if-type]
en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网卡

[ctx: net-if-type]
en: Loopback
zh_CN: 回环

[ctx: net-if-type]
en: Point-to-Point
zh_CN: 点对点

[ctx: net-if-type]
en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线网卡

[ctx: net-if-type]
en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外线

[ctx: net-if-type]
en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: None Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Interface Type
zh_CN: 接口类型

en: Hardware Address (MAC)
zh_CN: 硬件地址(MAC)

en: Bytes Received
zh_CN: 已接收字节数

en: Bytes Sent
zh_CN: 已发送字节数

en: Wireless Properties
zh_CN: 无线属性

en: Bit Rate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Internet Protocol (IPv4)
zh_CN: 互联网协议(IPv4)

en: (Not set)
zh_CN: (未设定)

en: Broadcast Address
zh_CN: 广播地址
