haruna - en to ko translation catalogue (318 entries)

[ctx: application title/display name]
en: Haruna Media Player
ko: Haruna 동영상 재생기

[ctx: @title]
en: A configurable media player.
ko: 설정 가능한 동영상 재생기입니다.

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: File to open
ko: 열 파일

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Allows to temporarily override the ytdl format selection setting. Will be overwritten if the setting is changed through the GUI
ko: ytdl 형식 설정 문자열을 재정의합니다. GUI에서 설정을 변경하면 이 설정이 무시됩니다

[ctx: @info reason for blocking sleep and screen slocking]
en: Playing media file
ko: 미디어 파일 재생 중

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Actions Dialog
ko: 동작 대화 상자 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: About Haruna
ko: Haruna 정보

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio Cycle Up
ko: 다음 오디오로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio Cycle Down
ko: 이전 오디오로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Frame Step Forward
ko: 프레임 앞으로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Frame Step Backward
ko: 프레임 뒤로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Last Played File
ko: 마지막으로 재생한 파일 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Context Menu
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Opens and closes the context menu at the position of the mouse pointer
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴를 현재 마우스 포인터 위치에서 열고 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Add External Subtitle…
ko: 외부 자막 추가…

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Url
ko: URL 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Increase
ko: 재생 속도 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Decrease
ko: 재생 속도 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Reset
ko: 재생 속도 초기화

[ctx: @action]
en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Next
ko: 다음 재생

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Previous
ko: 이전 재생

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart Playback
ko: 재생 다시 시작

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Small Step Forward
ko: 작은 단위 앞으로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Small Step Backward
ko: 작은 단위 뒤로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Medium Step Forward
ko: 중간 단위 앞으로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Medium Step Backward
ko: 중간 단위 뒤로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Big Step Forward
ko: 큰 단위 앞으로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Big Step Backward
ko: 큰 단위 뒤로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Next Chapter
ko: 다음 챕터로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Previous Chapter
ko: 이전 챕터로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Next Subtitle
ko: 다음 자막으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Previous Subtitle
ko: 이전 자막으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Watch Later Position
ko: 마지막으로 본 위치로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Loop
ko: 구간 반복 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Toggle
ko: 자막 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Increase Font Size
ko: 자막 글꼴 크기 확대

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Decrease Font Size
ko: 자막 글꼴 크기 축소

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Move Up
ko: 자막 위로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Move Down
ko: 자막 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Quicken
ko: 자막 빠르게

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Delay
ko: 자막 느리게

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Cycle Up
ko: 다음 자막으로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Cycle Down
ko: 이전 자막으로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Deinterlacing
ko: 디인터레이싱 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Header
ko: 머리글 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Left
ko: 동영상 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Right
ko: 동영상 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Up
ko: 동영상 위로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Down
ko: 동영상 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Volume Up
ko: 음량 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Volume Down
ko: 음량 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Reset
ko: 크기 조정 초기화

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Up
ko: 명암 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Down
ko: 명암 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Reset
ko: 명암 초기화

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Up
ko: 밝기 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Down
ko: 밝기 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Reset
ko: 밝기 초기화

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Up
ko: 감마 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Down
ko: 감마 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Reset
ko: 감마 초기화

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Up
ko: 채도 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Down
ko: 채도 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Reset
ko: 채도 초기화

[ctx: @info]
en: The chosen shortcut conflicts with the shortcut of the <b>%1</b> action.<br><br>Do you want to reassign the shortcut?
ko: 선택한 단축키가 <b>%1</b> 동작의 단축키와 충돌합니다.<br><br>다시 할당하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reassign
ko: 재할당

[ctx: @action The "None" subtitle track is used to clear/unset selected track]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot failed
ko: 스크린샷 찍기 실패

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot taken
ko: 스크린샷 찍음

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot: %1
ko: 스크린샷: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Skipped chapter: %1
ko: 챕터 건너뜀: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Audio: %1 %2
ko: 오디오: %1 %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Playback speed: %1
ko: 재생 속도: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop start: %1
ko: 반복 시작: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop: %1 - %2
ko: 반복: %1 - %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop cleared
ko: 반복 해제됨

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle timing: %1
ko: 자막 시간 조정: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitles off
ko: 자막 꺼짐

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitles on
ko: 자막 켜짐

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle: None
ko: 자막: 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle: %1 %2
ko: 자막: %1 %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle scale: %1
ko: 자막 크기 조정: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deinterlace: %1
ko: 디인터레이스: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: %1
ko: 확대: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: 0
ko: 확대: 0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contrast: %1
ko: 명암: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contrast: 0
ko: 명암: 0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Brightness: %1
ko: 밝기: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Brightness: 0
ko: 밝기: 0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Gamma: %1
ko: 감마: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Gamma: 0
ko: 감마: 0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saturation: %1
ko: 채도: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saturation: 0
ko: 채도: 0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start Playback
ko: 재생 시작

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause Playback
ko: 재생 일시 정지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play previous file
ko: 이전 파일 재생

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play next file
ko: 다음 파일 재생

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remaining: %1
ko: 남은 시간: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a color
ko: 색상 선택

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Secondary Subtitle
ko: 보조 자막

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &More
ko: 더 보기(&M)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Primary Subtitle
ko: 주 자막

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙(&A)

[ctx: @info]
en: Neither <a href="https://github.com/yt-dlp/yt-dlp">yt-dlp</a> nor <a href="https://github.com/ytdl-org/youtube-dl">youtube-dl</a> was found.
ko: <a href="https://github.com/yt-dlp/yt-dlp">yt-dlp</a> 또는 <a href="https://github.com/ytdl-org/youtube-dl">youtube-dl</a>을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Haruna help window (english only)
ko: Haruna 도움말 창(영어만 지원)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Haruna handbook
ko: Haruna 도움말

[ctx: @title]
en: Load subtitles from
ko: 다음에서 자막 불러오기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Confirm deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete this folder from list
ko: 목록에서 이 폴더 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add new folder
ko: 새 폴더 추가

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip Chapters
ko: 챕터 건너뛰기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically skips chapters containing certain words/characters.
    Check 'Playback' settings for more details
ko: 특정한 단어/문자를 포함하는 챕터를 자동으로 건너뜁니다.
    자세한 사항은 '재생' 설정을 참조하십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio
ko: 오디오(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Primary Track
ko: 주 트랙(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Playback speed
ko: 재생 속도

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear List
ko: 목록 비우기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Playback
ko: 재생(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Seek
ko: 탐색

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playback
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Custom Commands
ko: 사용자 정의 명령

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Subtitles
ko: 자막(&S)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Video
ko: 비디오(&V)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Adjustments
ko: 조정

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Volume: %1
ko: 음량: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Could not play: %1
ko: 재생할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open playlist
ko: 재생 목록 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add ...
ko: 추가...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Url
ko: URL

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Name ascending
ko: 이름, 오름차순

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Name descending
ko: 이름, 내림차순

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duration ascending
ko: 시간, 오름차순

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duration descending
ko: 시간, 내림차순

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open containing folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open url
ko: URL 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy file name
ko: 파일 이름 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy file path
ko: 파일 경로 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove from playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename file
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Trash file
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scroll to playing item
ko: 현재 재생 중인 항목으로 스크롤

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Preferred language
ko: 선호하는 언어

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: eng, ger etc.
ko: eng,kor 등

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Preferred track
ko: 선호하는 트랙

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Volume step
ko: 음량 단계

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: No custom commands yet
ko: 사용자 정의 명령 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Add command
ko: 명령 추가(&A)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Don't set on next startup
ko: 다음에 시작할 때 설정하지 않음

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Config folder
ko: 설정 폴더

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open config folder
ko: 설정 폴더 열기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Config file
ko: 설정 파일

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open config file
ko: 설정 파일 열기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Custom commands config file
ko: 사용자 정의 명령 설정 파일

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open custom commands config file
ko: 사용자 정의 명령 설정 파일 열기

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: If fields are empty that means there is no config file/folder (e.g when using the default settings).
ko: 필드가 비어 있으면 설정 파일이나 폴더가 없음을 의미합니다(예: 시스템 기본 설정 사용).

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable mpv logging
ko: mpv 로그 활성화

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Command
ko: 명령

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: add volume +10
ko: 음량 +10 추가

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OSD Message
ko: OSD 메시지

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: Filename: ${filename}
ko: 파일 이름: ${filename}

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Keyboard shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Run at startup
ko: 시작할 때 실행

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Osd font size
ko: OSD 글꼴 크기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: File dialog location
ko: 파일 대화 상자 위치

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If empty the file dialog will remember the last opened location.
ko: 비워 두면 마지막으로 사용한 위치를 기억합니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum recent files
ko: 최대 최근 파일

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How many recent files to store. Enter 0 (zero) to disable.
ko: 저장할 최근 파일 개수입니다. 0을 입력하면 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow only one instance
ko: 인스턴스 한 개만 허용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Trying to open another Haruna instance will do nothing.
    Trying to open another file with Haruna will open the file in the running instance.
ko: 다른 Haruna 인스턴스를 열려고 할 때 아무것도 일어나지 않습니다.
    Haruna로 다른 파일을 열려고 할 때 현재 실행 중인 인스턴스에서 파일을 엽니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add file to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: File will be added to the end of the playlist
ko: 파일을 재생 목록의 맨 끝에 추가합니다

[ctx: @title]
en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Preview thumbnail
ko: 미리 보기 섬네일

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show preview thumbnail
ko: 미리 보기 섬네일 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use accurate preview
ko: 정확한 미리 보기 사용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Generating an accurate preview is slow
ko: 정확한 미리 보기를 생성하는 데에는 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Resize to fit video
ko: 동영상 크기에 맞게 조정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The window is resized according to the video resolution.
    The maximum size is not constrained, this is left to the operating system.
ko: 창 크기를 동영상 해상도에 맞게 조정합니다.
    최대 크기는 제한되어 있지 않으며 운영 체제에 의존합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember window size and position
ko: 창 크기와 위치 기억

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When window size and position are changed the new values are saved and used to restore the application to the same size and position when a new instance is opened.
    
    The "Resize to fit video" setting takes precedence.
ko: 창 크기와 위치가 변경되었을 때 새로운 값을 저장하여 새 인스턴스가 열렸을 때 같은 크기와 위치를 사용합니다.
    
    "동영상 크기에 맞게 조정" 설정은 이 설정에 우선합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show chapter markers
ko: 챕터 마커 표시

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color scheme
ko: 색 배열

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: GUI style
ko: GUI 스타일

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Breeze icon theme
ko: Breeze 아이콘 테마 사용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the icon theme to breeze.
    Requires restart.
ko: 아이콘 테마를 Breeze로 설정합니다.
    적용하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: No action set
ko: 설정한 동작 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear action
ko: 동작 지우기

[ctx: @title]
en: Double click to set action
ko: 두 번 클릭하여 동작 설정

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek small step
ko: 작은 탐색 단위

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek medium step
ko: 중간 탐색 단위

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is also used for mouse wheel seeking, when mouse is over the progress bar
ko: 마우스 휠로 탐색할 때나 마우스가 진행 표시기 위에 있을 때에도 사용함

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek big step
ko: 큰 탐색 단위

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pause on minimize
ko: 최소화 시 일시 정지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pauses the player while the window is minimized, playback resumes when restored.
ko: 창이 최소화되었을 때 재생을 일시 정지하며 복원될 때 다시 시작합니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Resume playback
ko: 재생 다시 시작

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open last played file on startup
ko: 시작할 때 마지막으로 재생한 파일 열기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Seek to last playback position
ko: 마지막으로 재생한 위치로 탐색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When opening a file that was played before, seek at the position it was last time.
ko: 이전에 재생한 적이 있었던 파일을 열 때 재생을 멈췄던 위치로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start playing
ko: 재생 시작

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When opening a file that was played before, start playing it automatically.
ko: 이전에 재생한 적이 있었던 파일을 열 때 자동으로 재생을 시작합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Hardware decoding
ko: 하드웨어 디코딩

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Remember time position
ko: 시간 위치 기억

[ctx: @info]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: @info]
en: For all files
ko: 모든 파일

[ctx: @info]
en: For files longer than %1 minute | For files longer than %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분보다 긴 파일

[ctx: @info]
en: Save position every %1 second | Save position every %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초마다 위치 저장

[ctx: @label]
en: Skip chapters
ko: 챕터 건너뛰기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show osd message on skip
ko: 건너뛸 때 OSD 메시지 표시

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Skip words
ko: 단어 건너뛰기

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: op, ed, chapter 1
ko: op, ed, 챕터 1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Skip chapters containing these words. Comma separated list.
ko: 다음 단어가 포함된 챕터를 건너뜁니다. 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: Format selection
ko: 형식 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Selects the best video with a height lower than or equal to the selected value.
ko: 높이가 지정한 값 이하인 최적 동영상을 선택합니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Playlist style
ko: 재생 목록 스타일

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Overlay video
ko: 동영상 오버레이

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the playlist goes on top of the video
    When unchecked the video is resized
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 재생 목록을 동영상 위에 표시합니다
    이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 동영상의 크기를 조절합니다

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show media title instead of file name
ko: 파일 이름 대신 미디어 제목 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto load videos from same folder
ko: 같은 폴더의 동영상 자동으로 불러오기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Repeat
ko: 반복

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show row number
ko: 줄 번호 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Toggle with mouse
ko: 마우스로 전환

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Increase font size when fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면에서 글꼴 크기 증가

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember last playlist state
ko: 마지막 재생 목록 상태 기억

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the playlist state (visible/hidden) is remembered across launches
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 실행할 때마다 재생 목록 상태(표시/숨기기)을 기억합니다

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

[ctx: @action]
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: @action]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

[ctx: @action]
en: Custom commands
ko: 사용자 정의 명령

[ctx: @action]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @action]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow subtitles in black borders
ko: 검은 테두리로 둘러싼 자막 표시 허용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the subtitles can be rendered outside the video, in the black borders. Might not work for all .ass subtitles.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 자막이 동영상 바깥쪽 검은 테두리에 표시될 수 있습니다. 일부 .ass 자막에서는 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Styling
ko: 스타일

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Font family
ko: 글꼴 종류

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

[ctx: @label]
en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Font color
ko: 글자색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set default value
ko: 기본값 설정

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Shadow color
ko: 그림자 색상

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Shadow offset
ko: 그림자 오프셋

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set to 0 (zero) to disable.
ko: 0으로 설정하면 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Border width
ko: 경계선 두께

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Default cover
ko: 기본 커버

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: path to image
ko: 그림 경로

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Used for music files that don't have a video track, an embedded cover image or a cover/folder image in the same folder as the played file.
ko: 동영상 트랙이 없거나, 임베드된 커버 그림이 없거나, 같은 폴더에 커버/폴더 그림 파일이 없는 음악 파일에 사용합니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Format
ko: 형식

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: @title]
en: Image adjustments
ko: 그림 조정

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Contrast
ko: 명암

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Gamma
ko: 감마

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Saturation
ko: 채도

[ctx: @info]
en: Middle click on the sliders to reset them
ko: 슬라이더에서 가운데 단추로 클릭하여 초기화
