kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (317 entries)

[ctx: application title/display name]
en: Haruna Media Player
zh_CN: Haruna 媒体播放器

[ctx: @title]
en: A configurable media player.
zh_CN: 可自定义配置的视频播放器。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Allows to temporarily override the ytdl format selection setting. Will be overwritten if the setting is changed through the GUI
zh_CN: 允许暂时覆盖 ytdl 格式选择设置。如果是通过图形界面更改了该设置，则原有设置将被实际覆盖

[ctx: @info reason for blocking sleep and screen slocking]
en: Playing media file
zh_CN: 正在播放媒体文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Actions Dialog
zh_CN: 打开操作对话框

[ctx: @action]
en: About Haruna
zh_CN: 关于 Haruna

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio Cycle Up
zh_CN: 音轨向上切换

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio Cycle Down
zh_CN: 音轨向下切换

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 配置键盘快捷键

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: @action]
en: Frame Step Forward
zh_CN: 下一帧

[ctx: @action]
en: Frame Step Backward
zh_CN: 上一帧

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Last Played File
zh_CN: 加载上次播放的文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Context Menu
zh_CN: 打开右键菜单

[ctx: @action]
en: Opens and closes the context menu at the position of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 在鼠标指针位置打开/关闭右键菜单

[ctx: @action]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Add External Subtitle…
zh_CN: 添加外挂字幕…

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Url
zh_CN: 打开 URL

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Increase
zh_CN: 提高播放速度

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Decrease
zh_CN: 降低播放速度

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Reset
zh_CN: 重置播放速度

[ctx: @action]
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Next
zh_CN: 播放下一个

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Previous
zh_CN: 播放上一个

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart Playback
zh_CN: 重新开始播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Small Step Forward
zh_CN: 向前快进一小步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Small Step Backward
zh_CN: 向后快退一小步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Medium Step Forward
zh_CN: 向前快进一中步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Medium Step Backward
zh_CN: 向后快退一中步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Big Step Forward
zh_CN: 向前快进一大步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Big Step Backward
zh_CN: 向后快退一大步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Next Chapter
zh_CN: 跳转到下一章节

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Previous Chapter
zh_CN: 跳转到上一章节

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Next Subtitle
zh_CN: 跳转到下一条字幕位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Previous Subtitle
zh_CN: 跳转到上一条字幕位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Watch Later Position
zh_CN: 跳转到稍后观看的位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Loop
zh_CN: 设置循环

[ctx: @action]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Toggle
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 增大字幕字体

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 减小字幕字体

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Move Up
zh_CN: 字幕上移

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Move Down
zh_CN: 字幕下移

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Quicken
zh_CN: 字幕前拉

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Delay
zh_CN: 字幕后推

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Cycle Up
zh_CN: 字幕向上切换

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Cycle Down
zh_CN: 字幕向下切换

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Deinterlacing
zh_CN: 启用/禁用反交错

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 进入/退出全屏模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Menu Bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏菜单栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Header
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏标题

[ctx: @action]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Left
zh_CN: 视频左移

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Right
zh_CN: 视频右移

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Up
zh_CN: 视频上移

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Down
zh_CN: 视频下移

[ctx: @action]
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 提高音量

[ctx: @action]
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 降低音量

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Reset
zh_CN: 重置缩放

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Up
zh_CN: 提高对比度

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Down
zh_CN: 降低对比度

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Reset
zh_CN: 重置对比度

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Up
zh_CN: 提高亮度

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Down
zh_CN: 降低亮度

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Reset
zh_CN: 重置亮度

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Up
zh_CN: 提高伽玛值

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Down
zh_CN: 降低伽玛值

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Reset
zh_CN: 重置伽玛值

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Up
zh_CN: 提高饱和度

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Down
zh_CN: 降低饱和度

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Reset
zh_CN: 重置饱和度

[ctx: @info]
en: The chosen shortcut conflicts with the shortcut of the <b>%1</b> action.<br><br>Do you want to reassign the shortcut?
zh_CN: 所选的快捷键与 <b>%1</b> 操作的快捷键冲突。<br><br>您想要重新分配该快捷键吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

[ctx: @action The "None" subtitle track is used to clear/unset selected track]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot failed
zh_CN: 截图失败

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot taken
zh_CN: 截图已保存

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot: %1
zh_CN: 截图：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Skipped chapter: %1
zh_CN: 跳过的章节：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Audio: %1 %2
zh_CN: 音频：%1 %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Playback speed: %1
zh_CN: 播放速度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop start: %1
zh_CN: 循环起点：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 循环：%1 - %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop cleared
zh_CN: 循环已清除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle timing: %1
zh_CN: 字幕偏移：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitles off
zh_CN: 字幕关闭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitles on
zh_CN: 字幕开启

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle: None
zh_CN: 字幕：无

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle: %1 %2
zh_CN: 字幕：%1 %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle scale: %1
zh_CN: 字幕缩放：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deinterlace: %1
zh_CN: 反交错：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: %1
zh_CN: 缩放：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: 0
zh_CN: 缩放：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contrast: %1
zh_CN: 对比度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contrast: 0
zh_CN: 对比度：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Brightness: %1
zh_CN: 亮度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Brightness: 0
zh_CN: 亮度：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Gamma: %1
zh_CN: 伽玛值：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Gamma: 0
zh_CN: 伽玛值：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saturation: %1
zh_CN: 饱和度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saturation: 0
zh_CN: 饱和度：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start Playback
zh_CN: 开始播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause Playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play previous file
zh_CN: 播放上一个文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play next file
zh_CN: 播放下一个文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remaining: %1
zh_CN: 剩余：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Secondary Subtitle
zh_CN: 副字幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &More
zh_CN: 更多(&M)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Primary Subtitle
zh_CN: 主字幕

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨(&A)

[ctx: @info]
en: Neither <a href="https://github.com/yt-dlp/yt-dlp">yt-dlp</a> nor <a href="https://github.com/ytdl-org/youtube-dl">youtube-dl</a> was found.
zh_CN: 找不到 <a href="https://github.com/yt-dlp/yt-dlp">yt-dlp</a> 或者 <a href="https://github.com/ytdl-org/youtube-dl">youtube-dl</a>。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Haruna help window (english only)
zh_CN: Haruna 帮助窗口 (仅英文)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Haruna handbook
zh_CN: Haruna 使用手册

[ctx: @title]
en: Load subtitles from
zh_CN: 字幕文件来源位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete this folder from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除此文件夹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add new folder
zh_CN: 添加新文件夹

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip Chapters
zh_CN: 跳过章节

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically skips chapters containing certain words/characters.
    Check 'Playback' settings for more details
zh_CN: 自动跳过包含某些单词/字符的章节。
    查看“播放”设置以获取更多详细信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select subtitles file
zh_CN: 选择字幕文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio
zh_CN: 音频(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Primary Track
zh_CN: 主音轨(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Playback speed
zh_CN: 播放速度

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Playback
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Seek
zh_CN: 时移

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Custom Commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕(&S)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Video
zh_CN: 视频(&V)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Adjustments
zh_CN: 颜色调整

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Menubar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Volume: %1
zh_CN: 音量：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Could not play: %1
zh_CN: 无法播放：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open playlist
zh_CN: 打开播放列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add ...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Url
zh_CN: URL

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Name ascending
zh_CN: 按名称升序排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Name descending
zh_CN: 按名称降序排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duration ascending
zh_CN: 按长度升序排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duration descending
zh_CN: 按长度降序排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open containing folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open url
zh_CN: 打开 URL

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy file name
zh_CN: 复制文件名

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy file path
zh_CN: 复制文件路径

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Trash file
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scroll to playing item
zh_CN: 滚动到正在播放的项目

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Preferred language
zh_CN: 首选语言

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: eng, ger etc.
zh_CN: eng, ger 等。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Preferred track
zh_CN: 首选音轨

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Volume step
zh_CN: 音量调整步长

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: No custom commands yet
zh_CN: 尚未设置任何自定义命令

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Add command
zh_CN: 添加命令(&A)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Don't set on next startup
zh_CN: 下次启动时不设置

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Config folder
zh_CN: 配置文件夹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open config folder
zh_CN: 打开配置文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Config file
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open config file
zh_CN: 打开配置文件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Custom commands config file
zh_CN: 自定义命令配置文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open custom commands config file
zh_CN: 打开自定义命令配置文件

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: If fields are empty that means there is no config file/folder (e.g when using the default settings).
zh_CN: 如果字段为空，意味着没有创建配置文件/文件夹 (例如在使用默认设置时)。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable mpv logging
zh_CN: 启用 mpv 日志记录

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OSD Message
zh_CN: 屏显信息

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: Filename: ${filename}
zh_CN: 文件名：${filename}

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Run at startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Osd font size
zh_CN: 屏显字体大小

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: File dialog location
zh_CN: 文件对话框位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If empty the file dialog will remember the last opened location.
zh_CN: 如果此项为空，对话框将记住最近一次打开的位置。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum recent files
zh_CN: 最近文件数目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How many recent files to store. Enter 0 (zero) to disable.
zh_CN: “最近文件”列表的文件数量上限。输入 0 时禁止记录最近文件。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow only one instance
zh_CN: 仅运行一个实例

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Trying to open another Haruna instance will do nothing.
    Trying to open another file with Haruna will open the file in the running instance.
zh_CN: 尝试打开另一个 Haruna 实例时将不会发生任何事情。
    尝试用 Haruna 打开另一个文件时将用正在运行的实例打开。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add file to playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件至播放列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: File will be added to the end of the playlist
zh_CN: 文件将被添加到播放列表末尾

[ctx: @title]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Preview thumbnail
zh_CN: 预览缩略图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show preview thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示预览缩略图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use accurate preview
zh_CN: 使用精确预览图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Generating an accurate preview is slow
zh_CN: 精确预览图的生成速度较慢

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Resize to fit video
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小以适应视频

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The window is resized according to the video resolution.
    The maximum size is not constrained, this is left to the operating system.
zh_CN: 根据视频分辨率调整窗口大小。
    最大尺寸不作限制，由操作系统决定。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember window size and position
zh_CN: 记住窗口大小和位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When window size and position are changed the new values are saved and used to restore the application to the same size and position when a new instance is opened.
    
    The "Resize to fit video" setting takes precedence.
zh_CN: 窗口大小、位置在更改后将被保存。下次打开新的实例时，窗口将恢复成上次使用的大小和位置。
    
    “调整窗口大小以适应视频”选项的优先级更高。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show chapter markers
zh_CN: 显示章节标记

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: GUI style
zh_CN: 界面风格

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Breeze icon theme
zh_CN: 使用 Breeze 微风图标主题

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the icon theme to breeze.
    Requires restart.
zh_CN: 设置图标主题为 Breeze 微风。
    需要重启才能生效。

[ctx: @label]
en: No action set
zh_CN: 没有设置操作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear action
zh_CN: 清除操作

[ctx: @title]
en: Double click to set action
zh_CN: 双击设置操作

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek small step
zh_CN: 快进/快退一小步的步长

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek medium step
zh_CN: 快进/快退一中步的步长

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is also used for mouse wheel seeking, when mouse is over the progress bar
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停在进度条上面时，鼠标滚轮的快进/快退操作也使用此数值

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek big step
zh_CN: 快进/快退一大步的步长

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pause on minimize
zh_CN: 最小化时暂停

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pauses the player while the window is minimized, playback resumes when restored.
zh_CN: 窗口最小化时暂停播放，还原时恢复播放。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Resume playback
zh_CN: 播放中断恢复

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open last played file on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开上次播放的文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Seek to last playback position
zh_CN: 自动恢复上次播放进度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When opening a file that was played before, seek at the position it was last time.
zh_CN: 打开之前播放过的文件时，从上次播放中断的位置开始播放。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start playing
zh_CN: 自动开始播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When opening a file that was played before, start playing it automatically.
zh_CN: 打开以前播放过的文件时，自动开始播放。

[ctx: @label]
en: Hardware decoding
zh_CN: 硬件解码

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Remember time position
zh_CN: 记住时间位置

[ctx: @info]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @info]
en: For all files
zh_CN: 记住所有文件的时间位置

[ctx: @info]
en: For files longer than %1 minute | For files longer than %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 只记住长于 %1 分钟的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Save position every %1 second | Save position every %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 秒保存时间位置

[ctx: @label]
en: Skip chapters
zh_CN: 跳过章节

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show osd message on skip
zh_CN: 跳过时显示屏显信息

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Skip words
zh_CN: 跳过包含关键词的章节

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: op, ed, chapter 1
zh_CN: op, ed, chapter 1, 开场曲, 结尾曲, 章节 1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Skip chapters containing these words. Comma separated list.
zh_CN: 跳过包含这些单词的章节。请用半角逗号分隔列表中的单词。

en: Format selection
zh_CN: 格式选择

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Selects the best video with a height lower than or equal to the selected value.
zh_CN: 选择高度小于/等于指定值的最佳视频。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Position
zh_CN: 播放列表位置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Playlist style
zh_CN: 播放列表样式

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Overlay video
zh_CN: 播放列表在视频上方叠加显示

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the playlist goes on top of the video
    When unchecked the video is resized
zh_CN: 勾选时，播放列表将叠加显示在视频的上方
    不勾选时，视频画面将缩小以容纳播放列表

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show media title instead of file name
zh_CN: 显示媒体文件的标题，而不是文件名称

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto load videos from same folder
zh_CN: 自动加载相同文件夹中的视频

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 循环播放

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show row number
zh_CN: 显示行号

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Toggle with mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停边缘时显示播放列表

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Increase font size when fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏时增加字体大小

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember last playlist state
zh_CN: 记住播放列表的显示/隐藏状态

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the playlist state (visible/hidden) is remembered across launches
zh_CN: 勾选后，播放列表的显示/隐藏状态将跨会话保存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @action]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: @action]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: @action]
en: Custom commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令

[ctx: @action]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @action]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow subtitles in black borders
zh_CN: 允许在视频黑边中显示字幕

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the subtitles can be rendered outside the video, in the black borders. Might not work for all .ass subtitles.
zh_CN: 勾选后，字幕可以在视频外面的黑边中显示。并不是所有 .ass 字幕都支持此模式。

[ctx: @title]
en: Styling
zh_CN: 字幕样式

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体风格

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set default value
zh_CN: 设置为默认值

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Shadow offset
zh_CN: 阴影偏移

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set to 0 (zero) to disable.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 以禁用。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Default cover
zh_CN: 音乐文件默认封面

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: path to image
zh_CN: 图像的路径

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Used for music files that don't have a video track, an embedded cover image or a cover/folder image in the same folder as the played file.
zh_CN: 文件没有可用的封面图像时，显示此图像。用于不具备视频轨道的音乐文件、没有嵌入封面图像的音乐文件、在相同文件夹中没有封面图像的音乐文件。

[ctx: @title]
en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: @title]
en: Image adjustments
zh_CN: 图像调整

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛值

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

[ctx: @info]
en: Middle click on the sliders to reset them
zh_CN: 中键点击滑块可以重置
