haruna - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (342 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Media player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Feature-rich command-line audio/video downloader
zh_TW: 多功能的命令列影音下載工具

en: Command line video player
zh_TW: 命令列影片播放器

en: Cross-platform solution to record, convert and stream audio and video
zh_TW: 跨平台的影音錄製、轉換與串流解決方案

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Allows to temporarily override the ytdl format selection setting. Will be overwritten if the setting is changed through the GUI
zh_TW: 允許暫時無視 youtube-dl 的格式選取設定。該設定從圖形介面中修改時會被覆寫

[ctx: @info reason for blocking sleep and screen slocking]
en: Playing media file
zh_TW: 正在播放媒體檔

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Actions Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟動作對話框

[ctx: @action]
en: About Haruna
zh_TW: 關於 Haruna

[ctx: @action]
en: Report bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

[ctx: @action]
en: Sponsor Haruna
zh_TW: 贊助 Haruna

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio Cycle Up
zh_TW: 切換上一個音訊

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio Cycle Down
zh_TW: 切換下一個音訊

[ctx: @action]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: @action]
en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Frame Step Forward
zh_TW: 下一個影格

[ctx: @action]
en: Frame Step Backward
zh_TW: 上一個影格

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Last Played File
zh_TW: 載入上次播放的檔案

[ctx: @action]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Context Menu
zh_TW: 開啟內文選單

[ctx: @action]
en: Opens and closes the context menu at the position of the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 在滑鼠指標位置開啟或關閉內文選單

[ctx: @action]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @action]
en: Add External Subtitle…
zh_TW: 新增外部字幕…

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Url
zh_TW: 開啟網址

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Increase
zh_TW: 播放速度提高

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Decrease
zh_TW: 播放速度降低

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback Speed Reset
zh_TW: 播放速度重設

[ctx: @action]
en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Next
zh_TW: 播放下一個

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Previous
zh_TW: 播放上一個

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart Playback
zh_TW: 從頭重新開始播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Small Step Forward
zh_TW: 快轉一小步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Small Step Backward
zh_TW: 倒轉一小步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Medium Step Forward
zh_TW: 快轉一些

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Medium Step Backward
zh_TW: 倒轉一些

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Big Step Forward
zh_TW: 快轉一大步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Big Step Backward
zh_TW: 倒轉一大步

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Next Chapter
zh_TW: 跳到下一個章節

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek Previous Chapter
zh_TW: 跳到上一個章節

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Next Subtitle
zh_TW: 跳到下一個字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Previous Subtitle
zh_TW: 跳到上一個字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek To Watch Later Position
zh_TW: 跳到稍後觀看位置

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Loop
zh_TW: 設定循環

[ctx: @action]
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Toggle
zh_TW: 切換字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 字幕字型大小提高

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 字幕字型大小降低

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Move Up
zh_TW: 字幕向上移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Move Down
zh_TW: 字幕向下移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Quicken
zh_TW: 字幕早一些

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Delay
zh_TW: 字幕晚一些

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Cycle Up
zh_TW: 切換上一個字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitle Cycle Down
zh_TW: 切換下一個字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Deinterlacing
zh_TW: 切換解交錯

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Menu Bar
zh_TW: 切換選單列

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Header
zh_TW: 切換標頭

[ctx: @action]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Left
zh_TW: 影片向左移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Right
zh_TW: 影片向右移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Up
zh_TW: 影片向上移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Video Move Down
zh_TW: 影片向下移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 音量提高

[ctx: @action]
en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 音量降低

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Reset
zh_TW: 縮放重設

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Up
zh_TW: 對比度提高

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Down
zh_TW: 對比度降低

[ctx: @action]
en: Contrast Reset
zh_TW: 對比度重設

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Up
zh_TW: 亮度提高

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Down
zh_TW: 亮度降低

[ctx: @action]
en: Brightness Reset
zh_TW: 亮度重設

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Up
zh_TW: Gamma 提高

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Down
zh_TW: Gamma 降低

[ctx: @action]
en: Gamma Reset
zh_TW: Gamma 重設

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Up
zh_TW: 飽和度提高

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Down
zh_TW: 飽和度降低

[ctx: @action]
en: Saturation Reset
zh_TW: 飽和度重設

[ctx: @info]
en: The chosen shortcut conflicts with the shortcut of the <b>%1</b> action.<br><br>Do you want to reassign the shortcut?
zh_TW: 選取的快捷鍵與 <b>%1</b> 動作的快捷鍵衝突。<br><br>您要重新指派快捷鍵嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reassign
zh_TW: 重新指派

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Could not play: %1
zh_TW: 無法播放：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle timing: %1 seconds
zh_TW: 字幕延遲：%1 秒

[ctx: @action The "None" subtitle track is used to clear/unset selected track]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot failed
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖失敗

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot taken
zh_TW: 已擷取螢幕截圖

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Screenshot: %1
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖：%1

[ctx: Error message when video can't be decoded/played]
en: No video track detected, most likely the video track can't be decoded/played due to missing codecs
zh_TW: 未偵測到視訊軌，這大概是因為缺乏解碼器而無法解碼/播放視訊軌

[ctx: @info:tooltip osd]
en: Skipped chapter: %1
zh_TW: 已跳過章節：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Audio: %1 %2
zh_TW: 音效：%1 %2

[ctx: osd message when trying to open subtile selection dialog while no file is open]
en: Can't load subtitle when no file is open
zh_TW: 無法在沒有開啟檔案時載入字幕

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Playback speed: %1
zh_TW: 播放速度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop start: %1
zh_TW: 循環開始：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 循環：%1 - %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop cleared
zh_TW: 已清除循環

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitles off
zh_TW: 字幕關閉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitles on
zh_TW: 字幕開啟

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle: None
zh_TW: 字幕：無

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle: %1 %2
zh_TW: 字幕：%1 %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Subtitle scale: %1
zh_TW: 字幕縮放：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deinterlace: %1
zh_TW: 解交錯：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: %1
zh_TW: 縮放：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: 0
zh_TW: 縮放：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contrast: %1
zh_TW: 對比度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Contrast: 0
zh_TW: 對比度：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Brightness: %1
zh_TW: 亮度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Brightness: 0
zh_TW: 亮度：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Gamma: %1
zh_TW: Gamma：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Gamma: 0
zh_TW: Gamma：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saturation: %1
zh_TW: 飽和度：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saturation: 0
zh_TW: 飽和度：0

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start Playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause Playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play previous file
zh_TW: 播放上一個檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play next file
zh_TW: 播放下一個檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remaining: %1
zh_TW: 剩餘：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Primary Subtitle
zh_TW: 主字幕

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Secondary Subtitle
zh_TW: 第二字幕

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 音效軌

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &More
zh_TW: 更多(&M)

[ctx: @info]
en: Neither <a href="https://github.com/yt-dlp/yt-dlp">yt-dlp</a> nor <a href="https://github.com/ytdl-org/youtube-dl">youtube-dl</a> was found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到 <a href="https://github.com/yt-dlp/yt-dlp">yt-dlp</a> 或是 <a href="https://github.com/ytdl-org/youtube-dl">youtube-dl</a>。

[ctx: @title]
en: Load subtitles from
zh_TW: 從何處載入字幕

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Confirm deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete this folder from list
zh_TW: 從列表裡刪除這個資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add new folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip add new sutbtitle folder setting]
en: Add a folder in which to look for subtitles.
zh_TW: 新增尋找字幕用的資料夾。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open chapters menu
zh_TW: 開啟章節選單

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip Chapters
zh_TW: 跳過章節

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically skips chapters containing certain words/characters.
    Check 'Playback' settings for more details
zh_TW: 自動跳過包含某些單詞/字元的章節。
    更多詳細資訊請見「播放」設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select subtitles file
zh_TW: 選擇字幕檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio
zh_TW: 音效(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Track
zh_TW: 軌道(&T)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Playback speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Playback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Seek
zh_TW: 跳至

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Custom Commands
zh_TW: 自訂指令

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕(&S)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Video
zh_TW: 影片(&V)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Adjustments
zh_TW: 調整

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Volume: %1
zh_TW: 音量：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open playlist
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add ...
zh_TW: 新增 ...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Name ascending
zh_TW: 名稱遞增

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Name descending
zh_TW: 名稱遞減

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duration ascending
zh_TW: 長度遞增

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duration descending
zh_TW: 長度遞減

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open containing folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy name
zh_TW: 複製名稱

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy path
zh_TW: 複製路徑

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy url
zh_TW: 複製 URL

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove from playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scroll to playing item
zh_TW: 捲動到目前播放的項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Trash file
zh_TW: 將檔案移到垃圾桶

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Preferred language
zh_TW: 偏好語言

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: eng, ger etc.
zh_TW: eng, ger 等等

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Preferred track
zh_TW: 偏好的軌道

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Volume step
zh_TW: 音量間隔值

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: No custom commands yet
zh_TW: 尚無自訂指令

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Add command
zh_TW: 新增指令(&A)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Checked: property will be set at startup
    Unchecked: property will not be set at startup
zh_TW: 勾選時：屬性會在啟動時設定
    不勾選時：屬性不會在啟動時設定

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Config folder
zh_TW: 設定資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open config folder
zh_TW: 開啟設定資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Config file
zh_TW: 設定檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open config file
zh_TW: 開啟設定檔案

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Custom commands config file
zh_TW: 自訂指令設定檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open custom commands config file
zh_TW: 開啟自訂指令設定檔案

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: If fields are empty that means there is no config file/folder (e.g when using the default settings).
zh_TW: 若欄位為空，這代表沒有設定檔案/資料夾（例如使用預設設定時）。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable mpv logging
zh_TW: 啟用 mpv 紀錄

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: What mpv command to run, see <a href="https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#list-of-input-commands">MPV Commands</a> for a list of available commands.<br>Not all commands will work as some are specific for mpv.<br>Most useful are the commands to manipulate properties, like <strong>set</strong>, <strong>add</strong>, <strong>cycle</strong>.<br><strong>set</strong>: sets the value of a property <strong>set volume-max 150</strong>.<br><strong>add</strong>: increases/decreases the value of a property <strong>add volume 15</strong>, increases volume by 15. To decrease the value use <strong>add volume -15</strong>.<br><strong>cycle</strong>: cycle through the values of a property <strong>cycle aid up</strong>.
zh_TW: 要執行的 mpv 指令。可用指令列表請見 <a href="https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#list-of-input-commands">MPV 指令</a>。<br>不是所有指令都能正常運作，因為某些指令是 mpv 專用的。<br>最有用的指令是調整屬性的各個指令，像是 <strong>set</strong>、<strong>add</strong> 和 <strong>cycle</strong>。<br><strong>set</strong>：設定一個屬性的數值 <strong>set volume-max 150</strong>。<br><strong>add</strong>：提高/降低一個屬性的數值 <strong>add volume 15</strong>，把音量提高 15 個單位。要降低數值可以使用 <strong>add volume -15</strong>。<br><strong>cycle</strong>：循環切換一個屬性的可用數值 <strong>cycle aid up</strong>。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OSD Message
zh_TW: OSD 訊息

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: Filename: ${filename}
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：${filename}

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: An OSD message to display when triggering an action type custom command.<br>Use ${property_name} to display the value of a property <strong>Volume: ${volume}</strong>
zh_TW: 觸發動作型自訂指令時要顯示的螢幕訊息。<br>使用 ${屬性名稱} 來顯示某屬性的數值 <strong>音量：${volume}</strong>

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The command will be triggered with a shortcut. The shortcut can be set after saving.
zh_TW: 指令會由快捷鍵所觸發。快捷鍵可以在儲存之後設定。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Run at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時執行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The command will be run at application startup.
zh_TW: 指令會在應用程式啟動時執行。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Osd font size
zh_TW: OSD 字型大小

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: File dialog location
zh_TW: 檔案對話框位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The default location of the open file dialog. If empty the file dialog will try to open to the last opened location.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案對話框的預設位置。若為空，檔案對話框會嘗試開啟上次開啟的位置。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum recent files
zh_TW: 最近檔案數量

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How many recent files to store. Enter 0 (zero) to disable.
zh_TW: 要記住幾個最近使用的檔案。輸入 0（零）來停用。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow only one instance
zh_TW: 只允許一個實體

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Trying to open another Haruna instance will do nothing.
    Trying to open another file with Haruna will open the file in the running instance.
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟另一個 Haruna 實體時不會做任何事。
    嘗試用 Haruna 開啟另一個檔案時會在執行中的實體內開啟該檔案。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add file to playlist
zh_TW: 將檔案新增至播放清單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: File will be added to the end of the playlist
zh_TW: 檔案會被加到播放清單尾端

[ctx: @title]
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Footer style
zh_TW: 頁尾樣式

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Show floating footer on
zh_TW: 顯示浮動頁尾時機

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: What action shows the footer.<br><strong>Every mouse movement</strong> - every mouse movement over the video area<br><strong>Bottom mouse movement</strong> - mouse movement on the bottom of the video area
zh_TW: 哪些動作會顯示頁尾。<br><strong>Every mouse movement</strong> - 在影片任何區域上移動滑鼠時顯示頁尾<br><strong>Bottom mouse movement</strong> - 在影片區域底部上移動滑鼠時顯示頁尾

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Preview thumbnail
zh_TW: 預覽縮圖

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show preview thumbnail
zh_TW: 顯示預覽縮圖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows a preview while hovering the seek/progress bar.
zh_TW: 滑鼠停留於影片進度條時顯示預覽。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use accurate preview
zh_TW: 使用準確預覽

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Generating an accurate preview is slow
zh_TW: 產生準確預覽會比較慢

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Thumbnail width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

[ctx: @label]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Resize to fit video
zh_TW: 將大小調整到符合影片

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Not supported on Wayland.
zh_TW: Wayland 上不支援。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The window is resized according to the video resolution.
    The maximum size is not constrained, this is left to the operating system.
zh_TW: 視窗會依影片解析度調整大小。
    最大的大小不受 Haruna 限制，交給作業系統處理。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter fullscreen mode when the application starts.
    This takes precedence over Resize to fit video, and Remember window size and position settings.
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動時進入全螢幕模式。
    這會在「將大小調整到符合影片」與「記住視窗大小和位置」設定值之前優先套用。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember window size and position
zh_TW: 記住視窗大小和位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip extra wayland info for the "Remember window size and position" setting]
en: <b>Restoring position is not supported on Wayland.</b><br><br>
zh_TW: <b>不支援在 Wayland 上復原視窗位置。</b><br><br>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Changes to the window's size and position are saved and used for newly opened windows.<br><br>%1The "Resize to fit video" setting takes precedence.
zh_TW: 視窗大小與位置變更後會記住，並在新建立視窗時使用記住的大小與位置。<br><br>%1「將大小調整到符合影片」的設定比較優先。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show chapter markers
zh_TW: 顯示章節標記

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: GUI style
zh_TW: 介面風格

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Breeze icon theme
zh_TW: 使用 Breeze 圖示主題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the icon theme to breeze.
    Requires restart.
zh_TW: 將圖示主題設為 Breeze。
    需要重新啟動。

[ctx: @label]
en: No action set
zh_TW: 未設定動作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear action
zh_TW: 清除動作

[ctx: @title]
en: Double click to set action
zh_TW: 雙擊來設定動作

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek small step
zh_TW: 倒轉/快轉一小步的間隔值

[ctx: @info:tooltip seek small step setting]
en: How much to seek when triggering the corresponding action. Seek mode is <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#command-interface-seek-<target>-[<flags>]'>exact</a>
zh_TW: 觸發對應動作時要跳多遠。跳轉模式是 <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#command-interface-seek-<target>-[<flags>]'>exact</a>

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek medium step
zh_TW: 倒轉/快轉一些的間隔值

[ctx: @info:tooltip seek medium step setting]
en: How much to seek when triggering the corresponding action. Seek mode is <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#command-interface-seek-<target>-[<flags>]'>exact</a>.<br>This is also used for mouse wheel seeking, when mouse is over the progress bar.
zh_TW: 觸發對應動作時要跳多遠。跳轉模式是 <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#command-interface-seek-<target>-[<flags>]'>exact</a>。<br>這也用於滑鼠在進度條上時利用滑鼠滾輪的跳轉。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Seek big step
zh_TW: 倒轉/快轉一大步的間隔值

[ctx: @info:tooltip seek big step setting]
en: How much to seek when triggering the corresponding action. Seek mode is <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#command-interface-seek-<target>-[<flags>]'>exact</a>
zh_TW: 觸發對應動作時要跳多遠。跳轉模式是 <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#command-interface-seek-<target>-[<flags>]'>exact</a>

[ctx: @label]
en: Hardware decoding
zh_TW: 硬體解碼

[ctx: @info:tooltip hardware decoding setting]
en: Specify the hardware video decoding API that should be used if possible. Whether hardware decoding is actually done depends on the video codec. If hardware decoding is not possible, mpv will fall back on software decoding.<br><br><ul><li><strong>auto</strong> tries to automatically enable hardware decoding using the first available method.</li><li><strong>auto-safe</strong> similar to auto, but allows only whitelisted methods that are considered "safe".</li><li><strong>vaapi</strong> works with Intel and AMD GPUs only. It also requires the opengl EGL backend.</li><li><strong>nvdec</strong> the newest, and recommended method to do hardware decoding on Nvidia GPUs.</li><li><strong>cuda</strong> an older implementation of hardware decoding on Nvidia GPUs.</li><li><strong>videotoolbox</strong></li><li><strong>d3d11va</strong></li></ul><br><br>You can read more about hardware decoding here: <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-hwdec'>https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-hwdec</a><br><br>You can set another hardware decoder by creating a startup custom command <strong>set hwdec <i>decoder_name</i></strong>.
zh_TW: 指定可能時應使用的硬體影片解碼 API。影片解碼實際上是否使用要取決於影片編碼器。如果無法使用硬體解碼，mpv 會退回到使用軟體解碼。<br><br><ul><li><strong>auto</strong>（自動）會嘗試自動利用第一個可用的方法啟用硬體解碼。</li><li><strong>auto-safe</strong>（自動-安全）類似自動，但只允許被當作「安全」的白名單上的方法。</li><li><strong>vaapi</strong> 只支援 Intel 和 AMD 的 GPU，並且需要 OpenGL EGL 後端。</li><li><strong>nvdec</strong> Nvidia GPU 上最新且建議使用的硬體解碼方式。</li><li><strong>cuda</strong> Nvidia GPU 用的一個較舊的硬體解碼實作。</li><li><strong>videotoolbox</strong></li><li><strong>d3d11va</strong></li></ul><br><br>關於硬體解碼的更多資訊請參閱：<a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-hwdec'>https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-hwdec</a><br><br>您也可以如此建立啟動自訂指令：<strong>set hwdec <i>解碼器名稱</i></strong> 來設定另一個硬體解碼器。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open last played file on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟上次播放的檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip open last played file setting]
en: On startup it opens the file that was playing when the application was closed.
zh_TW: 啟動時它會開啟應用程式上次關閉時正在播放的檔案。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pause on minimize
zh_TW: 最小化時暫停

[ctx: @info:tooltip pause on minimize setting]
en: Pauses the player while the window is minimized, playback resumes when restored.
zh_TW: 視窗最小化時暫停播放，還原後繼續播放。

[ctx: @title]
en: Playback position
zh_TW: 播放位置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Restore playback position
zh_TW: 復原播放位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip save playback position]
en: Saves the file position during playback, opening the same file again will seek to the saved position.
    Position is saved every %1 second, except for the last 10 seconds of the video. | Saves the file position during playback, opening the same file again will seek to the saved position.
    Position is saved every %1 seconds, except for the last 10 seconds of the video.
zh_TW[0]: 播放時儲存檔案的播放位置，下次開啟同一個檔案的時候就會跳到已儲存的位置。
    播放位置每過 %1 秒會儲存一次，除非已經在影片的最後 10 秒。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start playing
zh_TW: 開始播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip start playing setting]
en: The file will be playing after restoring the playback position
zh_TW: 復原播放位置之後隨即開始播放檔案

[ctx: @info]
en: For any duration
zh_TW: 不論影片長度

[ctx: @info]
en: If duration is longer than %1 minute | If duration is longer than %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 長度超過 %1 分鐘時

[ctx: @info:tooltip restore playback position > duration]
en: Position for remote files is restored regardless of duration.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案的位置總是會復原，不論其長度。

[ctx: @info:tooltip restore playback position > save interval]
en: Save position every %1 second | Save position every %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 秒記住位置

[ctx: @title]
en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Skip chapters
zh_TW: 跳過章節

[ctx: @info:tooltip skip chapters setting]
en: When enabled it automatically skips chapters containing certain words/characters.
zh_TW: 啟用時自動跳過包含某些單詞/字元的章節。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show osd message on skip
zh_TW: 跳過時在螢幕顯示 OSD 訊息

[ctx: @info:tooltip show osd message on skip setting]
en: When skipping chapters an osd message will show the title of the skipped chapter.
zh_TW: 跳過章節時跳出螢幕顯示訊息，來顯示跳過的章節的標題。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Skip words
zh_TW: 跳過單詞

[ctx: @info:tooltip skip words setting]
en: Skip chapters containing these words. Comma separated list. The match is not exact, meaning <strong>op</strong> will match words containing it like <strong><u>op</u>ening</strong>.
zh_TW: 跳過包含這些單詞的章節。格式是以逗號分隔的清單。比對方式是不完全相符的也會比對到，例如 <strong>op</strong> 會比對到包含它的單詞，像是 <strong><u>op</u>ening</strong>。

en: Format selection
zh_TW: 格式選取

[ctx: @info:tooltip format selection setting]
en: Selects a video source that is closest to the selected format.
zh_TW: 選擇最接近所選格式的影片來源。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Playlist style
zh_TW: 播放清單風格

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Overlay video
zh_TW: 覆蓋於影片之上

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the playlist goes on top of the video
    When unchecked the video is resized
zh_TW: 勾選時播放清單會覆蓋在影片上方
    不勾選時影片則會被調整大小

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show media title instead of file name
zh_TW: 顯示媒體標題而非檔案名稱

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto load videos from same folder
zh_TW: 自動載入同一個資料夾的其他影片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show row number
zh_TW: 顯示項目編號

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Toggle with mouse
zh_TW: 以滑鼠切換顯示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Increase font size when fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕時提高字型大小

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember last playlist state
zh_TW: 記住上次的播放清單狀態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the playlist state (visible/hidden) is remembered across launches
zh_TW: 勾選時播放清單狀態（可見/隱藏）會在下次開啟時記住

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open items with single click
zh_TW: 單擊開啟項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @action]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: @action]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: @action]
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: @action]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

[ctx: @action]
en: Custom commands
zh_TW: 自訂指令

[ctx: @action]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @action]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Auto select track
zh_TW: 自動選取音軌

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked a subtitle track will be automatically selected and displayed
zh_TW: 勾選時會自動選取並顯示字幕軌道

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow subtitles in black borders
zh_TW: 允許字幕出現在黑色邊框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checked the subtitles can be rendered outside the video, in the black borders. Might not work for all .ass subtitles.
zh_TW: 勾選時字幕可以被繪製在影片外，在黑色邊框裡。可能無法為某些 .ass 字幕正常運作。

[ctx: @title]
en: Styling
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型家族

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Font style
zh_TW: 字型樣式

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set default value
zh_TW: 設定預設值

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Shadow color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Shadow offset
zh_TW: 陰影位移

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set to 0 (zero) to disable.
zh_TW: 設為 0 (零) 來停用。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Default cover
zh_TW: 預設封面

[ctx: placeholder text]
en: path to image
zh_TW: 影像路徑

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Used for music files that don't have a video track, an embedded cover image or a cover/folder image in the same folder as the played file.
zh_TW: 用於沒有影片軌的音樂檔案，可以是嵌入的封面影像或是同一個資料夾內的封面影像。

[ctx: @title]
en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Specify the filename template used to save screenshots. The template specifies the filename without file extension, and can contain format specifiers, which will be substituted when taking a screenshot. By default, the template is "%F-%n". <br>The template can start with a relative or absolute path, in order to specify a directory location where screenshots should be saved.<br>If the final screenshot filename points to an already existing file, the file will not be overwritten. The screenshot will either not be saved, or if the template contains %n, saved using different, newly generated filename.<br>For full info checkout <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-screenshot-template'>https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-screenshot-template</a><br><br><strong>Allowed format specifiers:</strong><br><ul><li><strong>%[#][0X]n</strong> A sequence number, padded with zeros to length X.<br><li><strong>%f</strong> Filename of the currently played video.<br><li><strong>%F</strong> Same as %f, but without the file extension.<br><li><strong>%x</strong> Directory path of the currently played video. If the video is not on the filesystem (http:// urls), this expands to an empty string.<br><li><strong>%X{fallback}</strong> Same as %x, but if the video file is not on the filesystem, return the fallback string inside the {...}.<br><li><strong>%p</strong> Current playback time. The result is a string of the form "HH:MM:SS".<br><li><strong>%P</strong> Similar to %p, but extended with the playback time in milliseconds "HH:MM:SS.mmm".<br><li><strong>%wX</strong> Specify the current playback time using the format string X.<br>Valid format specifiers:<br><ul><li><strong>%wH</strong> hour (padded with 0 to two digits)</li><li><strong>%wh</strong> hour (not padded)</li><li><strong>%wM</strong> minutes (00-59)</li><li><strong>%wm</strong> total minutes (includes hours, unlike %wM)</li><li><strong>%wS</strong> seconds (00-59)</li><li><strong>%ws</strong> total seconds (includes hours and minutes)</li><li><strong>%wf</strong> like %ws, but as float</li><li><strong>%wT</strong> milliseconds (000-999)</li><li><strong>%%</strong> Replaced with the % character itself.</li></ul><br>
zh_TW: 指定用來儲存螢幕截圖的檔名樣本。該樣本會指定除了副檔名以外的檔名，並且可以包含截圖時會替換掉的格式指定符。預設的樣本是 "%F-%n"。<br>樣本開頭可以包含相對或絕對路徑，來指定螢幕截圖應該儲存的目錄位置。<br>如果最終的螢幕截圖檔案名稱指定的是已經存在的檔案，該檔案不會被覆寫。這個情況下，如果樣本包含 %n 會以另一個新產生的檔案名稱儲存，否則不會儲存螢幕截圖。<br>完整資訊請參閱 <a href='https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-screenshot-template'>https://mpv.io/manual/stable/#options-screenshot-template</a><br><br><strong>允許使用的格式指定符：</strong><br><ul>  <li><strong>%[#][0X]n</strong> 序列編號，利用數字 0 補白到長度為 X 為止。</li>  <li><strong>%f</strong> 目前播放的影片的檔案名稱。</li>  <li><strong>%F</strong> 如同 %f，但不包含副檔名。</li>  <li><strong>%x</strong> 目前播放的影片的目錄路徑。如果影片不在檔案系統上（像是 http:// 網址），這會替換為空白字串。</li>  <li><strong>%X{備用}</strong> 如同 %x，但影片檔案不在檔案系統上時則回傳 {...} 內的備用字串。</li>  <li><strong>%p</strong> 目前播放時間。格式是 "HH:MM:SS"（兩位數小時:分鐘:秒）。</li>  <li><strong>%P</strong> 類似 %p，但包含毫秒，格式是 "HH:MM:SS.mmm"。</li>  <li><strong>%wX</strong> 用格式字串來格式化目前播放時間。<br>有效的格式指定符：</li>  <ul>    <li><strong>%wH</strong> 小時（用數字 0 補白到兩位數）</li>    <li><strong>%wh</strong> 小時（不補白）</li>    <li><strong>%wM</strong> 分鐘 (00-59)</li>    <li><strong>%wm</strong> 總計分鐘數（包含超過一小時的部分，不像 %wM）</li>    <li><strong>%wS</strong> 秒 (00-59)</li>    <li><strong>%ws</strong> 總計秒數（包含分鐘和小時）</li>    <li><strong>%wf</strong> 如同 %ws，但作為浮點數</li>    <li><strong>%wT</strong> 毫秒 (000-999)</li>    <li><strong>%%</strong> 替換為 % 字元本身。</li>  </ul>  <br>

[ctx: @title]
en: Image adjustments
zh_TW: 影像調整

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比度

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

[ctx: @info]
en: Middle click on the sliders to reset them
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊滑條來重設它
