heaptrack - en to ko translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Allocations (Self)
ko: 할당(자체)

en: Temporary (Self)
ko: 임시(자체)

en: Peak (Self)
ko: 극값(자체)

en: Leaked (Self)
ko: 누수됨(자체)

en: Allocations (Incl.)
ko: 할당(포함)

en: Temporary (Incl.)
ko: 임시(포함)

en: Peak (Incl.)
ko: 극값(포함)

en: Leaked (Incl.)
ko: 누수됨(포함)

en: <qt>The parent symbol that called an allocation function. The function name may be unresolved when debug information is missing.</qt>
ko: <qt>할당 함수를 호출한 부모 기호입니다. 디버그 정보가 없다면 함수 이름을 파악하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The number of times an allocation function was directly called from this location.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 위치에서 할당 함수가 직접 호출된 횟수입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The number of direct temporary allocations. These allocations are directly followed by a free without any other allocations in-between.</qt>
ko: <qt>직접 임시 할당 횟수입니다. 이렇게 할당된 메모리는 중간에 다른 할당 없이 free로 바로 해제됩니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The maximum heap memory in bytes consumed from allocations originating directly at this location. This takes deallocations into account.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 위치에서 직접 호출된 할당에서 사용한 최대 힙 메모리 크기(바이트 단위)입니다. 할당 해제를 계산합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The bytes allocated directly at this location that have not been deallocated.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 위치에서 직접 할당된 메모리 중 할당 해제되지 않은 바이트 수입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The inclusive number of times an allocation function was called from this location or any functions called from here.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 위치 또는 여기에서 호출된 함수를 포함하여 할당 함수가 호출된 횟수입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The number of inclusive temporary allocations. These allocations are directly followed by a free without any other allocations in-between.</qt>
ko: <qt>포함된 임시 할당 횟수입니다. 이렇게 할당된 메모리는 중간에 다른 할당 없이 free로 바로 해제됩니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The inclusive maximum heap memory in bytes consumed from allocations originating at this location or from functions called from here. This takes deallocations into account.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 위치 또는 여기에서 호출된 함수를 포함하여 할당에서 사용한 최대 힙 메모리 크기(바이트 단위)입니다. 할당 해제를 계산합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The bytes allocated at this location that have not been deallocated.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 위치에서 할당된 메모리 중 할당 해제되지 않은 바이트 수입니다.</qt>

en: Caller
ko: 호출자

en: Callee
ko: 피호출자

en: Peak
ko: 극

en: Leaked
ko: 누수됨

en: Allocations
ko: 할당

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: The location of the %1. The function name may be unresolved when debug information is missing.
ko: %1의 위치입니다. 디버그 정보가 없다면 함수 이름을 파악하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: <qt>The source code location that called an allocation function. May be unknown when debug information is missing.</qt>
ko: <qt>할당 함수를 호출한 소스 코드 위치입니다. 디버그 정보가 없다면 파악하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</qt>

en: Memory Allocations
ko: 메모리 할당

en: Memory Consumed
ko: 사용한 메모리

en: Temporary Allocations
ko: 임시 할당

en: Elapsed Time
ko: 경과 시간

[ctx: %1: the formatted byte size, e.g. "1.2KB", %2: the raw byte size, e.g. "1300"]
en: %1 (%2 bytes)
ko: %1(%2바이트)

en: <qt>%1 allocations in total after %2</qt>
ko: <qt>%2 이후 총 할당 %1회</qt>

en: <qt>%1 temporary allocations in total after %2</qt>
ko: <qt>%2 이후 총 임시 할당 %1회</qt>

en: <qt>%1 consumed in total after %2</qt>
ko: <qt>%2 이후 총 %1 사용됨</qt>

en: <qt>%2 allocations after %3 from:<p style='margin-left:10px;'>%1</p></qt>
ko: <qt>%3 이후 할당 %2회, 위치:<p style='margin-left:10px;'>%1</p></qt>

en: <qt>%2 temporary allocations after %3 from:<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>
ko: <qt>%3 이후 임시 할당 %2회, 위치:<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>

en: <qt>%2 consumed after %3 from:<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>
ko: <qt>%3 이후 %2 사용됨, 위치:<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>

en: Filter In On Selection
ko: 선택할 때에 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuFilter)
en: Reset Filter
ko: 필터 초기화

en: <tr><th></th><th>Start</th><th>End</th><th>Delta</th></tr>
ko: <tr><th></th><th>시작</th><th>끝</th><th>차이</th></tr>

en: <tr><th>Time</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
ko: <tr><th>시간</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <tr><th>Consumed</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
ko: <tr><th>사용함</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <tr><th>Allocations</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
ko: <tr><th>할당</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <tr><th>Temporary Allocations</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
ko: <tr><th>임시 할당</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <qt>Shows the heap memory consumption over time.<br>Click and drag to select a time range for filtering.</qt>
ko: <qt>시간별 힙 메모리 사용량을 표시합니다.<br>필터링할 시간 범위를 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Shows number of memory allocations over time.<br>Click and drag to select a time range for filtering.</qt>
ko: <qt>시간별 메모리 할당 횟수를 표시합니다.<br>필터링할 시간 범위를 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Shows number of temporary memory allocations over time. A temporary allocation is one that is followed immediately by its corresponding deallocation, without other allocations happening in-between.<br>Click and drag to select a time range for filtering.</qt>
ko: <qt>시간별 임시 메모리 할당 횟수를 표시합니다. 임시 메모리 할당은 메모리를 할당한 후 할당 해제하기 전까지 다른 할당이 일어나지 않은 메모리 할당입니다.<br>필터링할 시간 범위를 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오.</qt>

en: %1 (filtered from %2 to %3, Δ%4)
ko: %1(%2부터 %3까지 필터링됨, Δ%4)

en: %1 (filtered delta)
ko: %1(필터된 차이)

en: Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
ko: 필터링할 시간 범위를 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오.

en: T = %1, Consumed: %2. Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
ko: T = %1, 사용함: %2. 필터링할 시간 범위를 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오.

en: T = %1, Allocations: %2. Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
ko: T = %1, 할당: %2. 필터링할 시간 범위를 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오.

en: T = %1, Temporary Allocations: %2. Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
ko: T = %1, 임시 할당: %2. 필터링할 시간 범위를 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오.

en: %1 allocations in total
ko: 총 할당 %1회

en: %1 temporary allocations in total
ko: 총 임시 할당 %1회

en: %1 peak memory consumption
ko: 메모리 사용량 극값 %1

en: %1 leaked in total
ko: 총 누수 %1

[ctx: %1: number of allocations, %2: relative number, %3: function label]
en: %1 (%2%) allocations in %3 and below.
ko: %3 및 아래에서 할당이 %1회(%2%) 일어났습니다.

[ctx: %1: number of temporary allocations, %2: relative number, %3 function label]
en: %1 (%2%) temporary allocations in %3 and below.
ko: %3 및 아래에서 임시 할당이 %1회(%2%) 일어났습니다.

[ctx: %1: peak consumption in bytes, %2: relative number, %3: function label]
en: %1 (%2%) contribution to peak consumption in %3 and below.
ko: %3 및 아래에서 메모리 소모 극값의 %1(%2%)를 차지합니다.

[ctx: %1: leaked bytes, %2: relative number, %3: function label]
en: %1 (%2%) leaked in %3 and below.
ko: %3 및 아래에서 %1(%2%)의 메모리가 누수되었습니다.

en: Memory Peak
ko: 메모리 극값

en: Show a flame graph over the contributions to the peak heap memory consumption of your application.
ko: 앱의 힙 메모리 사용량 극값에서 차지하는 비중을 나타내는 불꽃 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Show a flame graph over the leaked heap memory of your application. Memory is considered to be leaked when it never got deallocated.
ko: 앱의 힙 메모리 누수량에서 차지하는 비중을 나타내는 불꽃 그래프를 표시합니다. 할당 해제되지 않은 메모리는 누수된 것으로 간주합니다.

en: Show a flame graph over the number of allocations triggered by functions in your code.
ko: 코드의 함수에서 할당을 트리거한 횟수를 나타내는 불꽃 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Show a flame graph over the number of temporary allocations triggered by functions in your code. Allocations are marked as temporary when they are immediately followed by their deallocation.
ko: 코드의 함수에서 임시 할당을 트리거한 횟수를 나타내는 불꽃 그래프를 표시합니다. 메모리가 할당된 후 곧바로 해제되면 임시 할당으로 간주합니다.

en: Select the data source that should be visualized in the flame graph.
ko: 불꽃 그래프에 표시할 데이터 원본을 선택합니다.

en: Bottom-Up View
ko: 아래에서 위로 보기

en: Enable the bottom-up flame graph view. When this is unchecked, the top-down view is enabled by default.
ko: 불꽃 보기에서 맨 마지막으로 호출된 함수를 위쪽에 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 기본값으로 맨 처음으로 호출된 함수를 아래쪽에 표시합니다.

en: Collapse Recursion
ko: 재귀 함수 접기

en: Collapse stack frames for functions calling themselves. When this is unchecked, recursive frames will be visualized separately.
ko: 재귀 호출을 하는 함수를 스택 프레임에서 접습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 재귀 호출의 각각 프레임을 별개로 표시합니다.

en: Cost Threshold:
ko: 비용 하한선:

en: <qt>The cost threshold defines a fractional cut-off value. Items with a relative cost below this value will not be shown in the flame graph. This is done as an optimization to quickly generate graphs for large data sets with low memory overhead. If you need more details, decrease the threshold value, or set it to zero.</qt>
ko: <qt>비용 하한선은 표시할 값의 하한선을 지정합니다. 상대 비용이 해당 값보다 낮은 항목은 불꽃 그래프에 표시하지 않습니다. 데이터가 클 때 메모리를 적게 사용하여 그래프를 생성하려고 사용합니다. 더 많은 정보를 표시하려면 값을 내리거나 0으로 지정하십시오.</qt>

en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

en: <qt>Search the flame graph for a symbol.</qt>
ko: <qt>불꽃 그래프에서 기호를 검색합니다.</qt>

en: Reset View
ko: 보기 초기화

en: View Caller/Callee
ko: 호출자/피호출자 보기

en: generating flame graph...
ko: 불꽃 그래프 생성 중...

en: %1 (%2% of total of %3) allocations matched by search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 할당이 총 %1회(전체 %3회 중 %2%) 있습니다.

en: %1 (%2% of total of %3) matched by search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 항목이 총 %1(전체 %3 중 %2%) 있습니다.

en: Heaptrack GUI
ko: 힙 추적 GUI

en: A visualizer for heaptrack data files.
ko: 힙 추적 데이터 파일을 시각화합니다.

en: Original author, maintainer
ko: 원 작성자, 관리자

en: Base profile data to compare other files to.
ko: 다른 파일을 비교할 기본 프로필 데이터입니다.

en: Load list of leak suppressions from the specified file. Specify one suppression per line, and start each line with 'leak:', i.e. use the LSAN suppression file format.
ko: 지정한 파일에서 누수 억제 목록을 불러옵니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 지정하십시오. 각 줄은 'leak:'으로 시작하는 LSAN 억제 파일 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Ignore suppression definitions that are embedded into the heaptrack data file. By default, heaptrack will copy the suppressions optionally defined via a `const char *__lsan_default_suppressions()` symbol in the debuggee application.  These are then always applied when analyzing the data, unless this feature is explicitly disabled using this command line option.
ko: 힙 추적 데이터 파일에 임베드된 억제 정의를 무시합니다. 기본적으로 힙 추적에서는 디버그되는 앱의 `const char *__lsan_default_suppressions()` 기호를 통해 추가로 정의된 억제 정의를 복사합니다. 이 명령행 옵션으로 명시적으로 비활성화하지 않는 한 데이터를 분석할 때 항상 적용됩니다.

en: Ignore suppression definitions that are built into heaptrack. By default, heaptrack will suppress certain known leaks in common system libraries.
ko: 힙 추적에 내장된 억제 정의를 무시합니다. 기본값으로 힙 추적에서는 시스템 라이브러리에 있는 알려진 메모리 누수를 무시합니다.

en: Files to load
ko: 불러올 파일

en: [FILE...]
ko: [파일...]

en: %1 allocations from %2, totalling %3 allocated with an average of %4 per allocation
ko: %2에서 할당 %1회, 총 할당량 %3, 할당당 평균 %4

en: Requested Allocation Size
ko: 요청한 할당 크기

en: Number of Allocations
ko: 할당 횟수

en: Open file in editor
ko: 편집기에서 파일 열기

en: <dt><b>debuggee</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1 <i>(attached)</i></dd>
ko: <dt><b>디버그할 파일</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1<i>(디버거 연결됨)</i></dd>

en: <dt><b>debuggee</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1</dd>
ko: <dt><b>디버그할 파일</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>total runtime</b>:</dt><dd>%1, filtered from %2 to %3 (%4)</dd>
ko: <dt><b>총 실행 시간</b>:</dt><dd>%1, %2부터 %3깨지 필터링됨(%4)</dd>

en: <dt><b>total runtime</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt><b>총 실행 시간</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>total system memory</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt><b>총 시스템 메모리</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>calls to allocation functions</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2/s)</dd>
ko: <dt><b>할당 함수 호출</b>:</dt><dd>%1(%2/초)</dd>

en: <dt><b>temporary allocations</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2%, %3/s)</dd>
ko: <dt><b>임시 할당</b>:</dt><dd>%1(%2%, %3/초)</dd>

en: <dt><b>peak heap memory consumption</b>:</dt><dd>%1 after %2</dd>
ko: <dt><b>힙 메모리 할당 극값</b>:</dt><dd>%2 후 %1</dd>

en: <dt><b>peak RSS</b> (including heaptrack overhead):</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt><b>RSS 극값</b>(힙 추적 오버헤드 포함):</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>memory consumption delta</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt><b>메모리 사용량 차이</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>total memory leaked</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2 suppressed)</dd>
ko: <dt><b>총 메모리 누수</b>:</dt><dd>%1(%2 억제됨)</dd>

en: <dt><b>total memory leaked</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt><b>총 메모리 누수</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: Failed to parse file %1.
ko: %1 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: Consumed
ko: 사용함

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Input data %1 does not exist.
ko: 입력 데이터 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: Input data %1 is not a file.
ko: 입력 데이터 %1이(가) 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Input data %1 is not readable.
ko: 입력 데이터 %1에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to parse suppression file.
ko: 억제 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: Heaptrack
ko: 힙 추적

en: Disable Embedded Suppressions
ko: 임베드된 억제 비활성화

en: Disable Builtin Suppressions
ko: 내장된 억제 비활성화

en: Ignore suppression definitions that are built into heaptrack. By default, heaptrack will suppress certain known leaks from common system libraries.
ko: 힙 추적에 내장된 억제 정의를 무시합니다. 기본값으로 힙 추적에서는 시스템 라이브러리에 있는 알려진 메모리 누수를 무시합니다.

en: Loading file %1, please wait...
ko: 파일 %1 불러오는 중, 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

[ctx: %1: file name that is open]
en: Heaptrack - %1
ko: 힙 추적 - %1

[ctx: %1, %2: file names that are open]
en: Heaptrack - %1 compared to %2
ko: 힙 추적 - %1, %2 비교

en: Reparsing file, please wait...
ko: 파일 다시 분석하는 중, 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Code Navigation
ko: 코드 탐색

en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Automatic (No Line numbers)
ko: 자동(줄 번호 없음)

en: Custom Code Navigation
ko: 사용자 정의 코드 탐색

en: Specify command to use for code navigation, '%f' will be replaced by the file name, '%l' by the line number and '%c' by the column number.
ko: 코드를 탐색할 명령어를 입력하십시오. '%f'는 파일 이름, '%l'은 줄 번호, '%c'는 칸 번호로 대체됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: MainWindow
ko: 주 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, suppressionsLabel)
en: Path to a file containing leak suppression rules in the LSAN format.
ko: LSAN 형식으로 되어 있는 누수 억제 규칙 파일의 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Open Heaptrack Data
ko: 힙 추적 데이터 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, openFile)
en: <qt><p>This field specifies the primary heaptrack data file. These files are called <tt>heaptrack.$APP.$PID.gz</tt> or <tt>heaptrack.$APP.$PID.zst</tt>. You can produce such a file by profiling your application, e.g. via:</p>
    <pre><code>heaptrack &lt;yourapplication&gt; ...</code></pre>
    <p>Or, alternatively, you can attach to a running process via</p>
    <pre><code>heaptrack --pid $(pidof &lt;yourapplication&gt;)</code></pre></qt>
ko: <qt><p>이 필드는 주 힙 추적 데이터 파일을 지정합니다. 이 파일은 <tt>heaptrack.$APP.$PID.gz</tt> 또는 <tt>heaptrack.$APP.$PID.zst</tt> 형식을 갖고 있습니다. 다음 명령을 통해서 앱 프로필 데이터를 생성할 수 있습니다:</p>
    <pre><code>heaptrack &lt;yourapplication&gt; ...</code></pre>
    <p>실행 중인 앱에 연결할 수도 있습니다:</p>
    <pre><code>heaptrack --pid $(pidof &lt;yourapplication&gt;)</code></pre></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, compareTo)
en: <qt>You can optionally specify a second heaptrack data file to compare to. If set, this file will be used as a base and its cost gets subtracted from the primary data costs.</qt>
ko: <qt>선택 사항으로 비교할 두 번째 힙 추적 데이터를 지정할 수 있습니다. 두 번째 파일을 지정하면 해당 파일을 기반 파일로 사용하고 비용을 첫 번째 파일의 비용에서 뺍니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, openFileLabel)
en: Profile &Data:
ko: 프로필 데이터(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, compareToLabel)
en: Compare to:
ko: 다음과 비교:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suppressionsLabel)
en: Suppressions:
ko: 억제:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summaryTab)
en: Summary
ko: 요약

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topPeakLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topPeak)
en: List of functions that allocated the most memory at a given time.
ko: 지정한 시간에 최대로 메모리를 많이 할당한 함수 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topPeakLabel)
en: Peak Contributions
ko: 극값 비중

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topLeakedLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topLeaked)
en: List of functions that leak the most memory.
ko: 최대로 메모리 누수가 큰 함수 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topLeakedLabel)
en: Largest Memory Leaks
ko: 최대 메모리 누수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topAllocationsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topAllocations)
en: List of functions that allocate memory most often.
ko: 가장 자주 메모리를 할당한 함수 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topAllocationsLabel)
en: Most Memory Allocations
ko: 최대 메모리 할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topTemporaryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topTemporary)
en: List of functions that produced the most temporary memory allocations.
ko: 최대로 임시 할당 횟수가 많은 함수 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topTemporaryLabel)
en: Most Temporary Allocations
ko: 최대 임시 할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, suppressionBox)
en: Suppressions
ko: 억제

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, bottomUpTab)
en: Bottom-Up
ko: 아래에서 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, bottomUpFilterFunction) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, callerCalleeFilterFunction) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, topDownFilterFunction)
en: filter by function...
ko: 함수로 필터하기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, bottomUpFilterFile) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, topDownFilterFile)
en: filter by file...
ko: 파일로 필터하기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, bottomUpFilterModule) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, callerCalleeFilterModule) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, topDownFilterModule)
en: filter by module...
ko: 모듈로 필터하기...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, callerCalleeTab)
en: Caller / Callee
ko: 호출자/피호출자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, topDownTab)
en: Top-Down
ko: 위에서 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (FlameGraph, flameGraphTab)
en: Flame Graph
ko: 불꽃 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, stacksDock)
en: S&tacks
ko: 스택(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stackSpinnerLabel)
en: Selected Stack:
ko: 선택한 스택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_File)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_Settings)
en: Setti&ngs
ko: 설정(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFilter)
en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: merging allocations... %1%
ko: 할당 합치는 중... %1%

en: total
ko: 합계

en: 0B to 8B
ko: 0 B-8 B

en: 9B to 16B
ko: 9 B-16 B

en: 17B to 32B
ko: 17 B-32 B

en: 33B to 64B
ko: 33 B-64 B

en: 65B to 128B
ko: 65 B-128 B

en: 129B to 256B
ko: 129 B-256 B

en: 257B to 512B
ko: 257 B-512 B

en: 512B to 1KB
ko: 512 B-1 KB

en: more than 1KB
ko: 1 KB 초과

en: reparsing data
ko: 데이터 다시 분석 중

en: parsing data
ko: 데이터 처리 중

en: %1 pass: %2/%3  spent: %4  remaining: %5
ko: %1 합격: %2/%3  소모: %4  남음: %5

en: merging allocations...
ko: 할당 합치는 중...

en: building size histogram...
ko: 크기 히스토그램 생성 중...

en: building charts...
ko: 차트 생성 중...

en: Backtrace
ko: 역추적

en: <qt>The number of times an allocation function was called from this location.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 위치에서 할당 함수가 호출된 횟수입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The number of temporary allocations. These allocations are directly followed by a free without any other allocations in-between.</qt>
ko: <qt>임시 할당 횟수입니다. 이렇게 할당된 메모리는 중간에 다른 할당 없이 free로 바로 해제됩니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The contributions from a given location to the maximum heap memory consumption in bytes. This takes deallocations into account.</qt>
ko: <qt>지정한 위치에서 최대 힙 메모리 크기 사용량(바이트 단위)에서 차지하는 부분입니다. 할당 해제를 계산합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The location from which an allocation function was called. Function symbol and file information may be unknown when debug information was missing when heaptrack was run.</qt>
ko: <qt>할당 함수가 호출된 위치입니다. 힙 추적 도구가 실행 중일 때 디버그 정보가 없었다면 함수 기호와 파일 정보를 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</qt>

[ctx: 1: function, 2: module, 3: module path]
en: %1
      in %2 (%3)
ko: %1
      %2(%3)의

en: peak contribution: %1 (%2% of total)
ko: 극값에서의 비중: %1(합계 중 %2%)

en: leaked: %1 (%2% of total)
ko: 누수: %1(합계 중 %2%)

en: allocations: %1 (%2% of total)
ko: 할당: %1(합계 중 %2%)

en: temporary: %1 (%2% of allocations, %3% of total)
ko: 임시: %1(할당 중 %2%, 합계 중 %3%)

en: backtrace:
ko: 역추적:

en: called from one location | called from %1 locations
ko[0]: 위치 %1곳에서 호출됨

en: %1: %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%4% out of %3 total
ko: %1: %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;총 %3 중 %4%

en: %1 (self): %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%4% out of %3 total
ko: %1(자신): %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;총 %3 중 %4%

en: %1 (inclusive): %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%4% out of %3 total
ko: %1(포함): %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;총 %3 중 %4%

en: symbol: <tt>%1</tt><br/>binary: <tt>%2 (%3)</tt>
ko: 기호: <tt>%1</tt><br/>이진 파일: <tt>%2(%3)</tt>

[ctx: %1: function name, %2: binary basename]
en: %1 in %2
ko: %2의 %1

en: <unresolved function>
ko: <해결되지 않은 함수>
