kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Allocations (Self)
zh_CN: 分配 (Self)

en: Temporary (Self)
zh_CN: 临时(Self)

en: Peak (Self)
zh_CN: 峰值 (Self)

en: Leaked (Self)
zh_CN: 泄漏(Self)

en: Allocations (Incl.)
zh_CN: 分配(内存)

en: Temporary (Incl.)
zh_CN: 临时(内存)

en: Peak (Incl.)
zh_CN: 峰值(内存)

en: Leaked (Incl.)
zh_CN: 泄漏(内存)

en: <qt>The number of times an allocation function was directly called from this location.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>从此位置直接调用分配函数的次数。</qt>

en: <qt>The number of direct temporary allocations. These allocations are directly followed by a free without any other allocations in-between.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>直接临时分配的数量。这些分配之后是免费分配，中间没有任何其他分配。。</qt>

en: <qt>The maximum heap memory in bytes consumed from allocations originating directly at this location. This takes deallocations into account.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>直接源自此位置的分配消耗的最大堆内存（以字节为单位）。这考虑了处置。</qt>

en: <qt>The bytes allocated directly at this location that have not been deallocated.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>直接分配到这个位置的字节尚未被分配。</qt>

en: <qt>The inclusive number of times an allocation function was called from this location or any functions called from here.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>包含从此位置调用分配函数或从此处调用的任何函数的次数。</qt>

en: <qt>The number of inclusive temporary allocations. These allocations are directly followed by a free without any other allocations in-between.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>包含临时分配的数量。这些分配之后是免费分配，中间没有任何其他分配。</qt>

en: <qt>The inclusive maximum heap memory in bytes consumed from allocations originating at this location or from functions called from here. This takes deallocations into account.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>源自此位置的分配或从此处调用的函数消耗的最大堆内存（以字节为单位）。这考虑了处置。</qt>

en: <qt>The bytes allocated at this location that have not been deallocated.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>分配给这个位置的字节尚未分配。</qt>

en: Caller
zh_CN: 调用方

en: Callee
zh_CN: 被调用方

en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰值

en: Leaked
zh_CN: 泄漏

en: Allocations
zh_CN: 内存申请

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: <qt>The source code location that called an allocation function. May be unknown when debug information is missing.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>调用分配函数的源代码位置。当缺少调试信息时其可能是未知的。</qt>

en: Memory Allocations
zh_CN: 内存申请

en: Memory Consumed
zh_CN: 内存已使用

en: Temporary Allocations
zh_CN: 临时分配

en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Total Memory Allocations
zh_CN: 合计内存分配

en: Total Memory Consumption
zh_CN: 合计内存消耗

en: Total Temporary Allocations
zh_CN: 合计临时分配

[ctx: %1: the formatted byte size, e.g. "1.2KB", %2: the raw byte size, e.g. "1300"]
en: %1 (%2 bytes)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 字节)

en: <qt>%1 allocations in total after %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>%1 分配总在 %2之后</qt>

en: <qt>%1 temporary allocations in total after %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>%1 临时分配次数总计在 %2之后</qt>

en: <qt>%1 consumed in total after %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>%1 在 %2之后总消耗</qt>

en: <qt>%2 allocations after %3 from:<p style='margin-left:10px;'>%1</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>%2 在 %3 之后分配:<p style='margin-left:10px;'>%1</p></qt>

en: <qt>%2 temporary allocations after %3 from:<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>%2 临时分配后 %3 来自：<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>

en: <qt>%2 consumed after %3 from:<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>%2 在 %3 之后消费:<p style='margin-left:10px'>%1</p></qt>

en: Export As...
zh_CN: 导出为...

en: Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuFilter)
en: Reset Filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Save %1
zh_CN: 保存 %1

en: Raster Image (*.png *.jpg *.tiff);;Vector Image (*.svg)
zh_CN: 栅格图像（*.png *.jpg *.tiff）；矢量图形 (*.svg)

en: Failed to save the image to %1
zh_CN: 保存图像到 %1 失败

en: <tr><th></th><th>Start</th><th>End</th><th>Delta</th></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><th></th><th>开始</th><th>结束</th><th>差值</th></tr>

en: <tr><th>Time</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><th>时间</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <tr><th>Consumed</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><th>消耗</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <tr><th>Allocations</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><th>分配</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <tr><th>Temporary Allocations</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><th>临时分配</th><td>%1</td><td>%2</td><td>%3</td></tr>

en: <qt>Shows the heap memory consumption over time.<br>Click and drag to select a time range for filtering.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>显示一段时间内的堆内存消耗。<br>点击并拖动以选择一个时间范围进行过滤。</qt>

en: <qt>Shows number of memory allocations over time.<br>Click and drag to select a time range for filtering.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>显示随时间变化的内存分配数。<br>点击并拖拽以选择要筛选的时间范围。</qt>

en: <qt>Shows number of temporary memory allocations over time. A temporary allocation is one that is followed immediately by its corresponding deallocation, without other allocations happening in-between.<br>Click and drag to select a time range for filtering.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>显示随时间变化的临时内存分配数。临时分配是指相应内存分配后紧接着被释放，中间没有发生其他分配。<br>点击并拖拽以选择要筛选的时间范围。</qt>

en: %1 (filtered from %2 to %3, Δ%4)
zh_CN: %1（筛选自 %2 到 %3，Δ%4）

en: %1 (filtered delta)
zh_CN: %1（筛选的差值）

en: Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以选择要筛选的时间范围。

en: T = %1, Consumed: %2. Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
zh_CN: T = %1，已消耗：%2。点击并拖动以选择要筛选的时间范围。

en: T = %1, Allocations: %2. Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
zh_CN: T = %1，已分配：%2。点击并拖动以选择要筛选的时间范围。

en: T = %1, Temporary Allocations: %2. Click and drag to select time range for filtering.
zh_CN: T = %1，临时分配：%2。点击并拖动以选择要筛选的时间范围。

en: %1 allocations in total
zh_CN: %1 分配总计

en: %1 temporary allocations in total
zh_CN: %1 临时分配总计

en: %1 peak memory consumption
zh_CN: %1 内存消耗峰值

en: %1 leaked in total
zh_CN: %1 泄露总量

[ctx: %1: number of allocations, %2: relative number, %3: function label]
en: %1 (%2%) allocations in %3 and below.
zh_CN: %1 (%2%) 在 %3 及以下的分配。

[ctx: %1: number of temporary allocations, %2: relative number, %3 function label]
en: %1 (%2%) temporary allocations in %3 and below.
zh_CN: %1 (%2%) 在 %3 及以下的临时分配。

[ctx: %1: peak consumption in bytes, %2: relative number, %3: function label]
en: %1 (%2%) contribution to peak consumption in %3 and below.
zh_CN: %3 及以下共对峰值资源消耗贡献了 %1 (%2%)。

[ctx: %1: leaked bytes, %2: relative number, %3: function label]
en: %1 (%2%) leaked in %3 and below.
zh_CN: %1 (%2%) 泄漏在 %3 及以下地方。

en: Memory Peak
zh_CN: 内存占用峰值

en: Show a flame graph over the contributions to the peak heap memory consumption of your application.
zh_CN: 显示一个火焰图，描绘了您的程序对于峰值堆内存占用的贡献

en: Show a flame graph over the leaked heap memory of your application. Memory is considered to be leaked when it never got deallocated.
zh_CN: 在您的应用程序所泄露的堆内存上显示火焰图。从未被释放的内存被认为已泄露。

en: Show a flame graph over the number of allocations triggered by functions in your code.
zh_CN: 在您的代码中显示由函数触发的分配数的火焰图。

en: Show a flame graph over the number of temporary allocations triggered by functions in your code. Allocations are marked as temporary when they are immediately followed by their deallocation.
zh_CN: 显示代码中函数触发的临时分配数的火焰图。当分配紧随其后的是解除分配时，它们被标记为临时分配。

en: Select the data source that should be visualized in the flame graph.
zh_CN: 选择在火焰图形中可视化的数据源。

en: Bottom-Up View
zh_CN: 从下至上视图

en: Enable the bottom-up flame graph view. When this is unchecked, the top-down view is enabled by default.
zh_CN: 启用自下而上的火焰图视图。如果不勾选，默认启用自上而下的视图。

en: Collapse Recursion
zh_CN: 折叠递归

en: Collapse stack frames for functions calling themselves. When this is unchecked, recursive frames will be visualized separately.
zh_CN: 折叠调用自身的函数的堆栈帧。如果未选中此选项，将单独可视化递归帧。

en: Cost Threshold:
zh_CN: 成本阈值：

en: <qt>The cost threshold defines a fractional cut-off value. Items with a relative cost below this value will not be shown in the flame graph. This is done as an optimization to quickly generate graphs for large data sets with low memory overhead. If you need more details, decrease the threshold value, or set it to zero.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>成本阈值定义分数截止值。相对成本低于此值的项目将不会显示在火焰图中。这样做是为了优化，以便为内存开销低的大型数据集快速生成图形。如果需要更多详细信息，请减小阈值或将其设置为零。</qt>

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: <qt>Search the flame graph for a symbol.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>在火焰图中搜索符号。</qt>

en: Reset View
zh_CN: 重置视图

en: View Caller/Callee
zh_CN: 查看调用方/被调用方

en: generating flame graph...
zh_CN: 正在生成火焰图...

en: %1 (%2% of total of %3) allocations matched by search.
zh_CN: 搜索共匹配了 %1 个 (共 %3 个中的 %2% 个) 分配。

en: %1 (%2% of total of %3) matched by search.
zh_CN: 搜索匹配了 %1 (共 %3 中的 %2%)。

en: Heaptrack GUI
zh_CN: Heaptrack 图形界面

en: A visualizer for heaptrack data files.
zh_CN: Heaptrack 数据文件的可视化工具。

en: Original author, maintainer
zh_CN: 原作者，维护者

en: Base profile data to compare other files to.
zh_CN: 比较其他文件的基本配置数据。

en: Files to load
zh_CN: 要加载的文件

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: Requested Allocation Size
zh_CN: 请求的分配大小

en: Number of Allocations
zh_CN: 分配数量

en: Open file in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开文件

en: <dt><b>debuggee</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1 <i>(attached)</i></dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>调试器</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1 <i>(附件)</i></dd>

en: <dt><b>debuggee</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>调试器</b>:</dt><dd style='font-family:monospace;'>%1 </dd>(附件

en: <dt><b>total system memory</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>系统内存总额</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>calls to allocation functions</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2/s)</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>调用分配函数</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2/s)</dd>

en: <dt><b>temporary allocations</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2%, %3/s)</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>临时分配</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2%， %3/s)</dd>

en: <dt><b>peak heap memory consumption</b>:</dt><dd>%1 after %2</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>内存消耗峰值</b>：</dt><dd>%2 后 %1</dd>

en: <dt><b>peak RSS</b> (including heaptrack overhead):</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>峰RSS</b> (包括Heaptrack 间接费用)：</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>memory consumption delta</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>内存消耗差值</b>：</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt><b>total memory leaked</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (%2 suppressed)</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>总体内存泄漏</b>:</dt><dd>%1 (已排除 %2)</dd>

en: <dt><b>total memory leaked</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_CN: <dt><b>整个内存泄漏</b>:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: Failed to parse file %1.
zh_CN: 解析文件 %1 失败。

en: Consumed
zh_CN: 已消耗的

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: Input data %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 输入数据 %1 不存在。

en: Input data %1 is not a file.
zh_CN: 输入数据 %1 不是一个文件。

en: Input data %1 is not readable.
zh_CN: 输入数据 %1 不可读。

en: Loading file %1, please wait...
zh_CN: 加载文件 %1，请稍候...

[ctx: %1, %2: file names that are open]
en: Heaptrack - %1 compared to %2
zh_CN: Heaptrack - %1 与 %2 比较

en: Reparsing file, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在重新解析文件，请稍候…

en: Code Navigation
zh_CN: 代码导航

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Automatic (No Line numbers)
zh_CN: 自动（无行号）

en: Custom Code Navigation
zh_CN: 自定义代码导航

en: Specify command to use for code navigation, '%f' will be replaced by the file name, '%l' by the line number and '%c' by the column number.
zh_CN: 指定用于代码导航的命令，'%f' 会被替换成文件名，'%l' 会被替换成行号，'%c' 会被替换成列号。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: MainWindow
zh_CN: 主窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, suppressionsLabel)
en: Path to a file containing leak suppression rules in the LSAN format.
zh_CN: 包含 LSAN 格式的泄漏抑制规则的文件的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Open Heaptrack Data
zh_CN: 打开Heaptrack 数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, compareTo)
en: <qt>You can optionally specify a second heaptrack data file to compare to. If set, this file will be used as a base and its cost gets subtracted from the primary data costs.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您可以选择指定要与之比较的第二个heaptrack数据文件。如果设置，此文件将用作基础文件，其成本将从主数据成本中减去。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, openFileLabel)
en: Profile &Data:
zh_CN: 个人资料&数据:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, compareToLabel)
en: Compare to:
zh_CN: 与之比较：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summaryTab)
en: Summary
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topPeakLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topPeak)
en: List of functions that allocated the most memory at a given time.
zh_CN: 在给定的时间分配最多内存的函数的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topPeakLabel)
en: Peak Contributions
zh_CN: 峰值贡献

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topLeakedLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topLeaked)
en: List of functions that leak the most memory.
zh_CN: 泄漏内存最多的函数的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topLeakedLabel)
en: Largest Memory Leaks
zh_CN: 最大内存泄漏

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topAllocationsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topAllocations)
en: List of functions that allocate memory most often.
zh_CN: 最经常分配内存的函数的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topAllocationsLabel)
en: Most Memory Allocations
zh_CN: 最多内存分配

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, topTemporaryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, topTemporary)
en: List of functions that produced the most temporary memory allocations.
zh_CN: 最临时的内存分配的函数的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topTemporaryLabel)
en: Most Temporary Allocations
zh_CN: 最临时的分配

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, bottomUpTab)
en: Bottom-Up
zh_CN: 自底向上

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, bottomUpFilterFunction) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, callerCalleeFilterFunction) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, topDownFilterFunction)
en: filter by function...
zh_CN: 按函数过滤...

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, bottomUpFilterFile) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, topDownFilterFile)
en: filter by file...
zh_CN: 按文件过滤...

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, bottomUpFilterModule) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, callerCalleeFilterModule) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, topDownFilterModule)
en: filter by module...
zh_CN: 按模块过滤...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, callerCalleeTab)
en: Caller / Callee
zh_CN: 调用方 / 被调用方

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, topDownTab)
en: Top-Down
zh_CN: 自上而下

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (FlameGraph, flameGraphTab)
en: Flame Graph
zh_CN: 火焰图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stackSpinnerLabel)
en: Selected Stack:
zh_CN: 选定的堆栈：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_File)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_Settings)
en: Setti&ngs
zh_CN: 设置(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFilter)
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: merging allocations... %1%
zh_CN: 合并分配... %1%

en: total
zh_CN: 总共

en: 0B to 8B
zh_CN: 0B 到 8B

en: 9B to 16B
zh_CN: 9B 到 16B

en: 17B to 32B
zh_CN: 17B 到 32B

en: 33B to 64B
zh_CN: 33B 到 64B

en: 65B to 128B
zh_CN: 65B 到 128B

en: 129B to 256B
zh_CN: 129B 到 256B

en: 257B to 512B
zh_CN: 257B 到 512B

en: 512B to 1KB
zh_CN: 512B 到 1KB

en: more than 1KB
zh_CN: 超过 1KB

en: reparsing data
zh_CN: 正在重新解析数据

en: parsing data
zh_CN: 正在解析数据

en: %1 pass: %2/%3  spent: %4  remaining: %5
zh_CN: %1 轮数：%2/%3  花费：%4  剩余：%5

en: merging allocations...
zh_CN: 合并分配...

en: building size histogram...
zh_CN: 正在构建大小直方图......

en: building charts...
zh_CN: 正在构建图表...

en: Backtrace
zh_CN: 回溯跟踪

en: <qt>The number of times an allocation function was called from this location.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>分配函数从这个位置调用的次数</qt>

en: <qt>The number of temporary allocations. These allocations are directly followed by a free without any other allocations in-between.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>临时分配的数量。这些分配的直接后面是免费的，中间没有任何其他分配。</qt>

en: <qt>The contributions from a given location to the maximum heap memory consumption in bytes. This takes deallocations into account.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>指定位置对峰值堆内存占用的贡献，以字节计。这也计入内存释放。</qt>

en: <qt>The location from which an allocation function was called. Function symbol and file information may be unknown when debug information was missing when heaptrack was run.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>调用函数的位置。 当运行Heaptrack 时缺少调试信息时，函数符号和文件信息可能未知</qt>

en: peak contribution: %1 (%2% of total)
zh_CN: 峰值贡献: %1 (合计的 %2%)

en: leaked: %1 (%2% of total)
zh_CN: 泄漏： %1 (占总数的%2%)

en: allocations: %1 (%2% of total)
zh_CN: 分配: %1 (占总数的%2%)

en: temporary: %1 (%2% of allocations, %3% of total)
zh_CN: 临时: %1 (%2%分配, %3%)

en: backtrace:
zh_CN: 回溯跟踪：

en: called from one location | called from %1 locations
zh_CN[0]: 从 %1 个位置被调用
