heat-dashboard VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: A local environment to upload.
ko_KR: 업로드 할 로컬 환경.

en: A local template to upload.
ko_KR: 업로드할 로컬 템플릿.

en: A template is used to automate the deployment of infrastructure, services, and applications.
ko_KR: 템플릿은 인프라, 서비스, 그리고 응용 프로그램 배포를 자동화하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the template from.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 외부 (HTTP) URL로 불러옵니다.

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 특성

en: Case sensitive
ko_KR: 대소문자 구별

en: Case-sensitive
ko_KR: 대소문자 구별

en: Change Stack Template
ko_KR: Stack 템플릿 변경

en: Change Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 변경

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check Complete
ko_KR: 확인 완료

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check Failed
ko_KR: 확인 실패

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check In Progress
ko_KR: 확인 진행 중

en: Check Stack | Check Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 확인

en: Checked Stack | Checked Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 확인됨

en: Clear Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스 삭제

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create Complete
ko_KR: 생성 완료

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create Failed
ko_KR: 생성 실패

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create In Progress
ko_KR: 생성 진행 중

en: Create Stack
ko_KR: Stack 생성

en: Create a new stack with the provided values.
ko_KR: 작성한 값에 가진 새로운 스택을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Creation Timeout (minutes)
ko_KR: 생성 제한 시간 (분)

en: Date Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트한 날짜

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete Complete
ko_KR: 삭제 완료

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete Failed
ko_KR: 삭제 실패

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete In Progress
ko_KR: 삭제 진행 중

en: Delete Stack | Delete Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 삭제

en: Deleted Stack | Deleted Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 삭제함

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Direct Input
ko_KR: 직접 입력

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Enable rollback on create/update failure.
ko_KR: 생성/업데이트 실패시 롤백 사용.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Environment Data
ko_KR: 환경 데이터

en: Environment File
ko_KR: 환경 파일

en: Environment Source
ko_KR: 환경 소스

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Export Draft
ko_KR: 초안 내보내기

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Function
ko_KR: 기능

en: Import Draft
ko_KR: 초안 가져오기

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init Complete
ko_KR: 초기화 완료

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init Failed
ko_KR: 초기화 실패

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init In Progress
ko_KR: 초기화 진행 중

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트 날짜

en: Launch
ko_KR: 실행

en: Launch Parameters
ko_KR: 실행 매개 변수

en: Launch Stack
ko_KR: Stack 시작

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Load Draft
ko_KR: 초안 불러오기

en: Manage Drafts
ko_KR: 초안 관리

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name must start with a letter and may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
ko_KR: 이름은 반드시 문자로 시작되어야 하고, 오직 문자, 숫자, 언더스코어(_), 마침표(.) 및 하이픈(-)만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Name of the stack to create.
ko_KR: 생성하는 Stack 이름입니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Outputs
ko_KR: 출력

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Parameters
ko_KR: 매개 변수

en: Password for user "%s"
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s" 비밀번호

en: Please drag and drop resource icons into center canvas to define resource for template.
ko_KR: 자원 아이콘을 중앙 캔버스로 드래그 앤 드롭하여 템플릿을 위한 자원을 정의합니다.

en: Please specify a %s using only one source method.
ko_KR: 소스 메소드 하나만 사용하여 %s 를 지정하십시오.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview Stack
ko_KR: Stack 미리보기

en: Preview Stack Details
ko_KR: Stack 미리보기 상세정보

en: Preview Stack Parameters
ko_KR: Stack 매개 변수 미리보기

en: Preview Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 미리보기

en: Preview a new stack with the provided values.
ko_KR: 제공된 값을 가지는 새 스택을 미리 봅니다.

en: Properties
ko_KR: 속성

en: Referenced Files
ko_KR: 참조된 파일들

en: Resource
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Resource ID
ko_KR: 리소스 ID

en: Resource Metadata
ko_KR: 리소스 메타데이터

en: Resource Types
ko_KR: 리소스 타입

en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Resume Stack | Resume Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 재개

en: Resumed Stack | Resumed Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 재개됨

en: Rollback
ko_KR: 롤백

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback Complete
ko_KR: 원복 완료

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback Failed
ko_KR: 원복 실패

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback In Progress
ko_KR: 원복진행 중

en: Rollback On Failure
ko_KR: 실패시 롤백

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 초안 저장

en: Select Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Select a new template to preview a stack.
ko_KR: Stack을 미리 보려면 새 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a new template to re-launch a stack.
ko_KR: Stack을 다시 시작시 새 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en: Select a template to launch a stack.
ko_KR: Stack 시작시 템플릿을 선택합니다.

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot Complete
ko_KR: 스냅샷 완료

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot Failed
ko_KR: 스냅샷 실패

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot In Progress
ko_KR: 스냅샷 진행 중

en: Stack Events
ko_KR: Stack 이벤트

en: Stack Name
ko_KR: Stack 이름

en: Stack Name =
ko_KR: Stack 이름 =

en: Stack Parameters
ko_KR: 스택 매개 변수

en: Stack Preview
ko_KR: 스택 미리보기

en: Stack Resource
ko_KR: 스택 리소스

en: Stack Resource ID
ko_KR: 스택 리소스 ID

en: Stack Resource Type
ko_KR: Stack 리소스 타입

en: Stack Resources
ko_KR: Stack 리소스

en: Stack creation started.
ko_KR: Stack 생성 중입니다.

en: Stack creation timeout in minutes.
ko_KR: Stack 생성 제한 시간 (분).

en: Stack update started.
ko_KR: Stack 업데이트를 시작하였습니다.

en: Stack updating timeout in minutes.
ko_KR: 스택 업데이트 제한시간 (분)

en: Stacks
ko_KR: Stack

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status =
ko_KR: 상태 =

en: Status Reason
ko_KR: 상태 현황

en: Suspend Stack | Suspend Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 중지

en: Suspended Stack | Suspended Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 중지됨

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Template Data
ko_KR: 템플릿 데이터

en: Template File
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일

en: Template Functions
ko_KR: 템플릿 기능

en: Template Generator
ko_KR: 템플릿 생성기

en: Template Source
ko_KR: 템플릿 소스

en: Template URL
ko_KR: 템플릿 URL

en: Template Version
ko_KR: 템플릿 버전

en: Template Versions
ko_KR: 템플릿 버전

en: The raw contents of the environment file.
ko_KR: 환경 파일 raw 컨텐트.

en: The raw contents of the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿 raw 내용입니다.

en: There was a problem parsing the %(prefix)s: %(error)s
ko_KR: %(prefix)s 을(를) 파싱하는동안 문제가 발생했습니다: %(error)s

en: This is required for operations to be performed throughout the lifecycle of the stack
ko_KR: 이 작업은 Stack 생명주기 동안 수행해야 하는 작업에 필요합니다.

en: Time Since Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 이후 시간

en: Timeout
ko_KR: 제한시간

en: Topology
ko_KR: 토폴로지

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unable to get events for stack "%s".
ko_KR: Stack "%s" 에 대한 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get functions for template version "%s".
ko_KR: 템플릿 버전 "%s"에 대한 기능을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to get resources for stack "%s".
ko_KR: Stack "%s" 에 대한 리소스를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve metadata.
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve resource type details.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve resource.
ko_KR: 리소스를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack list.
ko_KR: Stack 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack resource types.
ko_KR: Stack 리소스 유형을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack template.
ko_KR: Stack 템플릿을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack.
ko_KR: Stack을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve template functions.
ko_KR: 템플릿 기능을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve template versions.
ko_KR: 템플릿 버전을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update Complete
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update Failed
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update In Progress
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행 중

en: Update Stack
ko_KR: Stack 업데이트

en: Update Stack Parameters
ko_KR: Stack 매개변수 업데이트

en: Update a stack with the provided values. Please note that any encrypted parameters, such as passwords, will be reset to default if you do not change them here.
ko_KR: 제공된 값으로 스택을 업데이트합니다. 암호와 같은 암호화된 매개변수를 변경하지 않는 경우, 기본값으로 초기화되니 유의하십시오.

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updating Timeout (minutes)
ko_KR: 업데이트 제한시간 (분)

en: Use one of the available template source options to specify the template to be used in changing this stack.
ko_KR: 이 스택을 변경할 때 사용될 템플릿을 지정하기 위하여 사용할 수 있는 템플릿 소스 옵션 중 하나를 사용합니다.

en: Use one of the available template source options to specify the template to be used in creating this stack.
ko_KR: 스택을 만드는데 필요한 템플릿을 지정하는데 사용할 수 있는 템플릿 소스 옵션 중 하나를 사용합니다.

en: Use one of the available template source options to specify the template to be used in previewing this stack.
ko_KR: 스택 미리보기에서 사용되는 템플릿은 지정가능한 템플릿 소스중 하나를 사용합니다.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: You must specify a template via one of the available sources.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 소스중 하나를 선택하여 템필릿을 지정해야 합니다.
