heat-dashboard VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Check Stack | Check Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 검사

en: Checked Stack: %s. | Checked Stacks: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Stack 검사됨: %s

en: Confirm Check Stack | Confirm Check Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 검사 확인

en: Confirm Delete Stack | Confirm Delete Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 삭제 확인

en: Create Stack
ko_KR: Stack 생성

en: Delete Resource
ko_KR: 리소스 삭제

en: Delete Stack | Delete Stacks
ko_KR[0]: Stack 삭제

en: Deleted Stack: %s. | Deleted Stacks: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Stack 삭제됨: %s

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Heat Orchestration Template
ko_KR: Heat Orchestration 템플릿

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Saved Drafts
ko_KR: 초안으로 저장됨

en: Show More Properties
ko_KR: 추가 속성 표시

en: Stack %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: Stack %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Unable to check Stack: %s. | Unable to check Stacks: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Stack 검사를 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete Stack: %s. | Unable to delete Stacks: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Stack 을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: You are not allowed to check stacks: %s
ko_KR: Stack 을 검사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: You are not allowed to delete stacks: %s
ko_KR: Stack 삭제를 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: You have selected "%s". | You have selected "%s".
ko_KR[0]: "%s" 를 선택했습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted stack is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted stacks are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 stack은 복구할 수 없습니다.
