heat-dashboard - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: A panel for ``Template Generator`` is newly added.  There is not specific installation process.  After installing heat-dashboard, this panel will be displayed along with ``Stacks``, ``Resource Types`` and ``Template Versions``.
ko_KR: ``Template Generator``를 위한 패널이 새롭게 추가되었습니다. 특정한 설치 절차가 없습니다. heat 대시보드가 설치된 다음,  이 패널은 ``Stacks``, ``Resource Types``, ``Template Versions``에 따라서 표시됩니다.

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Heat Dashboard Release Notes
ko_KR: Heat 대시보드 릴리즈 노트

en: Heat support in OpenStack Dashboard is now split into a separated python package.
ko_KR: 오픈스택 대시보드에서 지원하는 Heat는 현재 별도의 파이썬 패키지로 나누어져 있습니다.

en: Heat support in OpenStack Dashboard is now split into a separete package ``heat-dashboard``. You need to install ``heat-dashboard`` after upgrading OpenStack Dashboard to Queens release and add ``enabled`` file for Heat Dashboard. For detail information, see https://docs.openstack.org/heat-dashboard/latest/.
ko_KR: 오픈스택 대시보드에서 지원하는 Heat는 현재 ``heat-dashboard``라는 별개의 패키지로 나뉘어 있습니다. 오픈스택 대시보드를  Queens 릴리즈로 업그레이드한 다음 ``heat-dashboard``를 설치하고 Head 대시보드에 ``enabled`` 파일을 추가할 필요가 있습니다. 자세한 사항은  https://docs.openstack.org/heat-dashboard/latest/ 를 참조하세요.

en: If you need to update your queens heat-dashboard to rocky, you must copy the latest enabled file (_1650_project_template_generator_panel.py) to horizon/openstack_dashboard/enabled directory again. The enabled file for template generator has been changed a lot in rocky and it does not have compatibility with queens heat-dashboard. The background of this change is that SCSS and xstatic modules are started to be used rather than CSS and embedded JavaScript copies to follow Horizon’s contribution rule. [`bug 1753919 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1753919>`__] [`bug 1755140 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755140>`__] [`bug 1755308 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755308>`__]
ko_KR: Queens heat-dashboard를 Rocky로 업데이트해야 하는 경우 최신 활성화 파일 (_1650_project_template_generator_panel.py)을 horizon/openstack_dashboard/enabled 디렉토리로 다시 복사해야 합니다. 템플릿 생성기에 사용할 수 있는 파일이 많이 변경되어 Queens heat-dashboard와 호환되지 않습니다. Horizon의 기여 규칙을 따르기 위해 SCSS 및 xstatic 모듈이 CSS 및 내장된 JavaScript 복사본 대신 사용되기 시작한 것이 이 변경 사항이 나오게 된 배경에 해당합니다. [`bug 1753919 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1753919>`__] [`bug 1755140 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755140>`__] [`bug 1755308 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755308>`__]

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Prelude
ko_KR: 서문

en: Queens Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Queens 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트
