heat-dashboard - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: A panel for ``Template Generator`` is newly added.  There is not specific installation process.  After installing heat-dashboard, this panel will be displayed along with ``Stacks``, ``Resource Types`` and ``Template Versions``.
zh_CN: 新添加了一个 ``Template Generator`` 面板。它并不是只针对安装的过程。在安装了 heat-dashboard 后，这个面板会和 ``Stacks``、``Resource Types`` 和 ``Template Versions`` 一起显示。

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布声明

en: Heat Dashboard Release Notes
zh_CN: Heat Dashboard 发行注记

en: Heat support in OpenStack Dashboard is now split into a separated python package.
zh_CN: 在 OpenStack Dashboard 中对 Heat 的支持现在被分离到一个独立的 python 软件包中。

en: Heat support in OpenStack Dashboard is now split into a separete package ``heat-dashboard``. You need to install ``heat-dashboard`` after upgrading OpenStack Dashboard to Queens release and add ``enabled`` file for Heat Dashboard. For detail information, see https://docs.openstack.org/heat-dashboard/latest/.
zh_CN: 在 OpenStack Dashboard 中对 Heat 的支持现在被分离到一个名为 ``heat-dashboard`` 的独立软件包中。在把 OpenStack Dashboard 升级到 Queens 版本后，需要安装 ``heat-dashboard``，并为 Heat Dashboard 添加 ``enabled`` 文件。如需了解相关的详细信息，请参阅 https://docs.openstack.org/heat-dashboard/latest/。

en: If you need to update your queens heat-dashboard to rocky, you must copy the latest enabled file (_1650_project_template_generator_panel.py) to horizon/openstack_dashboard/enabled directory again. The enabled file for template generator has been changed a lot in rocky and it does not have compatibility with queens heat-dashboard. The background of this change is that SCSS and xstatic modules are started to be used rather than CSS and embedded JavaScript copies to follow Horizon’s contribution rule. [`bug 1753919 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1753919>`__] [`bug 1755140 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755140>`__] [`bug 1755308 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755308>`__]
zh_CN: 如果需要把 queens heat-dashboard 升级到 rocky，则需要把最新的启用文件 (_1650_project_template_generator_panel.py) 再次复制到 horizon/openstack_dashboard/enabled 目录中。在 rocky 版本中，template generator 的启用文件有了很大的变化，它与 queens 版本的 heat-dashboard 不兼容。这个变化的背景是，为了遵循  Horizon 的贡献规则，开始使用 SCSS 和 xstatic 模块来替代 CSS 和内嵌的 JavaScript 文件。 [`bug 1753919 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1753919>`__] [`bug 1755140 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755140>`__] [`bug 1755308 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/heat-dashboard/+bug/1755308>`__]

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Prelude
zh_CN: 前奏

en: Queens Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Queens 系列发行注记

en: Rocky Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Rocky 系列发行注记

en: Stein Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Stein版本发行注记

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级注记
